Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1823 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sharine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great tour very good guide out of season so no waiting in line good quality lunch included will use again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Jen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

awesome tour! great guide and I took a lot of photos!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Shane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was excellently organized and everything went extremely smoothly. Our guide Eduardo was very knowledgeable and considerate. We would highly recommend it for those with only a day to spare.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

DARYL H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A fantastic tour which provided more than my expectations.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Subi06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A busy two day tour that gave us every opportunity to see everything we needed to see in and around Niagara. Richard,, our tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave lots of commentary that made the long bus drive interesting. The hotel for the overnight stay was comfortable and clean and within walking distance from the main business centre. Well run, on time as scheduled, I would certainly recommend to friends.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Suzanne M F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I really enjoyed the trip. It was off season so we didn't have any queues , everything was efficient. Our guide Eduardo was very helpful. I was the only English speaker with 6 Spanish speakers but he always tried to make sure I was included with all the info as did my fellow travellers. I understand that the tours need to be a bit flexible with regards to the amount of time there is allowing for traffic, delays etc. so our trip seemed to be just filling in time at some points even with our inbound flight being delayed over a hour. Our group all wanted to go up the Skylon tower and we had enough time to do that at our own cost. I would recommend tha be given as an option to be included in the tour. Otherwise great way to see Niagara Falls when time you only,have one day free.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Dean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful tour! Our tour guide was the best. We saw everything without buying tickets, parking hassles and waiting in long lines. I recommend the full day tour. We have great memories of our tour and would do it again.
Dean and Joanne Smith
Bountiful, UT

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

ZIKANI K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was really good and worth it. The tour guide was really good

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Deborah K

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

I enjoyed our trip. We went at the right time of year, early September - the weather was still very nice and there weren't near as many tourists. Our bus tour included only three of us and the driver. I had never toured the American side of Niagara Falls so was pleasantly surprised at all the parks, and things to see, like Cave of the Winds. I would recommend people include a tour of the American side of the falls to get the whole experience. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Ashley H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Loved the trip...the off season is the best time to go to avoid the crowds and enjoy and relaxing getaway.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Christine S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Awesome scenery at the Falls, long bus trip but well worth the effort. Enjoyed the side trip to the shopping outlets, motel in Canada was very basic but a fun experience all round.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Patrick H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Having a 180 degree view of Horseshoe falls was better than I ever thought it would be. The roar, the mist, the boat swaying, trying to stay in place. It was great. Bob, the driver and tour guide, was fantastic. Teh Hurricane deck was cool too. Well worth it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Anthony V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hands down this tour was spectacular! You get picked up and dropped off at your hotel. Our tour guide Nick was terrific. It's great to have a tour guide, like Nick, that brings you right to the best vantage spot and gives you the background scoop. You couldn't possibly do this on your own no matter how much you may it out!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour....Pat, our guide, was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Snooz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent excellent excellent. Very well organised. Wonderful experience. Our tour guide was friendly and could not do enough. Definitely add this tour to your itinerary.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Snooz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent excellent excellent. Very well organised. Wonderful experience. Our tour guide was friendly and could not do enough. Definitely add this tour to your itinerary.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Stuart J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My wife and I had a great time on this tour. The guide did a great job keeping us all together and on schedule while providing a considerable amount of information. He was also lots of fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

lsp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was awesome!! Well organised and the tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. The bus driver was great too! It was a nice drive to see the area outside of Manhattan. If you can, go when Maid of the Mist operates. We were lucky enough to go before the season ended and you'll have the best view of the falls from there.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Anne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nick did a great job of showing us around - despite the wind and pouring rain we had a really fun day!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Emmerich W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

brilliant and very informative, a well organized tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Christopher S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wow, the view of the falls from the boat were incredible. Best boat ride I've been on in years. The only thing that could have made it better, was if it was at night.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Undria A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing. Kaleb our tour guide made the tour of Canada exciting and interesting for the whole 6hrs. He is a true historian of facts on both American and Canadian history. Continue teaching History Kaleb, a job well done. My husband and I enjoyed whole heartedly.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Lesley R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a wonderful day and saw all the important sites. Definitely recommend for others.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Mickyfin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An unbelievable experience, so glad we made the decision to spend the money on the full one day tour. Tour guide was exceptional, and sights out of this world.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

MARJORIE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The day was an excellent tour with just a couple of minor issues the tour to the base of the American falls going down the elevator to the bottom of the falls was a bit of a disappointment and the drop off at the top of Horse shoe falls.
The tour guide was first rate and most helpful nothing was too much trouble for him

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message