If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 218 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everyone there was welcoming and helpful. We really enjoyed the food also.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice way to spend the evening. Fairly good sunset, delicious meal and fun show. Staff very hospitable

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this experience. Although not long (about 4hours including pickup and return to Waikiki) the good was great and the staff excellent. There was plenty of room for everyone to view the sunset from the deck and the lights of Waikiki.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved the food and the desert especially. I must say the views of Diamond Head at night was amazing. The sunset was truly something. The ship itself was amazing. I suggested before boarding you take a picture of the front of the ship. You will enjoy the show.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I enjoyed the dinner and the show. I loved the fact you get that first drink free which is awesome to get the party started. The ambiance is phenomenal. The performers and singers were spot on. They made you feel the Ohana. You will love this tour. I know we did.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Sunset Cruise was wonderful! Staff was extremely gracious and kind. Service was excellent and fast. Food was delish and show was great. One of the highlights of our trip to Hawaii. Spectacular sunset views!

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent pre tour arrangements . Excellent on board experience., Staff excellent.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved this little cruise! It was a great way to cap our stay in Oahu before heading off to Kauai.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unfortuneatley I was unwell and had to miss the cruise, my son, daughter in law and grandson still went and enjoyed it very much. the food wad great, friendly staff who got my son up to do the hula and overall a very enjoyable night.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

an. amazing evening ,anniversary present from my wife. Excellent meal. I can't eat lobster and Chef supplied me with a special meal . Wonderful Waitress Lyn. .Fabulous Sunset. Transport excellent.

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything went off without any problems. From pick-up, to boarding, meal (lobster and steak was excellent), and drop-off was just as advertised. Highly recommend this to anyone. Not only did we see a terrific sunset but we also saw the fireworks since it was on a Friday evening. Do this if you have a chance.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did the upgrade for window seats as it was on my friends birthday so we splurged and were very pleased with it! GREAT view of the island as we cruised out during the dinner. This company has it down pat!! We were cruising towards the west as the sun was setting the views we were afforded were outstanding!!
My girl Kawa (pronouced Kava) took such great care of us during dinner and was very attentive.
We would absolutely do this again if we ever make it back.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great evening of views, entertainment and dinner. The crew were professional and couldn't do enough to make our evening memorable.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great we had lot fun....service was great and friendly....

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message