Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1954 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joyce J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Jim, our guide, was very well informed and extremely pleasant and amusing.

Would recommend this tour highly.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

John A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the perfect way to see all the great sights around Niagara Falls!! Our tour guide, Caleb, was indescribably fantastic. So knowledgeable and the most pleasant young man, had a great time with him!! We would highly recommend this tour, it was FANNNNtastic!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Jim was very helpful and pleasant. He new his subject and new how to share it. My only regret was that because we had to leave the next day, we were unable to take advantage of Jim's suggestions for additional sites and activities. There is a bit of walking so wear comfortable shoes. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

UNE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was an extensive one of the falls from every possible viewpoint. The tour bus was small and cozy. Andy made it all fun to the very end. He is knowledgeable, funny and very personable. I would definitely recommend the tour and furthermore asking for Andrew as your tour guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really great day. Big shout out to Andy our charismatic and informative guide, thanks again for all your insight. Well recommended as a convenient way to cover all the attractions in the area at a nice comfortable pace.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Miketownson63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A trip not to be missed. A long day but a worthwhile one. The excursion was well planned and informative. The boat trip was awesome. Would have liked a bit more time on the American side but appreciate that we needed to get back to the airport.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Sandra K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was well worth every penny. It was a pleasant and easy ride to Niagara on the bus. Guide and driver were knowledgeable and helpful. The Falls are so spectacular--the Maid of the Mist trip breathtaking. I recommend this trip to anyone of any age.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

LaQuitta T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I took this trip on May 23rd and it was great. I bought the unguided tour my mistake, but it was perfect for me. I absolutely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Tim N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great and worth the money. It was a bit long but very well planned trip. We were able to hit all of the major attraction ahead of the regular crowds because the tour guard know the schedule. Our tour guy Kaleb was great and very friendly and informative. Thank you Kaleb for a great day . We really enjoyed our trip with you.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

lizunya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing and unforgettable tour, big thanks for Randy our tour instructor very professional friendly and understandable for our needs. Thanks a lot .

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Sean W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

JILL K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was fantastic. Caleb our tour guide was outstanding. The bus arrived on time, Caleb was very informative and organized and made it a seamless event. I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Sharon Spies L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour, had only one day there and tour took us everywhere we wanted to go. Tour guide Andy was great! He was patient, knowledgeable, and personable.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Larry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nick was a great tour guide and we enjoyed the tour a great deal. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

lbj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative and allowed ample time to tour. Tour guide Andy was wonderful!
Our 8 year old also enjoyed!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

pjbrackenbury

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Long but fantastic day. The travel arrangements were fine and the guide, Guiseppe was great. The falls themselves were spectacular and lunch at the Sheraton was excellent. Would have liked a little longer at each of the viewing areas rather than the stop at the gift shop/shopping mall but otherwise a great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Barbara J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Caleb was the guide. He was punctual, respectful, funny and very knowlegeable. He made the trip enjoyable and would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Diamarys D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing the tour was extraordinary, organize, our tour guy very knowledgeable and well informed, I'll recommended this tour 100

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed all of the tour. The tour guide was outstanding

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this was a great day--pick up on time. maid of the mist tour was good, as was cave of the winds tour. several pleasant stops and great tour guide, would do again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Stephanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, well worth the money. The guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

C M K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth a long trip in the bus to see the Falls. Accommodation and breakfast provided in Canada very satisfying. Guides very knowledgeable and helpful. Maid of the Mist ride is a must. A stop at the Outlet shopping complex on return journey is well worth it for the bargains

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message