Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1349 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. The best of our trip. We rate it tops for all tours done.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Clare M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very interesting and informative tour. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Pacific Aviation Museum, USS Arizona, Punchbowl and Honolulu City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This trip was fantastic- our guide (her name escapes me) was amazing with a wealth of knowledge and a personal touch with her stories of her own life. Such a fantastic day our- pearl harbour and the U.S. Arizona is a humbling experience and very moving- the respect for those lost is felt all around- stunning and a must see

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was very good, our guide was courteous and knowelgable

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Christy M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We got a lot of value out of this card. Having a 3 day card meant we had time to do: Wet and Wild, Pearl Harbour (incl. Battleship Missouri and Bowfin Submarine), Polynesian Cultural Centre, Hanauma Bay snorkeling and Sea Life Park.

We used the bonus for the Jeep rental which helped get us out to a lot of the attractions (many are quite far from the Waikiki/Honolulu area). Be aware that the Jeep bonus only covers the rental fee, we ended up paying a lot extra for good insurance cover and a GPS unit.

Using the card takes a bit of planning but is well worth it.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour was thorough and very moving. Our bus driver/guide was very informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thought the tour was one of best we had while on holiday. It was well plan, interesting and the tour guide with his humour and personality made it totally enjoyable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very happy with the tour. We didn't have to stand in line at any of the attractions as our tour guide had an "inside track" and was able to efficiently lead the group to a wide range of attractions, had a great sense of humor and knowledge of the local attractions. Felt it was a very good use of our time -- highly recommended!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. A few slow parts where we felt we could shorten the tour but that being said the 7 hours actually went by very fast.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We all really enjoyed this tour. Would highly recommend Polynesian tours, tour guide Ben made the trip!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very emotional at the USS Arizona. It was a very informative and educational tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, on time pickup at hotel.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised and a very knowledgeable coach driver and tour guide. If you want to know all there is to know about pearl harbour this is the trip for you.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Not only did we get a bus ride around, we got to hear lots of Hawaiian history, see many different places like the Punch Bowl and of course the heartfelt USS Arizona Memorial. Well worth the time and the money!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message