• USD ($)
  • English
If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cruise was fun. Service was great!!!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing View. Top Notch Service!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This really good tour arond the Oahu island to know the local culture and history.......,

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well organized, fun, worthwhile. 5/5

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an excellent time

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great tour. We were welcomed promptly and our waiter was super, the hula dancers were great and the musician and singer were very entertaining. Lots of energy all around. Food was great!
Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The crew and hostess were fantastic, the show was well done, the sunset was beautiful, and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My parents told me they had a great time on this cruise!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A Romantic cruise into the Beautiful Hawaiian Sunset, Fantastic entertainment, very entertaining staff

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it was one of the best thing we did on our trip the food was great !!!!
The Warrens
March 2014

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We truly enjoyed this trip. It was cloudy when we boarded, but the clouds disappeared just in time for a beautiful sunset. We had a window seat which we recommend. The buffet was very good, the entertainment was great, and the view was magnificent. The solo guitarist/singer was awesome, but the volume was a bit too high for our taste. The lady singer did a good job too. The hula dancers' quick changes were admirable! The whole experience was quite romantic and we highly recommend this for newlyweds or anyone in love!
anyone in love.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Boat was awesome, views were even better, food was great and staff was wonderful. We even saw whales ! Nice deck for photos or just enjoying the view. Coastline was beautiful at sunset and also all light up after dark.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful!!!!! The entertainment was wonderful and the people were so nice.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great staff good food,great view of all Honolulu.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great staff good food,great view of all Honolulu.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message