Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely loved this trip. Driver was punctual and friendly and gave us some great information along the drive. Views and beaches were gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this trip to any travelers.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great day out. Modern, comfortable, aircon vehicle. Headed down to Cannes then up into the mountainside to beauiful old towns with breathtaking scenery.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My wife was a little apprehensive before the tour however she loved it. It is the best way to travel all around Nice. We had a fantastic guide in Raphael. He was very knowledgeable and patient and took us around at a nice leisurely pace. It is without doubt the easiest way to go to the top of the hill for the brilliant views over Nice. We were there end of October 2014 for only one night so wanted to see as much as possible in as short a time as possible and we achieved that. On two separate occasions people approached Raphael for information on how they could book. Great fun. Just do it!!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

A very good day trip to explore Monaco and Eze, very lovely part of the world.
A must do for all visitors to the south of France. Our tour guide a young lady was fantasic.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We really enjoyed the majority of this tour and had a very good guide. It was an excellent way to get a feel for the French Riviera in a short period of time. We saw Eze, Monaco, Cannes and all in between. We only had 2 days in Nice so this worked well for us. If we had it to do again, we might split this into 2 - 1/2 day tours. A full day of driving around covers a lot of territory but is a bit tiring.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

we had a great tour guide and as we were the only couple on the tour our guide was able to spend value time with us and show us things which we may not have seen she gave a good description of everything and told us the history of various areas we went to

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Marie was a great guide and we were lucky to have her to ourselves.the tour was well worth doing

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Abbey G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant tour with an informative and friendly guide. The perfumery tour I found to actually be quite interesting and they are great items to take home as souvenirs.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic day out on a great tour. Our guide Eve was wonderful and made the tour all the more enjoyable. Hotel pick-up worked well and this was a relaxing and comfortable way to see Monaco and all of the sites in a very comfortable small coach.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative - excellent driver/guide

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Grasse Perfumery and Provence Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun, easy to ride and the guide was fantastic although he needs to give up smoking, not a good look on the Segway. A great start to your Nice experience.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour! Our personal skipper was absolutely fabulous!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Nice with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. The description is very accurate and the trip was very enjoyable. Our guide was very knowledgeable and had lived in this area for many years. We would certainly book this trip again.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took the Viator Ferry from Nice to Saint Tropez as the best transportation. We were required to purchase round trip tickets and were happy to do so. The views were amazing and the weather perfect.
This is an excellent way to get to St. Tropez!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message