Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour was exactly what we expected. We were a small group of five adults. Our guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable about the history of th Falls. It was nice not to wait in lines to get tickets or try and find a place to park. I would recommend a small tour group to anyone trying to see all the aspects of Niagra a Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Bronwyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent value. Small group so really easy to get around and to see the falls and have information attained, that you are really interested in. If you are visiting the fall, you need to do a tour, to get the access to behind the falls and the quick and easy access to the boat trip.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I toured with Gee((Guy) with three other people on last Wednesday. Yeah, I asked for the correct spelling of his name. I enjoyed his sense of humor. Since the group was small, many questions could be asked and answered quickly. He allowed me to go back to my hotel near the falls to pick up a spare camera battery. I was grateful for this. Thanks for an informative tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was wonderful to have Guy pick the 4 of us at our hotel. A German couple joined us and we enjoyed having them along. Guy, our driver and guide, was very knowledgeable about the area and kept the tour moving in a very good manner. The history and geology were fun facts for us. We felt we gained so much more than if we had tried the the different stops on our own. We all thought it was worth it.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT - I cannot speak highly enough of our guide Randy. We were on his last trip for the season and he really put in 110%. The Maid of the Mist was fantastic and with Randy's help we even managed to stay dry (it was only 8F degrees the day we went). While on the tour, he pointed out many other worthwhile things which we managed to do ourselves the following day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wow!!! This was the high-light of my trip!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour was beautiful. The tour guide from airport to Niagra Falls was a blast. He gave us highlights about the area and the falls. The one downside was the bus driver from the Marriott to the airport was not friendly at all.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Went very well defiantly worth the effort to get up early. Would do it again

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and the entire Niagara Falls experience was amazing!!! We didn't want to leave and we are definitely coming back. Our guide Guy (Gee) was fantastic, very informative and very cool. It was so nice touring as a small group...we could actually hear what was being said! Thank you for making my first Niagara Falls trip so special.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I somehow missed doing this when I was a kid. It was everything I hoped it would be. Efficient loading and unloading, sunny day, and we got a lot closer to the base of the falls than I thought we would. We both got very wet though but it was so much fun.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The dream of a lifetime was unbelievable . . . our tour guide, Nick, was very informed and fun to be with.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it! So glad that Viator found me while I was researching the helicopter rides in Niagara Falls, Canada.
This little airport was maybe a 10mile drive from our Marriott hotel and well worth it. The flight was twice as long as the other guy and by booking through Viator I saved approx. $90 for the two of us. No hassles whatsoever. They were happy to take my Viator voucher. Loved the nice, little, immaculate district airport and the pilot and ride was awesome. You MUST see the falls this way or you haven't seen the falls!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message