Oahu's Polynesian heart and soul is what makes Hawaii so special, and the best way to experience the legendary welcome and entertainment is at a traditional Hawaiian luau. To get things started, pick up some background into the legends and lore by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1297 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The paradise cove luau is a great night out. This was actually my second time in Hawaii and my second time at the Paradise cove Luau. Unfortunately on my first visit we were rained out so I was very glad that this time around the weather was perfect and I got to enjoy the whole experience.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Steve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

wonderful show! The food was not that good....meat was too salty

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Anedra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The entire event was wonderful. It's not only a show, it was history.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Casi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great time and the food was really good. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Quintessentially Hawaii! Thoroughly enjoyed the buffet ,staff were friendly, plenty to see and do.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Peoples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband took me to the Luau on my birthday. Super fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Cynthia O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must see/must do in Honolulu! Make sure you check the schedule and attend all the different cultural presentations which are informative, entertaining and most are amusing! Almost all of the performers are from the nearby university, some coming from the South Pacific culture they represent, and you can see the dedication and passion in their energetic performances! Don't miss the colorful parade of boats at around 2pm!
The luau was a diner's delight! The meats were deliciously cooked just right, with tropical fruits and salads and other Hawaiian dishes to go with these. To cap off this culinary extravaganza was the Polynesian evening dinner show 'Ha: Breath of Life', which was just truly spectacular!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

Wendy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We did the full day, with lu'au and show at night. It was pricey, but the dinner was generous, and the show had Broadway quality production values. Definitely a good thing to experience for our first time in the islands.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

Amy G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I were in Oahu for 10 days and did this luau at the tail end of our trip. I am so glad that I booked the Deluxe package with transportation. Worth every penny! The cost included the picture that they take at the beginning, two 24 cards to use towards any purchases we bought more drinks, seating at the front of the stage and included a plated meal. Not having to deal with the buffet line was great. The waiter brought you your plate of food and any additional you wanted. Everything was delicious and the entertainment was top notch! What a perfect way for us to end our Hawaii vacation!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Maria Paz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Paradise Cove Luau presentations were all very entertaining and the food as well as the little souvenirs being given for free were all very enticing to receive.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend a visit to the Polynesian Cultural Center and Luau! Great day trip! Lots to see! Recommend walking shoes. Loved the luau and evening show.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Order the Deluxe, well worth the additional money.
This was my wife and #39;s first time to Hawaii, I took her for our 11th anniversary. The deluxe lei greeting made our arrival a special experience.

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Oahu

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Lori T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a wonderful time. Good food and lots of it. Activities were fun and show was great.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Jessica A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great show, location and food! I had a great time!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Diana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Gregory C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour is definitely worth it.
they succeeded to impress! There was a little confusion on what time the bus was to pick us up, and we waited an extremely long time while on the bus at the second stop to pick up 3 tardy guests
The rest, staff, food, dancing , was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Dayle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This place was amazing! There was so much to see and do we went back a second day.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Luau

John L. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Alonso C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was very good

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Bill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I doubt there is any better Luau in the island!! Don't miss it!!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great food and entertainment!

Doing what: Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park

Heather B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Paradise Cove is the most beautiful place to have a luau. The scenery was amazing! The entertainment was excellent, dancing/dancers just absolutely gorgeous! The fire dance too was terrific! Food was ok, and there was plenty of it. There are a lot of luaus on offer in Hawaii and I am sure this is one of the best!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Sally C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Had a wonderful night. Learnt a lot about the Hawaiian culture and had lots of laughs both coming and going to and from the luau. Cousin flo and captain kimo were very entertaining and had us laughing throughout the whole time. Highly recommend this luau.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Gilda A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Due to the large crowds, it was not possible to partake in all the activities as there was not enough staff to accommodate. The food was pretty good and the show was fantastic.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message