The French Riviera teems with destinations dripping with glamor and natural beauty, with Nice the logical spot for a base to see them all. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice is a bustling city with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 519 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely loved this trip. Driver was punctual and friendly and gave us some great information along the drive. Views and beaches were gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this trip to any travelers.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We really enjoyed the majority of this tour and had a very good guide. It was an excellent way to get a feel for the French Riviera in a short period of time. We saw Eze, Monaco, Cannes and all in between. We only had 2 days in Nice so this worked well for us. If we had it to do again, we might split this into 2 - 1/2 day tours. A full day of driving around covers a lot of territory but is a bit tiring.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

we had a great tour guide and as we were the only couple on the tour our guide was able to spend value time with us and show us things which we may not have seen she gave a good description of everything and told us the history of various areas we went to

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour! Our personal skipper was absolutely fabulous!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Nice with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took the Viator Ferry from Nice to Saint Tropez as the best transportation. We were required to purchase round trip tickets and were happy to do so. The views were amazing and the weather perfect.
This is an excellent way to get to St. Tropez!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was amazing and the perfect way to see the French Riviera on a short amount of time! The tour guide we had (Nicolas) was very friendly and knowledgeable, and made the trip fun and easy going. My favourite part of the tour was definitely exploring the old town of Eze - I wish we had more time here! Overall, every place we went to was great and I strongly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to get a nice introduction to all of the smaller areas of the Riviera.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun trip with a very efficient crew.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to spend a day Our tour guide was good company, informative and tailored the tour to us We had a fantastic time and would recommend this tour

Doing what: Private Day Trip: The French Riviera from Nice by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day. Highly recommended

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Carolyn was our guide and she was GREAT. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the whole area. I really liked the idea of taking the 9 hour tour because you get to see the area East and West of Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Guide very information. Loved Monaco.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was excellent. Our driver Nicholas was great and took us on some routes that were off the tourist trail. Well worth doing if you have not seen the Riviera Coast before. A full day of enjoyment.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message