One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 517 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very touristy, not in a bad way. I had barely been in Oahu for an hour and went straight to the Luau so it was definitely a way to making being in Hawaii a reality. My family and I really enjoyed it. The Deluxe package was definitely the way to go, no waiting for your food, no waiting for anything really. We loved it. The food was good, not great, but we were so involved in the experience of everything that we didn't mind. It definitely wasn't horrible. The person that tended to us made sure that we were comfortable, had everything we needed and that we were enjoying ourselves. Definitely would recommend to anyone that was looking for something enjoyable to do on an evening.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Staff was awsome! Food was great. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely awesome! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Great food and entertainment. Had spectacular views for photos. "Cousin Mo" our guide for the night was really funny and made the long bus trip to and from the luau fun! Would totally do this again if I ever am able to get back to Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent, highly recommend, the food, the show, staff wonderful, it's a must see.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Ty
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My wife and I enjoyed everything from the time of pick-up till the end of the show. I booked the deluxe package and it's worth it. This means that we didn't have to line-up for the buffet, getting our pictures because everything was served at our table. We were seated very close to the stage that makes it more fun to watch the fire dance (my favorite!) We were given 2 cards ($48 worth) that we used towards drinks and I even got myself a t-shirt at the gift shop. I highly recommend the deluxe package with transport. Our tour guide cousin Flo was great!! Thank you for making our first luau experience so memorable.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This luau was the BEST! The staff and our tour guide, Cousin DJ were amazing. Cousing DJ made our bus ride from Waikiki fun and exciting and even the return was fun - couldn't wait to get to the luau. The mai tai's upon arrival were incredible along with the beautiful leis - my husband and I both enjoyed and will be back again and will tell everyone know. TAKE the bus ride vs driving - it was fun and no worries about having too many mai tais (they were easy to get down)!!.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

we enjoyed our night. We purchased the top package as we were celebrating my husbands 50th. We were picked up not far from our accommodation the food and drinks were ok probably what you would expect from an event for so many people. The host on the bus was fantastic he kept us well entertained and laughed all the way home. If you go get the best package. The entertainment prior to the meal and show was also pretty good. The show itself was entertaining the fire dancer was great

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A very enjoyable evening, various activities going on before main event. Lovely setting, buffet very tasty and entertainment good. Gave you a real feel of Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The driver was getting a bit warm with the putting down of the queen.another pax thought so too.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyable cultural experience with lots to see, learn and do. Luau provided an opportunity to experience island cuisine, culture and fantastic entertainment! Highly recommend the deluxe package!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Paradise Cove Luau was fun. The seats were not the best, but the food and events were worth the price. Probably the only drawback was that we booked the tour ourselves so we had no directions on how it works once there. This caused us to miss out on some of the activities. But all in all it was a great evening and the sunset was amazing. Debbie 8-20-14

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Entertainment was good. Too long.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Plenty of activities for all ages. the actual show was on a stage and not on the shore of the beach as shown in the picture. Food was not to my liking. I had higher expectations.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message