• USD ($)
  • English
Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 916 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great trip! Totally worth it, very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Enjoyable eight hour day of touring the countryside. Unbelieveable landscape and villages to be seen! The driver was pleasant and offered many details along the way. It is the way to go to get out of Nice for a portion of the day.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A fantastic, comprehensive tour. If you have limited days, this is definitely the tour to be taken. And the best was our fantastic tour guide. She made it even more enjoyable!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Overall this was one of the best tours I've been on in my life! Our guide, Robert was absolutely fantastic and he made sure our day was all about what we wanted to do. If wanted a few extra minutes in any given place, he was happy to accommodate! He was very knowledgable about the area and I feel we had a much better experience than if we were to do the trip on our own. Robert even took a few pictures for us! If you're set on taking this tour, make sure Robert is your guide.

Everything on the day went smoothly and we had ample time to adventure the delights of Eze and Monaco; we also did her perfumery tour, which was a great experience! Eze and Villefranche are two of the most beautiful places on the planet - the views from the exotic gardens at the top of Eze were breathtaking. If you're in Nice and looking for the best way to see Monaco and Eze, this is the one for you!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour of three sites that we could not have managed to get to in one afternoon by ourselves. Very helpful driver who really knew her way around Nice. Villa Ephrussi quite marvellous.

Doing what: Nice Art Tour: Chagall Museum, Matisse Museum and the Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide Maria was excellent. She spoke very good English. Due to this being off season, we actually had a private tour, which we didn't expect. The ony problem we had was that my elderly mother had trouble getting into the van. Otherwise, the trip was terrific. The scenery, the ambiance, everything was spectacular.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide Caroline was fantastic. We had a marvelous time seeing all the sights. Although it rained that day, we couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable trip. We had a great lunch in Monte Carlo. Shopping was terrific as well.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a terrific time, despite the inclement weather. We saw the flowers that are used to make perfume, which was very interesting. The market in Italy was amazing and we did some great shopping. Then we had lunch at Guiseppe's which was great. My mother had sea bass which was some of the best fish ever. Overall a great day, and Maria, our tour guide, made it even better. We already knew her from another tour. We felt like we were with family. She was knowledgable, friendly, and helpful.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a terriic afternoon on this excursion. Our guide Vasili was wonderful. He was kind to my elderly mother, explained things clearly, and made the day enjoyable. The Matisse Museum was nice, but the Chagall was really spectacular. And the Villa Ephrussi felt like a trip back in time. It was amazing.

Doing what: Nice Art Tour: Chagall Museum, Matisse Museum and the Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Interesting tour with a very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful guide.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very nice trip with an excellent tour guide that was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide (Victor) was outstanding. He was knowledgable and informative and we thoroughly enjoyed our tour. We hope to visit France again and will definitely look into other Viator tours!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This day tour was fantastic, went to Cannes, the perfume factory in Grass which was very interesting, and then off to a lovely old town called Gourde. Great day

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message