For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1780 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

So much fun and really easy to use! While you are waiting your turn on the submarine scooter you can snorkel and swim in the water.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic, a must do for O'ahu! You get to see the whole island and it is amazing

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. The best of our trip. We rate it tops for all tours done.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The seaplane tour was wonderful! We would definitely do this one again.

Doing what: 1-Hour Seaplane Adventure from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Van driver was very knowledgeable and we had a great time.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour was thorough and very moving. Our bus driver/guide was very informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great Tour. Our tour guide, Mike, was fun and energetic. Well worth 3 hours of your day! The views from diamond head are amazing.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing! MIKE was a great tour guide and I think what I liked about him right off top was he remembered all our names and a personal fact that we each shared with him! He was very detailed oriented and shared amazing facts with us! I definitely recommend this tour! (Breathtaking views!)

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour guide . Alex , a wealth of information . Great day
Very disorganised with pick up point though, make sure you are clear where it is

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide accommodated all paces of different hikers in the group. She was friendly and informative. We loved it!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very happy with the tour. We didn't have to stand in line at any of the attractions as our tour guide had an "inside track" and was able to efficiently lead the group to a wide range of attractions, had a great sense of humor and knowledge of the local attractions. Felt it was a very good use of our time -- highly recommended!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. A few slow parts where we felt we could shorten the tour but that being said the 7 hours actually went by very fast.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our duck tour was awesome! Our driver and guide were very personable and knowledgeable and we had a great time!

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We all really enjoyed this tour. Would highly recommend Polynesian tours, tour guide Ben made the trip!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was Bethany, she was the best. She knows a lot about the Honolulu, Waikiki, and Diamond Head.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message