For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1890 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Bus driver/Tour Guide was very knowledgeable. met a survivor which was humbling. Hard to believe the Missouri still leaks oil everyday. Would recommend this tour as there is something in it for everyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a fantastic honor to visit Pearl Harbor. Good 3 tries to get to the Arizona. But worth the wait. Enjoyed the tour altogether. :)

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip!. Pete did an excellent job!, would definitely do it again.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a learning experience and also very emotional. It was very informative, will recommend tour to others.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was amazing. Our guide Ty was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we seen everything..Touring the Missouri and Arizona was very heartwarming and a very sad day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The craft was in excellent condition and the crew very accommodating. The meal was very well prepared and presented. The day was perfect and the views beautiful. It was an extra special pert to actually get to see a couple of whales and many spouts!

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour a bit fast but we covered a lot of ground

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Trip was awesome- loved being by the naturalist and learning so much. Photphrpher at entrance was great- she posed my sister and myself and we had a great time.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Oustanding, an exhilirating ride covering so many beautiful and historic Hawaiian sites. A definite must!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very informative tour. Extremely well organized and the tour guide, Ty, was very courteous and friendly. The pearl harbour experience was very moving and have even greater respect for all the people that fought in World War II. Dont miss this tour if you get to Oahu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great introduction to Honolulu. Wonderful tour of Pearl Harbor, the USS Arizona and the USS Missouri. Our guide Ed was wonderful. I'm

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time. Tour guide took good care of us.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The weather was perfect, the water had incredible visibility and we saw tons of sharks. We even could hear the whales when we were under the water. The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message