Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1394 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour we have been on. The guide was excellent, very informative, and professional. The hotel pickup was right on time on both the US and Canadian sides. It covered all of the main attractions including all fees as well as all of the scenic areas on both sides of the falls. This tour is well worth the cost.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is definitely a 5-Star tour of the falls and some surrounding area attractions. At booking, I expected a 4-5 hour tour based on what I read in the description. This tour is easily 6-7+ hours long. After seeing most of the main attractions, we stopped at a souvenir/snack place to watch a 15 minute movie. I asked our tour guide, Ron, if we could cut the tour short as we had to drive 3 hours back to Cortland, NY to our hotel. We missed out on the movie, the Whirlpool and the Power Plant, but honestly I felt like we saw enough. It was beauty overload! My only suggestion is to list all the attractions and adjust the expected time from 4-5 hours to 6-7 hours to allow families to plan better. Otherwise, great tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What can I say it was a fantastic day. The tour guide in Buffalo was fantastic. Giovanni or Jo and he was so good with all passengers. Loved it want to go back and do it all again!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great experience and loved the hotel pick-up! The tour offered exactly what we wanted in activities, especially the Maid of the Mist boat ride and the Cave of the Winds site. Our tour guide, Brandon was friendly and courteous. Great time!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day out. Tour was well organised. We were picked up from our hotel and got priority entry at every attraction. The trip was seamless. Tour guide was informative and funny. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great!! Eduardo our guide was wonderful and took us to some great places. The Falls were amazing and our lunch overlooking the falls was very nice. Our return flight was delayed and it ended up being a very very long day, but so worth it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Tour was outstanding and our Driver Ron F. was a huge part of our experience. He kept everything lively and interesting. You should definitely ask for him. Highly Recommend this tour.....

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was very good.
Tour guide was good explained well and the driver was good no jerks and smooth driving gave a comfortable ride. All in all excellent and we enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our tour guide was great. He was full of fun

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well planned and great tour guide

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time and our guide was very friendly and informative.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a great value. We saw so much and were not rushed at all.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a GREAT day! Ed, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable about the falls and it's history. We got to experience all the major attractions with no worry of how to get to them or about parking, and we never felt rushed. We was picked up at our hotel at 9:30 and dropped off about 5:00, so plan for full day. It was interesting, informative, and above all Ed made it FUN!!! This is a must do for anyone who wants the full Niagara experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message