• USD ($)
  • English
On Oahu’s Windward (or east) Coast, Nuuanu Pali Lookout stands sentinel over the 1,200-foot (360 m) cliffs of the Koolau mountains. One of the best viewpoints on Oahu, the lookout provides panoramic vistas across the island. You can also see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 383 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was great. Guide was very knowledgeable and made sure we had a great experience.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

dole explanation nothing special

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

The ghost tour was not what we expected, it was kind of boring, not worth the money. It wasn't scary at all.

Doing what: Orbs of Oahu Ghost Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour and Leo C was very funny and knowledgeable. Enjoyed getting to see Hawaii and the beaches from the comfort of a coach and not having to drive. The only problem was we didn't get to see Diamond Head because they weren't letting in busses.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and very informative.
5/5

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That is really good tour around the Oaha island to know the culture and history....

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Learned a lot about the island very fun!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Our tour bus driver Wes was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Overall the tour was very enjoyable only it would have been nice to be able to have a few extra stops like at Turtle Cove as I was on the wrong side of the bus and didn't get to see any Turtles which I was looking forward to. Would I do it again? Yes!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Lots to see and do on this trip! Enjoyed the Dole Plantation!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was a very enjoyable tour. The driver was excellent; the information he provided was both informative and humorous and the bus was quite comfortable. Our only disappointment was the Dole Plantation. It would seem that either the train ride or the plantation tour should be included in the price of the whole tour. We got the impression that the only reason we were dropped at the Dole Plantation was to spend money in the store!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Too long the same and no stop where it was really worth it - at Punchbowl National Cemetery with a great view on Honolulu

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

Great if you like paying someone to take you to gift shops. other then that just a few photo ops. other then that . it was a crap 15- 20 stop per place. How far from a tour bus can you get in 15 mins.?

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

inails
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Trip gives a great overview of Oahu and guide was entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Garfield was a great guide. Very informative and accommodating. Great way to see highlights of the island without dealing with the traffic. Dole whip was delicious!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very knowledgable driver, great tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message