One of Hawaii’s most popular luaus is held beside swaying palms and a stunning sunset at Paradise Cove. A Hawaiian village at Paradise Cove highlights island arts and crafts, and cultural activities include net fishing, the Imu underground oven ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The entertainment began the moment we stepped on the bus at Aloha Landing! Our escort was hilarious as well as informative on local island history. We upgraded our seating and scored!! We were smack dab in the middle of the stage and right in front! We could not have asked for more!
Food was great and the show was outstanding! They by FAR have the most beautiful dancers, male as well as female, we have seen.
We lucked out and had a sea turtle that had come into the cove and was chilling on the beach prior to dinner. Great photo op for a lot of folks! Cudo's to the employees for roping off the turtle and keeping stupid people from walking up to it. No fool you can't touch it! It's illegal to touch a sea turtle!
But ride back was just as entertaining as we now call it the "party bus" when we're talking about this adventure with our friends.
We will absolutely do this again if we make it back to the island!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a lot of fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a lot of fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Everything was great, the show, the atmosphere, the food. I was glad they had vegetarian options at the buffet.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This gave we more concerns than anything. I tried to contact the number on the web page for check-in only to find the number not in service. I then had doubts whether it was going to happen. After much searching I found a number for Viator and managed to get routed to a representative who resolved my concerns. Great trip and event, well worth the money

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Pretty good food kind of crowded but lots of fun.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nice to see

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

fun activities for the family. a bit disappointed with the food. I had expectations of more authentic Island food with lots of raw fish and the like. we had roasted pork, fried chicken and baked fish.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Get there early to participate in other events. Not organized for seating. Food was horrible

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Although an early start because the coach picked up at several stops and there was then a walk to the actual showplace we didn't have time to see and do everything before the dinner started. The meal itself was not that great but the show was very good.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Total rip off. Large crowds, horrible food, non existent service. Couldn't stand in line any longer to get a drink so we walked back to our hotel. Don't waste your time or money. Don't even want to give 1 star but can't post review otherwise.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very touristy, not in a bad way. I had barely been in Oahu for an hour and went straight to the Luau so it was definitely a way to making being in Hawaii a reality. My family and I really enjoyed it. The Deluxe package was definitely the way to go, no waiting for your food, no waiting for anything really. We loved it. The food was good, not great, but we were so involved in the experience of everything that we didn't mind. It definitely wasn't horrible. The person that tended to us made sure that we were comfortable, had everything we needed and that we were enjoying ourselves. Definitely would recommend to anyone that was looking for something enjoyable to do on an evening.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Staff was awsome! Food was great. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely awesome! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Great food and entertainment. Had spectacular views for photos. "Cousin Mo" our guide for the night was really funny and made the long bus trip to and from the luau fun! Would totally do this again if I ever am able to get back to Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message