• USD ($)
  • English
Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1212 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent tour guide on our trip and enjoyed all parts of the tour! She was very informative and made the tour interesting as well. We were picked up at our hotel at 9:15 am and dropped off around 2pm - enough time to pack in beach time as well while were in Waikiki!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All 18 of us were picked up on time at our hotel. We saw everything and more! Our driver was super..he was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to please. We didn't have to worry about anything..we went rght to the front of the line, didn't have to be concerned about driving or traffic. Well worth the price!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was informative and fun. It was a great experience!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good trip, fantastic value for money

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great experience. Our tour guide Mike was great. He was Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed my Pearl Harbor tour!!! Mr. Smith our tour guide was very funny and informative about the language, the area!! Telling funny stories and keeping it light!! He was very helpful and warm like the beautiful Hawaiian sun!! I would do this tour again!! No worries tour was wonderful!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very historical. The driver/tour guide was kind. We did not have enough time to tour the USS Missouri, we were given only an hour and this includes the 10 minutes introduction before going around the vessel and time for lunch.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Everyone should visit Pearl Harbor and the Arizona Memorial. I would recommend actually getting to spend time at Punchbowl rather than driving through and then riding on bus for glimpses of Chinatown and downtown landmarks. Quality over quantity works best. I would not recommend this particular tour as a way to experience Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message