Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent tour guide on our trip and enjoyed all parts of the tour! She was very informative and made the tour interesting as well. We were picked up at our hotel at 9:15 am and dropped off around 2pm - enough time to pack in beach time as well while were in Waikiki!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All 18 of us were picked up on time at our hotel. We saw everything and more! Our driver was super..he was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to please. We didn't have to worry about anything..we went rght to the front of the line, didn't have to be concerned about driving or traffic. Well worth the price!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Everyone should visit Pearl Harbor and the Arizona Memorial. I would recommend actually getting to spend time at Punchbowl rather than driving through and then riding on bus for glimpses of Chinatown and downtown landmarks. Quality over quantity works best. I would not recommend this particular tour as a way to experience Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very, very, good. Picked up on time and with a good informative guide. Very interesting and at times extremely moving. The refreshments were extremely good value and we're not at rip off prices, try the clam chowder superb.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

HIghly recommend to take the tour at the start of your vacation! Gret tour and guide!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

JacMc
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide/bus drive we had was great. He was well informed and happy to share his knowledge with us. The Pearl Harbour experience and Arizona memorial were very sombre. It was a pleasure to pay our respects to those who lost their lives. Very humbling experience and I think we regret not also doing USS Missouri. Our visit to Punchbowl was also humbling and the driver drove slowly around the track so we could review the name plates and take in the size of the cemetery and what it meant to those who have been affected by war. Overall we'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great day on this tour. Very organised company to deal with and our guide was fantastic. Highly recommend!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, great guide.One day at Pearl Harbor is not enought. We needed 2 days.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip was really good and I would recommend it to any of our friends our driver Ben was just fantastic he knew what he was doing and added humor to it all

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very pleased with our tour. Pick up at the hotel was fairly prompt. The air conditioned bus was wonderful! Our guide/driver, Ed, was very informative and gave good directions about the tour times and requirements when visiting the Arizona Memorial. Ed also had many interesting stories about the Island that he relayed as he drove us through the tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message