Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Paradise Cove

One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 727 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This luau was amazing. Every person we encountered was so polite and accommodating, we felt like we were hanging out with friends!

We utilized the bus ride out there and our host, Cousin Rich was AWESOME! Bus 3 for life!

If you want to enjoy a great party at the beach on beautiful grounds, this is the place for you. It's a bit pricey but it's worth every penny.

Enjoy!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

pjg0929

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great time, the tour guide was incredibly funny. Im so bad with names I dont recall what his name is.
The food was delicious .

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Dave W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent evening out.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Ronald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

beautiful experience, the true Hawaii luau. Great food and service.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

William O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really wonderful, more than I expected.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

jing ning c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

can't ask for anything more, it got everything we want

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A fantastic way to enjoy our last night in Hawaii. Kye our guide was so very funny and friendly. The food was amazing especially the pork and all the performers excellent especially the Chief who did the fire show . Highly recommend

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

alexandertalbot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

BSmoothy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome ! Must see , we were so happy n Rich was nice ! Go for it ✌

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Heather G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The food was plentiful and very tasty. The entertainment was awesome and staff very friendly and keen to assist. Pick Watson time and comfortable coach.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Robert D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Good luau! Our tour guide was the best cousin Moe. Plenty of great dancers and good food. The fire dancer was definitely the best!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Ann M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Extremely good, well organised, enjoyable night good food and good fun.
Excellent guide - Kai.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

MRS L L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Not what I expected. Being to better one in Florida.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jess

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

lots of fun! we were there on a quiet night so it was really good. not sure it would be the same full to the brim.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

christopherjnoel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My son and I absolutely loved this luau. From our hilarious guide on the bus, to the pre-dinner games, to the amazing sunset, we were having a great time.

THe food was really good, especially the BBQ pig, and they managed to keep the buffet lines pretty reasonable.

The nighttime show was fantastic as well, especially the fire throwing. You won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Judith l F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We LOVED it!! The setting was so beautiful, and the staff was so attentive!!! The show was beautiful!!! I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

betty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We all enjoyed the time we spent at Paradise Cove. The performers were friendly and very talented. It was one of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Lynda L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic!!!!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Cynthia B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The food was excellent. The show was not what I expected, but was very enjoyable. It was more like a Don Ho Hawaiian special, than other luaus we had attended. What made this one of the best tours we have been on was the people on our bus. Our tour guide was Rich, cousin Mo and driver of bus 1 Captain Sexy. We did not want the ride to end.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

JOHN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was made to feel so special as it was my birthday - a wonderful experience....

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Marilyn H

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Food was mediocre, show was great.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Alex O

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

This may be the best Luau in Oahu but it is far from the best Luau. They tried to entertain you by providing several different things for you to do like learn to swing a ball on a rope, or watch them climb a tree or learn to put on a male and female hawaiian outfit. But for the most part it was a flea market kind of thing. The meal was bland, the ground was dirt and dusty and the dances were sub par. I am sure many people found it great but I have been to a few Luau's and this was not great at all. Sorry, just did not enjoy it.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Kat C

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Luau was very nice, food was good. Was only disappointed that there were no servers to ask for drink orders and had to go stand in long lines to get a drink.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Genise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was traveling with a friend that highly recommended Paradise Cove, and now I know why. I was celebrating my birthday and it was a tremendous blessing to spend it there.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

scott m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

absolutely loved the luau our bus guide cousin Moe was the best. If you end up going try to request Moe for your bus guide you wont regret it

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message