Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1343 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thought the tour was one of best we had while on holiday. It was well plan, interesting and the tour guide with his humour and personality made it totally enjoyable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very happy with the tour. We didn't have to stand in line at any of the attractions as our tour guide had an "inside track" and was able to efficiently lead the group to a wide range of attractions, had a great sense of humor and knowledge of the local attractions. Felt it was a very good use of our time -- highly recommended!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. A few slow parts where we felt we could shorten the tour but that being said the 7 hours actually went by very fast.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We all really enjoyed this tour. Would highly recommend Polynesian tours, tour guide Ben made the trip!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very emotional at the USS Arizona. It was a very informative and educational tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, on time pickup at hotel.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised and a very knowledgeable coach driver and tour guide. If you want to know all there is to know about pearl harbour this is the trip for you.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Not only did we get a bus ride around, we got to hear lots of Hawaiian history, see many different places like the Punch Bowl and of course the heartfelt USS Arizona Memorial. Well worth the time and the money!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our trip to the Arizona Memorial at Pearl Harbour. It really empathized the sacrifice made by those service men and women who lost their lives in World War 2 and particularly at Pearl Harbour.
We were deeply touched by the Arizona memorial and enjoyed the submarine and the rest of the displays.
We recommend this tour to anyone.
David and Carol Russell

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Rick W
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. A very slick and well organised tour. The various memorials and museums at Pearl Harbour are well preserved and very impressive. As the attack of Pearl Harbour played such a pivotal role in the Second World War, this is defintely a "must do" for any visitor to Honolulu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was both moving and memorable. Our tour guide Peter was excellent and gave us useful information on the history behind the attack on Pearl Harbor. It was very interesting and gave us an insight into the build up before and after the attack. The short movie presentation was very good and also very sad. The trip out to the Arizona Memorial itself was excellent and very memorable. Excellent tour...I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great! The driver knew his facts and expertly drove us around including Downtown and the Punchbowl.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT!!!! Dwight our guide was fantastic!! Enjoyed it all!!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A memorable but very sad experience. Very detailed information on all we saw. I would highly reccommend this excursion.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message