If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 195 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great we had lot fun....service was great and friendly....

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A lot of fun and a great view from the ocean

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great atmosphere! Staff very friendly! Amazing views from the ocean looking back at the beach and Diamond Head! Even had me hula dancing before the night was over! Rekindle the romance with a couple of hours of us time! Just go ahead and book it! Whatcha waitin' for??!!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic very well organised and a whole lot of fun

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Buffet Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time, the food is excellent, especially with how many people are on the boat. Crew is fun, the entertainment is great, and the views are stunning. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

'Twas awesome! The food and entertainment was great!! Very clean cruise ship, staff friendly and attentive.
We were seated by the window awesome view !! Very relaxing . Pick up from hotel and back was outstanding ... No hassle!!! WILL do it again!! IM impress with Oahu sunset dinner cruise will definitely recommend to friends and family!!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful sunset along with excellent views of Diamond Head and Honolulu

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

they picked us up at our hotel and took us to the cruise. the food and entertainment were great and the view and the sunset was spectacular. the price was fare. I would highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cruise was fun. Service was great!!!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing View. Top Notch Service!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This really good tour arond the Oahu island to know the local culture and history.......,

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well organized, fun, worthwhile. 5/5

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an excellent time

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great tour. We were welcomed promptly and our waiter was super, the hula dancers were great and the musician and singer were very entertaining. Lots of energy all around. Food was great!
Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The crew and hostess were fantastic, the show was well done, the sunset was beautiful, and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message