Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1410 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour had everything you want to see and do in it. It took more than six hours; we enjoyed the whole day--from the morning to the evening. I am sure that you will be able to experience the Niagara Falls from every good aspect. The tour guide took us some places around the falls and told us lots of interesting side stories. Nobody will be disappointed with this wonderful whole day. It is also comfortable and convenient--the guide picked us up at our hotel entrance and dropped us off at the same place. You don't have to worry about anything. Just leave everything to the guide. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Traveling with a group of six people ranging in age from 5 to 74 is like herding cats… this tour enabled us to keep the herd together AND equally entertained. Everything ran like clockwork. The bus picked us up in front of our hotel EXACTLY at the time promised. Our tour guide, Bob, was kind, informative, and HILARIOUS. We hit every site that every person says needs to be seen to have experienced Niagara with enough time to enjoy the locations independently before rejoining Bob and moving on to the next. The lag time sitting on the bus as we passed through customs gave both the young and young-at-heart time to steal a quick nap to power through the rest of the day. Our only regret was that our dinner reservations precluded us from joining Bob on a continued tour of the Canadian wine country (running past the scheduled drop-off time). We are sooooooo happy we scheduled this tour. It was worth every penny!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderfully knowledgeable guides, plenty of time spent at each location. Food excellent

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We stayed on the Canadian side. So we started the tour on that side. It was very interesting that the Canadian size is much more developed than the American side. The tour probably took a little longer than expected. mainly due to the travel over the international bridge! The guide was very informative and good.
It was over all a very nice day event.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was very good. No rushing at all. Great workers. Such a good way to spend the day.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole trip was well organised, the bus drivers were great as were the air crew. The bus driver for the Niagara section of the trip deserves praise for his knowledge and charm. A superb day at the falls.
Well done Viator and Mauiva

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful!!! Everything went like clockwork.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Omg where do I start from the luxury coach pick up to the private plane this was the highlight of my holiday this year. There was plenty of time to do as much or as little as you wanted. I loved the "maid of the mist " trip as well as walking through the falls Yes you get wet but that's all part of the day. Would recommend this trip a definite 10/10

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fantastic tour. Jim E. made the tour very interesting.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was fantastic the only problem is how long it takes to get through customs, it wastes so much time it would have been quicker to walk over the bridge. Everyone should do the Canadian side!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The expreince was excellent and all the arrangement was perfect ...I recommend this tour on VIATOR
to all tourist visiting NIAGRA FALLS
SHABBIR RANGWALA MUMBAI INDIA

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This trip was fabulous and went beyond our expectations. We knew the Falls were large, but we had no idea how huge they are, as we got up close on the "Maid of the Mist" Boat. Our tour guide was very informative. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was that the tour went well beyond the 6 hours indicated due to the fact that we had to cross customs traveling back and forth between the American and Canadian Side of the Falls. It ended up being closer to 7 hours for those staying on the Canadian Side of the border and 8 hours for those staying on the American side of the border.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Lynette
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great. Loved the Maid of the Mist boat, and the trip under the falls.
Interesting commentary. I could have gone without the long lunch stop at the souvenirs shop and spent more time at the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Ee Him O
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The guide offers good information and brought us to the scenic spot for photo-taking. This is a must go trip when you visit New York City.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message