Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Pike Place Market

The fishy-smelling, heart of downtown Seattle is Pike Place Market. Each day, from dawn to dusk, the market bustles but not just with people perusing the fresh produce brought in by the farmers or the browsing stalls of fresh fish. The market is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 574 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing luau!! Highlight of our trip. Stuff were amazing and there was heaps to do. Never a dull moment. Good for family or adults.
Recommend it highly to EVERYONE!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the first luau I've been too, it was fantastic. The location was beautiful, the staff were wonderful and the dancing was exciting.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a phenomenal experience! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! Wonderful show, excellent food and our tour guide, Cousin Mo (Maurice) was honestly the funniest most entertaining individual on our trip!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow!! Great show. Excellent food. Fun activities. Cousin Mo was by far the highlight of this tour. His performance on the return trip to the hotel had the whole bus rockin' out. It was a blast.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a fun thing to do, we booked the delux package and would say it was value for money. From the coach ride there to the side events, main show and meal, we were always looked after and everything was of the highest quality. We sit at home looking back on these pics and video with fond memories

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not to be missed on a first visit to Oahu

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

I recommend the Paradise Cove Luau. There is so much to do there so I highly recommend to not waste time when you get there and do as much as possible! Because there is so much to do -- please note that you won't be able to see or do it all -- just get out there with your Family or Friends and have fun! Mahalo!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful spot, good food and drinks and a pretty good show. We would definitely recommend it .

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

great night out with my family of seven. Spectacular setting and sunset, great food and entertainment.
Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic day, the bus driver on the way there was very funny and got us all in the mood for a great night with plenty to see,eat and do

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

VERY DISAPOINTED IN SHOW OTHERWISE VERY ELLIGHTNING

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Beautiful location!! Too many people - didn't anticipate being 1 of 600 to attend! Seating was average - try to avoid being seated on the side. Food ok

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We were very satisfied with the area and the manor in which we were greeted. The show was terrific and the food was also very tasty. Really can't complain. The per-show entertainment was also a plus. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour really captured the essence of an Hawaiian Luau. The entertainment was very authentic and professionally performed. Food was very delicious. Additional activities before the show and dinner were enjoyable as well.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message