Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1748 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Frances H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our chinese guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and full of energy. She did her best to give us the sort of experiences we'd enjoy and was flexible with requests. We didn't do the perfumery part of the tour as we'd already done one of those the day before, so the length of time at Eze was a bit long for us. The time at Monaco was about right but not long enough, alas, to visit the Oceanographic Institute which would have been a real plus.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Delivered everything that was promised and so much more than that. Camille, our tour guide, was tireless and did not spare any effort to provide us with a fum experience.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

revehayes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Caroline, was pleasant and informative. We had a reasonable amount of time at each stop. We experienced a lot of the area, and were able to grab something to eat. I loved every part of it. The timing was perfect. I think if it was longer it would not have worked. Amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Lance L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A nice blend of activities. Touring the perfume factory was very informative, and the winery tour was tasty.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Grasse Perfumery and Provence Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Nice

Diane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was great and the driver Adrienn was terrific and very knowledgeable. She was also our driver for the full day Eze and Monaco Tour. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our day trip from Nice. Our tour guide Matilda was great.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was excellent, as well as an amazing driver on the narrow roads of Old Town Eze, and around Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

hvenable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overview of the French Riviera. We had a great guide who adjusted the itinerary to our wishes and suggested sites we might not have thought of. We highly recommend this tour if you want to see the surrounding cities from Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Tim D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Small-Group Half-Day Trip to Nice from Monaco

Julie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rolph our tour guide was brilliant
He was extremely knowledgable we couldn and #39;t have asked for a better guide and we were 9 hours not 8 which was fantastic you never felt rushed

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable transportation with a knowledgeable and affable guide !

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Comfortable transportation with a knowledgeable and affable guide !

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Josee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this day trip. Beautiful small towns of Provence and the scenery driving to them is outstanding! Worth the money for sure.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Evelyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Evia, tour guide was fantastic! Awsome tour!

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

Kym G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved this workshop it was fun and I left with a bottle of perfume that I love. The presenter was patient and happy to answer our questions. I hadn't realised how many fragrances combine to create a perfume. I would definitely recommend this experience.

Doing what: Molinard Perfume Workshop in Nice

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely great fun. Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We saw and did so much around Monaco and Eze. Great guide with wonderful background information.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

jsattler Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

jsattler Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great car trip of a lifetime.

Doing what: Lamborghini Sports Car Experience from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I loved the tour. Our guide was Adrianna- very professional, nice, super polite, gave a lot of information, answered all our questions, made us feel very welcomed. She is really great!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is very informative and fun!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very informative and fun!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Irina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Visited many beautiful places. It was a lot of fun!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Nathaniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time traveling in the air conditioned van and seeing all the beautiful scenery! we had perfect amounts of time to stop and adventure! the tour guide's recommendations were perfect for everything we did. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to explore Monaco and Eze! The tour guide was very knowledgable and very helpful in explaining the history of everything, she made the trip!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message