Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Sunset Beach Park

White sand, blue sea, great waves and shady palms. If it sounds too good to be true, it must be Sunset Beach! This 2-mile (3 km) stretch of sand is targeted by swimmers and snorkelers in the calm of summer, and by the world’s best surfers during ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide Paul was fantastic. He was very informative. Great tour and fun tour

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide is very knowledgeable and articulate. I appreciated the convenience of hotel pickup.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great experience.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I loved every bits of it.
Daymar, our tourguide, was really nice and he gave detailed explanations and history for each places.
North shore was far more beautiful than Honolulu. Im planning to stay in North shore in my next visit to Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see the North Shore. The later time frame is ideal if you don't want to have to be ready @ 7am (most other tours). Guide was very informative and accommodating.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Good overview. Great guide who was very knowledgable - especially about the animal and plant life. Managed to see green sea turtles both in the water and on land. Pick up and drop off went smoothly - clear directions given.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Good all-rounder but don't get excited about the hike - it's a 30-min round trip up a paved path which can be done in flip flops. A good way to see the island's sights though.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike and Turtle Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very highly recommend this great and extremely knowledgable guide in young David a wealth of knowledge! !! Plus great scenery saw the north side of oahu like nothing id scene before very highly recommend very must do lol

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good short tour of highlights of Oahu. Dai Mar was excellent. Recommend if you don't want to spend long day on huge coach

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and very personable tour guide. Only downside is that you cover a lot of ground so there is not a lot of time at each location. But a great way to fit in a lot in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

This tour would be great if they made it into a full day tour rather than a half day tour. You get to see some amazing places but the stops were just not long enough. You basically get 10 mins to take pics and then its back on the bus. Sunset beach was a highlight for me. The tour guide was great!!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Paul our tour guide was great.But we were very disappointed that being Thanksgiving,everything that we were supposed to see like(Dole's.....were all shut.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

Clare M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour! Our guide, Tiffany, was fantastic and so knowledgable about the local flora and fauna. The tour covered the far more than as listed!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message