• USD ($)
  • English
Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1219 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent tour guide on our trip and enjoyed all parts of the tour! She was very informative and made the tour interesting as well. We were picked up at our hotel at 9:15 am and dropped off around 2pm - enough time to pack in beach time as well while were in Waikiki!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All 18 of us were picked up on time at our hotel. We saw everything and more! Our driver was super..he was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to please. We didn't have to worry about anything..we went rght to the front of the line, didn't have to be concerned about driving or traffic. Well worth the price!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was informative and fun. It was a great experience!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was amazing!!! There is so much to see on the Missouri I wish it was longer than an hour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good trip, fantastic value for money

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great experience. Our tour guide Mike was great. He was Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic trip. The guide was excellent and the trip cannot be improved on. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was comfortable, and the driver was super informative. He drove us through the major hot spots downtown. We then drove up the hills for a tour of the Punchbowl (cemetery, the Arlington of the west). We then went to the Arizona and Pearl Harbor sites which were really beyond words, especially seeing the Arizona below us. He was timely, and expected the riders to be so also, which was great. He also pointed out things all along the way to and from the Arizona. I can't say anything bad about it.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Enjoyed the narrative during the ride along the way to each location.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very moving. Our driver was excellent. Certainly knew his stuff.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message