The islet of Mokolii, or Chinaman’s Hat, is a rugged little outpost that’s home to wedge-tailed shearwaters and occasionally explored by adventurous visitors. Its unusual shape makes it a popular landmark to spot from panoramic viewpoints such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 449 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We went to some amazing places. Plenty of time for photos.

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The seaplane tour was wonderful! We would definitely do this one again.

Doing what: 1-Hour Seaplane Adventure from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous day trip and one of the highlights of our stay in Hawaii. Great guide, great overview of the island, and a nice pace. We always take Viator tours wherever we travel - always top quality!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

It was fine lots of scenery

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

George T
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

The tour itself was good but there was too much by far of shopping padding. There was no visit to the shrimp farm as other trips do. Could have been much better.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, would highly recommend

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ed the Tour Guide was one of the most entertaining and informative guides we have had the pleasure to meet. He was absolutely great and apart from stopping at the pineapple establishment for so long, we had a fabulous day. THANK YOU ED

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My daughter and I loved the helicopter ride around Oahu. Brody our pilot was very experienced and knowledgable. It was a stunning way to see the island. The views were magnificent!

Doing what: 45-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Hidden Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver Ed was great and we loved the tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgable guide , enjoyable day

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful experience on our day trip around the island. Our guide was absolutely fantastic, I cannot remember his name, but he really was the best. Was picked up at our hotel and dropped back to our hotel which was fantastic.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was fantastic and took care of a tire situation without worrying everyone of the bus. Wish we would have had more time at the Dole Plantation, as I would have like to take the tram/train ride and hear the history of the dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour, as a person who doesn't drive while on holiday's this is the best way to see the island

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mind overload, so much to see and take in, it was great. Fun filled day, transportation and time at each spot was perfect.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message