For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1940 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very windy day. Thank you for the new experience.
Staff were very pleasant as well.

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent crew and tour!

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great trip with friendly and knowledgeable tour guides - would recommend!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed this tour, I took my 10 year old son who loved the open air bus! Extremely informative and just the right amount of time.....

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it. The tour guide Jason was excellant and very knowledgeable. The Arizona memorial was very touching and there were retired marines providing additional information.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! Staff were friendly, efficient and professional.

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The scenery was breathtaking and the history shared by the guide (David) was exceptional and quite enlightening!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a lot of fun. We really got to experience the city. I would highly recommend

Doing what: Hidden Honolulu Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic small group tour. Loved our guide, David, and the short hike. Wonderful views.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this short bike tour. Definitely saw parts of Honolulu in a way I would not have seen otherwise.
Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Honolulu Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour on the double decker bus of Honolulu and then of Pearl Harbor. Jason, our guide on the bus, was very friendly and full of great info. We also very much appreciated the ponchos as it rained off and on!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide/driver on this tour was excellent! He was informative, personable and entertaining!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The was awesome and the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver and guide were very friendly and the guide was informative. Such a worthwhile trip.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message