One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 617 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic Night, We brought the standard package and enjoyed the afternoon/ evening as much as anyone, Food was yummy!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

We had been many years ago and it was brilliant but it is now too commercial. The activities were moved too quick. One of my daughters was in tears because she missed out on an activity because she had to wait in line for photos.It could be made a little easier for people to experience everything.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

From pick up outside designated hotel - information given pre transfer to venue.
Information during the ride to the Cove - the evening entertainment and food was outstanding .
The card given for the dollar amount restrict purchases for gifts and drinks - that should be made clear

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Food was GREAT! Show was very colorful loved the enthusiasm

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I went to this luau for my 40th b-day. It was a lot of fun from the bus ride there and back with Cousin Tasi who made it very enjoyable. Me and family could not stop smiling and laughing. The luau itself was fantastic from the activities, views, and food. I got the extras and was glad to be right by the stage and had the catered service. I would highly recommend this luau. I had a great birthday.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Karen_Kazza
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome entertainment and food, recommend this tour to others..
Reliable transport to and from Paradise Cove..
You can drive there, but if you intend to drink and enjoy yourself its better to take the bus..
It leaves from Waikiki Beach..

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very entertaining evening with excellent food and hosts

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I truly appreciated all the effort that the staff and performers put out and the food was wonderful. I however would have preferred if they had filled all the empty seats in front instead of outcasting us to a side view that was too far away. I also felt the village thing was a little unorganized and wish I could have heard a little better! I do think that the food, employees and performers were memorable!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The price was not worth it. The food was great but the cheapest ticket is $80. This was definitely an overrated experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

you get what you pay for.
the dance show was very good
food was very average. not much choice for vegetarians as well
standard package is good value for money.
still very expensive evening out!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Well organized with good food. Show is very good.
Too much time spent waiting for dinner so alcohol and trinkets can be sold. One less hour would make it a better situation.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Bathrooms were dirty, long lines to get drinks and they started the Hawaiian dancing numbers during the pre-show. We could not see the stage since our backs were to the stage and we were trying to eat our dinner so missed the pre-show dancing. Food was average. Would not recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience. Pickup and drop off times were on time. Food was good for a buffet.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much fun. The deluxe experience is well worth the extra cost.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is my second time to the Paradise Cove Luau, and it was just as awesome the second time around. You are welcomed with a beautiful lei and a Mai Tai, and shown to your seat for the show. After that you are free to roam around and participate in all of the activates they have, including spear-throwing, lei making, temporary tattoos and a canoe ride out into the ocean waves. After a few hours of free time, the emcee blows a conch shell to signal the beginning of the festivities. They showed us how native Hawaiians caught fish right off the beach, did a beautiful shower of flowers from the top of the palm tree, unearthed the roasted Luau pig and of course, lots of hula dancing. And this is all before the actual show. We returned to our seats, and enjoyed a delicious Luau buffet with everything you could want at a Hawaiian Luau. The show itself was amazing. The dancers are all beautiful, and they exhibit different dances from all over Polynesia. We especially liked the Tahiti dancers and the fire dancer. I definitely recommend Paradise Cove; it’s a perfect way to spend an evening in Paradise.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend this tour, very professional , gorgeous venue, beautiful dancers and musicians. A wonderful experience and a highlight of our trip. Enjoy.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I've done this luau twice now and it's great. Lots of activities to do and see before the show to get an insight into Hawaiian life. The meal was great and our ticket included a $12 drink voucher. The stage performance was entertaining

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paradise Cove went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful! Wow! Thank you!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was all we had hoped for! The food was delicious and the entertainment was excellent!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message