For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2810 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ronald G M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good. Everyone should do this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Heather B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an adventure this is! Highly recommend this to anyone who knows how to swim, that's the only skill required. The crew were great, helpful and informative. We had an incredibly windy day and the swell was a little on the large side and some people got a little sea sick. But I didn't and my friends didn't. The photos and video they took of us were of the best quality and worth every cent. You must do this even if you only have a little bit of an adventurous spirit!! Only one downside, was there was no shuttle for us from our hotel, however, the Japanese seem to be well catered for. Just sayin'......

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great. The driver was fantastic, his name is Garfunkel. He was fantastic entertainment and told personal stories. What an awesome and moving tour of the Pearl Harbor area and the Missouri battleship. Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful tour - visiting Pearl Harbour and the Arizona Memorial was a very moving experience, as was the visit/drive through of National Cemetary. Seeing the iconic King Kamehameha Statue for those '5-O' fans was fun. Our driver sorry young lady, but I forget your name, and Cousin Jay were fantastic 'hosts' for the day, and their knowledge for the day's trip was superb. Easy to understand for a couple of Brits. Thanks you for a wonderful tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Dorothy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thought the tour of Might Mo was incredible. So filled with history with guides who were incredibly well informed. The Pearl Harbor museum was informative, moving. I only wish, selfishly, that there were fewer on the US Arizona Memorial. It was too distracting to have so many people in such an important place. All in all, we enjoyed and honored our visit.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Timothy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and especially our tour guide Dirk!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Wouldtake the tour again in an instant.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent moving tribute to those that gave so much for their country.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, i would have liked to be able to spend a little time at the Palace, but parking there was not allowed.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had so much fun. The guides were very friendly and provided a great kayaking and snorkeling day. Lunch was delicious. One of our favorite activities we did

Doing what: Kaneohe Bay Kayak and Snorkel Tour to Coconut Island

Julia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Entertaining. Saw lots of dolphins who put on a bit of a show for us. One green turtle and loads of colourful fish.
Food was good. First drink was lovely, but then they ran out of Mai Tai mix??!! However you had a good choice of spirits, wine and beer.

Doing what: Oahu Catamaran Cruise: Wildlife, Snorkeling and Hawaiian Buffet

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to see east side of the island. The staff were great, the tours informative, and the food delicious. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

NIKOLAOS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nicely organized, our guide was great!

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

caroldeanda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I gave the doors off helicopter tour for my boyfriend for his birthday and am so glad I did. We got picked up in Waikiki promptly when they said they would be there, during the short ride there we watched the safety video. We decided to do the early tour since it get so bright out we figured it would be easier to see everything early on. We also sprung for the front two seats, which I am so happy we did!
We had Pilot Jim and he was wonderful and very funny too, he made everyone very comfortable with the flight and was very knowledgeable! He showed us this really cool circle rainbow and we got to fly though it. We also saw so sacred falls which was great since you can't get there by foot legally there anymore. It was breathtaking!
I was surprised how smooth the flight was, it wasn't even that windy up there, or scary, having the doors off was amazing, we really got to see EVERYTHING. I also liked how he pointed out some of the celebrities mansions as we were flying. I had asked if we were going to see the Crouching Lion and he made sure to show me where that was. I was excited to see it in the air since we had climbed it two days before. We also saw sea turtles swimming which I thought was pretty cool!
I think the price was fair for what we got, and I would certainly do it again. It was truly a highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Bogdan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must do once you are in Oahu. Our driver, Rocky, a native Hawaiian was a great source of stories and knowledge. Comparing with other island tours, this is more complete. Definitely will recommend this to anyone, you will have a great day.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Mitchell G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Because of rain we didn't get to finish touring the Missouri but a great day nonetheless .

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

cielle92

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As I am a little overweight and have trouble with my hips, this was not the easiest climb for me. It was no problem for my husband. But our tour guide stopped several times to let us get pictures, get history, get geology, and let us stragglers catch up. When we got to the top it was all worth it! The view is tremendous! I did not want to climb back down!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

stuart k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent, Fun and adventure all in one.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

rayfrozen_98

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had fun seeing everything on the ranch. We would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best way to see the Memorial, open air bus and great tour leader.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

JOEL T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

would give 10 stars if could. John Jr could not work harder to see we had a great tour. we got history,philosophy, mythology, island jokes, singing, plenty of stops to use restrooms and drinks. His knowledge and willingness to see we got a full day was incredible. great tour! Must ask for JOHN JR

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Peoples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This your was awesome! I truly recommend walking this trail. Great experience.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Peoples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had felt such sadness when we toured the Memorial. I was truly touched by reliving this tragic history lesson. Nevertheless, I was so glad we choose this your. I will never forget how I felt at the Memorial...Rest-in-Peace and God Bless these men and the families.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message