One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 563 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent event nothing else to say. Good value for money. Food Excellent and the entertainment was also excellent. Collected on time and a funny lady as our guide passed away the time in the traffic jam on our way to the Luau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entertainment before the dinner and show was a lot of fun. The dinner was well served and quite enjoyable. The stage show was very well done and entertaining, we enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed the Luau and our tour guide Cousin Mo was terrific! He kept us laughing all the way on the bus ride to and from the Luau

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the luau!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The show was great.
There was a definite segregation between each category of ticket.
Still waiting for our table to be cleared.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Paradise Cove Luau was a very entertaining night. Definitely something to do in Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Dinner and the show were amazing. The activities line and the drink line way too long and ate up too much time. We missed a lot of things waiting in line.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great Food and Great Entertainment!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing it was a long day but we got to see some amazing stuff... The volcano was the best part !! John our tour guy was very knowledgeable

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The pre-dinner activites were more for children than adults. The food was pretty bad. However, the show itself was excellent!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

This luau is ok. It is very commercialized. Drinks are good, activities were interesting and fun, welcome picture turned out good. The food was ok.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Not so keen on this tour.
After reading other peoples reviews, I expected better.
Just felt commercialized and solely there to take the tourist dollar.
The meal was the average "feed the crowd" fare. Nothing special.
Struggling to find something positive to say......
I enjoyed my 3 Mai Tai cocktails and my husband enjoyed his 3 Tequilla Sunrises.
The beach setting was lovely apart from having sand in my shoes all night.
Ladies should take note - don't wear heels as even the dinner tables are on sand.
One other thing that my husband and I did enjoy was the "Fire Dancer" - he was entertaining.
Overall, an expensive night out that we'd rather have spent elsewhere.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great, charming and informative. Food was great too , simple but v good. Entertainment was well done too.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A good time was had by all. Long bus ride to private beach due to traffic, our hostess, Cousin Tossi made it fun. BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. Took lots of pics. Many trinkets for sale..we passed. Good food, even tried the poi-Yuck. Entertainment, history of iswand ways. FIVR STARS!!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message