Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1276 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was everything we were hoping for plus more. Our driver/guide Pierre was exceptional with his knowledge and the way he kept the day flowing for us. Would highly recommend this trip. Thank you Pierre. Maree n Phil Australia

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was everything we were hoping for plus more. Our driver/guide Pierre was exceptional with his knowledge and the way he kept the day flowing for us. Would highly recommend this trip. Thank you Pierre. Maree n Phil Australia

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour by Joe and Pierre. They were excellent hosts

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver/tour guide was absolutely fantastic!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing the guide Pierre was great!!! Made us laugh and very insightful! Highly recommend it from the trio of NYC.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a wonderful dafyk trip. The guide we had was very informative, polite and unobtrusive. We had plenty of time to see everything. The small town of Eze was absolutely amazing definately one not to miss.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see Nice! The tour takes you to the spots that overlook the city as well as through the historic district. Fun way to cover a lot of territory. The staff is outstanding!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The captain was young, experienced and personable. The tour we took from the harbor in Nice to Monaco to see the coastline towns between the two points. He stopped or slowed in all beachfront areas so we could check out the local swim spots and the tourist swim spots. We did not snorkel or swim - it was too cold - Breathtaking views. I do believe it was a little pricey for the afternoon for 6 persons and I will say that it is not a yacht, but a very nice boat, well kept and maintained, clean and comfortable. It was a fun afternoon!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Nice with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome!! Worth every penny! I will certainly be refilling my creation very often, my perfume is just perfection!

Doing what: Molinard Perfume Workshop in Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved everything about the tour. Nice is amazing, beautiful. Our tour guide Eva was very punctuate, knowledgeable.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour had everything Mountain Views art good food and a caring guide. Thank you mathilde cheers

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Hegde
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was our first experience with Segway and we really loved it, it was a lot of fun. The tour guide helped us learning Segway quickly, I couldn't believe it is so easy to ride! Segway tour is the best way to explore the city and it is so much fun. Thanks Mobilboard and Viator for such a great experience!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Hegde
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was an awesome experience taking the day trip around Nice. Really loved the places Eze, Monaco and Antibes a must visit!. The tour guide was excellent and she had a very good knowledge of the places and the history. A day well spent!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The trip was excellent, really made our weekend away in Nice. It exceeded all of our expectations and was worth every penny! Loved it!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Nice with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful scenery in areas visited -- guide was very informed and trip went very smoothly.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was fabulous. Pierre was an incredible tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and quite engaging. We really enjoyed the whole day.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful time and Excellent driver/tour guide, Joe!!! He made the trip fun and interesting. My friend and I went with 6 others and had a good time.....all very friendly. Joe seemed very knowledgable and was funny he was also very patient. The tour was very beautiful, with time to get out and sight see and take pictures.
I would highly recommend this tour if you're not sure what to do and just have a day or two.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved our tour guide. Easy fun day

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful tour!! Our guide was great and very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the day!!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Kim S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Caroline our tour guide was wonderful, really friendly and informative. The tour was great and definitely worth doing. A great day tour which covers a lot.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great day, excellent informative tour, nice with small group, beautiful scenery, definitely recommend

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Mark
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, especially the all day tour. You get a great visit to Eze which is a quaint small hill top medieval village, great guide in a comfortable minivan. Also, plenty of time to see Monaco and even visit the Oceanography museum and the palace entry tickets not included.
Overall good value.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Although you don't get off for the Formula One track and take pictures, the rest of the tour was great! Our guide Jojo was really French funny, meaning his jokes were hilarious and snarky at the same time. He's very flexible and gives you options on how long you want to spend here and there.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed this tour, the lovely medieval villages and the visit to the confectionary factory. Eva provided interesting commentary, was friendly and handled driving on all those windy roads well!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide Mathilda who helped us all along to appreciate the trip and high points.
Two reasons why it is a four star and not five:
-- In spite of it being a full day tour, we got only 30 minutes at Eze, supposedly the highlight of the tour.
-- After reaching Nice and looking at train and bus ticket prices, the trip seemed quite over-priced.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message