Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Bishop Museum

For the lowdown on Polynesian lore, legend, history and anthropology, drop into the Bishop Museum. Far from dry, displays range from woven hats, sculptures and scientific exhibits to planetarium shows and historical artifacts. Take a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 53 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was worth every penny. We saw everything we wanted to, at a great rate. There was no issue getting in. I just mentioned i had it and we were in. I highly recommend this card.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were able to do more activities because we purchased this card. I would highly recommend this card. To get the most out of your investment take to time to plan your activities ahead of your vacation.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Antonia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This card is worth every dollar! You can do yo much with it and the bonus i chose the dolphin encounter was such a great experience! Also included is to rent a moped for 4 hours but if you pay 25 dollar for insurance you can rent it one whole day and i would definitely recommend this, that's the best way to explore the island by yourself and stay wherever you want as long as you want. :

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

norsonbotrel

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great value for some must-go activities

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Margaret Ing-Chiu Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We saved even more by buying this with the 1 day trolley and Germaines Luau. Buy 3 different items and got an additional 5 off of all the tours/activities. Also the Polynesian Center P.C. with Luau and night show are a must. One of our best activities, which even our adult kids prefer. With P.C. as our bonus we further saved. You should plan out so you can saved and get the most out of this pass. We did the All in One Day of Ohau, which used up a day, we did P.C.counts as one of your days which starts at 12pm, but before that we went to Kualoa Ranch as this is only 15mins away from P.C., and finally day we went to the Rainforest, Rainfall hike, but could have done another activity the same day, but we decided to take it easy and do the hike late morning, and not go to Sea World after. Call and find out more as soon as you pick up the pass.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Bill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Go Oahu Card is worth every penny. We spent a week in Oahu crammed full of things to do with our card and it saved us a considerable amount of money over purchasing direct from the attractions. We were only able to do about half the things the card would let us do because we didn't have time to do it all! If you figured what we paid for the card compared to the regular charges for what we did, we saved a few hundred dollars.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

annettegig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We purchased the 3 day Go Oahu Card that came with an additional perk. We did the Germaine's Luau. We definitely maximized our use of the card. You can easily lose track of time and not get your money's worth but you have to be smart about your planning and really research your options on the card. The All in One Day Oahu tour is a must in my opinion. The same day we did Kayaking in the North Shore we went over to hike in Waimea Valley and check out the waterfall and then stopped by Dole Plantation for the maze and train ride and that same night we did the luau. Second day we did the All in one day Oahu tour and the 3rd day we did Kauloa Ranch and the Polynesian center. The hikes offered are the card in my opinion arent worth it or Hanauma Bay because you're basically just paying for transportation and you are wasting alot of time when you could be benefiting from a more better tour. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic, I used it to go to the Polynesian Cultural Centre, but remember its an all day tour so plan to get back till after 10.30pm, I also did the all day around Oahu on a bus tour and our driver from Robert's his name was Ted was awesome and lastly I did the half day tour of Pearl Harbour which was fantastic and I was there for Memorial weekend so was extra special. I can thoroughly recommend getting one of these cards and will go back and do it again for sure.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Brenda K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was so amazing, and beautiful. Having the Oahu card is the best thing for anybody to use, you not only save money but also opens your eyes to so many more activities. Just a fantastic time. Thank you

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Mary S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We did many activities we might not have done without the card

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Carol Ann D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Vanessa D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The card is worth doing if you have your days planned out. We saved using the card wisely.
It had many choices, it was hard to pick from.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

dc300m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

would recommend

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

dc300m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

would recommend

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

just4carol

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I am extremely disappointed with this purchase, on arrival in Hawaii I was advised that I could have purchased the 4 cards for $200.00 less than I paid through Viator. We organised the Pearl Harbour tour with the local Viator agent and found out that it was very rushed and there was no time to use the card inclusions to the full advantage, we did not get to the submarine or battleship and then the bus driver expected a tip-no way
The luaua was the worst I have experienced and again we had to pay further to get there.
My children did enjoy Kualoa ranch but had to spend a considerable amount of $ to be able to do all the activities while there.
We could have organised these tours in Waikiki for a lot less then the cost of the cards
I would not recommend this to anyone as it is a rip off

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Gpo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was very useful. I do suggest getting the 3 day pass so you get the full use of the attractions. Going to the Byodo-In Temple was so peaceful. The Polynesian Culture Center is a must see. I really enjoyed getting this pass and will definitely recommend this to my family when they go next month. It is super easy to use. Once you exchange for your card and booklet it gives you all the info you need to get around.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I am so glad we got the Go Oahu Card. We found so many things we wanted to do that we weren't aware was included on this card. We had no problem just going to the different areas and just presenting our card and we went right on thru. No delays or anything. Very convenient. Must have to explore the island. A must see is the Waimea Falls. Getting to the falls you pass by all these huge trees. And when you get to the waterfalls be sure to have your water shoes bc you can actually swim right below the waterfall.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Christy M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We got a lot of value out of this card. Having a 3 day card meant we had time to do: Wet and Wild, Pearl Harbour (incl. Battleship Missouri and Bowfin Submarine), Polynesian Cultural Centre, Hanauma Bay snorkeling and Sea Life Park.

We used the bonus for the Jeep rental which helped get us out to a lot of the attractions (many are quite far from the Waikiki/Honolulu area). Be aware that the Jeep bonus only covers the rental fee, we ended up paying a lot extra for good insurance cover and a GPS unit.

Using the card takes a bit of planning but is well worth it.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Dimetri A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My trip to Hawaii was wonderful. My children really enjoyed all the activities. Oahu card is a great product you really have to plan in advance. The only downfall many places close by five o'clock.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Jennifer D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great value for everything we did/saw. We were able to knock a lot of the things off this list in 3 days. The 4th day was not needed.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

nflee9

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The card is easy to use....to get the most out of it you will need to plan out your visits. We visited 3 or 4 attraction per day. Best attractions :Pearl Harbor is a learning history, Polynesian culture center, movie ranch tour , diamond head and boat and city tour.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Suki

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The driver Fred was great. Great educational information. We had to leave the tour early and he totally took care of us like ohana. Mahalo Fred. Disappointed that we didn't get to go to the Pali Lookout and the Dole Plantation.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Claudia F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good value for money, just need to plan abit but everything worked well.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Debra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Go Oahu card worked out very well for us. Takes a little planning, but was easy to use and saved us alot of money. Would definitely use again.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Maree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This card was great value for money. I purchased a 3 day card for myself as well as my husband and 2 sons (26 and 23). With this card you received a free activity so in a way you got 4 days for the price of 3. We used the card to hire a car for the day and drove around the whole island - very interesting and good fun; went on a tour of the Polynesian Cultural Centre-HA Breath of Life - very good afternoon/evening; tour of Pearl Harbour - great exhibition/memorial; tour of Dole Plantation; hiked Diamond Head Crater; and Iolani Palace, but there are so many other choices of activities. We were there for 7 days but felt the 3 day card gave us time to do other things, like shopping and relaxing.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message