Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Paradise Cove

One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 697 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Colleen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This evening was our 50th wedding anniversary and being there was indeed memorable and entertaining. All their staff made us feel very special I recommend you get the orchid package. The whole event was extremely well organized and our tour guide/hostess was very friendly and amusing.
The buffet was delicious and the dancers amazing. It was a great way to spend our special day.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Manuel c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

it was awesome great time all 12 of us had a great time

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful experience

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Tamera L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The luau was fun, the food was good, the hospitality was fantastic.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diana T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

well we thought it was great my family has never been at Luau

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Edwin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Cousin Rich made this an unforgettable Luau. Mahalo.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Lynn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I had an amazing time at the Paradise Cove Luau. Food was amazing and lots of it and the entertainment was amazing too. I would go back in a heartbeat. Truly worth every penny.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

nsalinas

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It was our first trip to honolulu so the Luau experience was awesome. The staff were great! And the cousins on the bus were entertaining. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

susanjxu USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Love the show.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jin Kyung Y

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good show and Good food.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Phil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very nice time. Well worth the money spent.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

stowers1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Nicholas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Martin J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great activities, show, and food.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Trudy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An amazing experience from start to finish! Great show with talented dancers and all of the staff and performers were wonderfully friendly. A lovely location for the luau. Really enjoyed the involvement of the audience at the performances and the Christmas themed songs selected due to the time of year. Make this luau part of your Oahu experience!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Rita

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

From what we heard this is the must see luau. The dancers gave it their all in a very professional show. Great for kids. They took good care of us. Bring your camera and take photos near the water before the show. The food was just so so. If you like macaroni salad it was outstanding. Our tour bus guide was VERY ENTERTAINING. He put on a show on the way home that had the bus roaring!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Dianne S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We chose the Orchid option for this tour together with the hotel pick-up. Pick up was on time and our guide gave a good explanation of what to expect both during and after the show. We got an excellent view of the stage. The entertainment and food were very good and the drink queues long and slow. I would recommend getting involved in all the pre-dinner activities which helped make it a fun night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Kathy K

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Non-stop action once you get to the Luau. We enjoyed the games/interactive activities/demonstrations before dinner. The roast pork prepared for the luau was amazing. My husband really liked the fried chicken as well. The rest of the food was of good quality. Thought the show during and after dinner was of good but not great quality. Some of the dancing was excellent.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

sandisp1

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

Was disappointed in the quality of the food - so would not recommend this to friends. The entertainment and evening was fine.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Chris B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

Food was poor.
Show was average. - The MC was like a BAD Vegas lounge act. Think Bill Murray on SNL doing his lounge singer bit.
Dancers were good.
Drinks were too pricey.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

mynnDAWG

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

if you can find other place, i suggest you to avoid Paradise Cove...not only its far, to get there is a hassle heavy traffic only to be given cold treatment...the workers there just don't have that Hawaiian vibe, don't have the energy...by the time the show ended, they quickly want to rush us out from the place...i will SURELY NOT return...

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

michael nunn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing..a must and the pig was very great no to the poi!! Lol. But i was full and trip over to resort was fun...

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Debra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a great night of entertainment happy lovely to see

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jody M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent luau food was very good along with entertainment

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Poduska

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way to experience the Hawaiian culture. The setting is a beautiful ocean side.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message