Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2095 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had the most amazing day. We did the Heroes tour.... Missouri, Pacific Aviation Museum, Bowfin and the Memorial. We were told you can do it in a morning but if you are remotely interested in history, you def need a whole day! For us, a day was not nearly long enough! We had the most amazing guide on the Missouri, Judae, her passion and knowledge was incredible, and she made our tour so special! It was the best part of the day! Just a hint.... Pay a visit to The Army Museum at Fort DeRussy before you go to Pearl Harbor... It helps to understand things a bit more.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip - Good driver and guide who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My Aussie buddy and I had a great time! I'm kamaaina,mso it's all old hat, but the guide mad it all fun again. Cheap parking at the Ilikai was a real bonus. The Arizona Tour was superb and the whole time in general was indeed well worth it, to be sure!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Leo was a great tour guide! He added in a couple extra stops at lookout points and places that we wouldn't have otherwise tried. He was both funny and informative and provided a lot of information about Oahu and Hawaii. Definitely a great tour to get an overall idea of the island.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a good tour, especially getting to visit Pearl Harbor, such a historic place that we have heard about all of our lives. The tour guide was very pleasant and gave good information and was very helpful in answering questions from the group.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Erie was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. The tour was well planned and covered all the aspects we wanted to see.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No words can explain this tour. Very humbling experience. Grounds are immaculately kept. Everyone who works there is very knowledgable. Definitely a MUST do!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The one thing I was sure I wanted to see. I was not disappointed.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, good information and good sense of humour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative and organised, so glad we did it.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An awesome full day tour, the guide was excellent and we saw more of Ohau in one day that others see in a week.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed the trip and the driver was the greatest . Kept us up on the inland area's
made it interesting and the sites were very good .
This one I recommend to everyone

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

For the ease of getting in and out I would recommend this tour. If we had been more familiar with the island we probably could have done this on our own.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The company this tour is through was very well organized and made sure we got to every activity with no stress on our part. Great tour and a great way to hit the highlights of Oahu while staying on another island.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative and surely a fantastic way to get a glimpse of Oahu's beautiful history, it's countyside and wonderful beaches and important sites. How we wish we were allowed to stay longer at some places tho. Our guide Matt did an excellent job! Would surely recommend to family/friends.

Our

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organized, very nice tour staff. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is well worth it. We had an awesome tour guide. Gave us a lot of information. Very emotional tour to Pearl Harbor. would do it all over again.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. Very informative and friendly driver and guide. Pick up and drop off at hotel.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very moving experience. The tour guide Garfield was excellent and personalised the tour with family history.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guy Jason was very informative. We enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message