For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1991 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Good . Would like to have the submarine included. Driver had to drive and be the tour guide !

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this walk. Justin our guide was great and I think we might have been the only one that morning who had a guide and you could see others trying to listen to what he was pointing out and the history so it was well worth it. The walk was good, you have the option of taking the steps or the easy walk. From March onwards though you will miss the sunset as it rises earlier but the view was still amazing. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great and the driver was hilarious. We only wished we could have stayed at the Missiouri longer

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Visiting the memorial was very moving. I really enjoyed this tour because it included the memorial and the big MO. I also think it was very convenient that the tour included transportation from and to my hotel and our driver was very fun and knowledgeable. I really recommend this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and guide although the bus was hot in the afternoon.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

Dianne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour to do. Bus host was very knowledgeable, double decker bus was a lot of fun and pearl harbour was a very interesting site to visit, even though I thought I wouldn't enjoy that kind of tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was awesome and took us everywhere we wanted to go on this particular tour. Guide was very informative and funny with dome of his stories.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A thorough introduction to the City of Honolulu and the events at Pearl Harbor. We could not have had a more knowledgeable, entertaining and organized tour guide as Ernel. It was a long day as our pick was at 6:30am and we had to pick up several others at hotels. And then drop off after. I was tired was pleased. No real lunch stop. On the go most of the time. Pack some stacks. A Grill at the USS Missouri and food was good but little time to eat.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were fortunate enough to have a calm sea and very warm morning. We saw 2 sharks, a barracuda, schools of fish and a whale. What an amazing experience!!! The staff was exceptional. I highly recommend this tour, it's definitely a must do while in the north shore!!!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was the most exciting thing we did on our seven day vacation to Hawaii. It was a beautiful day on the ocean with calm waters. The crew was very friendly and enthusiastic about the trip. We were thrilled seeing as many sharks as we did. It is fascinating to be in the water with these creatures and feel completely safe. I ended up getting the video for an extra fee. A crew member has a GoPro that they put in the water to show you in the tank and get a view of the ocean and ocean life that is swimming around you. My family, friends and my sons loved seeing the video. I would definitely recommend this excursion!!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message