• USD ($)
  • English
Known as Mighty Mo, or Big Mo, the battleship USS Missouri played an important role in history. Her deck hosted the signing of the Japanese surrender, ending World War II. Moored in a guarding position a little away from the USS Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very well set up. We saw ALL of the Oahu sights that we wanted to visit in under 5 hours, and left the driving to a pro. Guide Kimoke'o was excellent and very entertaining. We were very impressed with the updates to the Pearl Harbor park, and everything ran smoothly using the recommendations from Kimoke'o. Highly recommend this tour for anyone going to Oahu for a short time--much better than arranging the itinerary yourself.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Extremely informative and emotional experience. A trip we will never forget. Our tour guide Garfield was excellent and his knowledge and commentary was superb. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was excellent, very informative, enjoyed every minute of the tour. The driver/guide was very informative, and very entertaining. A must see and do while at the islands.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very good. The guide was very knowledgable with the area and the history. The only thing that was a little off was that the guide cut a few jokes that were a bit inappropriate especially if children (or my Mom) were present.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour... the guide did an excellent job!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing tour. Our tour guide was Aunty Em - she was full of knowledge and information about the whole island

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our driver came on time as promissed. He knew history well (native honolulan?) was well spoken, funny and in the same time courteous. Delivere us back to hotel on time. In summary it was money well spent and I highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! Our travel guide/bus driver (Garfield) really made this a memorable day. He took a humorous spin on the stories he told, and very knowledgeable in regards to the history of the places we visited.
The only negative thing I have to say is that we didn't have enough time at the visitor center at Pearl Harbor.
Other than that, I would recommend the trip to anyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide U R was great! Definitely a worth while tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and reasonably priced. Chemo was a great driver.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Loved it all....only thing we would change is an opportunity to spend more time on the Missouri.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The Memorial was Awesome and a must see. I felt a little rushed during the tour. The bus we rode in had advertising on the windows making it very difficult to see out. It was very dissapointing. The advertising was actually for a department store. How Tacky!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

Your was not good. Misrepresented and I would not do it again. Allows no time to really pay your respects or see it fully. And our guide on the Missouri was clueless and knew nothing. Don't waste the money on the tour. Do a self tour and enjoy it!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Parrish was great! He is funny and makes you feel like you're just seeing the sights with an old pal. The tour gives a nice taste of this part of Oahu. It's a really good way to see things when you have limited time. Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message