• USD ($)
  • English
For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1392 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Extremely informative and emotional experience. A trip we will never forget. Our tour guide Garfield was excellent and his knowledge and commentary was superb. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the best experiences we have had. Staff were great.
very. very easy to do ,if you are a swimmer or not. don't miss out.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was excellent, very informative, enjoyed every minute of the tour. The driver/guide was very informative, and very entertaining. A must see and do while at the islands.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Not bad! Perfect weather, calm waters; made for a perfect day for the sub ride. Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about the Hawaiian marine life we were going to encounter during the ride. He made the tour interesting by interacting with the passengers, young and old, as well as providing personal insights about the various observation points we were to visit during the tour. There are no bad seats on this ride. First class operation with first class service. Recommend everyone should try it.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful tour of Honolulu and Pearl Harbor. Our tour guide, Jay, was very informative. It really made it a pleasant day all around. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Oahu.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super beautiful, almost unreal but VERY worth it

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

everything was on time and very enjoyable. saw whales, but not breaching.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing tour. Our tour guide was Aunty Em - she was full of knowledge and information about the whole island

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The trip was incredible. The staff and crew were the best. We would recommend this trip to everyone.

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our driver came on time as promissed. He knew history well (native honolulan?) was well spoken, funny and in the same time courteous. Delivere us back to hotel on time. In summary it was money well spent and I highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Ronna was the best! We would take another tour with her in a heartbeat. The Diamond Head Crater is a must-see on the island. We enjoyed the day thoroughly!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Other than getting a little sea sick on the boat ride back lol was a perfect experience during our vacation. Thank you!!!

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! Our travel guide/bus driver (Garfield) really made this a memorable day. He took a humorous spin on the stories he told, and very knowledgeable in regards to the history of the places we visited.
The only negative thing I have to say is that we didn't have enough time at the visitor center at Pearl Harbor.
Other than that, I would recommend the trip to anyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A very informative and interesting trip. I now understand the events of Pearl Harbour much better and their significance to the world.
Waynette was an entertaining and efficient guide.
The boat journey was particularly good.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Loved it all....only thing we would change is an opportunity to spend more time on the Missouri.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message