For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2651 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kyle E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

THis was the highlight of our vacation for all of us. Being able to see all of the fish and sea turtles was just awesome. My daughter was the one that choose this and we were kind of surprised since she does not know how to swim but she had an awesome time, the boat crew and water crew were all great in showing us hoe to work the equipment and getting us into an area were we could se the most sea life. We would do this again.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the tour, the guide and all the info. Highly recommend this aaa the way to see USS Arizona.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

beckham457 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very friendly, knowledgeable tour guide who took the five people on this trip to some wonderful places. Well worth booking a tour.

Doing what: Sunrise or Sunset Photo Tour on Oahu

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour. Guy Hamilton , our driver/guide, explains the facts of the city in a clear and concise manner, and is well versed in the history of the area. The bus arrived in a timely manner and the tour was as described on line.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Barbara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great experience with my family. My son age 12 got a really loved this activity

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Rhonda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I had a fantastic time on this tour, the only slight dampener was I seemed to be sitting on the wrong side as there was more to see on the other side to where I was sitting.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

AARON M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

MUST DO

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

mrswanson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

we loved it, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The highlight of our hawaii trip

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very well done. Would recommend.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

Hawaii

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I loved this tour! Our tour guide, Bethany, was wonderful! I suggest comfortable shoes and a bottle of water for the hike?

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Pam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We enjoyed using the hop on/hop off bus on the various routes. We would recommend anyone using thus facility

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Andrew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Seeing the ocean from a unique perspective not to be missed. We saw turtles, rays and even a shark. The sub was fairly spacious, a smooth ride, ably narrated by the crew.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

John E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Pua our tour guide was excellent. The tour was amazing and was a perfect start to our vacation. Pua gave us great recommendations of places to see and eat while on the island. I would strongly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

GAIL D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the green trolley driver, Pat. Great narration and offered to take pictures. Kudos for a super trip!

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Joyce D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a great experience! Both Bailey and Samantha were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would definitely reccomend this trip to friends!

Doing what: Kaneohe Bay Kayak and Snorkel Tour to Coconut Island

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very friendly and informative driver. Site visits were inspiring.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved this tour and seeing the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Hazel Krizia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and accommodating. I went with my mom who had some difficulty hiking up because she's not used to doing strenuous activities. Our tour guide took into account everyone's limits and was very thoughtful because he would stop the group every now and then to take a break so that my mom could rest and take a breather.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Carl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous tour, amazing driver with very knowledgable commentary, plenty of time to do your own thing and take photos. Easy website for booking and excellent follow up

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Constance W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a wonderful trip. Our guide Lisa was very friendly and knowledgeable. Stops included a Japenese Temple, Waimea Falls, North Shore Beaches, a Coral Beach and a blow hole. The tour is a gastronomic delight too as there are stops at a Macademia Nut Farm, lunch at a Shrimp Farm and a stop at the Dole plantation for pineapple ice cream and fresh pineapple. Excellent day out which lasts eight hours.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

the tour guide marie was amazing. very knowledgeable and personable and gave everyone individual attention and guidance

Doing what: Sunrise or Sunset Photo Tour on Oahu

stephen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome experience! Would recommend to everyone! Great crew!

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

this was an inexpensive way to see some of the island and get some exercise as well

Doing what: Oahu Independent Bike Tour

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Every American should take this tour to understand our history!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Peter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was fantastic and explained the history of the island. He was very informative and a joy to listen to.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message