One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 508 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very touristy, not in a bad way. I had barely been in Oahu for an hour and went straight to the Luau so it was definitely a way to making being in Hawaii a reality. My family and I really enjoyed it. The Deluxe package was definitely the way to go, no waiting for your food, no waiting for anything really. We loved it. The food was good, not great, but we were so involved in the experience of everything that we didn't mind. It definitely wasn't horrible. The person that tended to us made sure that we were comfortable, had everything we needed and that we were enjoying ourselves. Definitely would recommend to anyone that was looking for something enjoyable to do on an evening.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Staff was awsome! Food was great. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely awesome! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Great food and entertainment. Had spectacular views for photos. "Cousin Mo" our guide for the night was really funny and made the long bus trip to and from the luau fun! Would totally do this again if I ever am able to get back to Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A very enjoyable evening, various activities going on before main event. Lovely setting, buffet very tasty and entertainment good. Gave you a real feel of Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Entertainment was good. Too long.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Very touristy with good activities for children. The show was good and entertaining. The food was not authentic at all. Average cafeteria style. Would not recommend this luau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paradise Cove is a great place for a luau. They have activities for everyone (all ages) and their show was fantastic.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! It went by very fast! There wasn't enough time to do all I wanted to do, which makes me want to go back again! Our guide for our bus/luau was awesome !! Thanks Kai !

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing Luau! Great for families, singles, couples, everyone! The blowing of the conch shell to signal the beginning of activities was awesome. Enjoyed being able to participate in activities like canoe rides, spear throwing, pulling in nets, watching the pig get taken out of the emu. I really liked that they give you a card with stored value for drinks. You can use this card to purchase items from the gift shop instead of drinks. I would suggest the deluxe package as it comes with a souvenir photo which my family and friends enjoy seeing. Food was delicious, activities were fun, the hula show was incredible, and the atmosphere they create of "family" is memorable. Thank you.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great function! Out whole family enjoyed it.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lovely time!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The show was Excellent, the drinks Mai tai's etc were way to sweet low on the rum, macaroni salad ,pasta salad and lettuce salad pretty good the rest not so good, but enjoyed the night

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing Luau with great entertainment and a variety of shows and activities.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This Luau is not as good as the one we took in Kauai. They are a little disorganized, the food was not too good. Picking and dropping us was perfect.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message