Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2023 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great and the driver was hilarious. We only wished we could have stayed at the Missiouri longer

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Visiting the memorial was very moving. I really enjoyed this tour because it included the memorial and the big MO. I also think it was very convenient that the tour included transportation from and to my hotel and our driver was very fun and knowledgeable. I really recommend this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and guide although the bus was hot in the afternoon.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip. Driver was very knowledgable and did a super tour of the island after our visit.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great tour guide. Very emotional visit for my 89 year old father.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great but the timing was off. We left early in the morning and did not get to see Pearl Harbor until late afternoon. Tour guide was amazing.....

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Got to see a lot of the island in one trip. Leo C was a great tour guide. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the memorial at an easy pace. Tour guide and bus driver were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Dianne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour to do. Bus host was very knowledgeable, double decker bus was a lot of fun and pearl harbour was a very interesting site to visit, even though I thought I wouldn't enjoy that kind of tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was awesome and took us everywhere we wanted to go on this particular tour. Guide was very informative and funny with dome of his stories.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would highly recommend this tour as both Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl were awe inspiring.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message