For numerous Niagara Falls-inspired attractions all in one place, the Skylon Tower is an excellent choice. Boasting front row views of the natural wonder along with ambient dining, a observation platform, 4D movies, shopping and family-fun, you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This excellent tour was handled by Over the Falls. Nick our guide was knowlegable and funny. This tour allows you to do a lot in a short time. The Canadian side is basically sightseeing along with lunch and souvenir shopping. The Skylon Tower offers great views all around. The Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds are on the American side. They are wet and intense and a blast. There were 8 folks in our group so the bus was not crowded and allowed us to visit. You get a lot of bang for your buck-I doubt my wife and I could have done half of these things on our own in 6 hours. Ask for Nick! We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a good way to see the important sites of Niagara. It is very convenient as they pick you up at your hotel in a very clean, new van. We were escorted to the Skylon Tower, Journey Behind the Falls and the Hornblower boat tour. We were also treated to a driving tour of the area including the whirlpool area. Since Niagara is such a touristy area, I would recommend this tour to avoid some of the driving and lines associated with the attractions.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was fantastic. There is nothing better than being guided through the city that includes this natural treasure. Our guide picked us up promptly at our hotel and enthralled us with information for the next few hours. It seemed like I asked a hundred questions, and he answered each and every one. We were escorted straight to the front of the line to the Maid of the Mist, Skylon Tower (THE VIEW!!!!) ... we felt (and were treated like) VIPS. It would have taken us a week to navigate the area to see all the wonderful things we did. The Flower Clock shouldn't be missed. Highly Recommend!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. The bus had some kind of a problem and we had to wait for another bus but it gave us some extra time at the skylon tower to shop and enjoy the view. We didn't miss any of the sights so it wasn't a big deal. I thought we would get to do the journey behind the falls but I must have misunderstood the tour information.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend this tour. Loved the Maid of the Mist ride and the views from the Observation Deck and Skylon Tower! Our guide, Andy, was very friendly and informative!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

N R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Niagara Falls are MAGNIFICENT!!! Maid of the Mist was AWESOME!!! Skylon Tower views AMAZING!!!
We were part of a group of 8 people, all fellow Aussies. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the falls, local area and history. This was a very relaxed tour with many opportunities to view the falls from several places on both the Canadian and US side.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Many parts of this tour was great. You just need to know what you really want to do before booking this tour...like, I didn't care about a lot of the extra stuff (i.e., visiting a floral clock, and a bunch of other random stuff). I hated that so much time was spent at souvenir shops (I came to see the falls, not buy stupid stuff). We had too much time at the souvenir shop, but then felt somewhat rushed when it came time to view the Falls themselves. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, and we learned a lot, but she was also kind of obnoxious. This tour was also quite long, although a good value for your $$. My recommendation for people visiting the Niagara Falls: go on the Maid of the Mist boat ride (you can book this separately), go up the Skylon Tower in Canada (you can book this separately), and see the Falls from the Canadian side! Unless you're bored, have a lot of free time, or are really interested in knowing everything about the area, skip this pre-packaged tour and just do your own adventures separately.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

The tour was great, guide was excellent and he made the tour special. We had the Skylon Tower included. The only think I have to point out that viator didn't communicated with the local company to pass important message about our visa to USA.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Wasn't impressed. My original time was cancelled, went on later tour, it started late. Power outage at Skylon Tower, so didn't see that. Loved the Hornblower!!! Next time I will just do all on my own. Thought this would be more convenient but not so much.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message