Long the summer retreat of choice for A-list celebrities and multi-millionaires, St Tropez’s mix of white-sand beaches, gourmet dining and chic shopping boulevards is a seductive proposition. But despite the private beach clubs, exclusive ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 97 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun trip with a very efficient crew.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day. Highly recommended

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took the Viator Ferry from Nice to Saint Tropez as the best transportation. We were required to purchase round trip tickets and were happy to do so. The views were amazing and the weather perfect.
This is an excellent way to get to St. Tropez!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. I wish it gave me more time in St Tropez though. I highly recommend it and would do it again

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A marvelous excusion that I can thoroughly recommend. On a very comfortable boat watching the Riveria coastline glide by you arrive in St Tropez which if you are visiting the Riveria just has to be visited and then a comfortable journey back along the coast as dusk approaches.

A great day.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent taking us to very good touring spots. St Tropez was nice but not as spectacular as anticipated as the place was too crowded

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with the transportation to and from St. Tropaz! The only drawback was the manner in which the return trip pick-up was handled. An announcement should have been made so that the passengers waiting for pick-up would know what gate to stand at, and which ferry was going where. Unfortunately, there was a lot of pushing and shoving going on.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

awesome views, very friendly staff. if you sit on the lower deck near the side rails expect to get wet. St Tropez was lovely. enjoyed it on Tue with the outdoor market. Small beach within walking distance and enough reasonable($) outdoor shops for the non super rich Restaurant prices were comprable to the rest of France

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an awsome experience!. The only thing that I have to comment is that they told I could have paid only one way as i needed. ( from Nice to St. Tropez ). As soon as I have the photos I will send you.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to explore Nice! This city has so much more than the beaches and shopping, and you can see it all through this tour. But be aware that the "little hill" decribed in the tour description is more than just an easy little uphill bike ride!

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Joydeep Das
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour and sightseeing of St Tropez from Nice, highly recommended for a day trip if visiting the Riviera.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A lovely sailing to and from St Tropez with staff who were very friendly. 5 hours going about was about enough in the heat. All in all a great tour.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was such a good trip very helpful staff.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, enjoyable day! Everything ran very smoothly!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

all on time; excellent guide.
More time could have been given to St Tropez as the once a year Voiles de St Tropez was taking place.

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message