Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1507 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thuroughly enjoyed this well organised, structured tour. Relaxed tour with plenty of time at each stop to enjoy them. You really do get to see tge falls from every angle. Bob our guide was very entertaining and made the day very enjoyable and fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! Ben was the best tour guide! And I commend him on his patience with one very overbearing tourist that got on everyone's nerve! Would suggest the overnight tour to any one wanting the Niagara Falls experience...

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour. We REALLY enjoyed the Maid of the Mist and the Cave of the Winds. We had a small group of 4 people which was nice and Ed, the tour guide, was very knowledgeable. We would have liked to have an opportunity to shop at Maid of the Mist or Cave of the Winds shops instead of the Souvenir City that he took us to, but that was the only negative. The tour included a drive around the Canada side to see the Floral Clock, power plants, etc. There was quite a bit of walking so it might not be the best tour for those with limited ability.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful day. We saw all the main things to see on both the Canadian and American side. Our guide, Randy was knowledgeable, patient, informative, and very helpful.. He gave us tips on where to stand for best views and experiences. It was a great way to see the area of Niagara Falls and to then know where we wanted to return the next day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Niagara Falls was awesome. We loved it. We would not have had time to drive up to Niagara Falls during our trip to New York, so this was an efficient way to stay in New York and go see the Falls. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time, I went by myself and meet two sister from Holland, they were cool.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good and fab tour guide Ben very through. Could of done with little more time at malls to shop but would Deffo do again thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fantastic. Very patient and never hurried us. We were allowed to roam around all the areas of inerest. Very up to date on all the places we visited. Answered all questions asked by the visitors. I would recommend this to all that go there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

what a good day out so much to see and do

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience. One that everyone should try to do. Spectacular views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely awesome. Even though it was an 8hr bus trip it was planned with designated stops every couple of hours so it didn't seem that long. The walk through the State Park was good to stretch the legs. Buses were comfortable and hotel clean and comfortable. Would not hesitate o recommend this tour, great value for money.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic place--unbelievable really!.The Canadian side encompasses an unsurpassed experience.
The plane flight to and from was very enjoyable and provided the opportunity to see a world wonder and to make the most of our precious time in the USA

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

FANTASTIC !! The organisation was superb, everything going like clock-work. Pick up at hotel right on time, Transfer to airport, boarding passes, arrival at Buffalo, and transfer to our bus for drive to Niagara, Maid of the Mist, cross to Canadian side, lunch at (was it the Sheraton?) excellent. Back to American side for final photo op then back to airport for flight to New York and transfer to our hotel. The whole experience, and organisation, perfect in every way. Thank you Viator !!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message