• USD ($)
  • English
Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 692 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the WEGO pass saved lots of money on parking. Just wish we weren't there when it was so cold.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was superb. The weather was challenging, there was a snow storm brewing, however we were instantly put at ease at the centre. Staff were friendly and answered any questions we had. The trip allowed us to see the falls, from both sides of the cabin! Superb views! Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Chris Hord
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We highly recommend this pass since it grants you access to many attractions which are wonderful to see in Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide picked us up from our hotel in Niagara Falls and was a treat from the beginning. She took us to 5 wineries and was knowledgeable about them all. She was patient with us and professional! Great experience and I would recommend to anyone wanting a taste of Niagara on the Lake.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our Niagara Falls tour was an easy and informative way to see the Falls on both sides. It was a freezing cold day, but our guide made it a fun outing giving us all the facts and best views of the falls. I would recommend it to any body. I have used this company to do tours in Italy. Also and always found then professional and organized! Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Our driver that picked us up was wonderful. He was very informative. The wineries were pretty awesome. I just wish that all of them had cheese pairing. Of the 5 we went to only one had cheese pairing. Over all it was great. Wine was pretty good

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Really bad performers

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time, the weather was alittle cool, but all in all a great time. Trees at their peak!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very enjoyable,we saw great views of the Falls and surrounding area and the pilot was very informative. Would recommend the tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

we only had a day in niagara and this pass was fantastic
it was well organised and the staff were helpful
it's the only way to go
barry and coral

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time in all activities.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed every minute of this tour. Our tour guide was great. He answered all our questions and went out of his way to make sure the tour was a success - and it was!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The experience was amazing, definitely worth making the trip. The guide was very professional and outgoing. We especially liked the cheese pairing. The wineries were well kept and the owners very friendly and informative. A must do! :)

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time on this tour. It was nice getting to visit some of the smaller, yet excellent, wineries in the region. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Tour! The driver was friendly and knowledgeable, the other couple was great to hang out with and all in all we were able to explore a wine country we didn't know existed.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message