The mighty Niagara Falls straddle the border between the U.S. and Canada, and while it’s possible to take in the glory of this thundering natural wonder from viewing platforms on either side, Hornblower cruises now put travelers coming from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 644 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant. Could not fault the trip

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was fantastic the only problem is how long it takes to get through customs, it wastes so much time it would have been quicker to walk over the bridge. Everyone should do the Canadian side!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant tour from beginning to end. Added the helicopter trip, not to be missed.
Courier brilliant and a great time had by all.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our first experience was the fantastic guide, Ms Judy Holland. She is very interesting and passionate. She brought fun and a wonderful experience for us. The driver, Mr Jerry (hope i got your name correct) has been great too.
Conerning the tour, Niagara falls was Wow, oooooh, waaaah, fantastic. The trip was fun and great.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent..... well worth the price. The bus was comfortable....... the guide (Chrystal) and driver (Oscar) were professional and fun to have.
The quick wine tasting was a nice twist to the trip............. seeing Niagara Falls in the evening and also at night with the lights was very nice especially with the short fireworks show . The dinner buffet was unbelievable with all the various choices that were available (pastas, cheeses, vegetables and meats) and everything was very good. The Hornblower boat ride out to the falls was fun and the free time that was given was also adequate to walk around to see the shops and other venues. I would take this trip again if I was in toronto.
I would also like to see if Viator could combine a trip with a stop at Niagara on the Lake along with the Niagara Falls trip. It would probably mean doing away with the wine tasting and maybe cutting some of the free time spent at the Falls but Niagara on the Lake looked like it would have been a nice stop as well when we rode through the town.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the "Falls". Fantastic day trip from Toronto. The guide and driver were great guys and very entertaining.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Omg where do I start from the luxury coach pick up to the private plane this was the highlight of my holiday this year. There was plenty of time to do as much or as little as you wanted. I loved the "maid of the mist " trip as well as walking through the falls Yes you get wet but that's all part of the day. Would recommend this trip a definite 10/10

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole trip was well organised, the bus drivers were great as were the air crew. The bus driver for the Niagara section of the trip deserves praise for his knowledge and charm. A superb day at the falls.
Well done Viator and Mauiva

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful!!! Everything went like clockwork.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was very good. No rushing at all. Great workers. Such a good way to spend the day.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Couldn't recommend this tour enough!

Our guide was very knowledgeable and his commentary made the bus portion of the tour very quick indeed. The vineyard was lovely and the prices of al the products on sale were very competitive. Our dinner was superb, we were taken to the dining room in the Sheraton hotel, their buffet had something for everyone and we were allowed access to the ledge to take photographs of the falls. We were given details of a time and place to meet the bus and never once felt rushed or pushed to take part in anything. The hornblower trip is fantastic - we had a great time!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the best time, our tour guide was absolutely brilliant and full of heaps of info. The helicopter ride over Niagara just topped off the day brilliantly.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best Tour ever. Very well organzied. The tour Guide Allen was very very nice and friendly. Everything was perfectly on time. They came to pick me up from my hotel. Niagra falls is a must see thing at Toronto... The evening trip is awesome....

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message