Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

Sunset Beach Park

White sand, blue sea, great waves and shady palms. If it sounds too good to be true, it must be Sunset Beach! This 2-mile (3 km) stretch of sand is targeted by swimmers and snorkelers in the calm of summer, and by the world’s best surfers during ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 172 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic tour, it captured the beauty and history of the north shore made even more enjoyable with Paul's enthusiastic and well informed guidance.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great instructor - went with the pace of the group and provided good individual instruction even though I was in a group. Location was calm and not crowded- perfect for a first timer.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Tour - Great Driver with wonderful knowledge

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour guide very indomitable. She allowed ample time to see your beautiful sights. enjoyed the entire trip

Doing what: Oahu and Pearl Harbor Sightseeing Tour from Waikiki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just what we wanted - beauty, learning and great itinerary! David was a fantastic guide whose knowledge about history and the sights we saw was exceptional. Appreciated the several stops and chances to take pictures. Disappointed about not seeing turtles, but otherwise perfect!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was fantastic as was the tour . The only recommendation would to have more time at the Temple to be able to take in the beauty and serenity, it was to rushed. The rest of the Tour was good, saw a lot could have forgone Dole plantation. As it was really only a toilet stop . The turtles and North shore amazing will definitely do another your when we come back in October .

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Easy tour that covers a lot of ground. Our guide, David, was very knowledgeable about the history of Hawaii and had great tips for activities, restaurants etc.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good narrator. Sufficient amount of time at each stop. Disappointed that I did not see turtles but understand that is luck of draw.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide Paul was fantastic. He was very informative. Great tour and fun tour

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide is very knowledgeable and articulate. I appreciated the convenience of hotel pickup.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great experience.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I loved every bits of it.
Daymar, our tourguide, was really nice and he gave detailed explanations and history for each places.
North shore was far more beautiful than Honolulu. Im planning to stay in North shore in my next visit to Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see the North Shore. The later time frame is ideal if you don't want to have to be ready @ 7am (most other tours). Guide was very informative and accommodating.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Good overview. Great guide who was very knowledgable - especially about the animal and plant life. Managed to see green sea turtles both in the water and on land. Pick up and drop off went smoothly - clear directions given.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message