Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1421 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was an entertaining and informative tour well conducted by the bus driver i would certainly reccommend to fellow traveters.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Surreal experience! Hard to imagine you're standing on the very soil that so many soldiers lost their lives defending. Being on the USS Arizona memorial is a quite moving experience! 100% recommended to anyone in Hawaii and fortunate enough to have some time to visit. My only downside is there wasn't enough time to fully explore the entire memorial but I will definitely look to go back.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing and well worth it. Matt our driver was very informative ( and funny). I believe the time allocated to visit Pearl Harbour and the Arizona Memorial is pretty much perfect. I'd highly recommend this tour and book well in advance as they limit the number of visitors to the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Our driver was very informative and also very funny! He made everyone laugh and made the tour a lot of fun, while also teaching us the history of the various locations we visited. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Now understand what actually happened at Pearl Harbour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our group of 3 couples enjoyed it thoroughly! Well worth it...

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It's a wonderful tribute to those who lost their lives in this tragic event. A must see. The bus driver gave us a great history lesson

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have never been on a tour before. I appreciated how organized and thorough this trip was. The guide gave us information that prepared us for the trip and made us feel like we could better understand this historical site. Loved it and would do again.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great day. great tour. lots of stops. great way to see the sights. highly recommended. really relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide provided a ton of interesting info and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful and humbling tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything I hoped for and more !!! Pearl Harbor is a must do spot on Oahu and the tour company made it a great experience. The tour was very professionally handled and Kimo, the tour driver, made us feel like we were with a friend visiting these attractions. Kimo was a very informative, polite, and knowledgeable person. Kimo was on time at our pick-up spot and was a very courteous driver. KUDOS to Viator for making this a memorable day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a well organised tour and I would highly recommend it. Our driver was very informative and pointed out lots of little asides en route to Pearl Harbour and his local knowledge was second to none. There's no doubt it is also very sad and humbling but very worthwhile too. Not being an American I learned so much more than what I thought I knew about Pearl Harbour etc and I thought the film show was very well done. The visit to both the Punchbowl and Arizona Memorial were memorable and thought provoking. All in all a trip well worth doing.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an awesome tour, our guide Cousin Sam was awesome. He knew what he was talking about and didn't mind answering any questions about local cuisine and suggestions on where to visit. The tour also includes the ticket to the Arizona Memorial which I hear most of the time is a pain to get tickets. All in all it was a very enjoyable trip. Definitely recommend it for the price.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide (Kimake'a - Tour 63, bus 602) was a class act - combining Hawaiian history, language, and American and Japanese history in a way that helped me, born shortly after WWII, come to grips with the "Remember Pearl Harbor" attitude that was still strong in my formative years. The Pearl experience itself needs to be undertaken by all Americans whether as part of a tour or on your own. The downtown, Punchbowl, and personal touch on the tour were bonuses well worth the extra price of admission..

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message