• USD ($)
  • English
Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1014 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was very helpful and informative

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved it. Great drive into Monaco, gorgeous places to take pictures. Enough free time to do your own thing. Adored the perfumery and Eze! Magical!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A truly fabulous day trip. We had a superb tour guide who was very informative throughout the day and gave us ample time in the locations we visited. Do not miss this opportunity to see the stunning villages of Provence and wonderful parfum factory in Grasse. The mountains and countryside are simply breathtaking. We would definitely join this tour again and maybe be nice to see the Lavender Fields on our next visit. A tiring but lovely day.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow wow !! what can I say, what a fantastic trip to see the beautiful village of Eze and stunning Monaco. our tour guide was brilliant, she took lots of photos of us at the locations and was very passionate about the tour. We took a drive round the F1 track and this was surreal after seeing it on the TV so often and then actually being there. Would definitely visit again and recommend this trip.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very enjoyable day!!! Despite the thunderstorms in the morning our tour guide Adrienne cheered us all up! She was a fantastic driver too and very informative. She never rushed us from one place to the next and was always happy to answer our questions. Fantastic day, well worth it. A lovely stress free day as you are collected and dropped off at your hotel door. Having a really nice tour guide that really loves her job makes such a difference. Eze, Monaco, Monte Carlo, Antibes, Cannes all very enjoyable and we saw the main sights in each place. Travelling with a small number of people is quite good also. Definitely recommended!!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun experience. We did the 2 hour ride which I recommend over the 1 hour ride as it included riding to the top of Castle Hill where the views were amazing.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Tour! Everything went smoothly and the guides were great.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Positives: Enjoyable day with lots to see. Cannes, Grasse, Gourdon, Saint Paul De Vence were all amazing particularly Saint Paul De Vence. The tour guide was informative.

Negatives: The tour guide appeared quite stressed after a late pick up and didn't introduce himself until he had collected all eight of us. His driving skills were something else.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was ecellent. The guide was very knowledgable and engaging. I Highly recommend this

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Chelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was absolutely fabulous. It was really comfortable having only a small group of people on this tour. Eze is a beautiful old village and worth seeing. The drive there was breathtaking. Monaco just takes your breath away. One of the highlights was having time to go through the Royal Palace. There is plenty of time to enjoy the area and take lots of photos, have lunch and do some shopping. Our guide was fantastic, very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous! Beautiful scenery and a wonderful tour guide - just perfect.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Regis was an entertaining and knowledgeable guide. We has a very pleasant time viewing and discussing the sights along the way as well as enjoying Monaco.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Well worth the money. Andreas was a brilliant tour guide. Got a perfect amount of time in each town. The minivan was well air conditioned. Such a great day!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was most enjoyable- our guide was excellent especially in getting us right to the front entrance of the Villa
de Rothschild when there would otherwise been a stiff gradient to climb(especially for two oldies!). Our main
comment though would be that the Villa definitely requires at least another half hour. We have travelled widely, seen many "great houses" and this definitely surpasses them, the house and contents were so interesting there was unfortunately no time for the wonderful gardens.

Doing what: Nice Art Tour: Chagall Museum, Matisse Museum and the Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

awesome views, very friendly staff. if you sit on the lower deck near the side rails expect to get wet. St Tropez was lovely. enjoyed it on Tue with the outdoor market. Small beach within walking distance and enough reasonable($) outdoor shops for the non super rich Restaurant prices were comprable to the rest of France

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message