One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 531 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

DJ our tour guide of the night was amazing! she was energetic and made the night that much better. With plenty of things to do, time flew, the show was terrific and the food was equally magnificent. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Anne S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Paradise Cove is delightful and the dancers and organisers are young, vibrant and very proud Hawaiians. Food was okay however I didn't choose the tour for the food so that is not a complaint just a mention. Very well organised glad we went in December as only 500 people at session so we didn't have to wait for anything would be a little less enjoyable at peak time.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Enjoyable, but rushed, by the time you lined up to participate in activities, you were lucky if you got to do two or three, meal was average (Deluxe), again not worth it, I was still eating entrée when they were starting to serve main, the same for deserts, very rushed - the actual buffet presented better, the show was absolutely fantastic, al the performers were great not one dud performance

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Has a little bit of a Disney feel to it with the specific activities to queue for, all in a very small area.
BUT the Hawaiian people were extremely friendly and inviting .. and the stage show well worth it

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing luau!! Highlight of our trip. Stuff were amazing and there was heaps to do. Never a dull moment. Good for family or adults.
Recommend it highly to EVERYONE!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the first luau I've been too, it was fantastic. The location was beautiful, the staff were wonderful and the dancing was exciting.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a phenomenal experience! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! Wonderful show, excellent food and our tour guide, Cousin Mo (Maurice) was honestly the funniest most entertaining individual on our trip!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow!! Great show. Excellent food. Fun activities. Cousin Mo was by far the highlight of this tour. His performance on the return trip to the hotel had the whole bus rockin' out. It was a blast.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great tour to get in to the spirit of being in Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a fun thing to do, we booked the delux package and would say it was value for money. From the coach ride there to the side events, main show and meal, we were always looked after and everything was of the highest quality. We sit at home looking back on these pics and video with fond memories

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not to be missed on a first visit to Oahu

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an amazing show. Me and my wife really enjoyed the show. Fire dance was awesome.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great food

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

I recommend the Paradise Cove Luau. There is so much to do there so I highly recommend to not waste time when you get there and do as much as possible! Because there is so much to do -- please note that you won't be able to see or do it all -- just get out there with your Family or Friends and have fun! Mahalo!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message