The islet of Mokolii, or Chinaman’s Hat, is a rugged little outpost that’s home to wedge-tailed shearwaters and occasionally explored by adventurous visitors. Its unusual shape makes it a popular landmark to spot from panoramic viewpoints such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 438 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, would highly recommend

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ed the Tour Guide was one of the most entertaining and informative guides we have had the pleasure to meet. He was absolutely great and apart from stopping at the pineapple establishment for so long, we had a fabulous day. THANK YOU ED

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My daughter and I loved the helicopter ride around Oahu. Brody our pilot was very experienced and knowledgable. It was a stunning way to see the island. The views were magnificent!

Doing what: 45-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Hidden Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver Ed was great and we loved the tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgable guide , enjoyable day

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful experience on our day trip around the island. Our guide was absolutely fantastic, I cannot remember his name, but he really was the best. Was picked up at our hotel and dropped back to our hotel which was fantastic.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was fantastic and took care of a tire situation without worrying everyone of the bus. Wish we would have had more time at the Dole Plantation, as I would have like to take the tram/train ride and hear the history of the dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour, as a person who doesn't drive while on holiday's this is the best way to see the island

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Leo C--- where do I begin?! He was amazing! My boyfriend and I were excited to see and visit places we would not have got to explore had we not taken this tour. The tour was great- Leo knew his history and answered every question in detail! (Food at the ranch wasn't that great though)

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good enjoyable tour. Good way of seeing the other side of the island away from the tourist side

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The circle island tour was great. I got a great tour of everything the island had to offer.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

we were taken to places to buy things we really didn't want and the places we really did want to see we were very rushed particularly at the Dole plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Pleasant trip but rushed and guide not very informative.

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message