Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and the entire Niagara Falls experience was amazing!!! We didn't want to leave and we are definitely coming back. Our guide Guy (Gee) was fantastic, very informative and very cool. It was so nice touring as a small group...we could actually hear what was being said! Thank you for making my first Niagara Falls trip so special.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I somehow missed doing this when I was a kid. It was everything I hoped it would be. Efficient loading and unloading, sunny day, and we got a lot closer to the base of the falls than I thought we would. We both got very wet though but it was so much fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The dream of a lifetime was unbelievable . . . our tour guide, Nick, was very informed and fun to be with.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it! So glad that Viator found me while I was researching the helicopter rides in Niagara Falls, Canada.
This little airport was maybe a 10mile drive from our Marriott hotel and well worth it. The flight was twice as long as the other guy and by booking through Viator I saved approx. $90 for the two of us. No hassles whatsoever. They were happy to take my Viator voucher. Loved the nice, little, immaculate district airport and the pilot and ride was awesome. You MUST see the falls this way or you haven't seen the falls!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From start to finish it was excellent. No lines, a lot of fun and adventure every day!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour. 6 people in van. Gel is the guide and owner of the company.we saw the important sites and then some.it was definitely worth the months. Would highly recommend it. Rf

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour was wonderful. Our tour guide, Sam, was very interesting and went out of his way to show us and tell us about all the sights. He was great. Tell him his friends from Texas said hi.
Thanks,
Phil and Sharon Scaggs

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour! Small group of no more than 6 people allowed for lots of individual attention for questions and answers. Gee, our tour guide had a great sense of humor and extensive knowledge of all things Niagra Falls including his beloved blue jays. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

IT WAS AN EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE CALOB D .
THANK YOU THE TOUR GIDE WAS GREAT

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Niagara Falls was awesome. We loved it. We would not have had time to drive up to Niagara Falls during our trip to New York, so this was an efficient way to stay in New York and go see the Falls. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour with the firework display on a Friday night!!
Without the fireworks, I guess the day tour might be the same excellence level or better as you can probably see more of the surroundings.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was fantastic. Very patient and never hurried us. We were allowed to roam around all the areas of inerest. Very up to date on all the places we visited. Answered all questions asked by the visitors. I would recommend this to all that go there.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message