• USD ($)
  • English
A hallowed name in US history, Pearl Harbor was the site of the December 7, 1941, bombing by the Japanese that wrenched the United States into World War II. In total, nine U.S. ships were sunk and a further 21 damaged, and the eventual death ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 259 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The double decker bus was the way to go. After sitting in too many air conditioned vans, this was a welcome change. What a great way to see the city. Our tour guide was great. The tour of Pearl Harbor and Punch Bowl Cemetery was very impressive. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the highlights of our visit to Honolulu! It far exceeded our expectations. Sure, you could visit Pearl Harbor on your own, but this tour was so informative...it was worth every penny! Our tour guide was amazing! I highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide and bus driver were informative, knowledgeable and friendly. The tour itself was great. This is the first time we did a tour via a double decker bus. Throughout the city interesting information was shared. Once we arrived at Pearl Harbor our guide made sure we understood all there was to see. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went on a double Decker bus that picked us up at our hotel. The tour guide was amazing.And the Pearl Harbor tour was very moving. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see the some of the highlights of Honolulu. Our tour guide was great. I would highly recommend this way to see Pearl Harbor. You have a guarantee ticket to the Arizona . We thought the time of 5 hrs was perfect.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice tour. I liked riding the double decker bus, it was nice to feel a breeze the whole time. Pearl Harbor was very educational, I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Such a great educational opportunity for the whole family. I met two Pearl Harbor survivors the day I went who were sharing their stories. The movie that is shown is so emotional and informative. We had plenty of time go into the free museums and go to the Bowfin display. Once out to the USS Arizona, it was surreal to be standing above the spot where so many perished. Please remember to remove your hat, out of respect, when you go.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice tour of Honolulu. Good way to see the city and get a little history in a few hours. The visit to Pearl Harbor was very convenient and we had the perfect amount of time on our own to see the museums there.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was comfortable, and the driver was super informative. He drove us through the major hot spots downtown. We then drove up the hills for a tour of the Punchbowl (cemetery, the Arlington of the west). We then went to the Arizona and Pearl Harbor sites which were really beyond words, especially seeing the Arizona below us. He was timely, and expected the riders to be so also, which was great. He also pointed out things all along the way to and from the Arizona. I can't say anything bad about it.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed my Pearl Harbor tour!!! Mr. Smith our tour guide was very funny and informative about the language, the area!! Telling funny stories and keeping it light!! He was very helpful and warm like the beautiful Hawaiian sun!! I would do this tour again!! No worries tour was wonderful!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A fun tour. 'Cousin Jay' made the atmosphere - has a way with words that was both entertaining and informative! Open top was great as was Punchbowl and Pearl Harbor. More details of specific pick up points would have been helpful though - all in all great value and more fun than 'Roberts'!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The driving tour got a bit long for me when I was really in it for Pearl Harbor. At Pearl Harbor you won't have much extra time to explore. I knew that going in so not complaining, just wanted to mention it. All in all, nice trip.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message