Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 868 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent day tour, good guide and great experience

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I thought the tour was great, I felt we had ample time at all other locations, even though there they should allow more time on the Missouri, there was a lot to cover in only 1 hr and 15 mins, we were running to be able to see everything. Over all the tour was very informative and I loved all of it.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour and all the family enjoyed it. We were tired by the end of the day but it was worth it. It was all good but the highlight was probably the tour of the Missouri. The tour guide was fantastic and he taught us a lot about Hawaii history, the language etc. His name was Ernel (not sure if correct spelling but that was how his name was pronounced). A must do in Hawaii.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Bus driver/Tour Guide was very knowledgeable. met a survivor which was humbling. Hard to believe the Missouri still leaks oil everyday. Would recommend this tour as there is something in it for everyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Steve
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and a Hawaii must do attraction.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good overall, not sure I'd call the Arizona a guided tour. There is so much to see. I don't think it is possible to see it all in one trip. Guess we'll have to come back to Hawaii time and time again!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Not quite long enough at main gate area.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide did a great job. I felt we had enough time to tour the area and go to the gift shop. I would have liked more time touring other paces.... We had another couple with us; they felt the bus didn't offer much leg room. I am short so it was fine for me. I would recommend the tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We only had one full day in Oahu, so I wanted to make sure the family I was traveling with saw the highlights. This was a great tour to do that. Very easy into Pearl Harbor and the USS Missouri, with a nice ride around to the other places in the afternoon. Our driver was great. You don't have a ton of time to see Pearl Harbor and the Missouri, but it was very adequate.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip!. Pete did an excellent job!, would definitely do it again.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was amazing. Our guide Ty was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we seen everything..Touring the Missouri and Arizona was very heartwarming and a very sad day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very informative tour. Extremely well organized and the tour guide, Ty, was very courteous and friendly. The pearl harbour experience was very moving and have even greater respect for all the people that fought in World War II. Dont miss this tour if you get to Oahu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great introduction to Honolulu. Wonderful tour of Pearl Harbor, the USS Arizona and the USS Missouri. Our guide Ed was wonderful. I'm

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message