Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1661 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time. It was so nice to not have to worry about driving/parking to everything or even walking to everything, for that matter!. It was nice to learn some history along the way. Bob was a great tour guide, a very nice guy. Very convenient with pick up and drop off at the hotel. Bob was very conscientious about time, one group had reservations somewhere else and had to get off before the rest of us and that was no problem.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Was extremely enjoyable Our trip guide and driver were very good . Thanks to Laura and frank for making it a memorable tour

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was fabulous from beginning to end. It was a very long day but it was a blast. We would do it again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide even made waiting in line interesting. The ride on the Maid of the Mist was awesome but the Cave of the Winds was really fantastic. You experience the true meaning of power standing so near the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Instead of just being a quick boat ride tour, our tour was so much more. Our guide, John was awesome. He was very knowledgeable of everything surrounding the history of Niagra Falls. Our 4 hour tour actually took about 5 hours. Totally worth it!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Niagara Falls is one of the most wonderful places in the world that no one should ever miss out. The tour is great in experiencing the Falls from different angles. The only downside is that a day trip may not allow you to completely experience the Falls especially if you don't mind to get wet. But that's not what one should ask for a day trip. Generally, I high recommend this day trip

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best day ever! we went to the U.S side you have more time there. we did all 5 attractions with time to spare were we went across the street to an outside pub and had lunch and did some shopping before getting on the bus back home. Great trip. We even took pics in the cockpit of the plane on the way home.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour and the guide, Andy, was wonderful. Surprised that we did not have a bus with a bathroom, but it wasn't an issue as we stopped frequently. Very thorough tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour! We had a limited time in Niagara Falls so this was a great way to see everything. Our tour guide Nick H. was very good.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I both thoroughly enjoyed Niagara Falls. It was beautiful to see. Our guide Giuseppe was great- very informative!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide, Andy, was fun and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Eduardo, our guide, was fantastic. He was patient with everyone, spoke 2 languages and explained everything so well. We throughly enjoyed the day. Got soaked on the Maid of the Mist, but you dry out and appreciate the majesty of the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time, and our tour guide was really great. He made the tour really fun and made us feel like we were important.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Thomas M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great excursion! Guide was excellent, very fun and informative. Made seeing the Falls very fascinating. Would recommend

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband and I could not be more pleased with this tour. Our guide Andy was excellent, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I have posted my photos on my facebook page and have recommended this tour to ALL of my facebook family and friends ! The only thing I would advise people to do is bring a small cooler with food and drink.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide Pat was great.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an awesome time and based on the individual costs of everything we did and the transportation the price was a definite savings!!
Our guide Caleb was very informative and funny-
Christine and David Heath

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour , our tour guide Andy was top notch!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Randy was our tour guide and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and able to keep the group together on time.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The six hour tour took about seven hours. It seemed long. Jim the tour guide was the best though. He was very knowledgeable about the area and the history of the falls. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting the area. The falls are an incredible sight to see.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic time from the airport to the falls

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Jim E, was outstanding. I highly recommend this tour. It was even better than I expected. Thanks so much

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message