Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 856 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip!. Pete did an excellent job!, would definitely do it again.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was amazing. Our guide Ty was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we seen everything..Touring the Missouri and Arizona was very heartwarming and a very sad day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very informative tour. Extremely well organized and the tour guide, Ty, was very courteous and friendly. The pearl harbour experience was very moving and have even greater respect for all the people that fought in World War II. Dont miss this tour if you get to Oahu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great introduction to Honolulu. Wonderful tour of Pearl Harbor, the USS Arizona and the USS Missouri. Our guide Ed was wonderful. I'm

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time. Tour guide took good care of us.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Must see for yourself. Was not born yet but it still leaves you crying, and grateful.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was excellent .
Matt, our drive guide was very knowledgeable and professional
Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I was not disappointed. I expected to see certain things and I did. Great

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our experience was excellent. We were picked up at our hotel at the exact time quoted and our driver/guide, Barbara, was knowledgeable and funny. On the way to and from Pearl Harbor she gave us a lot of local history. Once we arrived at the base we were ushered through the gates and given the layout. Our experience at the U.S.S. Arizona Memorial was so profound and moving, it's hard not to feel the spirits of the men resting there.
Following that, we drove over to Ford Island to see the U.S.S. Oklahoma Memorial and then tour the U.S.S. Missouri.....another amazing experience.
We do not hesitate to recommend this tour.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Battleships Tour of Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver U R was prompt and efficient and really kept us informed as we rode from site to site.
The sites we visited were very moving and it was a great day.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

dunphyc
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour was great and our tour guide Kaloha was so friendly, informative and entertaining all in one. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver/guide made great use of our time. We were able to fit in all of this historical tour and still have time on our own to tour the Missouri and the rest of this historical site.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour guides. Really enjoyed the freedom to look around on our own,

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very emotional, worth the visit.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message