For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2689 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see the city and hop off at specific spots. Staff at the terminal were extremely nice and helpful. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful in telling you which bus to get for other routes. Excellent experience.

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Kate F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent way to see Oahu. We only had a few days there. Our guide Aaron was very informative. Highly recommend this local tour operator.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Kate F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good overview of Honolulu. We didn't want to spend a whole day at Pearl Harbour so this was just the right amount of time. Cousin Jay was full of information.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visiting Pearl Harbor and the Arizona has long been a dream of my husband and myself. We recently spent several days on the island with our 3 daughters and their husbands. Everyone was so thoroughly touched by the emotions of the day. One of our favorite pieces was meeting with the survivors. We got pictures taken with them and were able to get signed copies of their books. Time spent on the Arizona memorial was a highly emotional experience! One never to be forgotten!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide Ed was great! Ed was thoroughly organized and knowledgable about Pearl Harbor and the Memorials. It is a great asset that Ed is a volunteer tour guide at the USS Missouri when not giving tours. I would recommend this tour to all my family, friends and anyone looking to truly appreciate the Pearl Harbor experience. Thank Ed!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Chris H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great option for getting round Waikiki. We paid for a 7 day pass and really felt we got good value for money. We did a number of the runs multiple times and the different drivers always had different insight into the areas where we travelled and the places of interest.

Doing what: Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Ed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is an awesome experience. I would recommend this submarine scooter adventure for people who knows how to swim. We even got a bonus. They let us snorkel while waiting for our turn to ride the submarine scooter. They should have this submarine scooter not only in Oahu Hawaii but it should be available in all states.Thank you.
Ed

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Van T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Overall Good combination of activities although, could've used another 20 min at both Pearl Harbor and USS Missouri because we didn't get to view all the museums P.H. and below deck displays. Tour could be enhanced by extending length of event and adding the aviation museum since you're already on general site with US Missouri? Garfield was a very personable and knowledgeable tour host. As a multi-generational islander, his direct family experiences related to Pearl Harbor events were an unexpected,yet respected complement to the entire tour content. Thank you for this well organized tour and memorable experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

2aussiesheppards

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a beautiful day! We say lots of dolphins and a mom and baby whale! wonderful day with the whole crew!

Doing what: Oahu Dolphin-Watching Cruise with Lunch

Starr H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide, Mandy, was very knowledgeable on the history of Diamond Head. Also, she would stop the group for a break and made sure that everyone was good to go on, which was very helpful for my friend with COPD! The hike was great and so worth the climb for the beautiful view. Thank you for a great adventure and will contact you for our next trip.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun tour and the staff were very nice

Doing what: Oahu Catamaran Cruise: Wildlife, Snorkeling and Hawaiian Buffet

William O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

An experience of a lifetime.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Jeanine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was really enjoyable! Beautiful sites that I wouldn and #39;t have seen otherwise. Our driver/guide was funny and knowledgeable. We had a great shrimp lunch at Fumi and #39;s. The falls were beautiful. Bring your bathing suit if you want to go in the falls. Very happy we did the trip.

Doing what: Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls

Marilyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great driver and exceptionally good narrator and guide.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We totally enjoyed our tour. Jay was the bomb as our host! Very informative and cool. We had never been to Hawaii before and he totally made us feel like a part of the family!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour and massive adrenalin rush! Nathan our pilot was awesome. Highly recommend for the adrenalin junkies. Great views

Doing what: Open-Door Helicopter Tour over Oahu

Elizabeth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour led by a knowledgeable tour guide. Excellent!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Craig V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful guide
Great views and a good way to get some exercise as well
Need your water bottles as you can definitely build up a swear
Climb/hike is not as difficult as I thought it might be
Well worth a visit

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Adventure

Craig V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see parts of Waikiki that you would otherwise not probably get to
The murals in the warehouse district are unbelievable some fantastic graffiti artist here.
Point Panic is beautiful and aptly names body surfing break.
Ride is undertaken at the groups pace, luckily for us there was only the 2 of us and the guide on our afternoon ride
Guide was also great
Gots some excellent photos

Doing what: Hidden Honolulu Bike Tour

SUSANNE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

MUST DO. Cousin Koko was an awesome tour guide. We were able to look around Pearl Harbor, go onto the Arizona and do the Missouri tour. BRILLIANT is an understatement. We were so moved we went back and did the USS Bowfin Submarine the next day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Extremely good tour, very well organised, caring guide.
Emotive place that it seems wrong to say that we enjoyed it, but we did.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was fantastic, really enjoyed all the history of the area as well as of course Pearl Harbour. Driver Garfield was brilliant, very knowledgeable and funny, pick up was on time and very well organised.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

John W. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide, a unique experience visiting this impressive site. So worth making it a must do when visiting Hawaii.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Gemma H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see a little bit of everything Oahu has to offer. Tip: Do this tour on one of your 1st days, list the places you liked then return throughout your holiday. Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Eco-Tour Including Waimea Valley Hike

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message