One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 554 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The show was great.
There was a definite segregation between each category of ticket.
Still waiting for our table to be cleared.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Paradise Cove Luau was a very entertaining night. Definitely something to do in Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Dinner and the show were amazing. The activities line and the drink line way too long and ate up too much time. We missed a lot of things waiting in line.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great, charming and informative. Food was great too , simple but v good. Entertainment was well done too.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A good time was had by all. Long bus ride to private beach due to traffic, our hostess, Cousin Tossi made it fun. BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. Took lots of pics. Many trinkets for sale..we passed. Good food, even tried the poi-Yuck. Entertainment, history of iswand ways. FIVR STARS!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great night out. The Luau was set at a beautiful beach side location on the Western side of Oahu. It was great to see the traditional ceremonies of the Coconut tree climbing, the hauling in of the fishing nets and the uncovering of the cooked pig from the ground oven. The food was great as well as the music and traditional dancing. The drive back to Honolulu was also a highlight with the tour guide getting the bus rocking all the way back to town. Great family fun night out.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nothing cheesy about this tour at all! Hotel pick-up went smoothly and we had a super fun guide. Paradise Cove was the perfect place to watch an amazing sunset and plenty of activities to keep the group occupied. The buffet dinner was pretty good and the entertainment amazing as well. We had a great time!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

we had an amazing time the bus ride over was great we had a ball thanks

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was our first Luau.
Kaleo ( Brandon) has a great personality and did d great job.
The staff , entertainers and food at Paradise cove was top shelf.
Recommend this Luau

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The trip was so much fun! Really interesting And a lot of laughs! We didn't stay in the region to get bus pick up so that was the only downfall but otherwise would go back to another one foresure!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I thought it was Great. Beautiful facility. People so friendly. High quality entertainment.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message