Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1003 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very moving and informative trip to Pearl Harbor. Loved it! Highly recommend. Fantastic driver/guide.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the whole tour. Our Tour driver was great and very knowledgeable on everything.
We where never much for the whole tour thing and never did it. But this trip really changed our minds on the whole tour package idea. I would highly recommend this!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was very interesting and educational information I would go back again someday

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

outstanding tour. would recommand to my friend

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great driver/host who took extremely good care of us. We did everything as outlined in the tour description and had the time to spend at each activity. The day was well spent and couldn't have been better

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, no delays at ticket gates. Lovely air con coach, couldn't ask for more. Trip around town after was appreciated and well conducted. If you want to see Missouri and Arizona memorial site, this is the way to go.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding tour. Moving and informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a fantastic and well organised trip. The only negative was there was not enough time allowed to explore the USS Missouri. Mind you that would have been impacted by a family being 10mins late back to the bus to go over to the Missouri even though it was stressed we must all be on time AND a couple picking up their bags before we went to the Missouri again even though it was well stressed not to. No accounting for dumb As I suppose.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

If you'd like to leave the driving to others and don't care about the VERY brief tour of each site or just driving quickly through the Punchbowl, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A can't miss tour. Well-done and most enjoyable. We've told many, many people since we've returned not to miss this experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Fascinating day but it would be better planned if the visiting times were known in advance

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

This trip was spoiled by the rudeness of the driver, Peter he said was the English version of his name.
Although we had followed the instructions - this was our third trip with your company- and had the details photographed on our phone he refused to allow us to board the bus because we didn't have a paper voucher. He refused to look at the phone and yelled at my daughter that the bus company wouldn't be paid without a voucher. By this stage I wanted to walk away but as this was our last day my daughter said no we would remain in the queue. Finally he said if we were willing to sign something we could board the bus. We said OK but at no time during the day were we asked to sign anything. we have booked tours through your company in other countries and have not encountered anything like this before. Maybe he doesn't like Australians.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wish there was more time for the Missouri!

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. The day we were there we met 4 Pearl Harbor vets who were signing their books. It was a privilege to be in their presence.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour guide who kept the group together and supplied us with a great deal of vital information.I would recommend this tour to all

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Cousin Sam gave us a great introduction to Hawaiian culture, traditions and language - and gave tips on how to get the most out of each venue. The early start for the tour turned out fortuitous because we got out to the Arizona - high winds stopped later tour boats out to the memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Everything we wanted to see plus more. Tour bus driver could not have been better or more fun to be with. Wonderful relaxing way to see Pearl Harbor and Honolulu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Our bus driver/tour guide made the event so much fun. I feel bad now that I cannot remember his name---and he told us many times. I would imagine you have it on record. I would recommend it.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must when visiting Oahu, tour guides are extremely knowledgeable... We thoroughly enjoyed it!!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth visiting when you visit Honolulu. It is very moving when you hear the history of Pearl Harbour. Both my husband and I consider it was worth the money.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and myself enjoyed this tour very much. Very interesting and informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message