For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2300 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt hotel pick-up, safe transportation with informative guide, but the Mighty Mo and Arizona Memorial make this tour worthwhile. Punchbowl visit a surprise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great tour! Kualoa Ranch is beautiful. The tours are very organized and on time. The best part was the last tour of the Jurassic Park filming location. I wish we had more time on this tour and there were more stops along the way because it was quite beautiful. The tour guides were all really friendly especially Ricky Bobby was hilarious! I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Kualoa Ranch Experience Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour and loved all the stops we made. We learned alot about the island and its history from our guide, Dennis. He did a great job.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike and Turtle Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This activity was amazing. Our only regret was, because we were with a tour group, our time was limited and we had to rush. Next trip we would go there again but independently. The tour guides on the ship really made everything understandable and interesting and no questions went unanswered. We highly recommend this activity, especially if you are from military upbringing.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brillant tour where everything went smoothly. The guide is a professional photographer who was able to share her knowledge and expertise and I got some good photos from the day as well as seeing some very scenic spots on Oahu. I very much enjoyed the day and would highly recommend this to any budding photographers out there.

Doing what: Oahu Photography Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day out, very informative should not be forgotten

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Just enough time at the shops to do and see all we wanted. Tour transfers excellent. Great discounts at the shops! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Oahu Shopping Tour: Waikele Center and Waikele Premium Outlets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A man's dream of a tour with all the military sites! Again, perhaps a shorter trip for seniors.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great service from start to finish. They picked me up and dropped me off at my hotel. The ride itself was exhilarating and delivered more than expected. The helicopter was agile and the pilot made some stunty but safe maneuvers. The views were amazing and the pilot was well versed in the landscape of the island. I would totally recommend this tour for folks who like flying, like a thrill and don't mind feeling like you could fall out. :

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Rhonda P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Huge trip, take water with you ..clear bottled type as this is all thats allowed. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Outstanding tour. Professionally done and our bus drive Leo was one of the best I have ever experienced. Highly recommended and you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The whole experience was great and very well managed time spent interacting with the dolphins was good.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day very relaxing cruising on the water.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was really amazing and best tour I had in my life. The tour guy was really really friendly and very kind. He love what he do so he is really great

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike and Turtle Beach

Pete
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed our trip completely, everything was wonderful, we couldn't have gotten a better tour guide, we had lunch here which was great, enjoyed the shows and shopping.

Doing what: Small-Group Polynesian Cultural Center, Dole Plantation and North Shore Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Another simple and easy way to check out some of the sights in Oahu without having to rent a car. The driver was great and told us of some excellent local eating establishments which we later checked out...he was right!

Doing what: Best Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing!!!!!!

Doing what: Best Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very professional crew. Very entertaining and knowledgeable guide. And the submarine cruise was a great experience! My wife and daughter are prone to sea-sickness, but had no issues with either the boat ride to/from nor the submarine.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was very informative,very welcoming and helpful,it was good value ,we would definitely book with the company again

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is amazing. Right from the time you are picked up from your hotel till they drop you back off everyone you meet is so helpful and happy to have you there. We loved this company so much we are thinking og going again before we leave the island.

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Cousin Jay, was full of information and stories! What a great tour!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message