One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 605 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

From pick up outside designated hotel - information given pre transfer to venue.
Information during the ride to the Cove - the evening entertainment and food was outstanding .
The card given for the dollar amount restrict purchases for gifts and drinks - that should be made clear

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience. Pickup and drop off times were on time. Food was good for a buffet.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much fun. The deluxe experience is well worth the extra cost.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is my second time to the Paradise Cove Luau, and it was just as awesome the second time around. You are welcomed with a beautiful lei and a Mai Tai, and shown to your seat for the show. After that you are free to roam around and participate in all of the activates they have, including spear-throwing, lei making, temporary tattoos and a canoe ride out into the ocean waves. After a few hours of free time, the emcee blows a conch shell to signal the beginning of the festivities. They showed us how native Hawaiians caught fish right off the beach, did a beautiful shower of flowers from the top of the palm tree, unearthed the roasted Luau pig and of course, lots of hula dancing. And this is all before the actual show. We returned to our seats, and enjoyed a delicious Luau buffet with everything you could want at a Hawaiian Luau. The show itself was amazing. The dancers are all beautiful, and they exhibit different dances from all over Polynesia. We especially liked the Tahiti dancers and the fire dancer. I definitely recommend Paradise Cove; it’s a perfect way to spend an evening in Paradise.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend this tour, very professional , gorgeous venue, beautiful dancers and musicians. A wonderful experience and a highlight of our trip. Enjoy.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I've done this luau twice now and it's great. Lots of activities to do and see before the show to get an insight into Hawaiian life. The meal was great and our ticket included a $12 drink voucher. The stage performance was entertaining

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paradise Cove went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful! Wow! Thank you!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was all we had hoped for! The food was delicious and the entertainment was excellent!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Rick made the bus drive in traffic fun and interesting, we were definitely bus 1. Overall a great night. Food was adequate but that was expected from an outdoor show. Staff made up for it with excellent friendly service. Show was amazing and audience encourage to participate. Performers were fantastic. Everything a Luau should be, outdoors under the stars and by the ocean. This is exactly what we expected.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Not what we expected. It was for our 25th Anniversary and we purchased the Deluxe Luau. The food was not that good. The entertainment was wonderful. Great costumes and high energy. Kind of reminded us of an outdoor Dinner Theater experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A fantastic Luau. Very traditional food, and the show was amazing. We upgraded to the Deluxe version, and it was money well spent. We sat up the front with allocated seating, with waiters to bring food and drinks. Thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Staying true to the beautiful deep tradition whilst also catering to more mild needs,
then our host for the night made the bus ride to and from the Luau a night to remember in itself,
a great night!, highly recomended

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide/driver is knowledgeable and very informative.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time. Lot's of activities. Food was good. Beautiful place.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

We felt we had to go a luau to have a complete Hawaii experience. This one was ok, but I hear the Polynesian Cultural Center may have been a better choice for us. This Luau was filled with kid activities. We are a middle aged couple. The hula dancing was professional.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great luau--enjoyed!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely the best Luau. A real interactive afternoon/evening well worth it. Lovely picturesque location/backdrop for this. Show goes for a while so is very entertaining and keeps you intrigued. All the food you can eat, no restrictions on serves, drinks were great especially if you're not a big drinker they let you cash in the card for one of the big cocktails with the take home glass for 1 extra. Loved it. Highly recommended. Holla was a great tour guide host, she is a laugh.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message