Nice ATTRACTIONS See all

Cours Saleya Flower Market

Only one street back from the seafront, Cours Saleya is a mainly-pedestrianized street/square which hosts a daily market. It is split between its famous flower market selling bucketfuls of blooms in the western half, and a magnificent food market ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

robbiemccullough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Marion was AWESOME!!

Funny

Sweet and So knowledgeable.. Plus she knew everyone!!

It was the touring highlight of our trip !

I couldn't recommend her any higher!!

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

Tim D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Small-Group Half-Day Trip to Nice from Monaco

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable transportation with a knowledgeable and affable guide !

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely great fun. Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

TheKatzMeow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Using the Segways to get around was a blessing with the crowds. Our guide was great! even gave us a great local restaurant tip We started out with helmets, then off to learn how to use them. We did not start till we were okay with using them. Then off we went. Zipping around, stopping at different locations, learning as we went. I would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

wabamun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Nice. The tour gives a nice overview of the city highlights and you can return to the ones you like. Segways are very easy to use and a lot of fun. Our guide gave us a quick checkout and we were on our way. He was very informative.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Ami R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! So much fun and a great guide.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Edward A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The segways were amazing everyone really enjoyed it it was they talk of the rest holiday highly recommend it !!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly Recommend - A must do!!

Thoroughly enjoyed our food tour, Dorothy was very informative and fun to be with
The size of the tour, 10 people made it personal

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

Tammy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent tour! Great history of city and food. It was very helpful to navigate the market with an expert. Be sure to bring water if you are traveling in the warmer months.

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

Connie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nervous about learning to use the Segway. But our guide was great and although I was not a pro if there is such an animal at the end of the tour, I was able to navigate through the town without injury. Interesting history lesson. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants a little fun activity.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

PAUL L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great interesting guide

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

am.levesque

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

la guide n était pas assez explicite de quoi nous allons faire nous marchions sans savoit quoi ou ou nous allions voir et ou aller pour aller par nous memes

Doing what: Cannes Shore Excursion: Small-Group Half-Day Trip to Nice

Rosalie I

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

A nice way to see Nice and sample some local foods.

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

Theo M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Gerard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Victor was our tour guide. He spoke English, and was punctual and informative. Actually, he was same driver for the next tour we took, and we were pleased with both.

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Chin Ngai W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommend

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Lillian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

All I will say is I want one!!! Best fun ever

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Lei W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was rather comfortable. The tour guide was very kind to allow me to bring my luggage on the van and give a ride to the airport directly after the tour. We had a good time driving around Nice and visiting each important view point to have panoramic view of Nice and surrounding areas. It was a gorgeous day. At the last part of the tour, the rose garden on top of the hill was really beautiful but some people actually missed it.

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Kelsey A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

The driver took us to good views and told us a bit of history but I think 3 1/2 hours was a bit too long and he was a bit of a scary drive.

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Vanessa S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

Tour guide wanted to show us Nice from the hilltops which was nice, but tour was supposed to take us to flower markets as well, which he suggested we could do in our own time, it was our last day so we wanted to see flower markets and asked to be dropped off there because that was what we were expecting and he wasn't happy with us, but I booked by what was planned not what he wanted to do

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a GREAT way to see NICE....flew in only to attend this function so was all it was listed to be and more!! Raffiel was an amazing tour guide!!!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely way to see Nice - helps you understand a lot about the culture and the best way to get around.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message