Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1454 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Abso amazing everything was perfect! Would highly recommend this

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I had a wonderful time! Our tour guide, Bob, was great. He was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The boat ride was fantastic! It was so exciting to be that close to Niagara Falls. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour value for money.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly recommended tour. Everything was well planned, the flight, bus and the attracions.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Andy our tour guide was the best!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time. Nick was an awesome tour guide. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing! Excellent tour guide and very timely! Definitely recommended. Wished lunch time was earlier but great overall!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

For someone who had been longing to see the falls for almost 3 decades, this was a perfect tour.
While the 4-D movie was perhaps not quite as impressive, the actual tour itself with the Cave of the Winds and the Maid of the Mist boat ride was everything we'd hoped and more. We go back with photos, memories and the New York accent of tour guide Dave ringing in our ears

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very good value the bus and driver were great pity about the guide very dull expected someone more upbeat and informative

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Andy and Dave were both very knowledgeable guide and the Maid of the Mist was very very cool loved it and I also like Whirlpool State park,but what I could have done without was the 4D movie at JD Gifts, did not need to get wet again sitting in a movie theater and the tour of the Power Plant. Would have preferred Cave of the Winds which was closed or Journey Behind the Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Almost everything was great. But the almost 1 hr stop at BD's for a hokey 15 minute 4-D video and opportunity to buy over-priced souvenirs was a total waste of time.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The natural beauty of this place is indisputable. Disappointed with the organisation of the tour, we had planned on visiting the cave of the winds, one of the main reasons we decided to stay on the US side, however it was closed! We weren't told this by viator and there was no alternative offered.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Horrible busses 2+ hours late or didn't even turn up. Staff rude horrible day

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Why take money for activities that do not happen? Cave of the winds and Maid of the mist do not
happen in mid April. I was very upset and disappointed that I could not do these activities, especially as I
paid for it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I loved it and the views from the Candian side was excellent. I liked the view from where we had lunch too overlooking the falls. It was great!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Mrs Donna M W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent the only thing that soured it for me was the tour guide making us feel pressured to give an 80 tip for a family of 4 20 each. The canadian side was beautiful i dont think its worth going if you can only visit the american side. Motel was very average but ok. Lots of nice stops along the way and along the way back to break up the trip. i would recommend this tour

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The Maid of the Mist was closed and it was the same price plus we did not go on the observation deck or the walk by the Falls. This was not mentioned on your web sight at all!! It only said that a movie is substituted for the boat ride in off season. Nothing about anything else!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Fly to niagara Falls and save yourself the 18 hour bus ride... You may be thinking if I take the bus I will get to see so many beautiful places along the way...NO... The only significant stops along the way will be at McDonald's and strip malls! Watkins Glen Park is not included as advertised :(

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

This company advertises inclusions that they can not deliver on. The maid of the most does not usually operate until mid May. Neither does the cave of the winds. This company sold the tour stating they would be included and changed us the full amount even though we could not do those activies

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great , Everything was perfect , EXCELLENTLY COODINATED

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was brilliant. Everything went smooth and the guide was great.. It's a very long day (16 hrs) but woeh it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Got to see some amazing sites! Very well organised. Our guide was fantastic. Very good value for money!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message