If your idea of paradise is watching a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset, tropical cocktail in hand, while cruising through the Pacific waters off the coast of Waikiki, a sunset dinner cruise is just what you need. Not only will you enjoy great meal, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 210 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Sunset Cruise was wonderful! Staff was extremely gracious and kind. Service was excellent and fast. Food was delish and show was great. One of the highlights of our trip to Hawaii. Spectacular sunset views!

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent pre tour arrangements . Excellent on board experience., Staff excellent.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved this little cruise! It was a great way to cap our stay in Oahu before heading off to Kauai.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unfortuneatley I was unwell and had to miss the cruise, my son, daughter in law and grandson still went and enjoyed it very much. the food wad great, friendly staff who got my son up to do the hula and overall a very enjoyable night.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

an. amazing evening ,anniversary present from my wife. Excellent meal. I can't eat lobster and Chef supplied me with a special meal . Wonderful Waitress Lyn. .Fabulous Sunset. Transport excellent.

Doing what: Oahu Luxury Sunset Dinner and Jazz Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything went off without any problems. From pick-up, to boarding, meal (lobster and steak was excellent), and drop-off was just as advertised. Highly recommend this to anyone. Not only did we see a terrific sunset but we also saw the fireworks since it was on a Friday evening. Do this if you have a chance.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did the upgrade for window seats as it was on my friends birthday so we splurged and were very pleased with it! GREAT view of the island as we cruised out during the dinner. This company has it down pat!! We were cruising towards the west as the sun was setting the views we were afforded were outstanding!!
My girl Kawa (pronouced Kava) took such great care of us during dinner and was very attentive.
We would absolutely do this again if we ever make it back.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great evening of views, entertainment and dinner. The crew were professional and couldn't do enough to make our evening memorable.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great we had lot fun....service was great and friendly....

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A lot of fun and a great view from the ocean

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great atmosphere! Staff very friendly! Amazing views from the ocean looking back at the beach and Diamond Head! Even had me hula dancing before the night was over! Rekindle the romance with a couple of hours of us time! Just go ahead and book it! Whatcha waitin' for??!!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic very well organised and a whole lot of fun

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Buffet Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time, the food is excellent, especially with how many people are on the boat. Crew is fun, the entertainment is great, and the views are stunning. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

'Twas awesome! The food and entertainment was great!! Very clean cruise ship, staff friendly and attentive.
We were seated by the window awesome view !! Very relaxing . Pick up from hotel and back was outstanding ... No hassle!!! WILL do it again!! IM impress with Oahu sunset dinner cruise will definitely recommend to friends and family!!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful sunset along with excellent views of Diamond Head and Honolulu

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message