One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 583 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great luau--enjoyed!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely the best Luau. A real interactive afternoon/evening well worth it. Lovely picturesque location/backdrop for this. Show goes for a while so is very entertaining and keeps you intrigued. All the food you can eat, no restrictions on serves, drinks were great especially if you're not a big drinker they let you cash in the card for one of the big cocktails with the take home glass for 1 extra. Loved it. Highly recommended. Holla was a great tour guide host, she is a laugh.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We loved paradise cove!! It is such a beautiful place. Luau was great, lots of entertainment!! The food was good!! Our tour guide was awesome!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had an awesome time at Paradise Cove Luau. The location is absolutely breath taking. We had such a good time, There is so much to do . The food was very nice, the drinks were awesome and the show was amazing, We would most definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a Luau experience in Hawaii

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Great way to get some understanding of the culture. Food ok, but the show was excellent.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Sitting and walking in the sand was not a good thing
especially with heels or sandals . Eating in the sanding blowing in your food either
The food was not as good as other luau's .. The show was just ok

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

My kids enjoyed the tour but for the adults it wasn't that great. The food was very average and the entertainment was the same. The idea seemed like a good one - don't you have to go to a luau in Hawaii? However I would try a different one. Best thing about this venue is the view.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I recommend this to everyone! It was awesome!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this luau for my family's trip to Oahu. It did not disappoint. We were picked up in a comfortable charter bus and Cousin Rich made the trip there and back one of our favorite parts of the luau experience. He was hilarious and personable. Once there, it was time for leis, mai tais, and activities. We enjoyed the canoe rides, the spear throwing, and watching the coconut tree climbing. The luau buffet and the entertainment followed. It was a great night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent - loved this Luau. The activities and demonstrations leading up to the performance was great. The food delicious and the performance, wow! They put on a great show. Our tour guide 'Flo' was excellent - she really made the evening.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Dianne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour to do, food great, activities at the location excellent, service wonderful, bus host very entertaining

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fabulous night at the luau. The staff were amazing, the entertainment was great, and the night was a highlight of our whole trip. Recommend for everyone!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was great, the quality of the food was good. Except the chicken; over fried, the activities were average, but overall it was an amazing experience to me and my wife

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We chose the Luau with transportation option. The bus was very comfortable, our bus guide, Flo was entertaining, the Luau and buffet meal were good and the pre-Luau activities added to the enjoyment. Perhaps a little more Hawaiian history would have enhanced the evening experience. We would recommend the Luau to anyone.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Bus was late...show was great...food could be better...

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Hilary H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent arrangement and great fun. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The food was fabulous and the views great. However we had a few hours to fill before the show and it dragged a bit a very touristy outing.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent event nothing else to say. Good value for money. Food Excellent and the entertainment was also excellent. Collected on time and a funny lady as our guide passed away the time in the traffic jam on our way to the Luau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entertainment before the dinner and show was a lot of fun. The dinner was well served and quite enjoyable. The stage show was very well done and entertaining, we enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed the Luau and our tour guide Cousin Mo was terrific! He kept us laughing all the way on the bus ride to and from the Luau

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the luau!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The show was great.
There was a definite segregation between each category of ticket.
Still waiting for our table to be cleared.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Paradise Cove Luau was a very entertaining night. Definitely something to do in Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message