Long the summer retreat of choice for A-list celebrities and multi-millionaires, St Tropez’s mix of white-sand beaches, gourmet dining and chic shopping boulevards is a seductive proposition. But despite the private beach clubs, exclusive ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful trip. Couldn't have been better. Joe, the tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed St. Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great way to see the coast and to visit St Tropez. Very comfortable and the staff were lovely.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Christina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was fantastic!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All good. Restrooms were clean. Snacks available. Friendly crew. Beware: cabs not readily available on arrival back in Nice.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Richard J A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a highlight to my Nice trip. Boat was on time and ride was beautiful. I was able to see much more of the Riviera than I other wise would have.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very nice!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Hina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ferry was ok. Nothing special just a ferry. The easiest and most cost effective way of see St Tropez in my opinion.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

creepycrawley39

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The boat trip was great met some people. Very informative.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We stayed in Nice and wanted to spend the day on the water and see St Tropez. This was a perfect way to do it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

hernac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the easiest way to get from Nice to St. Tropez. The ferry boat is really nice and comfortable and snacks and beverages are sold on board. The most important thing to note is that the ferry port is located far from the beach clubs in St. Tropez- the easiest thing to do is to grab a cab from the port to the beaches.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

girliegirlsarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is definitely worth the trip! The ferry ride was enjoyable and time in St Tropez was good! Thanks again!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Mrs P S L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sailed from Nice, met friends, had a lovely day in St. Tropez, Sailed back, to Nice, having had lunch and loads of wine. Wonderful memories, loved it, good day out. Well worth it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

CAROL M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised trip. Enjoyed the sail to St Tropez and back.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun trip with a very efficient crew.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day. Highly recommended

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Douglas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took the Viator Ferry from Nice to Saint Tropez as the best transportation. We were required to purchase round trip tickets and were happy to do so. The views were amazing and the weather perfect.
This is an excellent way to get to St. Tropez!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Vanessa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. I wish it gave me more time in St Tropez though. I highly recommend it and would do it again

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

GRAHAM C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A marvelous excusion that I can thoroughly recommend. On a very comfortable boat watching the Riveria coastline glide by you arrive in St Tropez which if you are visiting the Riveria just has to be visited and then a comfortable journey back along the coast as dusk approaches.

A great day.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

MR H CHISING K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent taking us to very good touring spots. St Tropez was nice but not as spectacular as anticipated as the place was too crowded

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Shelley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with the transportation to and from St. Tropaz! The only drawback was the manner in which the return trip pick-up was handled. An announcement should have been made so that the passengers waiting for pick-up would know what gate to stand at, and which ferry was going where. Unfortunately, there was a lot of pushing and shoving going on.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

awesome views, very friendly staff. if you sit on the lower deck near the side rails expect to get wet. St Tropez was lovely. enjoyed it on Tue with the outdoor market. Small beach within walking distance and enough reasonable($) outdoor shops for the non super rich Restaurant prices were comprable to the rest of France

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message