Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1511 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great Tour, well worth it.
Definitely stay on the Canadian side as it is beautiful.
Tour guide on the bus was great, very informative.
Plenty of stops along the way to stretch your legs.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This excellent tour was handled by Over the Falls. Nick our guide was knowlegable and funny. This tour allows you to do a lot in a short time. The Canadian side is basically sightseeing along with lunch and souvenir shopping. The Skylon Tower offers great views all around. The Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds are on the American side. They are wet and intense and a blast. There were 8 folks in our group so the bus was not crowded and allowed us to visit. You get a lot of bang for your buck-I doubt my wife and I could have done half of these things on our own in 6 hours. Ask for Nick! We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour was beautiful. The tour guide from airport to Niagra Falls was a blast. He gave us highlights about the area and the falls. The one downside was the bus driver from the Marriott to the airport was not friendly at all.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Went very well defiantly worth the effort to get up early. Would do it again

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thuroughly enjoyed this well organised, structured tour. Relaxed tour with plenty of time at each stop to enjoy them. You really do get to see tge falls from every angle. Bob our guide was very entertaining and made the day very enjoyable and fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! Ben was the best tour guide! And I commend him on his patience with one very overbearing tourist that got on everyone's nerve! Would suggest the overnight tour to any one wanting the Niagara Falls experience...

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour. We REALLY enjoyed the Maid of the Mist and the Cave of the Winds. We had a small group of 4 people which was nice and Ed, the tour guide, was very knowledgeable. We would have liked to have an opportunity to shop at Maid of the Mist or Cave of the Winds shops instead of the Souvenir City that he took us to, but that was the only negative. The tour included a drive around the Canada side to see the Floral Clock, power plants, etc. There was quite a bit of walking so it might not be the best tour for those with limited ability.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful day. We saw all the main things to see on both the Canadian and American side. Our guide, Randy was knowledgeable, patient, informative, and very helpful.. He gave us tips on where to stand for best views and experiences. It was a great way to see the area of Niagara Falls and to then know where we wanted to return the next day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Niagara Falls was awesome. We loved it. We would not have had time to drive up to Niagara Falls during our trip to New York, so this was an efficient way to stay in New York and go see the Falls. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time, I went by myself and meet two sister from Holland, they were cool.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good and fab tour guide Ben very through. Could of done with little more time at malls to shop but would Deffo do again thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fantastic. Very patient and never hurried us. We were allowed to roam around all the areas of inerest. Very up to date on all the places we visited. Answered all questions asked by the visitors. I would recommend this to all that go there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

what a good day out so much to see and do

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience. One that everyone should try to do. Spectacular views.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message