Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1507 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, the call staff was very helpful, as I needed a last minute ticket for my son in the military. There was one seat left and they went above and beyound to help me secure that seat so he could join the family. I will use this website again and or phone service, as I booked you by internet and phone on 2 different occasions.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

well organized tour. excellent driver, guide

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had visited these sites before but the double decker bus tour was new and exciting. The Punchbowl crater was new on the itinerary. If you like to shoot photos or videos, this is the way to go. If you have kids, they will love the open double decker bus.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do if you are Oahu. Very well organised and if the coach drivers are all like ours - you will be very happy you did the tour. A fantastic day reliving a tragic event that people should never forget.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is an all day adventure. Go see it! It will touch your heart.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exellent tour, well worth it, Koko our bus driver was great, thanks cuz

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bus driver Coco was great. Full of helpful information.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An absolute must see if you are at Hawaii!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

There were four of us in our group; Overall tour was good-- We did not feel that the last portion of the tour where we did a drive thru in Punchbowl Cemetery was worth the time invested. We would rather have had
more time to explore the museums at the Pearl Harbor site, which we did not get to do due to the schedule
given us.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

very interesting, would have enjoyed it a bit more if the weather had been a bit cooler as not used to the heat but was worth the price paid.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Grandkids were very impressed by Pearl Harbor.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Good tour, which showed us all the advertised sites.

Our guide/ driver could have been more informative, but not his fault. The traffic forced him to be a little vague. The tour would have been better with a separate courier who could concentrate on the tour party.

On the down side we had to change our originally chosen date, and the information about departure time was wrong. Even the joining instructions given on departure were not accurate, so our pickup for the return arrived earlier than needed.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Good tour, which showed us all the advertised sites.

Our guide/ driver could have been more informative, but not his fault. The traffic forced him to be a little vague. The tour would have been better with a separate courier who could concentrate on the tour party.

On the down side we had to change our originally chosen date, and the information about departure time was wrong. Even the joining instructions given on departure were not accurate, so our pickup for the return arrived earlier than needed.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

A bit disappointed as the navy thought it too wild (1 ft waves) to allow us to board the memorial. so we had a quick boat trip out near it instead.( not Viators fault)
The actual tour of the museum was excellent, but unless you have a fair amount of time, then don't bother with the audio tour.( which costs extra) On the tour we had there just wasn't enough time for audio.
Our guide was quite good and the pick up and drop off was great.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message