Nice ATTRACTIONS See all

Cours Saleya Flower Market

Only one street back from the seafront, Cours Saleya is a mainly-pedestrianized street/square which hosts a daily market. It is split between its famous flower market selling bucketfuls of blooms in the western half, and a magnificent food market ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 166 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked the two hour tour and although very nervous to begin with as I have never used a Segway, I greatly enjoyed the tour. The clear highlight of the tour was being able to go up Castle Hill at full speed and then having time to take in the views of Nice from the top. As such I was very pleased to have booked the two hour tour (booked in advance for a cheaper price). The guide was informative and helpful.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic! Loved every minute of the tour, have already highly recommended this to others!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent two hours spent seeing Nice and lots of the history there.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to see the city !! Very helpful and friendly staff willing to assist and even went the extra mile when I had a problem.

Doing what: Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun experience. We did the 2 hour ride which I recommend over the 1 hour ride as it included riding to the top of Castle Hill where the views were amazing.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Chelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There are plenty of sites to visit on this tour. The 2 day pass is highly recommended.

Doing what: Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Marian was a super tour guide on the food tour in Nice! We visited a wide variety of shops to taste fruit candies, cheese (my favorite), olive oil and many more things. She provided a brief history of Nice also, which was interesting. I'd recommend this tour to anyone going to Nice!

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This food tour was great fun. We covered a lot of ground in 3 hours and got to taste many types of local food while learning about the history of Nice's food and culture. Great for an introduction to Nice! I'd definitely recommend doing this near the start of your trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lovely time with Dorothy. She explained about the food, market, restaurants
And the walk to and from the Waterfall. Lots of little tastes arranged by her contacts.
I will definitely book another Viator tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Tour

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A good way to get your bearings and plan your stay in Nice.

Doing what: Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Despite arrival difficulties in Nice due to an air traffic controllers strike we had a wonderful experience with the Segway tour. When our flight was cancelled I called and spoke to a Viatour rep, who was able to reschedule for us with no hassle. The tour itself was a blast, enjoyed by my husband, myself and our teenage daughters.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent way to cruise round the beautiful city of Nice. Although I've done segway-ing before in other cities, doing it Nice gave me new excitements as the track include hills, beaches, small lanes, etc, taking segway experience to a new level. Tour guide, Anna, was friendly and informative, too

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message