Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1042 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Guy, picked us up on time,was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and appropriately funny the entire day.

It was a small group and we saw all niagra has to offer. Guy also gave us inside local tips on where to eat and what to order.

Overall an awesome day! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was excellent - saw the falls from so many viewpoints, tour guide informative, tour was relaxed and at our pace. Would highly recommend this tour when in Niagara Falls

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was thorough and informative as well as entertaining. Our tour guide, Daud, was enthusiastic and patient, answering all questions and providing historical references as well. We highly recommend the small group tour; it was worth every penny!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great and very informative. Nick was outstanding! So personable and very attentive. I would definitely recommend Viator and Nick as my guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thanks Guy for a great time. This was a group tour, but we were the only 2 on the tour so it ended up being a private tour. Great way to see all the relevant sights in Niagara Falls if you only have a day to spend here.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

John was an excellent tour giude! He educated on all of the important site as well as the typical tourist sites. He answered all of our questions and had a wonderful personality. We would highly recommend See Sight to anyone planning a visit to Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fantastic. Great value for a very full day. Wonderful sights. Super tour guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was Awesome...the price was definitely worth it. Professionlism was excellent and on time.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Stood at the front of the boat and ended up completely soaked but it was a great experience to be so close to the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was excellent!!! The tour exceeded our every expectation! Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun! A great way to cover Niagara Falls, Ontario in 1/2 a day!! I would definitely recommend you to others, especially if Steven was the guide! :-

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Steven was great

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour with a very courteous tour guide.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I Highly recommend this tour.
Our guide is no nice, respectful, accommodating n very knowledgable w the place. He got good sense of humor too that makes it more fun n enjoyable .
Thanks

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a blast!!! I would do this tour again in a heartbeat. I was soaked from head to toe and loved it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was amazing. Nick, our tour guide, was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and witty and made the entire day extremely fun. The points of interest we saw were incredible and I would highly recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

tooks
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! Walked away soaking wet but that was the fun of it. Totally worth every cent!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We learned a lot about Niagara Falls from our Tour Guide. We Had a really good afternoon and our guide took us to eat some real Canadain food, pull pork putzen? Chips, gravy, cheese and pork. Really yummy. Our guide couldn't have been more helpful to take us to coffee shops, magazine stores etc before dropping us back at the end of the tour, at the bus stop for Toronto. Thank you Guy. Hope to see you in Australia some time. Lucinda and Charlotte.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgable of subject matter. He gave us plenty of time at each stop. A very pleasant young man.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Your guide Gey was knowledgable funny smart professional.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful. Guy was very informative. Lots of time for photos!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see the Falls

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was awesome. John, our guide was very pleasant, entertaining, and informative. He kept us on schedule and helped us have a great day.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message