One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 550 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great, charming and informative. Food was great too , simple but v good. Entertainment was well done too.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A good time was had by all. Long bus ride to private beach due to traffic, our hostess, Cousin Tossi made it fun. BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. Took lots of pics. Many trinkets for sale..we passed. Good food, even tried the poi-Yuck. Entertainment, history of iswand ways. FIVR STARS!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great night out. The Luau was set at a beautiful beach side location on the Western side of Oahu. It was great to see the traditional ceremonies of the Coconut tree climbing, the hauling in of the fishing nets and the uncovering of the cooked pig from the ground oven. The food was great as well as the music and traditional dancing. The drive back to Honolulu was also a highlight with the tour guide getting the bus rocking all the way back to town. Great family fun night out.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nothing cheesy about this tour at all! Hotel pick-up went smoothly and we had a super fun guide. Paradise Cove was the perfect place to watch an amazing sunset and plenty of activities to keep the group occupied. The buffet dinner was pretty good and the entertainment amazing as well. We had a great time!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

we had an amazing time the bus ride over was great we had a ball thanks

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was our first Luau.
Kaleo ( Brandon) has a great personality and did d great job.
The staff , entertainers and food at Paradise cove was top shelf.
Recommend this Luau

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The trip was so much fun! Really interesting And a lot of laughs! We didn't stay in the region to get bus pick up so that was the only downfall but otherwise would go back to another one foresure!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I thought it was Great. Beautiful facility. People so friendly. High quality entertainment.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing, beautiful and stunning! This tour showcased Hawaii perfectly!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our favourite tour. We were warmly greeted and had an evening of adventure. We enjoyed our pictures with the Macaws and Eckys. The meal was scrumptious and the kids enjoyed being able to go to the bar with their tokens and purchase their non alcoholic mai tai.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

High light of our trip, we loved it! Far beyond our expectations! Kai, our tour guide was awesome. Would highly recommend this luau, food was excellent, performers were first class plus - fire dance was unbelievable. This is a must see for anyone visiting Hawaii!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message