Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1237 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, the call staff was very helpful, as I needed a last minute ticket for my son in the military. There was one seat left and they went above and beyound to help me secure that seat so he could join the family. I will use this website again and or phone service, as I booked you by internet and phone on 2 different occasions.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

well organized tour. excellent driver, guide

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is an all day adventure. Go see it! It will touch your heart.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bus driver Coco was great. Full of helpful information.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An absolute must see if you are at Hawaii!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

There were four of us in our group; Overall tour was good-- We did not feel that the last portion of the tour where we did a drive thru in Punchbowl Cemetery was worth the time invested. We would rather have had
more time to explore the museums at the Pearl Harbor site, which we did not get to do due to the schedule
given us.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

very interesting, would have enjoyed it a bit more if the weather had been a bit cooler as not used to the heat but was worth the price paid.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My trip to Hawaii was wonderful. My children really enjoyed all the activities. Oahu card is a great product you really have to plan in advance. The only downfall many places close by five o'clock.

Doing what: Go Oahu Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

A bit disappointed as the navy thought it too wild (1 ft waves) to allow us to board the memorial. so we had a quick boat trip out near it instead.( not Viators fault)
The actual tour of the museum was excellent, but unless you have a fair amount of time, then don't bother with the audio tour.( which costs extra) On the tour we had there just wasn't enough time for audio.
Our guide was quite good and the pick up and drop off was great.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Our first shuttle bus was an hour late. There were 14 of us waiting on the curb. It took phone calls from three of us to finally get transportation. Because of that, our tour bus pushed us hard. We had little to no time to enjoy the Memorial. But, he sure got us back when he said he would. The tour was fine, just rushed because of a failure at the beginning.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

The 2 day pass offers lots of savings however there is not enough time to book into the tours and make themost of what it has to offer. We used it and got or moneyback but it did not save us any money. I would recommend to use this if you are staying for at least a week so you have time to book into tours andplanyour experience.
Aloha. :)

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent tour guide on our trip and enjoyed all parts of the tour! She was very informative and made the tour interesting as well. We were picked up at our hotel at 9:15 am and dropped off around 2pm - enough time to pack in beach time as well while were in Waikiki!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message