• USD ($)
  • English

Nice ATTRACTIONS See all

Promenade des Anglais

The Promenade des Anglais (Walk of the English) stretches along the seafront between the beach and the road. It is constantly busy with promenaders, dog-walkers, joggers, cyclists, skaters and sight-seers sitting on the iconic blue chairs to enjoy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 46 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This tour shows you the main sights of Nice with great panoramic views, a tour of the old port and a visit to the Mosque. Also takes in a beautiful cathedral. A great way to get to know Nice in a hurry.

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide, excellent tour, excellent weather

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Again, very expensive for what you got. The tour guide was good - very nice and knowledgeable, but you definitely overcharged.

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Again, very expensive for what you got. The tour guide was good - very nice and knowledgeable, but you definitely overcharged.

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Great tour! Tour in Nice, new van and only 6 people in the group, very personalized. We love Nice!

Doing what: Small-Group Half-Day Trip to Nice from Monaco

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2013

This by far was our most disappointing trip of our holiday. It was our fault for not realizing the tour pickup and drop off point was in Avignon which is 3 hours drive each way from Nice, Why? the tour is suppose to be of Nice and Monaco so why on earth would we want to be picked up from Avignon??? This makes no sense what so ever, consequently we had to cut our tour short by 6 hours because we were staying in Nice and the tour Guide came from Avignon to pick us up. Our tour guide was useless. He admitted it's been a while since he's done this tour so we consequently got lost driving through Monaco and spent a lot of our time in the car stuck in heavy traffic. For the life of me I cannot understand why he had to drive us into a car park looking for a parking space? which took over 30 mins.
Considering our tour is already cut short by 6 hours, and we spent most of our time stuck in a car in heavy traffic, looking out the window. Waste of money.

Doing what: Private Day Trip to Nice and Monaco

PATRICK F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a total surprise and what an amazing surprise it was.... I arrived thinking I was going to have a massage at a hotel plaza but there awaiting for me was an hours drive in a Ferrari... Yes me in a Ferrari. I got to drive in Nice up on the grande corniche towards Monaco.... Move over James Bond here come Sam!!!
What an absolutely exhilarating experience to be driving such a dream car... I had a grin from ear to ear all afternoon. I could hear the roar of the engine in my ears for hours afterwards and the power the car basin something that blows your mind away. My instructor Stephan was really cool and made me feel relaxed behind the wheel of such a unique wicked car, although he preferred me not to break. Which was a challenge going round the steep curvy roads of the south of France. I recall saying heck can I really do this " yes of course you can it it a Ferrari" what an amazing time I had thanks Pat words can not describe how amazing it was to experience this.. I love you xxx

Doing what: Ferrari Sports Car Experience from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were very surprised to see the car on this picture turn up! I bought this experience for my hubbies 40th birthday present and it was the best gift ever by far! wow what an experience that was. Fantastic car, fantastic location and most of all fantastic experience! well worth every penny! Thank you for the opportunity and the satisfaction it gave to the hubby. He'll always remember his 40th birthday.

Doing what: Ferrari Sports Car Experience from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Our Tour Guide was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. Due to traffic problems and time being an issue, we did not quite complete our tour. This was not our guides fault. I felt she was given too many people to cope with on this tour, especially with seating and the group of 4 people not being able to decide
on what their preferences were. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Half-Day Trip to Nice from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I booked this trip as a surprise for my boyfriend, and it didn’t disappoint! Everything was really well organised, and he even got a video of his Ferrari experience to take home!

Doing what: Ferrari Sports Car Experience from Nice

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Incredible experience! Spent 20 minutes driving around the hills overlooking the French Riviera with Phillipe as my guide, sat next to me. This made my trip to Monaco unforgettable.

Doing what: Ferrari Sports Car Experience from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

If this could be given 10 stars, I would give it 10. Expensive, but well worth it. Amazing. Thrilling. Unforgettable. Philippe made the whole experience even better. What a fine man he is. I gave this to my friend as a 70th birthday gift. It's a gift he will NEVER forget. Wow!! Thank you, Philippe, for making the experience extra special. We both wish you well.

Doing what: Ferrari Sports Car Experience from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

it was nothing to be complained about, only two of us in the group, driver willing to send us anywhere. superb experience.

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Although it was not to have been a private tour, it ended up that we were the only ones taking the tour that day. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative. A good way to see the highlights of Nice in a short time.

Doing what: Small-Group Half-Day Trip to Nice from Monaco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message