If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 250 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everyone needs to take this tour if you like to enjoy your vacation.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was great way to start our evening celebration for our 25th Anniversary. Beautiful sunset with a beautiful meal and the most beautiful lady there. Meal was good and the entertainment set the mood. Highly recommend you get the window seat for ocean view and island views. Just beautiful!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I highly recommend this cruise. The crew were great, so friendly and helpful, getting us drinks, taking photos of us, even shuttling us to and from our hotel. The boat was great too, plenty of space and it was so exciting out in the open water! It was the perfect way to end our holiday in Waikiki!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WORTH EVERY PENNY! !!
You guys really made my mother's birthday vacation a 5 star rating. She loved everything. A trip of a lifetime for her. I will be back and will definitely use your services in other locations. I didnt realize this cruise was for couples but everyone sang "Happy Birthday" Mahalo

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

Mike M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very professional and a great evening

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service was great! The dinner was excellent! I would certainly recommend this dinner cruise. This was the best one I have been on.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Waikiki Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food was delicious and breathtaking.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was amazing the food was delicious! The show was amazing it was truly an unforgettable experience I enjoyed every second of it!!!

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great evening and Fantastic staff. Thanks Josh!

Doing what: Oahu Fireworks Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just an all around great time

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent evening, high quality food and drink with top service. The compare and female singer was one of the best I have seen, she worked hard at times with an audience of mixed nationalities eventually getting people dancing. I have no hesitation in recommending this excursion. Even the captain waved us off at the end.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The sunset was amazing as promised! Every opportunity was given for passengers to view the sunset. The food was delicious and the entertainment was good. I'd highly recommend this cruise!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best dinner/lunch cruise ever. Very good blend of music and Hawaiian dances. And excellent Buffett. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everyone there was welcoming and helpful. We really enjoyed the food also.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice way to spend the evening. Fairly good sunset, delicious meal and fun show. Staff very hospitable

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend this experience. Although not long (about 4hours including pickup and return to Waikiki) the good was great and the staff excellent. There was plenty of room for everyone to view the sunset from the deck and the lights of Waikiki.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved the food and the desert especially. I must say the views of Diamond Head at night was amazing. The sunset was truly something. The ship itself was amazing. I suggested before boarding you take a picture of the front of the ship. You will enjoy the show.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I enjoyed the dinner and the show. I loved the fact you get that first drink free which is awesome to get the party started. The ambiance is phenomenal. The performers and singers were spot on. They made you feel the Ohana. You will love this tour. I know we did.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Sunset Cruise was wonderful! Staff was extremely gracious and kind. Service was excellent and fast. Food was delish and show was great. One of the highlights of our trip to Hawaii. Spectacular sunset views!

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent pre tour arrangements . Excellent on board experience., Staff excellent.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message