Oahu's Polynesian heart and soul is what makes Hawaii so special, and the best way to experience the legendary welcome and entertainment is at a traditional Hawaiian luau. To get things started, pick up some background into the legends and lore by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 953 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I recommend this to everyone! It was awesome!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great we were on bus 11 guide was terrific on 3/26/15 thanks .

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this luau for my family's trip to Oahu. It did not disappoint. We were picked up in a comfortable charter bus and Cousin Rich made the trip there and back one of our favorite parts of the luau experience. He was hilarious and personable. Once there, it was time for leis, mai tais, and activities. We enjoyed the canoe rides, the spear throwing, and watching the coconut tree climbing. The luau buffet and the entertainment followed. It was a great night.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best Luau! The last time I was in Oahu I went to a different Luau and was not overly impressed. Germaine's is the place to be. It was great entertainment. The food was wonderful. I would do this every time I am on Oahu.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent - loved this Luau. The activities and demonstrations leading up to the performance was great. The food delicious and the performance, wow! They put on a great show. Our tour guide 'Flo' was excellent - she really made the evening.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Dianne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour to do, food great, activities at the location excellent, service wonderful, bus host very entertaining

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fabulous night at the luau. The staff were amazing, the entertainment was great, and the night was a highlight of our whole trip. Recommend for everyone!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

First time booking this service. They were waiting for us when we got off the plane and had our name on a sign--very easy to spot--also very welcoming!

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed bus driver's talk about island history. The meal was wonderful. The entire staff was so friendly. The show and musicians were superb.

Doing what: Oahu Luau and Dinner at Nutridge Estate in Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was great, the quality of the food was good. Except the chicken; over fried, the activities were average, but overall it was an amazing experience to me and my wife

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very personable young lady,

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Oahu

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Really great night, enjoyable experience, only downer was we were expecting a platter for dinner and instead it was a buffett meal

Doing what: Oahu Luau and Dinner at Nutridge Estate in Honolulu

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We chose the Luau with transportation option. The bus was very comfortable, our bus guide, Flo was entertaining, the Luau and buffet meal were good and the pre-Luau activities added to the enjoyment. Perhaps a little more Hawaiian history would have enhanced the evening experience. We would recommend the Luau to anyone.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message