For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2231 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organised, tour guide knew her stuff excellent value for money, well worth doing

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the tour, guide was excellent. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organised and a guide with a wealth of knowledge and great sense of humour. Thanks for a good day out

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour, great views, tour guide was very good, very kind and knows very very much. Thanks
*The only cons was the day heat.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time touring Honolulu sites and then Pearl Harbor. Perfect amount of time and great tour guide (Jay) and driver.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Super experience. The highlight of our holiday trip to HI,

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This bike, sail, and snorkel excursion was fantastic! I highly recommend anyone traveling to Oahu to do this. Matt was our tour guide, and he was very knowledgeable and fun. He also gave us great tips on other things to do in Waikiki. The bike ride down the hill was very pleasurable, and the place he stopped us for lunch overlooked the city. It was beautiful! During the snorkel part, we saw several sea turtles. WE LOVED IT!

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The absolute best experience of my life and I have done a ton of stuff. Great staff, great sharks, wonderful to be with these beasts in their home environment instead of an aquarium. I recommend it to all that visit Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour. Saw loads of sharks, really friendly crew. Thoroughly recommend. If you are prone to sea sickness, definetly take dramamine, as it was quite choppy when we were out there.

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This event was so amazing, I am still day dreaming about it. The staff was so professional and the experience is one I will not forget anytime soon! What a fantasy-like experience. The staff treated us great, took good care of us and the island was like paradise!!!

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Early start to the day but well worth it. Justin was a smashing guide, friendly, sensible, shared his knowledge and made everyone comfortable.
Great views, the walk/hike was fine but we were surprised to see toddlers and young children not in our group - tough on the parents!! Thanks Justin

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great tour! very friendly and knowledgeable staff! they were also very patient with us waiting to make sure everybody is ok and safe during both the kayaking and snorkeling part of the tour. and awesome food waiting for us when we returned from the tour. highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Kaneohe Bay Kayak and Snorkel Tour to Coconut Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a brilliant tour. Marie was so patient and full of information for 2 novices who really didn't know a lot about their new digital SLRs. No question was silly and we both walked aware with a greater understanding of our cameras and more love for beautiful Oahu. The locations were fabulous and I loved the stories that Marie could tell us about the locations. This was one of the best days of our trip. Thanks Marie

Doing what: Oahu Photography Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very moving and informative trip to Pearl Harbor. Loved it! Highly recommend. Fantastic driver/guide.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We spent 9 days in Oahu, made a day trip to the big island and did something different every day - this tour was the highlight! The experience was amazing and the crew was excellent. We saw too many sharks to count, some 12-14 ft and the visibility underwater was amazing, I am told it was 150ft. I wanted to do something adventurous while in Hawaii and this had good reviews and I decided to give it a shot. My wife told me to have fun since neither she of the kids would be jumping in a tank with sharks outside. Guess what - both she and my two 9 year old's ended up in the tank and had a blast. You don't need to be great in the water either, you get a snorkel kit, fins aren't needed, and climb down off the boat in to the cage - it is moored out at sea and you meet it with the boat, maybe a 20 minute ride form the dock. One more note about the crew - awesome. I had a nice talk with the captain and he gave me some great tips about the area. Finally, there is a nice little historic town next to the harbor from which the boat leaves, Haleiwa, be sure to give yourselves some time to check it out as well! The shave ice stand there is supposed to be awesome, there were about 50 people lined up when we were there.

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely awesome! It was the highlight of our trip! Pilot spotted two hammerhead sharks and circled overhead for great pics, and the flight over Pearl Harbor was amazing! Completely satisfied! Would highly recommend the open-door tour!

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the whole tour. Our Tour driver was great and very knowledgeable on everything.
We where never much for the whole tour thing and never did it. But this trip really changed our minds on the whole tour package idea. I would highly recommend this!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was very interesting and educational information I would go back again someday

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! He shared the history and stories with humor and took good care of all the sightseers. Very enjoyable, I highly recommend!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Karen_Kazza
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best was to see Honolulu / Waikiki.. Lots of stops to get on and off, Also 4 different bus routes..
Best ticket to get is the 7 day all route ticket.. Better value than just purchasing a 1 day/1 route ticket. Also the free admission to the aquarium was a bonus.. the drivers have great knowledge and good humour..

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour.

The value was great, the guide was awesome, and the route and attractions were great.

Pearl Harbor is a must see, and the National Veteran's Memorial was great.

Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

outstanding tour. would recommand to my friend

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message