• USD ($)
  • English
If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The crew and hostess were fantastic, the show was well done, the sunset was beautiful, and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My parents told me they had a great time on this cruise!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A Romantic cruise into the Beautiful Hawaiian Sunset, Fantastic entertainment, very entertaining staff

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it was one of the best thing we did on our trip the food was great !!!!
The Warrens
March 2014

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We truly enjoyed this trip. It was cloudy when we boarded, but the clouds disappeared just in time for a beautiful sunset. We had a window seat which we recommend. The buffet was very good, the entertainment was great, and the view was magnificent. The solo guitarist/singer was awesome, but the volume was a bit too high for our taste. The lady singer did a good job too. The hula dancers' quick changes were admirable! The whole experience was quite romantic and we highly recommend this for newlyweds or anyone in love!
anyone in love.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Boat was awesome, views were even better, food was great and staff was wonderful. We even saw whales ! Nice deck for photos or just enjoying the view. Coastline was beautiful at sunset and also all light up after dark.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful!!!!! The entertainment was wonderful and the people were so nice.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great staff good food,great view of all Honolulu.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great staff good food,great view of all Honolulu.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

As the primary on this account, I ended up cancelling my reservation (I had done this before and my son needed me to babysit his daughter) but the other 6 ladies really enjoyed the evening. The reservation process was easy and seamless.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Organized!! Had the best time!! Food was great! Performances with the dancing tour guides and staff was GREAT!! And the rest of the music and dance fun rounded out a Fab night!!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Buffet Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good food. Nice cruise up and down the coast. Good entertainment after dinner

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great food, great entertainment and a wonderful view of Waikiki beach and Honolulu as the sun sets. Definitely recommend it for all those romantic people out there.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a blast, even got my husband up and dancing on stage with the hula dancers Great time !!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a highlight of our Oahu trip and made us fall in love all over again. Great show, great food and awesome drinks - very good prices for drinks also so we did indulge! Try the house bubbly it was delicious. Cruise goes way out past Diamond Head so you get a lovely sunset and a great view of Waikiki as the lights come up. Do this with the one you love. We booked window seats and ended up with our very own table which we were delighted with. Window seats are great but you can get up and down at any time to go out on deck so if you miss out on one you will still have a wonderful cruise.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message