If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was amazing! The food was wonderful. The entertainment was super fun. We also got to see several whales right after sunset. The crew informed us each time they saw whales and gave us a 10 min reminder before the sun started to set. We all loved this. So glad we booked it.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Bookhart1269

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

My wife and I were there for our 20th Anniversary. The cruise was wonderful, food was excellent. It was a little crowded but no big deal.
The staff was superb, fireworks were beautiful. We will certainly go on the dinner cruise again.

One complaint- we were told they would pick us up at a certain time. They arrived early and left us. We took the cab down to the Pier.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Gregory L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The cruise, crew, dinner and entertainment were excellent. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

jagray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The sunset dinner cruise was for our wedding day evening! It was so much fun, everyone was friendly and we met some great people!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Ami P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything about this cruise was excellent, from the hotel pick-up, the food, atmosphere, entertainment, etc. The only thing I would change is more time to take pictures. They started serving food so quickly, it got dark before we realized we hadn't taken many pictures. This dinner cruise was a birthday present for my best friend who I was traveling to Hawaii with and it definitely was worth it. A little pricey, but the entertainment was unexpected and I'm sure made it a little more than I thought it would be for dinner and cruise. Very nice.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

douglas e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a very nice cruise and the weather was perfect.The show was one of the best we seen while in Oaho. The food was great,and we had a very nice time.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful sunset and great food. The show had talented high energy dancers. Very enjoyable

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Lynne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

the view was amazing and staff was awesome! Would highly recommend this cruise!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

ams300lube

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Food was excellent and the people were very helpful. Great show

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Edward G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An amazing evening ,birthday present from my husband. Excellent meal. Wonderful Waiter. Fabulous Sunset. Transport excellent.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

mommadonna1756 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were slightly skeptical about being on a submarine, but did fine. One other gentleman was not feeling too good and maybe should have not went on the underwater submarine. We saw fish we never saw before, or never will, as we are not scuba divers or swimmers. Thank you for the experience, Donna

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Sunset Dinner Cruise

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We ha da a great night and the entertainment was fabulous

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

libster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the whole experience was first class and we were well looked after by our waitress Ness

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Pete United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was wonderful, the food was great, the show was very good and they made my 68th Birthday very special. The evening cruise was great too, enjoyed seeing Diamond Head and the sky/sunset on the water was so beautiful. We had a great time and enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We went the night of our 25th Anniversary and sat with a couple on their 10th Anniversary too. It was amazing to see the dolphins swimming out to sea with us and bring us back to the harbor. The food was amazing and the shows were excellent.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Dilshad A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everyone needs to take this tour if you like to enjoy your vacation.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Greg H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was great way to start our evening celebration for our 25th Anniversary. Beautiful sunset with a beautiful meal and the most beautiful lady there. Meal was good and the entertainment set the mood. Highly recommend you get the window seat for ocean view and island views. Just beautiful!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Kathy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I highly recommend this cruise. The crew were great, so friendly and helpful, getting us drinks, taking photos of us, even shuttling us to and from our hotel. The boat was great too, plenty of space and it was so exciting out in the open water! It was the perfect way to end our holiday in Waikiki!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Doris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Gloria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WORTH EVERY PENNY! !!
You guys really made my mother's birthday vacation a 5 star rating. She loved everything. A trip of a lifetime for her. I will be back and will definitely use your services in other locations. I didnt realize this cruise was for couples but everyone sang "Happy Birthday" Mahalo

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

Mike M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very professional and a great evening

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

Adam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service was great! The dinner was excellent! I would certainly recommend this dinner cruise. This was the best one I have been on.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Tasha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food was delicious and breathtaking.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message