Oahu's Polynesian heart and soul is what makes Hawaii so special, and the best way to experience the legendary welcome and entertainment is at a traditional Hawaiian luau. To get things started, pick up some background into the legends and lore by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 874 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing luau!! Highlight of our trip. Stuff were amazing and there was heaps to do. Never a dull moment. Good for family or adults.
Recommend it highly to EVERYONE!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved individual island shows and finale

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved all of this tour. Guide was exceptional

Doing what: Royal Honolulu Tour Including Queen Emma Summer Palace and 'Iolani Palace

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fascinating living details of the whole of Polynesia on one site in one afternoon

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful night great food and wonderful entertainment

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the first luau I've been too, it was fantastic. The location was beautiful, the staff were wonderful and the dancing was exciting.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a phenomenal experience! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! Wonderful show, excellent food and our tour guide, Cousin Mo (Maurice) was honestly the funniest most entertaining individual on our trip!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I almost bailed on this tour so glad I didn't. It was a very special day.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow!! Great show. Excellent food. Fun activities. Cousin Mo was by far the highlight of this tour. His performance on the return trip to the hotel had the whole bus rockin' out. It was a blast.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic. Cath was a great guide her knowledge was incredible and she really made the tour come alive.

Doing what: Royal Honolulu Tour Including Queen Emma Summer Palace and 'Iolani Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great tour to get in to the spirit of being in Hawaii.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a fun thing to do, we booked the delux package and would say it was value for money. From the coach ride there to the side events, main show and meal, we were always looked after and everything was of the highest quality. We sit at home looking back on these pics and video with fond memories

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not to be missed on a first visit to Oahu

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

From the moment you get picked up you feel the OHANA. It is an experience of close family. We were picked up by the guide, who was very knowledgeable. The moment you arrive you see the gorgeous mountaintop views like Diamond Head. Once you get off you are greeted by the most friendliest people who you can tell are genuinely happy to see you. Once you enter you have a wide variety of things to see and learn. Then you move on to the meal from the 'kalua' pork, to the chicken and especially the desserts. You left the Luau with a HUGE smile on your face.

Doing what: Oahu Luau and Dinner at Nutridge Estate in Honolulu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message