Spanning the Niagara River between Ontario and upper New York, the thundering falls are one of Canada's top tourist destinations, drawing over 14 million people annually. They look good by day and by night, when colorful spotlights flicker across ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 823 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was everything we expected, and our tour guide was entertaining and very informative. After seeing the herd of tourists piling off a big tour bus at one of our stops, we especially appreciated the small-sized group (7 people) we traveled with on our tour. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Other than all the visual beauty the tour guide made the trip.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is set up to take up to six couples; my husband and I happened to be the only two, however, so it was a private tour. Our tour guide was a well informed young man who was very knowledgeable and pleasant. We enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend this.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an excellent tour guide ( Karol) she was a Great tour guide... Super Nice, kind and a very happy person. Love her attitude and looking forward to take this tour again in Summer :)

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AN ABSOLUTE MUST DO.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Boat Tour: Voyage to the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Well worth the money. Pilot and staff were very friendly. Would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wine Tour with Cheese Pairings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a very entertaining show....buffet looked like it could have had more options to attract more people to eat there..

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! I was worried because I get so motion sick but had no problem. Everyone was so nice and the views are amazing! Will do again when the snow is gone!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had to wait awhile due to weather but crew was helpful in giving updates. Had hoped to get closer to the falls but it was still an amazing view. Overall would recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was our 33rd anniversary and we got seats right next to the stage! The show was very entertaining and the price for the tickets were very reasonable comparing to vegas crowds. Nice to go to a separate theater rather inside a casino type environment.

Doing what: Greg Frewin Imagine Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife and I were amazed at the rapid falls and especially the mist covering all of us from the boat ride
near the falls. A lot of beauty surrounds you . We highly recommend seeing this.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent. Tour driver was knowledgeable and friendly and got us to each stop promptly. We had a blast.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message