The pride of the township of Eumundi, the Eudmundi Markets are the best in the Queensland area. Whether you're just looking to stroll around, look at artwork, or buy souvenirs, you won't be disappointed.  Local sculptors, jewelry makers, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

leep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Picked up from accommodation, pleasant drivers and time at markets just enough without either being too short or too long. Great variety of goods at the market.

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

Nicole S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you. It was an easy, no fuss way to get to and from the markets! The driver was very friendly and helpful

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

Trisha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service! Punctual and informative :)

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

Nicole T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

Frank K Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable.
Plenty to see and buy. The bus trip was nice and the bus was on time. Well worth it.

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

LINDA E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed this trip and the driver was very efficient and amiable.
His instructions on how to be at the arranged collection spot was very precise and easy to follow. The time frame allowed at the market before the return trip was just right and we enjoyed our visit without feeling rushed.

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

Janette M

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

The trip was great. The bus was punctual and the drivers were friendly. My only issue was with the difficulty I had with booking on the phone, I would definitely not book this way again. It took possibly half an hour to arrange what seemed like a simple tour. I also found the prices quite expensive compared to others and am not sure when children aged 13 became adults?
Overall we enjoyed our morning at Eumundi and the bus was a good option for our family.

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

Tanya N

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Great service and trip, although there was a slight mix up with the pick up point. All in all highly recommended

Doing what: Eumundi Markets Round-Trip Shuttle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message