• USD ($)
  • English
Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1166 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best tour we had in our holiday in new york. The tour leader was brilliant and took us to the nicest spots of niagara falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent multi lingual guides. Well paced bus journey. All you could ask for if you wanted to see Niagara Falls from both the US and Canadian sides.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Sights were great.... Pity that the falls were still quite frozen but still worth a trip. Guide was informative and shopping trip at the end was lovely.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Jason W
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Although it was freezing cold, we thoroughly enjoyed the time there.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wow! The day was amazing, seeing the falls half frozen was very interesting. Italian Joe, our tour guide was very informative - what a lovely guy. It was quiet on the day we were there and the only three on our trip, we had VIP treatment. Lunch at the Sheraton was incredible, the food was first class and our seat over looking the falls made it extra special. A long day but worth it, I would do it again, perhaps in the summer time. You must try the buffalo wings at Buffalo airport with a beer at the end of the day - really good.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Nobody from Viator is there to receive us at the pick up point. There is no mention of Viator at all. We stood at the corner not knowing who will pick us. No signboards. The drive though on a scenic route is very long. Once we reached Niagara and checked into a hotel, we are left to ourselves. The guide is not with us to show the lighting at night of the Niagara. It is too dark find our own way. Minibus was arranged. The driver was kind enough to arrange wifi. The guide Ben was good. Hotel in Niagara was very good.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Both the tour guide and driver were very professional and were happy to talk about the sights along the way. The Falls were absolutely spectacular with the basin below being almost completely snowed over. Both the night and day time viewing were amazing. The accommodation in Niagara Falls, Canada was also really good! The bus (well van seeing there were only a few of us on the tour) was warm and comfortable which was a god-send in sub-zero Celsius temps. I would do this tour again given the opportunity.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I already submitted a review, not sure why you are asking again

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Niagara Falls Day Trip From New York By Air, Very Highly Recommend it was breathtaking. I loved every moment on the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Susan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing day trip loved it. Though when they say 10 hour day that does not include pickup and drop off so really more like 12 hrs plus they should let people know that but so worth the long day when you get there.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A fantastic trip. A top class bus, beautiful scenery along the way and one of the most amazing sights to be witnessed at the end. A great tour guide and hotel too.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We actually had no idea from which airport we were departing for the Niagara Falls area.
The 13-passenger Gray Line van trip to and from Kennedy was, quite simply, horrible...crowded,
little air, bumpy as all get out. We were probably the oldest people on the tour but as the last to
be picked up were relegated to the rear sit and had to climb over people, wheel wells, etc. No
fun.
The actual tour in and around Niagara was five star as was the round trip on Jet Blue.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour with good utilization of time Able to see both sides of falls with ample time to do so

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyes the trip. Excellent driver and guide! would reccommend it to anyone.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a huge day but do much fun! You get to see so much of Niagara Falls it was awesome. Would definitely go again! The buffet lunch was delicious as well!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message