Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Paradise Cove

One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 750 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The paradise cove luau is a great night out. This was actually my second time in Hawaii and my second time at the Paradise cove Luau. Unfortunately on my first visit we were rained out so I was very glad that this time around the weather was perfect and I got to enjoy the whole experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Anedra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The entire event was wonderful. It's not only a show, it was history.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Quintessentially Hawaii! Thoroughly enjoyed the buffet ,staff were friendly, plenty to see and do.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Peoples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband took me to the Luau on my birthday. Super fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Amy G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I were in Oahu for 10 days and did this luau at the tail end of our trip. I am so glad that I booked the Deluxe package with transportation. Worth every penny! The cost included the picture that they take at the beginning, two 24 cards to use towards any purchases we bought more drinks, seating at the front of the stage and included a plated meal. Not having to deal with the buffet line was great. The waiter brought you your plate of food and any additional you wanted. Everything was delicious and the entertainment was top notch! What a perfect way for us to end our Hawaii vacation!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Maria Paz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Paradise Cove Luau presentations were all very entertaining and the food as well as the little souvenirs being given for free were all very enticing to receive.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Lori T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a wonderful time. Good food and lots of it. Activities were fun and show was great.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jessica A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great show, location and food! I had a great time!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Gregory C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour is definitely worth it.
they succeeded to impress! There was a little confusion on what time the bus was to pick us up, and we waited an extremely long time while on the bus at the second stop to pick up 3 tardy guests
The rest, staff, food, dancing , was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Heather B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Paradise Cove is the most beautiful place to have a luau. The scenery was amazing! The entertainment was excellent, dancing/dancers just absolutely gorgeous! The fire dance too was terrific! Food was ok, and there was plenty of it. There are a lot of luaus on offer in Hawaii and I am sure this is one of the best!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Sally C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Had a wonderful night. Learnt a lot about the Hawaiian culture and had lots of laughs both coming and going to and from the luau. Cousin flo and captain kimo were very entertaining and had us laughing throughout the whole time. Highly recommend this luau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Gilda A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Due to the large crowds, it was not possible to partake in all the activities as there was not enough staff to accommodate. The food was pretty good and the show was fantastic.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Nanette W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very good especially the show! The trip back on the bus was especially fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Helen H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

A lovely way to experience the Hawaiian luau, with an entertaining bus trip to Paradise Cove, a mai tai cocktail and games on arrival, delicious buffet and traditional entertainment. All of this in a beautiful setting, topped off with a spectacular coastal sunset. Truly paradise.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Alek S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Throughly enjoyed this Luau. Best one I and #39;ve been to in Hawaii over the past years.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Patricia W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fun packed from the time we arrived till we left.
Lots to do for family with children. I myself just loved the environment the music and entertainment

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

neece Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Paradise Cove is a beautiful setting for the luau and the food and drinks were awesome

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Kathy L

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Bus ride was far to long, and the food at the Luau was fair. All in all a good evening, but would not do it again

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Johnmark N H

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

If you have time to kill, you should do it, if not, don't. There are several things to do, but everything is stopped to do the raising of the pig. It is a nice experience to see their culture and the dancers are great, the food, not so much.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Carmel M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Was glad I went but definitely did not seem like traditional Hawaiian food except for the pig which was cooked underground. Everything else on offer tasted like it was store bought salads etc. Entertainment was pretty good.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jordyn J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Excellent. From start to finish, everything was perfect!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Bill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This luau was amazing. Every person we encountered was so polite and accommodating, we felt like we were hanging out with friends!

We utilized the bus ride out there and our host, Cousin Rich was AWESOME! Bus 3 for life!

If you want to enjoy a great party at the beach on beautiful grounds, this is the place for you. It's a bit pricey but it's worth every penny.

Enjoy!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

pjg0929

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great time, the tour guide was incredibly funny. Im so bad with names I dont recall what his name is.
The food was delicious .

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message