• USD ($)
  • English

Nice ATTRACTIONS See all

Nice Old Town (Vieux Nice)

Nice Old Town (known locally as Le Vieux Nice) is a lovely honeycomb of narrow streets, dotted with beautiful Baroque churches, vibrant squares, shops and restaurants. Thronging with tourists eating the famous ice-cream during the day, at night it ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 366 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was very helpful and informative

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very enjoyable day!!! Despite the thunderstorms in the morning our tour guide Adrienne cheered us all up! She was a fantastic driver too and very informative. She never rushed us from one place to the next and was always happy to answer our questions. Fantastic day, well worth it. A lovely stress free day as you are collected and dropped off at your hotel door. Having a really nice tour guide that really loves her job makes such a difference. Eze, Monaco, Monte Carlo, Antibes, Cannes all very enjoyable and we saw the main sights in each place. Travelling with a small number of people is quite good also. Definitely recommended!!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to see the city !! Very helpful and friendly staff willing to assist and even went the extra mile when I had a problem.

Doing what: Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun experience. We did the 2 hour ride which I recommend over the 1 hour ride as it included riding to the top of Castle Hill where the views were amazing.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Chelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There are plenty of sites to visit on this tour. The 2 day pass is highly recommended.

Doing what: Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Marian was a super tour guide on the food tour in Nice! We visited a wide variety of shops to taste fruit candies, cheese (my favorite), olive oil and many more things. She provided a brief history of Nice also, which was interesting. I'd recommend this tour to anyone going to Nice!

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This food tour was great fun. We covered a lot of ground in 3 hours and got to taste many types of local food while learning about the history of Nice's food and culture. Great for an introduction to Nice! I'd definitely recommend doing this near the start of your trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lovely time with Dorothy. She explained about the food, market, restaurants
And the walk to and from the Waterfall. Lots of little tastes arranged by her contacts.
I will definitely book another Viator tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Nice Food Tour: Provencal Specialties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Tour

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A good way to get your bearings and plan your stay in Nice.

Doing what: Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Despite arrival difficulties in Nice due to an air traffic controllers strike we had a wonderful experience with the Segway tour. When our flight was cancelled I called and spoke to a Viatour rep, who was able to reschedule for us with no hassle. The tour itself was a blast, enjoyed by my husband, myself and our teenage daughters.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent way to cruise round the beautiful city of Nice. Although I've done segway-ing before in other cities, doing it Nice gave me new excitements as the track include hills, beaches, small lanes, etc, taking segway experience to a new level. Tour guide, Anna, was friendly and informative, too

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

very nice trip ,with Caroline as a very good guide.
I recomend it

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good! Abel was our driver on 2 occasions and he has such a bubbly personality and he interacts with people in a very comfortable manner.

Doing what: Nice Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Nicholas was excellent. I'd recommend him to a friend.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message