The French Riviera teems with destinations dripping with glamor and natural beauty, with Nice the logical spot for a base to see them all. Whether you want history, fashion, fun, beaches, day trips or culture, Nice is a bustling city with the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 619 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience! Our tour guide Joe was first-rate.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

WE DID NOT SEE THE MATISSE MUSEUM AS THE AUSTRIANS ON THE TRIP ONLY WANTED TO SEE CHARGALL

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

This trip was ok. Basically just a boat ride back and forth to Monaco. Nothing spectacular...but they were nice. I would probably not spend the money on it again.

Doing what: Cruise to Monaco

Chris
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour! Our tour guide Pierre is the best!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing we were the only 2 on the tour due to the bank holiday. Rolf was very knowledgable and went out of his way to look after us, nothing was a problem. I have been on many tours in different countries and been extremely disappointed! Therefore I must say this company from start to finish were Highly Professional. I will from now on only use Viator due to being so lucky to having an amazing day! I would highly recommend this tour and this honest company. Rolf is an asset to Viator there is no doubt! Thank you again Sophia and Ellen

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We booked this tour for 2 ..... we wanted more of a private "couples " outing. Our guide... Julien was excellent. We went right along the coast, ventured into all the little bays and marinas....a great way to see all of this beautiful area ....all the way to Monaco. Perfect!

btw...bring a jacket!

Doing what: Private Luxury Yacht Cruise from Nice with Personal Skipper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a very good tour, and cendrine was great! Very helpful and informative.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Comprehensive tour around the French Riviera. Highly recommended tour. Our guide Sandrine is very knowledgeable and thorough. Worth every penny.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, well organized inclusive amazing day

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable. We were informs at every site we visited. She was great. I would recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised trip. Enjoyed the sail to St Tropez and back.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and enjoyable tour. Had a lovely tour guide - would highly recommend for those who would love to see surrounding towns that are on a short stay in Nice.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fun and much better than I ever expected. Covered alot of history and sites and our tour guide was excellent! Highly recommend to everyone - makes good use of your time and covers places I would not have discovered on my own.

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very accommodating and knowledgeable. The things we saw and free time to look around was just right.

Doing what: Cannes and Antibes Small Group Half Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Matilde was a.chairming and knowledgeable guide. She made the trip fun and made several recommendations as t

Doing what: French Riviera Sightseeing Cruise from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Matilde was a knowledgeable and ent=r

Doing what: French Riviera Sightseeing Cruise from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour leader, Eve is really wonderful. Sharing lots of information, guided us very well with passion, smile and high energy. An excellent day trip tour to see the beautiful and unique place like EZe, a wonderful picturesque Cap Ferrat, Monaco, Cannes and very unique old quarter Antibes. Visit Picasso museum if you an art lover. Highly recommended!

Doing what: French Riviera Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sailed from Nice, met friends, had a lovely day in St. Tropez, Sailed back, to Nice, having had lunch and loads of wine. Wonderful memories, loved it, good day out. Well worth it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip is excellent. Adriana, was an excellent guide and made the entire day fun and interesting. This is definitely one of the best tours we have ever taken.

Doing what: Italian Markets Shopping Tour from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and accommadating

Doing what: Nice City Sightseeing Small Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message