Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1795 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Glenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I booked the full day wine tasting bike tour with lunch. We visited 5 wineries in Niagra on the Lake and we had a great time. The first winery gave a very comprehensive tour and tasting. The other 4 were tasting only. The biking is very low key and the terrain is very flat and level. Lunch was great at Caroline Cellars. A very nice selection to choose from. John our tour guide was amazing and well versed about the wineries and the history of the area. The company picks up any wine you may purchase on your trip and has it waiting for you upon your return. Outstanding experience and would highly recommend the trip. Great value for the money.

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

maria b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I can't tell you how much we enjoyed this show!! It made our whole trip! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

maria b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

this is the exact same trip as the maid of the mist

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Bob our tour guide was very cordial, informative and unrushed...made us all feel very comfortable. The tour was more than we expected...well worth the money. Took up a good part of the day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Billal K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Bob, our tour guide was great fun and made an already amazing tour just exceptional. Loved it

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

sarah f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very nice. Well run by staff.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Vicki D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We toured April 30th and had a great time - weather was perfect and skies were clear to view all the sights. Our guide was a pleasure, and filled us in with the history of Niagara Falls and all the other sights we visited. Would certainly recommend this trip to everyone.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Maria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely fantastic from beginning to end. Only a small group so more personal. Tour guide Bob was amazing. He definitely made the trip.
Excellent value for money.
Would definitely recommend,

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Jane L N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best way to see as much as possible in one day. Only 7 in our shuttle. Lots of individual attention. No extra planning needed. Very happy with our results, definitely recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

lucas499

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent trip! Ty was so helpful and even joined us during the trip so that he explained where and what the landmarks were. Also he prepared the listings beforehand so that we read in advance as we are deaf and from England. Would recommend it. Thanks once again

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

David I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Andy was a wonderful tour guide, such a pleasant young man. It was a super great afternoon with him and we seemed to connect with each other. I highly recommend him.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Natalya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was experience of the lifetime. Highly recommend. The view was spectacular. My Husband, I and our 8 year old son enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Phillip K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Glad we booked the all inclusive tour. Our guide was knowledgable, attentive and delightful. We also lucked out with the weather. Helicoptor ride was too short but an amazing experience. If you want the best shots from the air, try to get a window seat front or back on the right side of the chopper.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

TANEIKA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I LOVED IT! Bob was a delightful person who was full of Niagra/Canada/US facts. I was pocked up at 10am and was brought back to the hotel around 4:15. And the tour was still going when i was dropped off! Will definitely recommend this tour. I was in a small group of 9(couples and single folk)

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Jui V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful trip, absolutely wonderful guide Bob.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our tour. The guides were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable . We had plenty of time at each stop to enjoy the views....and ask questions. They also pointed out other things to be sure to see while we were in the area.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Janet T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This amazing tour made better by our guide is a must must tour if you are visiting Niagara. You get to see just about all there is to see in this 6 hour tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Derek L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great tour, I never thought I would see so much in one day. We had a great time exploring both the New York and Canadian side of the falls. Our tour guide Ed took us to so many different places and was extremely knowledgable! I definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see it all without having to worry about all of the extensive planning.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Robert N United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The boat tour was by far the best thing we need . I recommend this tour for anyone. We had a blast.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Robert C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

On wow! It's wonderful! The tour itself took at least 6 hours so plan for the entire day! It's great because the guide took us to see different parts of the Niagara River and a few parks in the area that were absolutely beautiful! The Maid of the Mist boat riding close to the Falls was exhilarating! I had such an adrenaline rush! It was so much fun and so breathtaking! You're going to get wet!! Thank you for a wonderful day!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Robert C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The boat ride was awesome!! The good thing about this boat is that it has a section inside for those who don't want to get wet, like my parents! I went out up front with my waterproof GoPro and got some great shots of the Falls up close! But my parents stayed inside dry as leaves and were still able to see the Falls from the huge windows! It was a great ride! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was all we expected it to be. I was nervous, being so close to the falls, but it was really impressive and I had confidence in the pilot. There is no other way to really experience the power of the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour guide, Calib was entertaining and informative. Our small group really enjoyed his friendly manner and patience. The route enabled us to see the falls from so many different aspects.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

margery w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed the ride and the organisation of the trip.
However, we had difficulty finding the launching site as the ticket didn't mention the name any where. Self driving tourists need more info.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Gail B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great tour. Our guide Ted was great, and had a wealth of knowledge about the area, and also the personalities that have become famous/infamous for their exploits at the Falls. Certainly a tour worth doing.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message