Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus driver (tour guide) was kind, helpful and informative. Cousin Sam gave us a wealth of information that helped you to feel like 'family". Although I the "subject matter" that Pearl Harbor is based on is heart-breaking, it was presented in a beautiful and tasteful manner by both Sam and the memorials.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide did an excellant job!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was 16 years since my last visit to Pearl Harbour! USS Missouri tour was well worth it. Thanks to our tour leader everything ran smoothly.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very informative, learnt a lot about the events but was surprised no one mentioned the real reason for the ending of the war, they were quick to mention the signing of the surrender on the Arizona, but no bombs, are they that naïve. If you are going to tell a story tell it all.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was well run.
Tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour guide! He was very informative as well as funny, and even taught the group quite a few Hawaiian words and expressions. I have already told several friends about our tour and I look forward to returning with our daughter so that she can experience the humbling experience of visiting the Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great day, picked up right on time, had a great guide Peter for the morning tour, very knowledgable and quite a character too. Had plenty of time at Pearl Harbour to experience all that it had to offer, enjoyed the tour around Honolulu with many points of interest. Would definitely do a tour again with this company. Cheers for a great day.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt pick up - very knowledgeable guide and the whole experience was very memorable and just the right length in time.
Pearl Harbour was very well run.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would thoroughly recommend this tour when visiting Waikiki, Oahu. We were picked up from our hotel on time and enjoyed a relaxing ride to Pearl Harbor. The tour is very much on the clock due to the number of people so you have to be wary of the time so as to not miss the boat ride to the Memorial. The Memorial experience was very moving as was the drive through the Punchbowl cemetry.
The town tour back to our hotel was excellent with the driver making sure we were aware of the history of Hawaii. Well advised to book this tour in advance to avoid disappointment.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was awesome! Our tour guide was funny and knowledgeable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Found this tour very interesting, particularly visiting the Missouri. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Not quite enough time at the pearl harbor museum and a bit too much at the USS Missouri , kimo our guide was super funny and cool!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The Pearl Harbor tour was great, it was such a humbling experience. The amount of time the tour lasted at Pearl Harbor was perfect. However the sightseeing tour felt a little long and was kinda boring, I would've preferred skipping that part. Overall I would recommend the tour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message