Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1211 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I'm so glad I booked this tour. My guide picked me up from my hotel and there was a small group of 8 in a very comfortable and heated mini van. On the way to Monaco we were given information and stopped of at a few picturesque sites for panoramas. I'm glad they have us time to explore on our own.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip! our best trip in Provence, especially with tour guide Claudia.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Oliver was fantastic and we saw many more places along the way. Wonderful!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Grasse Perfumery and Provence Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must. Need more time at Cgagall and Rothschild.

Doing what: Nice Art Tour: Chagall Museum, Matisse Museum and the Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Two good museums and a wonderful house and garden-Rothschild. The only way to see the latter if you don't have a car and it is a must plus the short drive there is beautiful and gives a fuller insight into the area as well as Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour leader, Ralph came to hotel on time. He was so polite and speaking languages very well. We got all answers what we asked to him. Everything was good. Tour programme is also satisfiying. Thank you.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic! Our guide was simply the best - very knowledgeable of the region and history which enhanced the trip even more! I will recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was comprehensive .all the impt place and scenery was shown to us.i like our driver tour guide claudia.a wonderful memorable trip to all of us. And our van was comfortable .

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful tour. Adrian was eager to please. A lot to fit into the day but it gave us an invaluable overview of the coast. Hope to take other people to do it in the future.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Richard was knowledgeable, kind and nice. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great trip with a good guide. We definitely saw the lifestyle of the rich and famous. Monaco and Monte Carlo was the highlight. It would have been great to have more time seeing the countryside rather than the perfume factory.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Private Day Tour from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour guide with a good route around the area. We kept to schedule and were very well informed, very enjoyable

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Even with bad weather, this tour was fantastic. Eze is truly a hidden gem. Our tour guide Adrienne was great. She was very knowledgeable and would always point out specific things to look at that you otherwise would have no clue about. It's a long, exhausting day but worth it.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message