Nice has a azure sea, a kind climate, unbeatable wine and food, exciting nightlife, art, views and ice cream the flavor of flowers. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice  is more than nice. Day 1: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1470 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The boat trip was great met some people. Very informative.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must do tour if you are ever in Nice. The tour guide Sylvia was fantastic and explained everything in detail. Ese was amazing.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great guide, great tour. Monte Carlo area was very crowded, bring your passport if you want to enter the Casino. The gardens of Eze are fascinating, worth the walk and small fee.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I gotta say, I love the whole tour!!!! The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history and all !!! She's amazing! Evija.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were picked up on time and our guide was extremely knowledgable , we had a fabulous time .

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was fabulous. There was so much to see and we had a really wonderful informative guide. With enough time to grab something to eat we got to see so much beauty in just one day. I would highly recommend the store

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, well worth the money.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Although a few of us were uncertain about riding Segways - we had an amazing time! Our guides were knowledgeable and flexible, gave us a lot of insight about the local area and the sites we were seeing, and the tour was one of our favorite things that we did on our vacation!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was excellent. Although a big day, I got to see everything I wanted without worrying how to get there. The driver/ tour guide can't remember his name but was 4 August 2015 was excellent and gave so much information and stories about the places. Highly enjoyed this tour and would recommend

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So glad we took this tour! Guide Eva was so sweet and knowledgeable. Hit the big spots without a hitch. Van was comfortable and air conditioned. Learned a lot about the Provençe area and can't wait to go back!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, highly recommend.

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour! The guide, Joe, was extremely lovely and full of knowledge. He was 45minutes late due to a traffic accident but had the decency to call our hotel to inform us as well as extend the tour to ensure we got the full time. Beautiful scenery. Loved every moment. Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Provence Countryside Small Group Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour guide. Great experience. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was excellent. The Matisse collection is small but rather significant. Nice is lovely and it would have been better to spend more than 2 night there.

Doing what: Best Nice Art Tour: Chagall Museum, Matisse Museum and the Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day trip. Our guide, Eve?, was fabulous. Extremely accommodating and full of knowledge. There was plenty of time in each city to explore. Definitely recommend

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was so knowledgable and a great driver! His english was great and he was very kind. It was the perfect way to see a large chunk of the coast in the heat. We would reccomend this to anyone and everyone for their first day in Nice. Helps you see what you may want to go back and visit and to just learn some history of the coast. Loved it! Thank you!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good fun, especially once we sped up a bit up to the castle. Fun way to see Nice and nowhere near as hot as walking!

Doing what: Nice Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour and our guide, Pierre, was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Pierre our tour guide was great! He spoke great English and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this tour. Got to see so much on this tour. We would not have been able to cover so much on our own. Even got picked up and dropped off right in front of our hotel. Loved this tour!!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day, very professional , knowledgable guide.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was just outstanding--a great experience for my daughter and me. We got a lot of individual assistance from Mariana as we formulated our fragrances, and it's a beautiful store/museum. I highly recommend this as something unique to do while in Nice.

Doing what: Molinard Perfume Workshop in Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an absolutely delightful day! We chose this tour because we were only in the area for a few days and this tour looked like it fitted in so many things that we wanted to see on either side of Nice in ONE day.
Our VW eight seater was very comfortable and our driver/guide, Evie, spoke good english and gave us lots of information in a charming and friendly manner.
All the stops, from Eze and the Fragonard perfume factory, to Monaco/Monte Carlo, then Antibes, through Juans les Pins and Cannes were lovely. We had 30 minutes to 1 hour stops along the way and it all worked really well. There was no feeling of being rushed, Evie pointed out roughly where to go which helped save time and even when the traffic held us up a little in the middle of the day Evie assured us that it was no problem extending the time a little so that we could see everything that was promised.
My wife and I had a great day, our tour co-passengers were very friendly and we would completely recommend this tour as excellent value for money.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic afternoon with our excellent skipper. The weather was quite windy for most of the week that we were in Nice and we were kept informed on a daily basis as to the best day to go out, our enjoyment and safety were their priority which was much appreciated. Our children had a fantastic time swimming in the sea in one of the most beautiful bays. Highly recommended trip!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Nice with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a terrific day. Our tour guide Cendrine was just wonderful and incredibly knowledgeable about the history of the French Riviera. She was very patient with us and thoughtfully answered our questions about all aspects of the South of France. This was the second trip with this tour operator and one of the best we've taken. They are always on time picked us up at our apartment right at 8:45 AM and work to customize the experience for the group. The bus was very clean, well air conditioned and they even brought umbrellas for us! ...Highly recommended!

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour was fantastic. Sylvie was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. It was a fantastic day. The tour is offered for small groups of up to 8 people. I highly recommend this as a wonderful way to see Monaco and Eze.

Doing what: Monaco and Eze Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message