For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1663 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fiendly staff and awesome experience, definatly recommend to eveyone

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it. We thoroughly enjoyed the leisurely downhill cycle with remarkable scenery thrown in for free. And this tour is the easiest and best way to get out on the water. Oahu Combo Adventure is all good for all ages - honestly the bike ride is ALL downhill. Just a brilliant day, not rushed at all. Thanks to our really friendly guides, and especially to Captain Krash who moored us right on top of the turtles - you the man :)

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Not nearly as scary as I thought it was going to be.

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good and organized tour of Honolulu.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was 16 years since my last visit to Pearl Harbour! USS Missouri tour was well worth it. Thanks to our tour leader everything ran smoothly.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very informative, learnt a lot about the events but was surprised no one mentioned the real reason for the ending of the war, they were quick to mention the signing of the surrender on the Arizona, but no bombs, are they that naïve. If you are going to tell a story tell it all.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was well run.
Tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent day. Knowledgeable driver who filled us in on some of the local history. Tour of city landmarks as well. Arizona -a moving experience. Guide on Missouri was excellent. Knowledgeable and entertaining, plus time to explore independently.
Certainly recommend this to others.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

For what we paid, this tour lasted ages.

Thoroughly enjoyed it and our tour guide was great too.

There seemed to be lots of tours for a lot more money, but we did everything you could do and see in Honolulu. Obviously the main sightseeing section was Pearl Harbor. Great !

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an amazing trip well worth the long drive to the other side of the island very well organised trip

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing, breath taking and beautiful!!! Amazing, energetic, personable, patient and knowledgeable tour guide!!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour guides. Double Dutch is the way to go. Was able to take really good pics. I highly recommend this trip. There is the tour called the Bowfin. If you would like to have more time to this tour book a different excursion. Otherwise a great tour to do for some who have limited time. The tour company was fantastic!!!! Dee and Shelley were our guides, we loved them.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was awesome! Our tour guide was funny and knowledgeable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely wonderful! The crew was kind and funny, there were underwater cameras available for purchase so we didn't have to worry about our go pro becoming a sunken treasure. We even got to see 7 sharks around us at on point! I only want to warn those of you with sea sickness to take your meds because it's a 15 minute ride to the point and can get really rocky. All in all, I'd definitely go again!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We very much enjoyed this tour. We got to see more of the 'real' Hawaii. Enjoy the performances at the PCC and get a Pineapple Whip at the Dole Plantation. Our guide 'Josh' was excellent, very helpful and informative. I liked the smaller group.

Doing what: Small-Group Polynesian Cultural Center, Dole Plantation and North Shore Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message