• USD ($)
  • English

Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great both the driver and the tour guide went out of their way to tell us about all the sites and history of the landmarks .
Highly recommended

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent tour guide on our trip and enjoyed all parts of the tour! She was very informative and made the tour interesting as well. We were picked up at our hotel at 9:15 am and dropped off around 2pm - enough time to pack in beach time as well while were in Waikiki!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone who goes to Hawaii for the first time should go to Oahu. I think it would be unamerican to do otherwise. I don't think one can visualize the devastation and lost of life until they actually see the memorial. i would have liked to see the submarine but my husband was too tall.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very nice, good information, on time. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing tour. Although it was very hot and I wished we had option of sitting down below on double decker. I really felt like I was part of an Ohana with this tour guide. Thanks

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Waynette(sp?) was awesome!
She knowledgable,fun and looked out for her tour at Pearl Harbour. She made sure we got the best seats for the movie and boat ride over to the USS Arizona.
During the city tour she had great facts on the city. The tour was nice b/c we didn't have to deal w traffic.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The double decker bus was the way to go. After sitting in too many air conditioned vans, this was a welcome change. What a great way to see the city. Our tour guide was great. The tour of Pearl Harbor and Punch Bowl Cemetery was very impressive. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the highlights of our visit to Honolulu! It far exceeded our expectations. Sure, you could visit Pearl Harbor on your own, but this tour was so informative...it was worth every penny! Our tour guide was amazing! I highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All 18 of us were picked up on time at our hotel. We saw everything and more! Our driver was super..he was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to please. We didn't have to worry about anything..we went rght to the front of the line, didn't have to be concerned about driving or traffic. Well worth the price!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was truly an amazing day. Our driver Leo was awesome. I highly recommend this trip if you are staying in Hawaii.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour covering the USS Arizona Memorial, USS Missouri, Bowfin submarine, and Pacific Aviation Museum. Americans owe a huge debt to those who served our country during World War II, and this tour deepens one's appreciation for those who served and the many who gave their lives. The only additional thing that I thought might have been included in this tour was a visit to Punchbowl Cemetery. Realizing that it was not, I signed on to another tour that included this.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message