Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Oahu Cruise Port

Hawaii’s most populous island is home to big-name attractions like Pearl Harbor, Waikiki, the Polynesian Cultural Center, Dole Pineapple Plantation and Diamond Head. Check out these sites on a shore excursion, or get out on the water with a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 19 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Roberts of Hawaii representative was waiting for us as we left the dock area. The van was perfect - small group. The driver gave us a little commentary about Pearl Harbor as we drove there. After Pearl we took a drive in Honolulu. We saw the govt. buildings and we stopped to take photos. We asked to be let off in Waikkii. It was an easy way back to the ship.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had not used your services before, but I found the check in very easy. The guide was wonderful. We enjoyed the cultural center. It was a wonderful way to spend the day since our flight was so late. Our suitcases were in the van and the drop off at the airport easy.

I know you guarantee getting us back to the ship on time, but if a trip should be cancelled because of weather would we get a refund?

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: North Shore and Polynesian Cultural Center

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This one was great!! The bus driver who was 100% Hawaiian was great from Roberts Tour lines.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent tour - due to taking this on St. Patricks day the traffic was re-routed and my pickup spot had to be moved. Atlantis Submarine notified me 3 days in advance and asked if I could meet them at another location (within walking distance) and 20 minutes early. They were there on time and the transit was great as it was in a open bus that allowed you great views as you went to the dock. I was provided with excellent directions and insructions (suggestions) when arriving at the drop off point. The wait was short, nice boat ride to the sub with the Captain telling you points of interest about waterlife and the submarine that you will be riding in. We went down 109 feet and then moved around the bottom of the ocean over a square mile seeing man made reefs, aircraft and boats that had been sank. The ride last about 45 minutes and it goes by fast. Getting into and off the sub was no problem - a very neat experience that will last a lifetime!

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was a blast! They were easy to ride and we had a fun day riding around. the only thing wrong was it said 9 minutes from the cruise terminal. That would only be true with a helicopter.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was great and the sea was everywhere!!

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A really cool tour the sub was air-conditioned and we saw some green turtles that were not native to the area. The tour guide was very friendly well worth the money but not sure what was different between the deluxe version of the tour against the standard tour

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Tour guide very knowledgeable and strived to make every minute count on our tour. No one should visit Honolulu and not see Pearl Harbor.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The tour was good. The place was also beautiful.

However, the local contact number I have been given on my booking was incorrect. I spent a lot of time trying to call the wrong number and was a bit panic worry about how to confirm my pick up etc. Fortunately, the hotel staff search the company and found the correct contact number for me.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Hanauma Bay Snorkeling

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Ian and Evan were great! My 14 year old son was up on the board and looking proficient in his first lesson. The photos taken by Evan came out quite good. My only complaint was that the GoPro videos were mostly too short and the only long one was evidently damaged when the CD was burned. Not an intentional problem, but would have liked the files on a USB or SD card instead so I could have checked them with a tablet.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Small-Group or Private Surfing or Stand-Up Paddleboard Lesson

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Guide was great, seating and view were great. Overall experience was great. Only downside was that it was a little pricey for what we got.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Independent Scooter Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

This is a must-do trip one should take! The view beneath the ocean is to die for!

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message