• USD ($)
  • English
One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 433 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was not great weather but they kept us entertained until the end. It was one of the best activity of Oahu!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun, well-orchestrated and great food!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Fun luau! We travel to Hawaii every 3 years, and always try to take in a luau.
Although maybe not the most authentic, it was entertaining. The people that ran the luau were all very friendly, and I always like a luau on the beach. If you are looking for something more authentic, I would recommend Old Lahaina Luau on Maui.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great family evening. Loved being on the beach. Really loved the shell lei's and our seats on the side were good enough to see all the activities. Professional group photo is a nice momento for a decent price.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. YOU GUYS DONE A GREAT JOB. THE NEXT TIME WE TAKE A TRIP YOU GUYS WILL BE ON I'LL #1 THING TO DO ON MY LIST.THANKS AGIAN

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time. The events and activities were great. The service was good and the people were very nice.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful!!!!!! The people were so nice, the entertainment was excellent and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Kerry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The complete bus trip to the Luau at Paradise Cove was fantastic - a wonderful night

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

deluded
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must for the first timers to Hawai'i, definitely go for the premium option as you get table service rather than queuing for the dinner. You get almost front row seats to see the performance

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great service

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My boyfriend and I did the deluxe package with transport. We really enjoyed ourselves and thought it was worth the money we spent. We were able to sit front row center. My boyfriend got called up twice to perform in front of everyone so that was cool. Special shout out to our guide Hala! She was really funny and entertaining. Food was 4 out of 5. Had a good selection of premium drinks. The sunsets as soooo pretty! Love that the location is on the beach. The performers dance so well and are eye candy ;)

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This luau was sooo much fun! The entertainment and food were fantastic! The tour guide on the bus prior and returning was so entertaining! I can't say enough! She was just fantastic!!! At the end of the luau my husband was chosen to go on stage and dance with the girls in the show! Talk about memories! We were given a pic of him and the girls and I made a video that has made the rounds! Love it! We will recommend this to my friends and family.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a wonderful trip. I strongly recommend the deluxe luau! We were treated like royalty and well worth the cost!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have the most wonderful night! All night entertainment without stopping. Lots of interaction between the host and us. Should have booked premium where the seating is much better. W Wong

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message