Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Polynesian Cultural Center

Hawaii means luaus, and some of the best and most authentic luaus in the Pacific are staged at the Polynesian Cultural Center. The center highlights the Polynesian cultures of many island people, including Hawaii, New Zealand, Tonga and Tahiti. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 268 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved individual island shows and finale

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fascinating living details of the whole of Polynesia on one site in one afternoon

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I almost bailed on this tour so glad I didn't. It was a very special day.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cousin Hana was awesome. He was full of historical information about the sites we visited. He seemed genuinely concerned that we have a great experience. Everything was on time and well organized. We especially enjoyed the Polynesian Cultural Center and Byodo In Temple.

Doing what: Small-Group Polynesian Cultural Center, Dole Plantation and North Shore Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the Polynesian Cultural Ctr - just needed more time to see it all.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable day. Learned a lot about the many Polynesian islands. great food

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very good to see the differences between polynesian People.
The show at night is amazing.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

SHOW WAS AWFUL

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We chose the Ambassador Luau and Transport. We were very happy with our experience. The guided tour, the food and entertainment were wonderful. The entertainment was exceptional. Our seats at the show were very good.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great time visiting all the villages and special events. A full day is truly needed at the center. Food was good and there was plenty. I really enjoyed the center's staff, maybe the more helpful and caring group I've seen. I would definitely recommend this venue.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful tour from beginning to end. The only problem arose when I discovered I had not booked, it all worked out in the end but it caused a lot of stress. the problem was when booking the amount of ticking for that tour was huge and I obviously did not tick for transport, a I say it worked out in the end and we really enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center: Twilight Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely incredible! Everyone was so authentic, and proud to showcase their customs/traditions! I would go again next time I visit!! The Ha: Breath of Life show was so amazing- I'm thrilled to have the DVD souvenir!!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was simply amazing and a must! Pick up was a breeze from the hotel.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Although the shuttle bus we got picked up on was really old and had no air conditioning at all, our driver was pretty awesome. We got rained out but our tour guide was ready with ponchos for everyone! The luau was great as always and the night show of Ka was amazing!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we had an amazing day ,the polynesian centre was so worth seeing all the villages we were greeted with such warmth. learning about the different cultures ,varying costumes and food preparation was so interesting. The wonderful canoe flotilla with all villages performing their dances was spectacular. we also visited the dole plantation where they grow pineapples, wandering around the gardens was beautiful. also we took in the north coast beaches where winter surfing takes place, wow what a truley beautiful part of oahu. the final part of the day was the viewpoint looking down over honolulu, amazing end to a great trip with

Doing what: Small-Group Polynesian Cultural Center, Dole Plantation and North Shore Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message