The islet of Mokolii, or Chinaman’s Hat, is a rugged little outpost that’s home to wedge-tailed shearwaters and occasionally explored by adventurous visitors. Its unusual shape makes it a popular landmark to spot from panoramic viewpoints such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 465 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The tour was great! Our driver, Garfield, was really knowledgeable and friendly. We got to see a lot of with the exception of the Poynesian Cultural Center and Pearl Harbor. Bummer. Over all, a good tour. The only complaint was we were picking up people until 9 and didn't start until around 9:30.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time on this tour! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the island. Interesting stops, beautiful scenery. Bus driver a wealth of information and fun

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide Keouw was amazing! He really made the day tour memorable and was extremely funny haha. Would highly recommend this if you would like to see the full island and it's beauty.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful tour. We had a very small group (6) and our tour guide made certain that we had time to see all of the points of interest. Our guide was friendly, very knowledgable and she was excited about what she was doing. When we finished the tour we felt that it was time well spent and we finished with smiles on our faces.

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very interesting, assisted and facilitated by our driver/guide Tony.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a fabulous guide in Leilani she taught and should me the real and extremely beautiful oahu!!!! A must for everyone

Doing what: Diamond Head & Oahu Coast Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and interesting. Drivers on all tours very good.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip. Edd our driver was great and had us laughing all the time.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Tour guide very knowlegable

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Movie Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was excellent! Leo C

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been to Oahu 5 times, but doing the island tour was our first time, the day was great out driver Leo was brilliant, told us history of the places we went and also about the island and people. He got most of our small group (14) people involved, the tour came highly recommended to us so it was an easy decision to do it. Thanks again Gary and Tina Wade - South Australia.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For someone who doesn't have a car and wants to see Oahu, this tour is excellent! It takes you all around the island with stops at many key locations (Hanauma Bay, Byodo-In Temple, Sunset Beach, etc.) along the way. Our driver, Ed, was very knowledgeable about the island's history, and he did a great job explaining everything in a light and funny way :) Thank you!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great general tour. Not enough time at Dole plantation to do train tour of plantation. Bus driver was informative and knowledgable.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message