One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 495 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paradise Cove is a great place for a luau. They have activities for everyone (all ages) and their show was fantastic.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! It went by very fast! There wasn't enough time to do all I wanted to do, which makes me want to go back again! Our guide for our bus/luau was awesome !! Thanks Kai !

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The show was Excellent, the drinks Mai tai's etc were way to sweet low on the rum, macaroni salad ,pasta salad and lettuce salad pretty good the rest not so good, but enjoyed the night

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing Luau with great entertainment and a variety of shows and activities.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This Luau is not as good as the one we took in Kauai. They are a little disorganized, the food was not too good. Picking and dropping us was perfect.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The Luau was nice, but very crowded. The food was good and the kids had a good time participating in some of the games. With the number of people there, it was difficult to see the show. Would of enjoyed it much more had the numbers been smaller. Spent much of the time waiting in lines.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our trip to Paradise Cove was much more than we expected. We thought it would be the usual dance, drums and food, but found much more in the activities we could participate in prior to the regular program. We could learn Hula, toss spears and even get a temporary tatoo if we wished. Then came the expected dinner show and dance and we were not disappointed. The entire program and time spent was a fabulous experience and we would highly recommend it to anyone wishing to experience authentic Hawaiin quisine and culture. The only negetive sign was the time went far too quickly.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The paradise cove luau was so much fun! You have a beautiful view and the food and entertainment was awesome! The fire dancer was the best!! I recommended it to everyone I talked to!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing experience. I highly recommend it. Tour guide Cousins Rich was the best tour guide ever.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow!! The guy was Great!! So much energy and good sense of humor. I would totally tell my friends if they are going that way.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Food was awesome, show was awesome (especially the fire dancer) and the luau was a whole experience, not just food and a show! The drinks were pretty good too!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great. The tour was planned with good instructions. We had no problems. I will use Viator again.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lots of family fun. The experience was super.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a GREAT night! This was so professional that I was sure it was a Disney production. I asked and it is not. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and she LOVED the luau. Tons of activities and the food was very good. We would do this again if we were choosing a luau on Ohau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message