The mighty Niagara Falls straddle the border between the U.S. and Canada, and while it’s possible to take in the glory of this thundering natural wonder from viewing platforms on either side, Hornblower cruises now put travelers coming from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1195 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had an amazing time on our tour. Mike did a great job telling us all about everything and made our tour so enjoyable with all of his knowledge and stories. We also only had our family of four and one other man with us which made it much easier with our children who are 3 and 6. We had plenty of time at each stop and learned so much. We would highly highly recommend this tour for anyone. Also the tip to get the bottom right of the boat ride for the best view was spot on. Great spot for pictures and great tip from Mike. And if you get Mike as your guide you can add on an extra star for personality and friendliness :

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Paula H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent day, well planned and everything I could have wanted.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

maria s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Chris our tour guide was really funny and friendly. Excellent tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

MR T W K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Overall the trip wasa great experience. Our driver Tim and guide Judy were a very good team, very enthusiastic, honest, and keen to make sure we enjoyed ourselves.
The vinyard visit was the usual routine only ice wine was the headline act.
The Falls was awesome with the boat trip adding to the fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Mary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an amazing way to see Niagara Falls. Our guide was fun, informative and very knowledgeable. The helicopter trip was one of the highlights of our tour. A bug thumbs up and highly recommended from us.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Kelly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! Guy, our guide, was very kind and attentive especially with our two small children. We loved the convenience of seeing the sights while avoiding parking and long lines in order to buy tickets to attractions. Everything was wonderful! We'd recommend this tour to friends. :

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

lawrence g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was extraordinary. I enjoyed the winery. The ice wine is delicious. I bought several bottles. I was happy to visit the colonial town. As for the falls, AWESOME!!! Something I will never forget. The tour guide was wonderful. He gave lots of details, showed pictures, very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Freedom Day Trip from Toronto

Pauline D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour with a great and friendly guide. Very complete tour where you can see the falls from above, behind and almost within -
Adults loved the explanations and kids loved the wet experience on the boat!
We also really enjoyed being just the 5 of us with the guide it made the experience even more unique.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Sandra V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Phenomenal! I would recommend this trip to everyone visiting the area!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour of Niagara Falls themselves and the city went seamlessly. Guy who was our guide was the best guide we have ever had in our travels and I would highly recommend him. He was knowledgeable, funny, and calm and reassuring. And he was so funny as well and kept up with my husband's quips which come pretty briskly! I would certainly use your company again, especially if we could have Guy as our guide again, but would contact your company wherever we go. Thanks for a good time!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic - driver was on time and very knowledgeable. The tour stops were all memorable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

12lilyhouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour. Nothing went wrong and Robert was so easy to be around. We didn and #39;t have a guided tour so loved the freedom to go where we wanted and when. Was perfect.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Suzette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great
Dustin was our tour guide and he was awesome. Very informative and personable. It was very nice to be in a small group of 6. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Joey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Guy was a great host - convenient to not have to rely on finding parking and lugging around a car. The experience is like taking uber around with of course fun facts. Tickets are also pre-purchased and you get front of the tourist lines. Something uber can and #39;t do of course

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Antonino C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A beautiful weather and a great tour. Everything was just perfect. The guide and driver very professional, we really enjoyed visiting one of the 7 wonder in the world.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Katie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Friendly knowledgable guide. Kept to good time, got to skip a lot of queues. Good value for money, would definitely recommend if you have a short time at the falls.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the tour. It was great to have a guide to take care of the logistics and who gave us the history. We were able to enjoy the sights and take in the beauty without any hassles.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

hillmrr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour!!! Great way to see all facets of the Falls and to get an orientation of the City. Besides giving you behind the scenes, up-close and personal, and panoramic views of the Falls, you drive by places of interest that can be explored on your own later. Our guide, Guy, was very knowledgeable and personable. He was courteous and allowed plenty of time at each attraction. He even let us off at Clifton Hill as we requested. Love the small group tour - only way to go.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Anna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing and well worth the time and the price! My husband I are were amazed at everything we were able to see and do! We highly recommend this tour and the company! Tour guide was amazing, kinda and very informative.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Astrid K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great, everything was organized very well. The lunch at the Sheraton is highly recommended as it comes with a spectaculous view of the Falls. Thanks to tour guide Crystal and bus driver Jean we all had a great experience. Thumbs up!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Jeanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous tour in Niagara! So informative and the experiences provided on this tour were wonderful!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Joey A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved our tour! Guy was a great guide: knowledgable, prompt, and courteous.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message