Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1826 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very informative and interesting tour, led by such a knowledgeable, friendly and entertaining tour leader who was so passionate about his island. A wonderful day and much recommended.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very moving day for all involved. All staff were well educated and extremely helpful, especially our tour guide of the day Cody. Highly recommend. Would also suggest to do the free guided tour on the USS Missouri!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Craig W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well organised tour. Held on open top bus. Light rain didn't stop anything as the company provided ponchos. Skip the Pearl Harbor line. Well worth booking!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Best history lesson yet on WW2. We took our 13 yo and 10 yo and they really enjoyed it. The guide was so informative and gave us a tremendous insight into the events leading up to the bombing at Pearl Harbor, and the events during the war in the Pacific. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Started off with being picked up from pick up point 30 minutes late, no apology when they did arrive - but from then on all good, tour guide was funny and knowledgeable, Pearl Harbour definitely worth doing

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Sightseeing and Honolulu Duck Tour

GLENNIS
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Trip was excellent, tour guide great

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Anne S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very interesting well organised driver collected us perfectly from our accommodation. The Circle Island tour was not rushed and very interesting our Driver Mat was informative and friendly. Definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A bit more time at Pearl Harbour would have been good, but overall a good tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Well organised tour. Great, impactful history lesson in an amazing venue. Everything was very well done at Pearl Harbour and it was a moving experience.
Thai, our guide, took great care of us all and took us to many points of interest explaining it all very well.
All in all a value for money tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Concern that the hotel pickup as advised by the staff person on confirmation was the desk at the front of the Moana Surfrider. When it got to ten minutes past the advised time I telephoned the office to be told I was not at the pick up point when in actual fact I had been waiting for twenty minutes which resulted in my having to catch a cab to the tour site. The tour leader/coach driver indicated that he looked for me at the entrance to one of the towers not the main entrance. A number of the group were of the opinion that the tour ofthe Arizona was rushed. The tour of the Missouri was excellent. I would have liked the opportunity to tour the submarine and visit the aircraft hanger display. In actual fact the tour was really only a half day tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

"cousin Jason" was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Unfortunately because of the winds the shuttle to the Arizona was closed. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

We were not permitted to go to the Arizona due to high winds. We had to leave the next day and could not partake of Viator's offer to bring us back free of charge the next morning.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Tour was good, guide was great, but trip out to the memorial terrible. The boat broke down, engines smoking and we had to be towed.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Interesting, moving and definitely worth a visit.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message