For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1835 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was definitely our favorite tour! Our guide was very entertaining and told us some awesome stories! The views are beautiful and and the whole experience was so enjoyable!

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

Yorkie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Breathtakinglying brilliant even on a windy day. Great views, didn't fall out. Amazing and a real memory for life.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was an entertaining and informative tour well conducted by the bus driver i would certainly reccommend to fellow traveters.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paul was a fabulous tour guide; very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a most interesting tour and it was made excellent because of our guide and driver. Tiffany was superb, knowledgeable, fun and helpful.
It made our brief stay in Honolulu worthwhile.
Anne and Peter

Doing what: Tastes of Oahu Tour: Coffee, Chocolate and Tropical Fruit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have never been on a tour before. I appreciated how organized and thorough this trip was. The guide gave us information that prepared us for the trip and made us feel like we could better understand this historical site. Loved it and would do again.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great day. great tour. lots of stops. great way to see the sights. highly recommended. really relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing experience! For people who do not have the time to get scuba certified, are not scuba certified, or even do not know how to swim, I highly recommend this trip! It was the highlight of our trip to Oahu. We also arranged for them to come pick us up at our hotel. The place where you get on the boat is about a 30-min drive from Hilton Hawaiian Village. It was easiest they pick us up as it might not be super easy to find since it is in a strip mall. For sure buy both the pictures and the videos. I thought I would like pictures the most, but the video is the best! The instructors make you feel so comfortable. We had a non-swimmer and he loved it. I can not recommend this enough! I also loved having the time to swim off the side of the boat and to snorkle there. We saw lots of fish and a bunch of turtles. (no sharks thank goodness.) :)

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful and humbling tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was absolutely breath taking with the doors off! I highly recommend this adventure to any thrill seekers or photographers. I will definitely be taking this tour again.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything I hoped for and more !!! Pearl Harbor is a must do spot on Oahu and the tour company made it a great experience. The tour was very professionally handled and Kimo, the tour driver, made us feel like we were with a friend visiting these attractions. Kimo was a very informative, polite, and knowledgeable person. Kimo was on time at our pick-up spot and was a very courteous driver. KUDOS to Viator for making this a memorable day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide (Kimake'a - Tour 63, bus 602) was a class act - combining Hawaiian history, language, and American and Japanese history in a way that helped me, born shortly after WWII, come to grips with the "Remember Pearl Harbor" attitude that was still strong in my formative years. The Pearl experience itself needs to be undertaken by all Americans whether as part of a tour or on your own. The downtown, Punchbowl, and personal touch on the tour were bonuses well worth the extra price of admission..

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cousin Hana was awesome. He was full of historical information about the sites we visited. He seemed genuinely concerned that we have a great experience. Everything was on time and well organized. We especially enjoyed the Polynesian Cultural Center and Byodo In Temple.

Doing what: Small-Group Polynesian Cultural Center, Dole Plantation and North Shore Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message