• USD ($)
  • English
For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1581 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time diffinitely worth it

Doing what: Oahu Submarine Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The hike was great-but definitely bring a lot of water, because you will need more than one, and be sure to pace yourself going up and down the crater!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great both the driver and the tour guide went out of their way to tell us about all the sites and history of the landmarks .
Highly recommended

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My son and I loved this!!! Awesome and the crew was very nice!

Doing what: Luxury Catamaran Cruise from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very nice, good information, on time. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent and enjoyed by the entire family. Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable about not only Diamond Head, the the Hawaiian Islands as a whole.

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing tour. Although it was very hot and I wished we had option of sitting down below on double decker. I really felt like I was part of an Ohana with this tour guide. Thanks

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Waynette(sp?) was awesome!
She knowledgable,fun and looked out for her tour at Pearl Harbour. She made sure we got the best seats for the movie and boat ride over to the USS Arizona.
During the city tour she had great facts on the city. The tour was nice b/c we didn't have to deal w traffic.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The double decker bus was the way to go. After sitting in too many air conditioned vans, this was a welcome change. What a great way to see the city. Our tour guide was great. The tour of Pearl Harbor and Punch Bowl Cemetery was very impressive. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the highlights of our visit to Honolulu! It far exceeded our expectations. Sure, you could visit Pearl Harbor on your own, but this tour was so informative...it was worth every penny! Our tour guide was amazing! I highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

amazing

Doing what: Oahu Shark Dive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the hike on Diamond Head. Our tour guide, Damar, was wonderful. Very informative and made the hike fun! The views are definitely worth the hike!

Doing what: Diamond Head Crater Small Group Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The four of us really enjoyed our tour. the timing was perfect! Our tour director Waynette, was so informative, personable and so much fun! would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Our driver, Shelly, was great too!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message