Straddling the international border between the Canadian province of Ontario and the American state of New York, Niagara Falls has been a wildly popular honeymoon destination since the 18th century, but it has a lot to offer young lovers and nature ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1581 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect tour for deciding what to do. It takes you to all the major spots. My wife and I are expecting in 2 months and she was able to do everything!! This was an excellent experience!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was awesome with guide knowledgable and entertaining.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a great tour! Pat is a very friendly tour guide. He adjusted the schedule as we for our best. Thank you very much! Regards from Indonesia.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! Ronnie was an excellent tour guide with great personality. When I saw the price of about $40 to do the attractions by yourself, I was at first scratching my head when thinking the Over the Falls Tour price was $90 (online pricing). But then the tour happened, and the $90 was well worth it. Even the $100 regular price would have been worth the personalized experience. We got right on every attraction with little to no wait time and were taken to each one via bus. We even had plenty of time for snacks and gift shops. Great job.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a great tour.Are guy was fantastic new all about the histoty of the Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best tour we've been on... Caleb was entertaining, fun and very knowledgeable. He took us to all of the sights and kept the energy going so we were never bored. The tour stops were the best thing someone visiting for one day or the first time could see. Well done!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an amazing experience. The tour guide Mayan and bus driver Ceasar were excellent. Mayan gave us so much information and even showed us maps etc on her iPad to help us understand a bit more of where we were going. The hotel in thenCanadian side was brilliant. Niagra falls was stunning. A really special experience which I would highly recommend.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour it included everything. Our guide was fun and informative.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick was awesome. Very personable and like one of
Our family by the end of the tour. It rained the whole time, but we still had fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun, the door to door service was a real plus. Trip lived up to expectations

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Caleb was AWESOME!!! He made our tour memorable. He know lots of facts about everything on the tour. He was very personable. I would definitely take the tour again, but only if Caleb was our tour guide. It truly was an amazing tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Would highly recommend. Bob was excellent

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great! Jim was a very great and excellent tour guide

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour!! Our guide, Jim E was the best! So informative. Would highly recommend Over the Falls tours! We were very pleased with it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour, it was fun, educational and exciting definitely worth every penny! Our tour guide Jim was great and very we'll informed, you can tell he was passionate about what he does and the history behind the falls. We will definitely be doing this tour again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice trip with a lot of experience, our tour guide was also very nice and helpfull. The only problem was that our plane was cancelled and we had to go back by bus which took 7 hours. But except this it was wonderfull and would recommend it to everybody.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would have to say that the tour guide made the trip. Even when we went away fom the falls Caleb managed to mkeep mall involved and shared some intersesting facts about the area. He also managed to keep all mon schedule even with a few guests having limited time keeping abilities. If you get Caleb on your tour you cant lose.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome experience!!! It exceeded my expectations!!! I have been recommending this tour to all my family and friends!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent well organised. Saw the falls from many spots- great!! Only let down was driver kept stalling for lunch by showing things we were not interested in- rather than telling us we had a set time slot for lunch. Also sign on bus staying we had to pay driver 15-20 gratuity of tour a bit steep not to mention didnot know what his section of the tour cost??

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick is an awesome tour guide! Even with a couple of obnoxious tourists who tried repeatedly to match his jokes, he handled it with grace and humor. We saw all of the sites without stress on July 4 weekend! Excellent job!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the time and money taking the tour you could drive around and do it yourself but this is so easy by far the easiest way to get around and see everything, very very informative tour guide Thanks Bob on the history of the American and Canadian sides. Great Tour and great people on the tour, our group was small enough tour that you could ask questions and talk and hear everyone.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great 2 days away. The guide was knowledgeable. Niagara Falls is beautiful and worth seeing. The hotel was good. Only thing I could fault on is the bus seats weren't overly comfortable. But well worth trip

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was excellent - the guide that met us at the airport in Buffalo was very knowledgeable and gave us a wonderful day out. In fact from hotel Pickup to the airport to return to hotel at midnight was all very professionally done

Doing what: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message