Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 803 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The helicopter ride was a Birthday gift for my 7 year old Grand Son and he got to sit up front with the pilot. It was the first time on a helicopter for us and it was truly a ride of o lifetime. The pilet was awesome.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was excellent, our guide, Guy was friendly an knowledgable. Seeing the falls from such different perspectives was incredible. Fall color changes with leaves was breathtaking!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour offered was exactly what we were looking for; a small and relaxing tour. There were only six people in our group. The one of the owner's of the tour company, Guy was our guide and he was very knowledgable about the Niagara Falls area; offering facts mixed with humor. The four + hour tour was pleasure. We highly recommend "Journey Behind the Falls" and "Hornblower cruises."

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved our tour and also loved Guy he was knowledgable about the area and very friendly we would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was the best bit about our trip to Niagra. Our guide, Randy, was amazing. It was his last trip of the season but you would not have known it. He made it very interesting and showed us all the best bits. I would highly recommend it and thank you Randy for a wonderful day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My reviews of Viator are getting redundant. Like the past several tours we've booked using Viator as our host we once again had an intelligent, well spoken and knowledgeable guide. Our guide was a local young man who certainly knew his facts. That was a very good start but when you added his knowledge of the area to his friendly demeanor, honest sense of humor and eagerness to please the tour was even better than its written description.
During our tour we asked him one or two obscure questions about the Falls that he said he didn't have answers to but rather than make up some foolish answer he said he would find the answer and let us know if we were still interested. Pretty neat!
If your travels take you to Niagara Falls this tour is a must and if you are lucky enough to get the same guide we had your review will consist just two things - quotation marks.
RB

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved the tour! There is more to do on the Canadian side, so take this tour and get the best experience of the falls. Dave was a very knowledgeable guide. I took the 9:30am tour on the only overcast day I was in Buffalo. lol. I still took some awesome pictures and video's. The early start allowed out group to take our time at each attraction and have lunch at Souvenir City. We ended up spending 6 hours on tour. It was well worth the money.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent holiday, throughly enjoyed the holiday and the wine tasting experience, regards Alan 10 out of 10

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing! Niagara Falls is so good! Tour guide was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the day.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic day trip, scenery amazing. All of the staff were brilliant, nothing too much trouble. Would totally recommend to everyone

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent.......very professional company,
The pilot was excellent and the commentary he provided was brilliant
Amazing views
Check in was very stress free

I loved that they didn't try to sell us anything else when we got there

Would defo reccommend to anyone
And it made are trip to niagria

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message