Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1636 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

babsat73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

tour guide was informative and caring,car was imatulate and tour was extremely professional loved e vetrything about tour

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Mrs C M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a wonderful trip! Thoroughly enjoyed by myself and family!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

claireshafer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was everything it was described to be! The views were amazing and the tour guide was so friendly. I would highly recommend this trip. I was picked up and dropped off right in front of my hotel.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

VICTORIA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Mathilde was a great guide! She and #39;s very easy to talk to and can answer most of your questions. She can give great day trip and restaurant recommendations, and give you a few key French survival words. She was incredibly kind and patient with us. The day trip itself was great, didn and #39;t feel rushed.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a GREAT way to see NICE....flew in only to attend this function so was all it was listed to be and more!! Raffiel was an amazing tour guide!!!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Agnes A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The food was great. The staff were friendly as well. Nice view from the second floor of the restaurant. The view of the Mediterranean Sea . We had ribs. Very tasty and a big portion as well. Will definetly go there whenever I go to Nice.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Nice Including Meal

Agnes A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome, Awesome experience. It's a must do! MonteCarlo was fun,Cannes was cool. Loved the tour at Eze and Antibe as well. There was enough time to tour so many places in one day. The tour guide Mathilda was pleasant and patient as well. She gave as enough information about the places we went to. I definetly recommend this tour to anyone. I will be going back in the summer and will do this tour again. We loved it.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Sunny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you were looking for a highlights of the French Riveria, this is the tour to go on. It definitely gave me an idea of the places I'd like to visit in the future i.e. Monaco Casinos/F1. If you're expecting to be there for more than 1/2 - 1 hour in each location, then I wouldn't recommend this. The trains to each city is cheap and you can spend as much time as needed.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was great. Fun, friendly, well informed, and spoke great English. Small group of seven from three different countries got along well. Made a big difference. Morning trips to Eze and Monaco, afternoon to Antibes and Cannes. Lots of variety and time to tour on your own.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Christopher P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Adrienne ? was our guide and proved to be excellent at her job. Interesting facts without overload and empathy for her group at all times. Visited Cannes although there was a convention happening at the same time which seem to overtake and crowd everything. Visited Grasse but skipped the perfume factory due to our preferences, but it allowed us the opportunity to see some other local sights which we think were better value. Visited Gourdon and St Paul de Vent which were fantastic. The tour was very professional but friendly at the same time and would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely way to see Nice - helps you understand a lot about the culture and the best way to get around.

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

Margaret S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would highly recommend this tour it was fantastic made even better with the brilliant tor guide Ewa couldn't do enough for us so helpful showed us far more than we expected
Thank you so much for making our day a memorable one

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great day...Rainer, our driver/guide was informative about the sights we went to, but we also enjoyed him explaining different aspects of life in France. A great way to see some different spots outside Nice.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Grasse Perfumery and Provence Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Nice

Peter F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable with a knowledgeable guide

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Rolf was an exellent tour guide. He was very informative.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Alla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was very nice trip , worth each penny. I was joint by only one very nice couple from the USA , so all in all it was really private tour. We had plenty of time for everything , got elaborated explanations and good advices and very good drive.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Sami G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great trip, very informative. This is a must do trip...

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome tour with a surprising Eze and awesome Monaco!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Sabrina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Beautiful views. Victor was a great guide and had lots of information about the area.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing tour, incredible guide, fantastic sights!!! Perfect time spent in each place with the changing of the guards and Monaco awesome to see!!! Goes to all the best places on the French Riviera and the order that you go in is amazing!!
The guide is amazing!!! Definately recommended!!!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

mvautrot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

So much fun!!!!!
Our guide actually drove us along the route for the Grand Prix what fun!
This was a very long tour, but so entertaining. He gave us just the right amount of time for each destination. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Donna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip, excellent guide and full day of enjoyment.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Karen T Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

First, I would like to commend our guide Viktor, what an amazing character! He was animated and his historical knowledge would rival any university professor. God Bless him as he did his best to keep our spirits up in spite of the torrential rain that welcomed us on the day of our tour. I would for sure book another tour and specifically if I could request Viktor again.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

Karen T Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

My tour was hampered by the fact that there was a photographer in the shop taking photos for a magazine, so I felt I did not get the full experience. We seemed to have missed the history lesson and went straight into the perfume making... which I enjoyed very much. I left with a BEAUTIFUL personal fragerance and I would definately recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Molinard Perfume Workshop in Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message