For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organised, tour guide knew her stuff excellent value for money, well worth doing

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the tour, guide was excellent. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organised and a guide with a wealth of knowledge and great sense of humour. Thanks for a good day out

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour, great views, tour guide was very good, very kind and knows very very much. Thanks
*The only cons was the day heat.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This bike, sail, and snorkel excursion was fantastic! I highly recommend anyone traveling to Oahu to do this. Matt was our tour guide, and he was very knowledgeable and fun. He also gave us great tips on other things to do in Waikiki. The bike ride down the hill was very pleasurable, and the place he stopped us for lunch overlooked the city. It was beautiful! During the snorkel part, we saw several sea turtles. WE LOVED IT!

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see one of the main attractions of Oahu! And learn something along the way..

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a fantastic and well organised trip. The only negative was there was not enough time allowed to explore the USS Missouri. Mind you that would have been impacted by a family being 10mins late back to the bus to go over to the Missouri even though it was stressed we must all be on time AND a couple picking up their bags before we went to the Missouri again even though it was well stressed not to. No accounting for dumb As I suppose.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this tour was awesome! The guides, the views the food. Bailey and Bruno were very laid back, friendly and knowledgeable. I will be recommending this tour to other Australians planning to travel to Oahu. It is a great way to get out into the environment and experience a different side to Oahu and Hawaii.

Doing what: Kaneohe Bay Kayak and Snorkel Tour to Coconut Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The absolute highlight of our trip to Hawaii. We had fantastic views and great information from our pilot. We mixed up our booking but for a small fee were able to change our booking. We were extremely greatful for your generosity. This tour was all that it promised and more. Doors off? A must for unobstructed views of a beautiful island. We felt safe at all times and the staff went out of our way to help including making sure we got a great photo in front of the helicopter at the end of the flight. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who goes to Hawaii.

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Our guide David was amazing.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You not only get the benefit of some exercise but the view at the top is a bonus. Our guide Dave was a lovely young man who kept up an interesting commentary about Diamond Head and Hawaii in general. There were only two of us on the sunrise tour and Dave personalized the tour for us. I'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. The day we were there we met 4 Pearl Harbor vets who were signing their books. It was a privilege to be in their presence.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very well planned trip and the snorkeling was as promised , we did see dolphins as well saw several sea turtles .This was oneof my highlights of my time in Ohau .

Doing what: Oahu Catamaran Cruise: Wildlife, Snorkeling and Hawaiian Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome! We had the best, most exciting time. Well worth the trip, time and money.

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was amazing! Jason was Sooo nice and so helpful! I will be recommending this tour for sure!!!!!!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour guide who kept the group together and supplied us with a great deal of vital information.I would recommend this tour to all

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Cousin Sam gave us a great introduction to Hawaiian culture, traditions and language - and gave tips on how to get the most out of each venue. The early start for the tour turned out fortuitous because we got out to the Arizona - high winds stopped later tour boats out to the memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Eli Y
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fab tour! Not too easy nor was it too strenuous of a track to navigate. Gorgeous views of the Valley and ocean aswell as a historical war bunker when you reach the peak :D Justin was our tour guide and he was brilliant and was a never-ending spout of local information. Thanks for the rad tour mate! Hope you make your way back to NZ one day :P

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. My guide was very knowledgable and interesting. I had not been on a bike in 30 years and he was very patient with me as well as watchful for my safety . A real highlight of my stay.

Doing what: Hidden Honolulu Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message