For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1843 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an amazing experience. The crew was not only wonderful, but they were very concerned about our safety at all times and made sure we had the best experience. The crew was skilled and knowledgable and always open to questions or concerns. Photos were fantastic! We had a little bit of rough water that day but the crew made sure we got to do everything we wanted to! I would recommend this a thousand times over!

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing experience, best way to see all the island has to offer with the wind in your hair

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent way to start the morning. I recommend the 6am tour to avoid the tourists and to get some great photos of the rising sun. The hike was easy, however it has a section with stairs that can be difficult and rocks can be slippery in some areas. David, our guide, was very friendly. We were back to the hotel by 9:30am. A nice visit to Diamond Head.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent way to start the morning. I recommend the 6am tour to avoid the tourists and to get some great photos of the rising sun. The hike was easy, however it has a section with stairs that can be difficult and rocks can be slippery in some areas. David, our guide, was very friendly. We were back to the hotel by 9:30am. A nice visit to Diamond Head.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The naturist was very knowledgeable and made the morning very enjoyable.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A very moving day for all involved. All staff were well educated and extremely helpful, especially our tour guide of the day Cody. Highly recommend. Would also suggest to do the free guided tour on the USS Missouri!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was only a few hours but these hours were held in a vacuum of ambition and engulfing vista!
If you choose this tour make sure you take the early morning one and watch the sun magically arise and cast your show over the embrace of Waikiki ! The walk is easy, the tour guide informative and your excitement constant !
Highly recommended

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

Craig W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well organised tour. Held on open top bus. Light rain didn't stop anything as the company provided ponchos. Skip the Pearl Harbor line. Well worth booking!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Best history lesson yet on WW2. We took our 13 yo and 10 yo and they really enjoyed it. The guide was so informative and gave us a tremendous insight into the events leading up to the bombing at Pearl Harbor, and the events during the war in the Pacific. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This was a good afternoon tour, some good sightseeing, and a knowledgeable guide all helps.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed the tour, the lights and atmosphere were brilliant as was the tour guides commentary and knowledge

Doing what: Honolulu Holiday Lights Double Decker Tour from Waikiki

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Never done anything like this, there is no comparison. Plenty of things to see, we saw a shark, turtle and plenty of fish. I do get stressed in confined areas but with a constant air flow I was fine. Take it in as much as possible as it happens in the blink of an eye.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A bit more time at Pearl Harbour would have been good, but overall a good tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very unique experience. Would recommend to all my friends and would accompany them.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much. We were successful in seeing whales on the tour. Have some beautiful photos. The hostess was very friendly and knowledgeable. A rather large group though. We enjoy more intimate groups.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message