Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 990 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a fantastic and well organised trip. The only negative was there was not enough time allowed to explore the USS Missouri. Mind you that would have been impacted by a family being 10mins late back to the bus to go over to the Missouri even though it was stressed we must all be on time AND a couple picking up their bags before we went to the Missouri again even though it was well stressed not to. No accounting for dumb As I suppose.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

If you'd like to leave the driving to others and don't care about the VERY brief tour of each site or just driving quickly through the Punchbowl, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wish there was more time for the Missouri!

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. The day we were there we met 4 Pearl Harbor vets who were signing their books. It was a privilege to be in their presence.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour guide who kept the group together and supplied us with a great deal of vital information.I would recommend this tour to all

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Cousin Sam gave us a great introduction to Hawaiian culture, traditions and language - and gave tips on how to get the most out of each venue. The early start for the tour turned out fortuitous because we got out to the Arizona - high winds stopped later tour boats out to the memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Everything we wanted to see plus more. Tour bus driver could not have been better or more fun to be with. Wonderful relaxing way to see Pearl Harbor and Honolulu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Our bus driver/tour guide made the event so much fun. I feel bad now that I cannot remember his name---and he told us many times. I would imagine you have it on record. I would recommend it.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must when visiting Oahu, tour guides are extremely knowledgeable... We thoroughly enjoyed it!!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth visiting when you visit Honolulu. It is very moving when you hear the history of Pearl Harbour. Both my husband and I consider it was worth the money.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and myself enjoyed this tour very much. Very interesting and informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of the USS Arizona Memorial, USS Missouri and cemetery. Tour guide knew a lot about the history of the surrounding suburbs and landmarks which kept the travel between each location interesting.
Plenty of time at the Arizona memorial to see all of the historical items on display and take the boat out to the memorial itself.
We didn't get enough time at the USS Missouri to see the whole ship but that wasn't the fault of the main tour guide, but due to the USS Missouri guide talking for too long at each of the main sections of the ship.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Battleships Tour of Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Tour guide was simply brilliant and very informative throughout the whole day. The only thing we felt was that we could have spent so much more time on the USS Missouri exploring the ship however had to rush from one place to another so we could see everything. Pickup and drop off was very smooth and we are very grateful for a far better understanding of Honolulu. Thanks for a very well run tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Ben our driver was very friendly and most knowledgeable. We did not have enough time to explore the Missouri. Had to pull out of guided tour so we could get back to the bus.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the time and money if you're planning a visit. Tour groups get preference re times which is a major plus. The Arizona Memorial is a fitting tribute to all those that lost there lives at Pearl Harbour. I found the USS Missouri fascinating and my highlight of this tour and now have new respect for all those who serve their country at sea. Special thanks to our guide Tai who was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the time and money if you're planning a visit. Tour groups get preference re times which is a major plus. The Arizona Memorial is a fitting tribute to all those that lost there lives at Pearl Harbour. I found the USS Missouri fascinating and my highlight of this tour and now have new respect for all those who serve their country at sea. Special thanks to our guide Tai who was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very moving. Ed was a fantastic tour guide. He was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best way to experience Pearl Harbor--seeing all of it!!

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip. Would give our tour guide 5 stars

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must see excursion. It was an unforgettable trip thru history. Our guide Bert was knowledgeable and entertaining. Thanks.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We planned to go on Memorial Day. It was amazing. It was really well organized, they were knowledgeable with the security, times, information and do's and don'ts. The bus drive was wonderful. Also, there were three WWII veterans sharing their stories, taking pictures. It was very moving to thank them for their service.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great day. Our coach driver was very knowledgable and had a great personality. A great experience and helped you understand the significance of the bombing of Pearl Harbour and how that effected the overall outcome of the 2nd world war. Strongly recommend the tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was one on my bucket list it was fantastic I highly recommend this tour to anyone contemplating going to pearl harbour

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I great tour. As expected, the tour took all day and we were glad it did. We would have liked to see the Utah as well. Other then that.. a perfect experience.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message