Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Pali Lookout

On Oahu’s Windward (or east) Coast, Nuuanu Pali Lookout stands sentinel over the 1,200-foot (360 m) cliffs of the Koolau mountains. One of the best viewpoints on Oahu, the lookout provides panoramic vistas across the island. You can also see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great sightseeing, professional and friendly guide. We have taken these tours in the past, but this one was the best by far. Would travel with Hana any time.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Gail M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our tour of pearl harbour and island tour. Our driver Ernie was excellent with his knowledge ' and very informative and helpful. Well worth doing to get a good idea of the island landmarks. Had a great day. Thanks from Gail and Peter .

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

NIKOLAOS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nicely organized, our guide was great!

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Travelaholic United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a fantastic tour! Leo our guide was very informative and funny! Although there was a bit of traffic for the second half of the trip you would never of known it. Leo kept your attention the whole time. The Nu'uanu Pali lookout was amazing! We went to Pearl Harbor on Memorial Day it was very emotional It was amazing! Words cannot explain. The pineapple tour wasn't a tour at all really. It was mainly shopping but worth the stop if you try the pineapple whip! The ranch was another shopping stop, but we did have lunch there it was good. They did have horses there that you could ride for a fee. The Byodo-in Temple was beautiful and very surreal. Great photo ops!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Bogdan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must do once you are in Oahu. Our driver, Rocky, a native Hawaiian was a great source of stories and knowledge. Comparing with other island tours, this is more complete. Definitely will recommend this to anyone, you will have a great day.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful day on this tour. It was a full day of activities, taking in all the great sights and land marks. Peter our driver was great full of information, he was funny professional and l cannot praise him enough. Great trip.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

KUOHAO C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guy driver, Keao Low has done a wonderful job today. He made the whole trip fun and enjoyable! We love him so much!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Terri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and tour guide. We saw a lot and learned about the island.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Jray2401

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Ed was our driver/tour guide and he was the best. Very knowledgable, made it fun, and excellent driver. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

KASTennis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was very informative and fun!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

mike.kate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour providing stops at all the must see spots. Our guide Hana was amazing! He added so much to this experience, so knowledgable, engaging and funny the whole time! We learned a ton of cultural history. Long day but comfortable transport for resting between stops. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Susan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was Ernie. He gave a lot of history and stories...some he made up for our or his entertainment. We enjoyed the whole day. When back in Hawaii again this is the only tour we will use. Highly recommended! Mike and Susan Judd, Wentworth, NH

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

kdelarue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour! Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great time!

Doing what: Natural Highlights of Oahu Adventure

Alan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Sandra j f

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

the island tour and pearl harbour was great despite the rainat times worth every penny as the saying goes'''

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Maria Paz G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The presentation that spectators were made to watch at the beginning of the tour was very interesting because it was able to provide audiences with background of the things they're about to encounter.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Athena P

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The tour was great as far as what we saw. Lots of stops and photo opportunities. My only complaint was the tour guide. He was knowledgable but talked way too much about his personal life and was a bit rude towards some of the other passengers. Overall I would recommend the tour, may have been different with another tour guide.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

ANDREW T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

So rush. Have no time for view and take photo. Waste money.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Rose H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour if your time is limited on the island. Bus driver fun and very knowledgable about the island.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Kate F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent way to see Oahu. We only had a few days there. Our guide Aaron was very informative. Highly recommend this local tour operator.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Mo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We went on the Pearl Harbor and circle island tour. We really enjoyed the entire experience. Our driver was fantastic, he had so knowledge and had quite a sense of humor too.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

bartley51

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was awesome. The driver on the bus was so informative, friendly, helpful, the places he took us and shared all about each area was so enjoyable. I can not remember his name but he was great. would do again and would tell people to do...

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a great tour and we got to see so much of the island.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Jeanine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was really enjoyable! Beautiful sites that I wouldn and #39;t have seen otherwise. Our driver/guide was funny and knowledgeable. We had a great shrimp lunch at Fumi and #39;s. The falls were beautiful. Bring your bathing suit if you want to go in the falls. Very happy we did the trip.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message