Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1055 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was one of the high points of our trip.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a great tour! Pat is a very friendly tour guide. He adjusted the schedule as we for our best. Thank you very much! Regards from Indonesia.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was very exciting and more than what I bargained for! I am 64 female and this should be for 50 and under but it was an EXPERIENCE I lived to tell about

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience! Can't wait to go again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! Ronnie was an excellent tour guide with great personality. When I saw the price of about $40 to do the attractions by yourself, I was at first scratching my head when thinking the Over the Falls Tour price was $90 (online pricing). But then the tour happened, and the $90 was well worth it. Even the $100 regular price would have been worth the personalized experience. We got right on every attraction with little to no wait time and were taken to each one via bus. We even had plenty of time for snacks and gift shops. Great job.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a great tour.Are guy was fantastic new all about the histoty of the Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Caleb was an excellent tour guide very knowledgeable. He is very interesting kept everyone interested

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great excursion. Visited all of the main attractions. Our guide, Nick, was extremely knowledgeable, funny, and very patient. The weather was perfect. Highly recommend this tour when visiting Niagara Falls, Ontario.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would have to say that the tour guide made the trip. Even when we went away fom the falls Caleb managed to mkeep mall involved and shared some intersesting facts about the area. He also managed to keep all mon schedule even with a few guests having limited time keeping abilities. If you get Caleb on your tour you cant lose.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The Maid of the Mist boat trip and the top of the falls was amazing. Well worth seeing. Our tour was not!! Our driver, Dave L, was so unprofessional, complaining about everything, including the other drivers, and his employer, Over the Falls tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Guy, picked us up on time,was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and appropriately funny the entire day.

It was a small group and we saw all niagra has to offer. Guy also gave us inside local tips on where to eat and what to order.

Overall an awesome day! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was excellent - saw the falls from so many viewpoints, tour guide informative, tour was relaxed and at our pace. Would highly recommend this tour when in Niagara Falls

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was thorough and informative as well as entertaining. Our tour guide, Daud, was enthusiastic and patient, answering all questions and providing historical references as well. We highly recommend the small group tour; it was worth every penny!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great and very informative. Nick was outstanding! So personable and very attentive. I would definitely recommend Viator and Nick as my guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thanks Guy for a great time. This was a group tour, but we were the only 2 on the tour so it ended up being a private tour. Great way to see all the relevant sights in Niagara Falls if you only have a day to spend here.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

John was an excellent tour giude! He educated on all of the important site as well as the typical tourist sites. He answered all of our questions and had a wonderful personality. We would highly recommend See Sight to anyone planning a visit to Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic. Great value for a very full day. Wonderful sights. Super tour guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was Awesome...the price was definitely worth it. Professionlism was excellent and on time.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Stood at the front of the boat and ended up completely soaked but it was a great experience to be so close to the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was excellent!!! The tour exceeded our every expectation! Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun! A great way to cover Niagara Falls, Ontario in 1/2 a day!! I would definitely recommend you to others, especially if Steven was the guide! :-

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message