The islet of Mokolii, or Chinaman’s Hat, is a rugged little outpost that’s home to wedge-tailed shearwaters and occasionally explored by adventurous visitors. Its unusual shape makes it a popular landmark to spot from panoramic viewpoints such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 466 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time on this tour! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the island. Interesting stops, beautiful scenery. Bus driver a wealth of information and fun

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide Keouw was amazing! He really made the day tour memorable and was extremely funny haha. Would highly recommend this if you would like to see the full island and it's beauty.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful tour. We had a very small group (6) and our tour guide made certain that we had time to see all of the points of interest. Our guide was friendly, very knowledgable and she was excited about what she was doing. When we finished the tour we felt that it was time well spent and we finished with smiles on our faces.

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very interesting, assisted and facilitated by our driver/guide Tony.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a fabulous guide in Leilani she taught and should me the real and extremely beautiful oahu!!!! A must for everyone

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and interesting. Drivers on all tours very good.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great general tour. Not enough time at Dole plantation to do train tour of plantation. Bus driver was informative and knowledgable.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Driver was perfect GREAT cant say enough about him. The time factor is just TOO short. Instead of pickingup at so many stops to save time only make it 2. We were staying at Disney and had to drive anyway to say time, not happy with this. Long driving in traffic

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Loved the helicopter ride around Oahu. My tour went around the western side of Diamond Head and would have liked to have gone around the coastal side. While the sacred falls must the the highlight (since it was mentioned in the title, it was disappointing to have only circled around twice to be able to see them from afar. It would have been nice to have been able to hover for a minute or so to get good pictures with our cameras. Overall, I enjoyed the ride and was able to get a good overview of the island.

Doing what: 60-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Ali'i Sacred Falls

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a fun tour the driver was great.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the tour a great over view of Oahu Dis proportionate time spent at Dole Plantation For us we could have done without that stop It was very commercial Enjoyed The Ranch at Kahula

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Lovely day and we saw most of the island. Very interesting. The driver/guide was informative and friendly.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message