Oahu ATTRACTIONS See all

USS Arizona Memorial

The main Pearl Harbor memorial marks the final resting place of the USS Arizona , one of the battleships destroyed on December 7, 1941, when the Japanese attacked and the USA joined the war effort on behalf of the Allies. The site also ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2382 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was great! Our tour guide, Cody, had a vast knowledge of Pearl Harbor and all things Hawai'ian, and was so funny at times, to lighten our day after a somber trip...Hawaii is beautiful and would def use Viator again!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Whole family enjoyed the tour and it still left us plenty of beach time after we got back to our hotel

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed learning the history associated with this tour. The driver was very helpful and shared lots of information.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our family of five were all very moved by this experience. Our children, 18, 20 and 22 were very happy that we decided to start off our vacation with such a touching, visual part of our history. Awesome!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was fabulous and we really enjoyed our tour guide. He made all of us feel like ohana and we appreciated his efforts to make us feel welcomed. We got to see all what we wanted and even had a chance to meet a Veteran at Pearl Harbour. it was an awesome day. Thank you

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

No trip to Waikiki is complete with out a trip the Arizona Memorial. Our tour guide was informative and made everyone feel welcome. The memorial itself is touching and informative.I would be happy to suggest this tour to family and friends.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was very well organised, our tour guide was extemely knowledgeable and very helpful.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was excellent. Our bus driver was extremely knowledgeable about the events of Pearl Harbor, adding to the tour. To walk into the memorial and see all the names of the servicemen killed was chilling, the one aspect that was difficult was that the Park Service will not allow any bags into the Pearl Harbor grounds, so you must pack only what you can carry on your person.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience, had a great driver that told us lots of information about all of the places we visited.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Tour was fine but felt rushed, would tell friends to book a longer timeslots

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Driver was punctual, bus was clean and very cool. He was friendly and informative. Thanks for great day!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt hotel pick-up, safe transportation with informative guide, but the Mighty Mo and Arizona Memorial make this tour worthwhile. Punchbowl visit a surprise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

we really enjoyed this tour. We had one day in Honolulu and we're glad we spent it this way. Of course we saw Pearl Harbor, but we also saw parts of Oahu that are more natural and beautiful. The surfing beaches and lookouts were gorgeous. The food at the Polynesian Cultural Center was good. The stops at the Dole plantation and nut shop were fun. The temple was lovely and soothing. Our driver, Garfield, was funny, entertaining and very knowledgable. We met nice visitors from all over the world. Very fun day.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This activity was amazing. Our only regret was, because we were with a tour group, our time was limited and we had to rush. Next trip we would go there again but independently. The tour guides on the ship really made everything understandable and interesting and no questions went unanswered. We highly recommend this activity, especially if you are from military upbringing.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day out, very informative should not be forgotten

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A man's dream of a tour with all the military sites! Again, perhaps a shorter trip for seniors.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Was a well organized experience.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver/guide was excellent.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message