Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2861 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Axel057 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do if you come to Hawaii. Lots to see and do in one day! Highly recommended.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Mary L L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What an experience. Really heart felt. The ones who lost their lives are true hero's to all of America,
I am truly blessed to have been able to see this. Thank you!

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the tour, the guide and all the info. Highly recommend this aaa the way to see USS Arizona.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was awesone awesome awesome!! Our tour guide cousin Sam as he called himself was great. Such humour and great knowledge about every aspect of the tour plus a lot of other great tips. He was so nice and friendly he definitely made the tour, from the moment we were picked up from our hotel.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour. Guy Hamilton , our driver/guide, explains the facts of the city in a clear and concise manner, and is well versed in the history of the area. The bus arrived in a timely manner and the tour was as described on line.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Marc G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

poor communication with provider

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

nancy h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip worked perfectly for us. We visited the Arizona with ease. The circle the island tour was informative, even for me, since I have visited several times in the past. I was traveling with my 17 year old granddaughter, her first time. The driver was full of information and entertaining and took very good care of us!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Was great, Ernie was an awesome guide. Just love the history and sites we visited. Always happy to see a guide with a sense of humor and love for where he lives.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Mike W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful sights. And the tour of the Pearl Harbor Memorial. So humbling. And we were blessed to be able to have met and spoke with an actual survivor. He gave us a couple minutes of his time to talk, and then he autographed his book for us, and took a picture with us. He was 99 years old.
To be in the presence of an actual War HERO.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

elviskeenan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Cousin Sam, you're the man!!! Informative, entertaining and everything we hoped it would be. The Arizona memorial was extremely respectful and moving, the displays and audio tour at Pear Harbour were very well done and the sightseeing tour covered a lot. A very good tour!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Brenda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome tour!!! We leaned many facts we never knew before!!!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Outstanding! Memories of a lifetime!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Visitor Center Tour

Doris J. P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was very informative, well done, and good to see the historical events of our country's military be displayed in such a wonderful way. The kids loved it and so did we!

Doing what: USS Arizona Memorial Narrated Tour

Kjersti Tunheim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Cousin Koko was the perfect guide on this trip, good humor and knowledge. A perfect combination of Pearl Harbour and the city of Honolulu.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

dlg1004

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well worth it, but wish only it included the military cemetary also

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very friendly and informative driver. Site visits were inspiring.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved this tour and seeing the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Carl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous tour, amazing driver with very knowledgable commentary, plenty of time to do your own thing and take photos. Easy website for booking and excellent follow up

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Every American should take this tour to understand our history!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Peter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was fantastic and explained the history of the island. He was very informative and a joy to listen to.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

carol q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable day. Done alot in the one day. Tour person was very good

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Dennis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was great even though the wind kept us from viewing the Arizona. Ed was a great guide and made the day a memorable experience.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

Cynthia B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must see. We had Ed as a tour guide and he added alot to the tour with his facts about what happened on and around Dec. 7, 1941. One of the highlights of the tour was meeting survivors of the attack. Another, was the film footage and plaques everywhere.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message