Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1984 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour guide/driver...he made it a great experience!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great trip with friendly and knowledgeable tour guides - would recommend!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an awesome day and our kids thoroughly enjoyed it which was fantastic

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed this tour, I took my 10 year old son who loved the open air bus! Extremely informative and just the right amount of time.....

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent day tour, good guide and great experience

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it. The tour guide Jason was excellant and very knowledgeable. The Arizona memorial was very touching and there were retired marines providing additional information.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour on the double decker bus of Honolulu and then of Pearl Harbor. Jason, our guide on the bus, was very friendly and full of great info. We also very much appreciated the ponchos as it rained off and on!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a well organised trip with a well informed and interesting driver who took good care of us and made sure we were in the right place at the right time.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I thought the tour was great, I felt we had ample time at all other locations, even though there they should allow more time on the Missouri, there was a lot to cover in only 1 hr and 15 mins, we were running to be able to see everything. Over all the tour was very informative and I loved all of it.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour and all the family enjoyed it. We were tired by the end of the day but it was worth it. It was all good but the highlight was probably the tour of the Missouri. The tour guide was fantastic and he taught us a lot about Hawaii history, the language etc. His name was Ernel (not sure if correct spelling but that was how his name was pronounced). A must do in Hawaii.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide/driver on this tour was excellent! He was informative, personable and entertaining!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was fabulous and so were the sights!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing and very informative. You can't beat American hospitality and especially Hawaiian hospitality. I would go back in a heart beat.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message