Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1962 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Matthew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful Cruise!! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

michael p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great you have to take the boat ride below the Falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Wayne S G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic, a must do.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Sandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This show was amazing!!! the VIP Back stage was worth it as well... My mom, my kids and I had a wonderful nigh. Can't recommend enough it's a must do.

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

Marlene Goh A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an amazing experience in getting wet and up close to the horse shoe falls. Our guide, Taylor was 3 weeks into her job but she is bubbly, energetic and full of enthusiasm which makes it even more fun.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great Trip from beginning to end. We were group 8175 on Tuesday May 24th. Nick was our narrator for the day and he did a wonderful job. I would recommend you request him as your tour guide . Very informative and bunch of corny jokes that we all enjoyed!!
Bill and Joy

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Kristin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Up close and personal waterfall experience -- terrific!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Brenda.koerner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Definitely recommend this tour group. It was great. Small group with personal attention. Our tour guide was fun friendly and knowledgeable. He took care of everything for us and made the day perfect!

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

gavynjsavage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was as good as the helicopter ride around the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super Erlebnis!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Ai K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was very informative. The tour comprised of right length of time with good amount of people per tour we had five people a tour guide. I strongly recommend this to anyone who would like to get to know Niagara Falls!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Ai K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was very informative. The tour comprised of right length of time with good amount of people per tour we had five people a tour guide. I strongly recommend this to anyone who would like to get to know Niagara Falls!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Shannon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour. Carwyn was our guide and he was very enthusiastic and informative. We didn't have to wait in long lines to get to experience attractions.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Melvynsue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nick, our tour guide was awesome!! We had such a great time seeing the Falls!! So many sights on this tour...everything was beautiful. Perfect weather!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Carlos l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

after 30 years of not being on a helicopter this was my chance to show my family the awesome and great feeling of being on one.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Carlos l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

had a great time and fireworks view on the river just great

Doing what: Niagara Falls Illumination Night Cruise

LaQuitta T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I took this trip on May 23rd and it was great. I bought the unguided tour my mistake, but it was perfect for me. I absolutely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Jenny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Trip was to celebrate my husband's birthday - we took Helicopter as the 'Maid of the mist' didn't start until April - but what a way to see the falls - they are magnificent! Great pilot although didn't give a detailed tour - the views made up for it!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Sean W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Gene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our Tour Guide was pleasant, informative and flexible with us. We definitely recommend Viator.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Sayamol V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was AMAZING!!! And at a great price if you order online. The tour departs every half hour and provides red ponchos. If you ordered tickets online you get a complimentary audio tour but it and #39;s not needed because you and #39;ll be too busy enjoying the viewa and getting wet from the mist!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

swinhd2007

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed our tour very much. It allowed us to see everything we wanted to see and do in a very short amount of time.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

cardinauxjeanpierre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Superbe ! Venir si loin et ne pas faire cela serait dommage.
Le personnel au sol et le pilote accueillants et professionnel.
Nous étions 4, plein de place et une fenêtre chacuns.
A recommander.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message