Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1003 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was awesome. Robin the tour guide was
very knowledgeable and friendly. The border patrol stops went smoothly. The tour was a bargain considering all the tourist attractions we saw that
day. I would definitely recommend Viator yours to my friends.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Willi do again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great. Guide was wonderful. Only thing was plan on more time than was actually listed due to crossing back and forth between the borders. Not the guides fault, just long lines at the crossings.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome! So well organized and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. I would love to do it again and pick 4 new wineries!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings was very informative and well done. The details given at the Hinterbrook Winery were very educational and set the tone for the rest of the tour. The cheese pairings were great. Our driver was very organized and informative about the area in which we traveled. Our only disappointment was that none of the wineries could ship to the USA. We know it wasn't a part of our tour, but perhaps you could consider changing the venue to 3 wineries and an opportunity to visit the Niagara on the Lake town center. It seemed charming. Perhaps we'll have the opportunity to revisit the area and explore it in greater detail.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic,great fun and yes you get soaked

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Both my wife and 5 year old grand-daughter loved the flight.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Caleb is a wonderful tour guide. The best we have used. The tour was breathtaking, loved it all. He is very knowledgeable of the area having lived there his whole life. Plus, he loves history and what a plus for us. We saw it all and it was fun and entertaining. Caleb was very polite, personable and involved. Would highly recommend using him for tour the Falls. Great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was very good. No rushing at all. Great workers. Such a good way to spend the day.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole trip was well organised, the bus drivers were great as were the air crew. The bus driver for the Niagara section of the trip deserves praise for his knowledge and charm. A superb day at the falls.
Well done Viator and Mauiva

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful!!! Everything went like clockwork.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Omg where do I start from the luxury coach pick up to the private plane this was the highlight of my holiday this year. There was plenty of time to do as much or as little as you wanted. I loved the "maid of the mist " trip as well as walking through the falls Yes you get wet but that's all part of the day. Would recommend this trip a definite 10/10

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a lot of fun on this tour. Caleb, our guide was very informative and courteous to everyone on the tour with great historical tidbits thrown in. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour. Informative and entertaining. Our guide Caleb was outstanding.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message