Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1327 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an absolute must
Excellent value for money
Tour guide was amazing
Very knowledgable and kept it lighthearted also
Got to see much more than we would have done if we had attempted to do it ourselves
Private s
Vehicle with a small party of 6 is a better way to do this tour
Jumped all relevant queues with this ticket also
And the time at each venue was long enough to thoroughly enjoy
Door to door service with an expert guide
Highly recommended and would now choose this type as the only type of tour whatever city we visit
Thanks again
Stephen was the guide and was the best guide we have had on any tour so far

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time. It was so nice to not have to worry about driving/parking to everything or even walking to everything, for that matter!. It was nice to learn some history along the way. Bob was a great tour guide, a very nice guy. Very convenient with pick up and drop off at the hotel. Bob was very conscientious about time, one group had reservations somewhere else and had to get off before the rest of us and that was no problem.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Andy was awesome. Very knowledgeable about the area. We didn't have to wait in lines and he allotted time to see the area.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the highlight of my trip. Caleb, our tour guide, was not only knowledgeable but extremely funny. My husband wanted to do the tour again, that's how great it was and how much we enjoyed it... Make sure you ask for Caleb to be your guide and you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I enjoyed the smooth ride and beautiful full and hospitality of the Helicopter tour people.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We learned so many interesting things about Niagara Falls. We met some nice people. The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved this ride, too! It was wonderful to see from the air all the places we had seen and learned about while on the ground.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide even made waiting in line interesting. The ride on the Maid of the Mist was awesome but the Cave of the Winds was really fantastic. You experience the true meaning of power standing so near the falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best tour we have been on, very helpful, informative, and fun. Would definitely suggest this tour if you are in Niagara Falls. Only six of us on the tour and the small group atmosphere is great.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the best way to see the Falls. Even though the tour is only 30 minutes, that is plenty of time to see the Falls. The tour was well run, but crowded. They stuff the boats to capacity for the tour might not be as busy during non-peak times. You will get wet, so make sure you cover up with the ponchos they provide!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly. The line moved quickly on a Thursday afternoon. We got soaked and saw a beautiful rainbow! Well worth it!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Caleb, was knowledgeable about the area and passed on his love of the Niagara Falls area with great enthusiasm. It was obvious that Caleb enjoyed sharing and participating in all activities. We hope that all the guides from the tour company are as personable and informative as Caleb and we will recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the greatest experiences I've ever had! So much fun!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

Melodie H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OMG!! I had so much fun doing this- even though it was supposed to be a couples' getaway. Met a super nice family from Alberta and some gentlemen there from Savannah, Georgia on business. The views are amazing! I opted for this cruise rather than the Maid of the Mist. It's twice as much, but I believe the views and the pictures I have from this were worth it. I now have friends who want to go.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent views of the Falls and the lighting was amazing. Thanks for the free drinks.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great. Great value for the money, saw everything we needed to see in Niagara Falls in one day. Maid of the Mist was the highlight. Our tour guide and driver Bob was awesome. Really took the time to ensure we saw everything.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Steven was our guide. He was absolutely fantastic! We would do this tour again and recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the tour that was worth taking! you will see all of the best of Niagara. Our guide took us by luxury mini bus to each stop and explained on the way what we would be seeing. I am so glad we booked through them. We got the best views.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Instead of just being a quick boat ride tour, our tour was so much more. Our guide, John was awesome. He was very knowledgeable of everything surrounding the history of Niagra Falls. Our 4 hour tour actually took about 5 hours. Totally worth it!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved this tour!!! Our guide Steven was knowledgeable and entertaining. It was extremely convenient to be picked up and dropped off at each stop so we didn't have to wait in any lines or worry about parking. We would definitely book this tour again if we returned to Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic...not much more you can say...! great value, for an amazing view

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message