South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1151 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was excellent, our guide, Guy was friendly an knowledgable. Seeing the falls from such different perspectives was incredible. Fall color changes with leaves was breathtaking!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour offered was exactly what we were looking for; a small and relaxing tour. There were only six people in our group. The one of the owner's of the tour company, Guy was our guide and he was very knowledgable about the Niagara Falls area; offering facts mixed with humor. The four + hour tour was pleasure. We highly recommend "Journey Behind the Falls" and "Hornblower cruises."

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved our tour and also loved Guy he was knowledgable about the area and very friendly we would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was the best bit about our trip to Niagra. Our guide, Randy, was amazing. It was his last trip of the season but you would not have known it. He made it very interesting and showed us all the best bits. I would highly recommend it and thank you Randy for a wonderful day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My reviews of Viator are getting redundant. Like the past several tours we've booked using Viator as our host we once again had an intelligent, well spoken and knowledgeable guide. Our guide was a local young man who certainly knew his facts. That was a very good start but when you added his knowledge of the area to his friendly demeanor, honest sense of humor and eagerness to please the tour was even better than its written description.
During our tour we asked him one or two obscure questions about the Falls that he said he didn't have answers to but rather than make up some foolish answer he said he would find the answer and let us know if we were still interested. Pretty neat!
If your travels take you to Niagara Falls this tour is a must and if you are lucky enough to get the same guide we had your review will consist just two things - quotation marks.
RB

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved the tour! There is more to do on the Canadian side, so take this tour and get the best experience of the falls. Dave was a very knowledgeable guide. I took the 9:30am tour on the only overcast day I was in Buffalo. lol. I still took some awesome pictures and video's. The early start allowed out group to take our time at each attraction and have lunch at Souvenir City. We ended up spending 6 hours on tour. It was well worth the money.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent holiday, throughly enjoyed the holiday and the wine tasting experience, regards Alan 10 out of 10

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Cycle and Wine-Tasting Tour with Optional Picnic Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a great day and def def worth doing it.


Thank you

Andrew and Natalie

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Had an awesom day with our tour around and Guy was great fun and very knowable about everything which you just wouldn't know if you did it yourself


Thanks you

Andrew and Natalie

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We did the three sight tours and it was cool and worth it. If we did the three things separately, it would probably come out to be the same but we would only see Niagara Falls without local knowledge from the tour guide.

Our guide looks like Russell Brand with the saggy pants so I was a little worry from the looks but he (Guy) was a very cool/patient guide and drove us around and showed us the area around Niagara Falls. Never felt rushed, etc and had a wonderful half day learning about the Fall and it's history. Of our three sightseeing venue, the boat ride was the coolest, followed by behind the Falls and then the Space Needle looking venue.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Very short, but it was a great time!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message