The French Riviera is obviously a beautiful region of the country, and its mild weather makes it a great year-round destination. In fact, even in the early spring you can spend your days on the beach, if not sunbathing, at least relaxing at one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 97 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Had a great trip.
Drive very picturesque. Victor our driver gave us a running commentary
all the way.
Lovely Italian restaurant, and food delicious.
I would certainly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Best way to visit Monte Carlo if you are there for the first time like us - an orientation around the city, a lovely outdoor dinner overlooking the Valet Parking of fancy cars and then wrap up the night at the casino.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I got this tour on September, and it was Awesome !!!!!!!!!!
Our guide was very nice,. We had lucky that we were only us in the tour. The historic information about landmarks and monuments were very good. The views were just Incredible of Monaco, Montecarlo, Village of Eze, Nice, . We enjoyed a very exquisite dinner in Montecarlo, close to the Casino. (included in the tour)
and had time to enjoy a walking night time with my husband, around . I recommend this tour. We got that they offered in the tour, and we were satisfied with the great service of our guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were one of two couples on the tour so it was very nice. Dinner in Monte Carlo was amazing. The timing of out visit was perfect because the Yatch show was in Monaco and there were all sorts of activities taking place. The casino at night was beautiful, people were dressed up and there was a free concert in front of the casino. It was a perfect evening and our wedding anniversary!

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great night. Dinner was nice. The only hitch was we had to pay 10 Euro each to enter the casino and once in, there was hardly anyone there. Anyone worth noting is taken to another room. Not much to look at in the section of the casino that we were ushered to. Not worth going in, but everything else was great.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner was great, pickup and transpiration easy, time for fun as well.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was fantastic. A beautiful coastal ride to Monaco. Dinner was sensational. And time to visit the casino to try our luck. Pick and drop off at hotel provided a positive and stress free environment. Thank you for a fantastic evening!

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an excellent evening and meeting others on holiday in Nice. We were told that you were using a new resturant, the food was excellent and the staff very professional. It was great to be there just befiore a Grand Prix

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide was wonderful, very informative, friendly and professional. A great night in Monte Carlo, it was great to be picked up and have dinner arranged, which was very nice and so was the wine, then have a couple of hours to explore the beautiful city before being chauffeured back to our hotel.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour from Nice to Monte Carlo was one of the highlights of our trip. The three of us went in a mini bus. Robert, our guide, was excellent. He gave us a great look around the coast and pointed out all points of interest, adding heaps of history. He even stopped for us to take photos along the way. In Monte Carlo he escorted us to a restaurant where we had a top three course meal. We then had time to wander around and enjoy the casinos. Viator were fantastic and very thorough with our booking, sending us reminders about our tour and making sure we were organized. I highly recommend them and know I will use them for future tours.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Interesting tour. Great site seeing and extra knowledge of Nice and surrounding areas.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellant trip, guide was very good indeed. We stopped on the way to see views of Nice and the village of Eze a woderful bonus. Meal surprisingly good.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a fabulous night out. Informative, friendly and the food was lovely. Would recommend this for special occasion

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great tour and a great tour guide, made us feel right at home, food was great and the tour was extraoprdinary.

Doing what: Small-Group Evening Tour and Dinner in Monte Carlo from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message