• USD ($)
  • English
Oahu's Polynesian heart and soul is what makes Hawaii so special, and the best way to experience the legendary welcome and entertainment is at a traditional Hawaiian luau. To get things started, pick up some background into the legends and lore by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 669 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What an awesome day! We experienced so much culture at the Polynesian Cultural Center because of our guide, Henry. He knew exactly which village we should be at and at what time because of the activities they'd be showing the tourists. He knew which activities we didn't necessarily need to see because we'd see them in the "Ha" show. By the end of the tour before the luau, he had made everyone in our tour a headband made from coconut leaves. He got us to the luau and show on time and was waiting for us patiently after the show was over. He had so knowledge of the Islands to share that our minds were bursting with information.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was not great weather but they kept us entertained until the end. It was one of the best activity of Oahu!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun, well-orchestrated and great food!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Fun luau! We travel to Hawaii every 3 years, and always try to take in a luau.
Although maybe not the most authentic, it was entertaining. The people that ran the luau were all very friendly, and I always like a luau on the beach. If you are looking for something more authentic, I would recommend Old Lahaina Luau on Maui.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very enjoyable experience. Would recommend this excursion to everyone, go early, a lot to see and do. This is a must see while in the islands.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Love the Polynesian Center and the show! Recommend it to anyone visiting Oahu!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great family evening. Loved being on the beach. Really loved the shell lei's and our seats on the side were good enough to see all the activities. Professional group photo is a nice momento for a decent price.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour- very long day. Could've missed the luau food.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Had a good time. A nice show. It's definitely an out door event. The weather was great. The picnic style tables with benches, in loose sand, are a bit unhandy for older people.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. YOU GUYS DONE A GREAT JOB. THE NEXT TIME WE TAKE A TRIP YOU GUYS WILL BE ON I'LL #1 THING TO DO ON MY LIST.THANKS AGIAN

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time. The events and activities were great. The service was good and the people were very nice.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful!!!!!! The people were so nice, the entertainment was excellent and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great day/ night, very friendly and informative people at all the cultural displays.
Luau was good, food excellent and plentiful
Ha breath of life evening show totally amazing

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

Kerry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The complete bus trip to the Luau at Paradise Cove was fantastic - a wonderful night

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

deluded
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must for the first timers to Hawai'i, definitely go for the premium option as you get table service rather than queuing for the dinner. You get almost front row seats to see the performance

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message