• USD ($)
  • English
Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1300 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Our guide John B. was awesome at showing us all of the sights. No one in the group had to be back at a certain time, so he kindly took us to more places to see. Great experience!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the day - picked up and dropped back our accommodation - had a lovely guide - spitting image of Clint Eastwood with a great sense of humour and who knew the area well. An asset to your company!! Fantastic value for money. Would definitely recommend and use again. Top marks viator.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly and helpful guide. Very well informed about the sites we visited. We enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic ! Just ensure your guide provides booking numbers (partners etc) in plane seating together !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great tour, only the border crossings were very slow.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

NonChalance
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If your in New York for a short stay this is a brilliant way to see the Falls. Do some research before booking the Canadian or USA side.
Our tour guide was briilliant even drew me a map of the order to do things in and stopped at a couple of other places because we were ahead of schedule.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One "bucket list" accomplished with three other family members, it was everything we expected and more!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the tour. Vinny was great and knowledgeable. The cave of the Winds were wonderful.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American Side Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was excellent , with very good knowledge of the area , the only fault we had was trying to get confer Matin of pick up time from hotel, that should be emailed to us.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding and recommended it to friends who will be arriving on July 5.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Niagara day trip was awesome. I came from Queens and the Van was sitting at the meeting spot a half hour early so I did not have to stand on the street. The airplane was great. The breakfast was better then I expected. The second van was waiting for us when we landed. We were dropped at the American Side, given our tickets and on our own. We now had 5 hours to run around which was just enough time to see what we wanted. The only change I would want is if we could be picked up in Queens. I could have met the van at exit 25. I enjoyed the trip and would recommend it.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was pretty fabulous! Not a glitch!
It was the perfect way to see the falls and nothing is quite comparable in terms of the experience!
I travelled with 2 little ones in tow.
Excellent and I didn't have any difficulty whatsoever.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day trip - as other customers have commented feels like a "VIP" experience.
Just note that if you choose to go to the Canada side we only have 3.5 hours to do the activities and could only do the main 3 as the white water walk was a long distance away. However our driver made up for this by taking us to Goat Island on the USA side so got to see both which was great!
Worth the money and awesome experience I will never forget!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message