Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2300 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Eric our guide was exceptional, friendly and very knowledgeable. It was obvious he was trying to do that little bit extra for his customers. The tour itself was well worth while and because we had a smaller group with a smaller bus we got to see the highlight - Pali lookout. Spectacular. Thanks Eric!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time touring Honolulu sites and then Pearl Harbor. Perfect amount of time and great tour guide (Jay) and driver.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

When visiting Oahu you must take the opportunity to take this tour. Our tour was well organized, the transportation was very comfortable and we had a great tour guide that shared the history of this monument and Oahu. Don't miss this tour!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very Informative Trip. Wish could have stayed longer at the USS Arizona Memorial to wholly experience the unique serenity and solemness.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our traveling group consisted of various age ranges from 10 years old to 68 years old and everyone in the group was touched and moved by this tour. I wish we had a little more time to walk around the harbor before the trip to the Arizona Memorial. There were several things we still wanted to see. But, overall we were very pleased with this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The day was wonderful from our hotel pick up to our return. We were greeted and guided to where we needed to be. Our tour guides were fantastic. We learned so much on this tour. It was a awesome experience and well worth the cost.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very moving and informative trip to Pearl Harbor. Loved it! Highly recommend. Fantastic driver/guide.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the whole tour. Our Tour driver was great and very knowledgeable on everything.
We where never much for the whole tour thing and never did it. But this trip really changed our minds on the whole tour package idea. I would highly recommend this!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was very interesting and educational information I would go back again someday

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! He shared the history and stories with humor and took good care of all the sightseers. Very enjoyable, I highly recommend!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour.

The value was great, the guide was awesome, and the route and attractions were great.

Pearl Harbor is a must see, and the National Veteran's Memorial was great.

Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and very funny. Knew his history and had a great personality.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

outstanding tour. would recommand to my friend

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Would have loved to stay at the Arizona memorial a little longer. But I do understand there were a bus full of people wanting to see more of the island. Tour guide was great! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great driver/host who took extremely good care of us. We did everything as outlined in the tour description and had the time to spend at each activity. The day was well spent and couldn't have been better

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, no delays at ticket gates. Lovely air con coach, couldn't ask for more. Trip around town after was appreciated and well conducted. If you want to see Missouri and Arizona memorial site, this is the way to go.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour guide couldn't get to the Arizona Memorial due to an endangered sea turtle was sunning himself on the dock

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding tour. Moving and informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great guide Mr Ed no not the horse was very knowledgeable and answered all question with a fantastic sense of humor. Unfortunately, because of the wind the Navy cancelled the ferry trips to the USS Arizona.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a fantastic and well organised trip. The only negative was there was not enough time allowed to explore the USS Missouri. Mind you that would have been impacted by a family being 10mins late back to the bus to go over to the Missouri even though it was stressed we must all be on time AND a couple picking up their bags before we went to the Missouri again even though it was well stressed not to. No accounting for dumb As I suppose.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was Awesome. Our guide was real good Cousin Coco i recommend this to everyone

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message