For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1627 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour guide with very useful and fun information.

Doing what: Small-Group Polynesian Cultural Center, Dole Plantation and North Shore Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful, the call staff was very helpful, as I needed a last minute ticket for my son in the military. There was one seat left and they went above and beyound to help me secure that seat so he could join the family. I will use this website again and or phone service, as I booked you by internet and phone on 2 different occasions.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was my favorite excursion! There were drinks at the bar, and once the sails were up we whipped through the water, and the large swells made it an exciting ride! My kids really enjoyed it too!

Doing what: Luxury Catamaran Cruise from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Breathtaking, exhilarating, adrenaline pumping and just plain fun! If there is one thing you have to do in Hawai'i it is the Magnum Doors-Off Hilo adventure.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had visited these sites before but the double decker bus tour was new and exciting. The Punchbowl crater was new on the itinerary. If you like to shoot photos or videos, this is the way to go. If you have kids, they will love the open double decker bus.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great experience, great crew.

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip, saw plenty of sharks swimming very close to the cage - loved every minute and would certainly do it again

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is an all day adventure. Go see it! It will touch your heart.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our family had an amazing time on this trip. We started with a drive up Tantalus and our driver was a wealth of knowledge about the history of Oahu, from ancient to recent. The bikes were cruisers and super comfortable. The guides paid close attention to the comfort and safety of our 9 year old and our 6.5 year old. Our younger one decided to ride the tandem hitch they brought along for her since the whole ride is downhill and fairly curvy. The picnic lunch sandwiches were pretty gourmet, and we stopped at a very picturesque spot. All of the guides offered to take photos of families so all could be in the picture. At the bottom of the hill we relaxed under a giant tree while they loaded the bikes on the van.
We then drove to the dock and boarded a catamaran. We had a 20-30 minute trip out to turtle cove and the captain let anyone who wanted to drive the boat come up to do so. The three kids on the boat spent the whole time up with Captain Crash. The snorkels and masks are very basic - we wished we had brought our own gear with us, but that was the only downfall. "Vacation vests" aka life jackets were provided if anyone wanted them. We spent about an hour snorkeling and saw countless green sea turtles and fish. When back on the boat they provided us with snacks and drinks, and we sailed back to the dock. Our journey totaled almost 6 hours yet we made memories that will last a lifetime. It was worth every penny and we would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Since we had a limited amount of time on Oahu, this seemed like a perfect fit. It was. Our guide was charismatic and entertaining.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the catamaran cruise. Very relaxing!

Doing what: Luxury Catamaran Cruise from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The staff was amazing! And the whole experience was super fun!

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bus driver Coco was great. Full of helpful information.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message