Oahu's Polynesian heart and soul is what makes Hawaii so special, and the best way to experience the legendary welcome and entertainment is at a traditional Hawaiian luau. To get things started, pick up some background into the legends and lore by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 842 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every bit of this tour. Unfortunately, the food was awful.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed the whole evening, from the dancing to the drink and entertainment the whole evening was brilliant !!!!!.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed the whole evening, from the dancing to the drink and entertainment the whole evening was brilliant !!!!!.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent venue.paradise cove family made our family right at home.we were there with another couple and could not say enough about the performance dinner
This was by far the best of our week stay in oahu.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyable

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great time visiting all the villages and special events. A full day is truly needed at the center. Food was good and there was plenty. I really enjoyed the center's staff, maybe the more helpful and caring group I've seen. I would definitely recommend this venue.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good totally enjoyed it. Tour guide very good. Seating in good position.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was fun and made the drive out and back pass quickly. The whole evening was very enjoyable and the extra activities were added fun!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended tour - we had so much fun! Our guide, Cousin Rich, was very entertaining and established that we were on the VIP bus. He told jokes and sang and really engaged the whole group. We will definitely visit Paradise Cove again on a future trip. Thank you!

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super high quality lei; friendly greeting

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely incredible! Everyone was so authentic, and proud to showcase their customs/traditions! I would go again next time I visit!! The Ha: Breath of Life show was so amazing- I'm thrilled to have the DVD souvenir!!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was simply amazing and a must! Pick up was a breeze from the hotel.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Although the shuttle bus we got picked up on was really old and had no air conditioning at all, our driver was pretty awesome. We got rained out but our tour guide was ready with ponchos for everyone! The luau was great as always and the night show of Ka was amazing!

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AMAZING!!!! Food and entertainment was awesome.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab show you get all souvenirs with the deluxe pack well worth it we were treated like royalty. I had a head band made for me with a bangle to match we got photos with the performers and just the two of us. Really fun night beautiful dancers the show was great this was he only one we went to outside our resort so glad we went.

Doing what: Paradise Cove Luau

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message