One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 554 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every bit of this tour. Unfortunately, the food was awful.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed the whole evening, from the dancing to the drink and entertainment the whole evening was brilliant !!!!!.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed the whole evening, from the dancing to the drink and entertainment the whole evening was brilliant !!!!!.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent venue.paradise cove family made our family right at home.we were there with another couple and could not say enough about the performance dinner
This was by far the best of our week stay in oahu.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good totally enjoyed it. Tour guide very good. Seating in good position.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was fun and made the drive out and back pass quickly. The whole evening was very enjoyable and the extra activities were added fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended tour - we had so much fun! Our guide, Cousin Rich, was very entertaining and established that we were on the VIP bus. He told jokes and sang and really engaged the whole group. We will definitely visit Paradise Cove again on a future trip. Thank you!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AMAZING!!!! Food and entertainment was awesome.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab show you get all souvenirs with the deluxe pack well worth it we were treated like royalty. I had a head band made for me with a bangle to match we got photos with the performers and just the two of us. Really fun night beautiful dancers the show was great this was he only one we went to outside our resort so glad we went.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a fabulous time. An amazing show for the whole family. Lots of Hawaiian Crafts and Games to enjoy before the show. A great insight into their culture. We had an amazing guide on our bus from our hotel to the Luau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

In addition to the Luau at Paradise Cove. I have been to the Luau at the Royal Kona on the big island, and seen the Hilton Hawaiian village Waikiki from our room. The Luau and show at the Royal Kona had the best setting. Ocean back ground, then ocean with sunset for the show. The Luau at the Hilton had the best dancers (also more dancers), and the stage was out in the audience. Seating front and two sides. The dancers at the Royal Kona were very good. Dancers at Paradise Cove only good. I saw no Imu at the Hilton. There was a fake Imu at Paradise cove. At the Royal Kona there was a real Imu presentation. The pig was unearthed, unwrapped, then carried away to be cutup. The bus ride to paradise Cove was long. The tour guide tried entertain us, but just a lot of silliness. The trip back was better, only music.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The entertainment began the moment we stepped on the bus at Aloha Landing! Our escort was hilarious as well as informative on local island history. We upgraded our seating and scored!! We were smack dab in the middle of the stage and right in front! We could not have asked for more!
Food was great and the show was outstanding! They by FAR have the most beautiful dancers, male as well as female, we have seen.
We lucked out and had a sea turtle that had come into the cove and was chilling on the beach prior to dinner. Great photo op for a lot of folks! Cudo's to the employees for roping off the turtle and keeping stupid people from walking up to it. No fool you can't touch it! It's illegal to touch a sea turtle!
But ride back was just as entertaining as we now call it the "party bus" when we're talking about this adventure with our friends.
We will absolutely do this again if we make it back to the island!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a lot of fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a lot of fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great night out, Great food and Luau amazing.
Well worth the money

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message