The islet of Mokolii, or Chinaman’s Hat, is a rugged little outpost that’s home to wedge-tailed shearwaters and occasionally explored by adventurous visitors. Its unusual shape makes it a popular landmark to spot from panoramic viewpoints such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 487 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time was had for the entire family.

Doing what: 60-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Ali'i Sacred Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised and informative tour set in one of the most picture perfect parts of Oahu. If you love movies, nature and history, this tour is for you.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

loved having a tour guide to tell us things we would have never known.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I found the tour very interesting. It was well organized and the driver was very informative. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was exactly what I wanted on my first trip to Oahu. It was a general overview of the sites and character of the island.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

First tour of our trip. Were very impressed with the knowledge of the tour guide. Thoroughly enjoyed it

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent day tour !! tour guide was amazing

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant tour and our tour guide Ernal was amazing and so knowledgable! Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I rate the tour A+++. The tour content was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgable and entertaining.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nice experience. View was amazing and polit was professional explaining everything we saw. A group of reliable people that made the trip easy and pleasant.

Doing what: 45-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Hidden Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great experience. Ed, our driver and guide was very informative and personable helping to make the tour one of the best.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent Tour, would recommend for anyone holidaying in Oahu.

Doing what: 45-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Hidden Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We r so happy we did the tour, what a great way to see the island! Pilot Jim was tremendous!

Doing what: 45-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Hidden Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We enjoyed seeing all the various locations included in this tour. Would recommend as a way to become acquainted to Oahu sites, for further exploration. Driver informative and had a good sense of humour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message