One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 627 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful facility, nicest employees! Show was fun and certainly a great night of Aloha spirit! Our family enjoyed everything!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great night full of activities and entertainment

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A really fantastic place to go..had a great evening lots to do not just a show. There was other things to participate in games kayaking lea making good for all the family.The staff were friendly and very helpful.Good all round highly recommended thankyou

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my night and it seemed to fly in. The activities before were good and the food was great and plenty of it. The entertainment was brilliant and I could have watched it for another hour. The guide who took us on the bus was very helpful and entertaining.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great food, the dancing looked professional and they had the best fire dancer I've seen. The night just flowed really nicely. Also, thanks to our bus guide cousin Kai, he made the bus trip back home really fun.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Returned last evening from the cove and what a beautiful location. It is picture postcard scenery and I would spend a day there, given the choice. We arrived on a tour which meant most of the activities were well under way and queues for most arts and crafts made the kids and adults a little impatient. So, if you can, get there early and take your swimming gear as the cove is lovely and you can go canoeing. Food was perfectly fine and plenty if you wanted it. The show itself was first rate and the dancers certainly captivating, for both sexes - in my opinion it was definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic Night, We brought the standard package and enjoyed the afternoon/ evening as much as anyone, Food was yummy!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The Luau show was very entertaining. a number of activities before the main show were also very good, although time made it difficult to see everything before the main event started.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Entertainment was great, food just average. Our tour guide Mo was fantastic!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

We had been many years ago and it was brilliant but it is now too commercial. The activities were moved too quick. One of my daughters was in tears because she missed out on an activity because she had to wait in line for photos.It could be made a little easier for people to experience everything.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Everything aside from the food had an added cost

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

It was good but I don't think I will be back. Just wasn't for me.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

From pick up outside designated hotel - information given pre transfer to venue.
Information during the ride to the Cove - the evening entertainment and food was outstanding .
The card given for the dollar amount restrict purchases for gifts and drinks - that should be made clear

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Food was GREAT! Show was very colorful loved the enthusiasm

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I went to this luau for my 40th b-day. It was a lot of fun from the bus ride there and back with Cousin Tasi who made it very enjoyable. Me and family could not stop smiling and laughing. The luau itself was fantastic from the activities, views, and food. I got the extras and was glad to be right by the stage and had the catered service. I would highly recommend this luau. I had a great birthday.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Karen_Kazza
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome entertainment and food, recommend this tour to others..
Reliable transport to and from Paradise Cove..
You can drive there, but if you intend to drink and enjoy yourself its better to take the bus..
It leaves from Waikiki Beach..

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very entertaining evening with excellent food and hosts

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I truly appreciated all the effort that the staff and performers put out and the food was wonderful. I however would have preferred if they had filled all the empty seats in front instead of outcasting us to a side view that was too far away. I also felt the village thing was a little unorganized and wish I could have heard a little better! I do think that the food, employees and performers were memorable!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The price was not worth it. The food was great but the cheapest ticket is $80. This was definitely an overrated experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

you get what you pay for.
the dance show was very good
food was very average. not much choice for vegetarians as well
standard package is good value for money.
still very expensive evening out!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Well organized with good food. Show is very good.
Too much time spent waiting for dinner so alcohol and trinkets can be sold. One less hour would make it a better situation.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Bathrooms were dirty, long lines to get drinks and they started the Hawaiian dancing numbers during the pre-show. We could not see the stage since our backs were to the stage and we were trying to eat our dinner so missed the pre-show dancing. Food was average. Would not recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience. Pickup and drop off times were on time. Food was good for a buffet.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message