Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Paradise Cove

One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 715 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dave W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent evening out.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

William O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really wonderful, more than I expected.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

christopherjnoel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My son and I absolutely loved this luau. From our hilarious guide on the bus, to the pre-dinner games, to the amazing sunset, we were having a great time.

THe food was really good, especially the BBQ pig, and they managed to keep the buffet lines pretty reasonable.

The nighttime show was fantastic as well, especially the fire throwing. You won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Judith l F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We LOVED it!! The setting was so beautiful, and the staff was so attentive!!! The show was beautiful!!! I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

betty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We all enjoyed the time we spent at Paradise Cove. The performers were friendly and very talented. It was one of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Lynda L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic!!!!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Cynthia B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The food was excellent. The show was not what I expected, but was very enjoyable. It was more like a Don Ho Hawaiian special, than other luaus we had attended. What made this one of the best tours we have been on was the people on our bus. Our tour guide was Rich, cousin Mo and driver of bus 1 Captain Sexy. We did not want the ride to end.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

JOHN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was made to feel so special as it was my birthday - a wonderful experience....

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Marilyn H

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Food was mediocre, show was great.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Alex O

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

This may be the best Luau in Oahu but it is far from the best Luau. They tried to entertain you by providing several different things for you to do like learn to swing a ball on a rope, or watch them climb a tree or learn to put on a male and female hawaiian outfit. But for the most part it was a flea market kind of thing. The meal was bland, the ground was dirt and dusty and the dances were sub par. I am sure many people found it great but I have been to a few Luau's and this was not great at all. Sorry, just did not enjoy it.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Kat C

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Luau was very nice, food was good. Was only disappointed that there were no servers to ask for drink orders and had to go stand in long lines to get a drink.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Genise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was traveling with a friend that highly recommended Paradise Cove, and now I know why. I was celebrating my birthday and it was a tremendous blessing to spend it there.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

scott m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

absolutely loved the luau our bus guide cousin Moe was the best. If you end up going try to request Moe for your bus guide you wont regret it

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Marcia F

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Loved everything about this activity except the bus itself - very uncomfortable. The seats were so leaned back that my knees were around my ears! However, Paradise Cove was exceptional! We will return there next time.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Mary L D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good tour. I wish the driver had given more history and information, instead of repeating himself several times. We were disappointed that we were unable to go to the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Nikki W

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

This tour was and #34;ok and #34;

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Tayla K

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

I was told how great Paradise cove Luau was before booking.
I don't think it was worth as much as we paid for the deluxe package but it was a good night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Colleen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This evening was our 50th wedding anniversary and being there was indeed memorable and entertaining. All their staff made us feel very special I recommend you get the orchid package. The whole event was extremely well organized and our tour guide/hostess was very friendly and amusing.
The buffet was delicious and the dancers amazing. It was a great way to spend our special day.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Manuel c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

it was awesome great time all 12 of us had a great time

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Tina M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing - Would recommend to everyone! Great night!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

JOHN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I was made to feel so special - Happy Birthday on the Shuttle there and Happy Birthday all night on the Monitors. The show was excellent - We had such a great time.... would highly reccommend it...

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

ELEANOR S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We absolutely enjoyed the luau experience. Katie was a wonderful hostess. The food, entertainment and venue was excellent. We will recommend this to anyone who asks.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful experience

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Tamera L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The luau was fun, the food was good, the hospitality was fantastic.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diana T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

well we thought it was great my family has never been at Luau

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message