The French Riviera teems with destinations dripping with glamor and natural beauty, with Nice the logical spot for a base to see them all. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice is a bustling city with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to go.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour. Our guide was excellent and knew so much about the areas we visited and exuded excitement.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent sites, completely helpful guide
i am sorry for not recalling her name, i guess "Sylvia" extremely sweet, full of information, always smiling

Doing what: Private Day Trip: The French Riviera from Nice by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic day of amazing scenery and touring spots with an excellent guide

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

WOW we loved this cruise down to Monaco. It was so relaxing and easy to find. It made our day in Monaco extra special and a few wines on the trip home watching the scenery was fabulous! Enjoyed the captains commentary also. What a marvellous city, I wound do this again!!

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Kevin R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly crew on board with drinks available too and we had a good 6 hours to ourselves in Monaco to explore. Recommended great day out as an alternative enjoyable way to travel between Nice and Monaco with a guided tour both ways, pointing out places of interest including holiday homes of the stars

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was simply a lovely experience. Pickup time was precise, a good guide and driver and a very comfortable way to view possibly one of the prettiest coastlines in the world. We travelled through the Riviera and had plenty of time to wander through each town. Several highlights included Antibes as well as Eze; the quaint village perched upon a small mountain. Just superb.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The French Riviera was everything I expected it to be and more. We had an amazing time. Our guide, Adrienne was the best. She is so knowledgable about the area and was a joy to be with. At the end of the day, we booked a tour of Italy's markets with Adrienne for the next day!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This cruise to Monaco and back was pure enjoyment. the crew were fantastic - so friendly - and the day spent in Monaco without having to worry about parking charges etc. was wonderful.

The Captain continually gave out information about all the tings we were seeing on the coastline and the photo opportunities were excellent.

If you stay in Nice at all, book this cruise if you can because the whole day - cruise and Monaco - was excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was relaxing and wonderful. We were the only ones on the tour so it was customized nicely to our needs and wants. Our tour guide was Manuel. Very knowledgable fella. Had ample amounts of time in the market and even stopped by a little restaurant on the beach which served very tasty pasta.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great tour! Left on your own in Cannes to take pictures as you like. Very knowledgeable guide, who grew up in the region. Thank you, Yolanda!!!

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved the tour, Eze was stunning, Monaco was beautiful and Antibes was well worth the visit. Our guide Eva was fabulous, she was very informative and she had a great sense of humour which kept our tour in good spirits for the duration. If you're short on time, I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to travel to Monaco, very freindly crew and a really knowledgeable (and funny) guide during the trip. The boat arrived / left on time each journey, very clean with a nice selection of refreshments.
Recommended.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message