Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 830 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Going in the middle of winter, with the falls frozen over, this was an amazing experience! Most of the river and falls were solid which was fascinating in itself! There is no other way to experience this wonder, viewing even from our spectacular hotel room wasn't the same as flying over it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great! Tour guide very knowledgeable. It was really to long. I would rather it be broken into two tours.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, John, is very commendable. He was so patient with us considering that we have 3 seniors in our group who move slowly. Thanks again John ! -

On the other hand, we were expecting to experience the Hornblower cruise but were disappointed to find out that it was replaced by the Butterfly Conservatory tour. It was not clearly stated in the website that the Hornblower cruise would be replaced depending on the ice condition.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Nicola F
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

It was ok... cost $200 round trip in taxi... from niagara itself. Very costly day all in all. Was for sunset but went in broad day light.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Sunset Horseback Riding

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The Maid of the Mist was closed and it was the same price plus we did not go on the observation deck or the walk by the Falls. This was not mentioned on your web sight at all!! It only said that a movie is substituted for the boat ride in off season. Nothing about anything else!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was everything we expected, and our tour guide was entertaining and very informative. After seeing the herd of tourists piling off a big tour bus at one of our stops, we especially appreciated the small-sized group (7 people) we traveled with on our tour. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Other than all the visual beauty the tour guide made the trip.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is set up to take up to six couples; my husband and I happened to be the only two, however, so it was a private tour. Our tour guide was a well informed young man who was very knowledgeable and pleasant. We enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend this.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an excellent tour guide ( Karol) she was a Great tour guide... Super Nice, kind and a very happy person. Love her attitude and looking forward to take this tour again in Summer :)

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AN ABSOLUTE MUST DO.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Well worth the money. Pilot and staff were very friendly. Would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message