Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1745 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous tour! Everyone was so friendly and the winery was top notch! We will be doing this tour again with our son and soon to be daughter in law!

Doing what: Niagara Falls and Winery Helicopter Tour

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This show was awesome!!!! Kid friendly but with something for the adults too. We went on Monday night, and while the theater was full, it wasn't cramped. He had some Las Vegas level type of illusions in his show, I'm still trying to figure out how he turned the two young ladies into tigers! There's also a couple of opportunities for audience interaction with both kids and adults being called up on to stage and of course a little magical humor as well. There's also a chance after the show to take a picture with one of the tiger's. Very cool, if I were staying long enough I'd see his Thursday night show as well.

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

Gary Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was Awesome! Totally enjoyed the view of the falls from all levels and angles. Our guide was super informed, Thanks!Caleb.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Kristan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, great guide, beautiful sites!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was well done...very professional and very safe. Got great shots of Niagara falls.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had Caerwyn as a tour guide. We had the hotel pick up and drop off, went to the Skylon and took some fun pictures, then beyond the falls through the VIP entrance, drove around town where we learned the history and got suggestions of where to visit and eat, got to see the whirlpool, and the tour ended with the Hornblower boat ride, where Caerwyn told us where to stand for the best views. It was great experience with a very informed tour guide. We learned lots of information and saw a lot. I recommend this to all ages.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great guide. Excellent tour and value for money

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful tour - gives you an overall feel of Niagara Falls. We had a great tour guide who was very energetic, friendly and kind.

Go for it!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, tour guide was friendly and informative and we hit a lot of great spots. Included a ride up the Skylon tower and of course the boat ride. Do plan on being wet from the boat ride, don't get me wrong it was great and completely worth it, but you will get soaked.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is amuse if you visit Niagra. Great fun and wonderful experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Lemuel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The boat ride was fantastic. We bypassed the lines of people buying tickets and went straight to the dock. I didn't realize the tickets we purchased here included an audio player with earphones. The audio guide made the experience that much more amazing and we got to keep the player to listen to later. Best experience in Niagara!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

Shawna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a GREAT tour!! Our tour guide, Cowyn, was so knowledgeable and great with my kids! Great experience!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Ross T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely fantastic and accommodating. Due to Murphy's law or just life never know! I had to change my tour date twice and the company was very understanding and had no problem at all. They were respectful, polite and on the day, very professional and friendly. Flight was awesome, truly talented helicopter pilot and of course, the view was second to none. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Priscilla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a terrific time! Every aspects of the tour went off without a hitch. We never felt rushed. Our tour guide's humor was goofy but very informative! We will recommend this tour to all our friends and family!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Anita C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable tour guide Great views of the Falls from the air and the Skylon restaurant and fun to be under the Falls in winter. We had a great time.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Paul P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This was the first time that we were at Niagara. This tour was a great way to get introduced to the area and it's history. Our guide was very knowledgable and accommodating. I appreciated that we were were able to see the falls from both the American side and the Canadian side. My kids are 12 and 14 and it was perfect for them.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Kathleen F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

My grandkids loved it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

Helen T

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Had a lovely time tasting various wines from the region. Enjoyed all the reps from the 3 wineries we visited. Had a tour of the inner workings at Jackson-Triggs, but would have loved to see more of the operation of the two smaller wineries we visited. Thanks to Diane from Grape Escape wine tours for being such a great guide!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

Barbara L U

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tour included everything we wanted to see. The Falls from the boat were spectacular. Our guide gave us so much information about the history around the Falls and other points of interest in the area.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Ernest F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had the most amazing tour with a brilliant guide. We were only a small group of 6, which meant we could all hear what he was telling us and he was able to answer all our questions. Would recommend to anybody who asks.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

Kristen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a fantastic time. Our tour guide Bryan was very knowledgeable about the area. This is the way to enjoy wine tasting and not worry about driving. Dinner was excellent!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

Alexander Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was picked up promptly at 1:50PM for the 2PM tour with dinner by the very nice, intelligent, and personable driver named Brian. He gave us clear instructions and an itinerary on what to expect on the tour and even gave us his backstory which I thought was so nice. Also, he was nice enough to give us suggestions along the way at each winery which I thought was awesome! The tour itself was so worth it in that being driven around to 4 different wineries I saw that there were so many of them and also being able to sip away to your hearts delight at each tasting without having to worry about driving home was so convenient. Each winery had their own vibe and delivered on a great customer experience. All of our servers especially Jennie who was at the Pilliterri winery seemed so genuine and had such a sociable and welcoming personality and convinced me to get a dessert wine there. All in all, each server ranged from very knowledgeable to very personable and it was a great experience throughout. Finally, the last winery included the gourmet dinner which I'm usually leery about and am usually skeptical about that but let me tell you it lived up to the hype! Also, it was very nice to see that a culinary school was also there as well and we got inside information from our server there at Strewn winery that set up the gourmet dinner nicely. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who wants to get a taste of the nice wineries around Niagara-on-the-Lake and can't wait to come back again. If you have a choice of a driver I highly recommend Brian!

Doing what: Niagara-on-the-Lake Wine-Tasting Tour with Gourmet Lunch or Dinner

Darlene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour was very informative and fun. Stephen was very educated and provided great information with a great personality. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great aerial experience above the falls and surrounding areas!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour and helicopter ride tour guild very good

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message