Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2836 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ronald G M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good. Everyone should do this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Heather B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A very moving experience and must if you go to Oahu. Can't say any more because you have to experience it for yourself.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great. The driver was fantastic, his name is Garfunkel. He was fantastic entertainment and told personal stories. What an awesome and moving tour of the Pearl Harbor area and the Missouri battleship. Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful tour - visiting Pearl Harbour and the Arizona Memorial was a very moving experience, as was the visit/drive through of National Cemetary. Seeing the iconic King Kamehameha Statue for those '5-O' fans was fun. Our driver sorry young lady, but I forget your name, and Cousin Jay were fantastic 'hosts' for the day, and their knowledge for the day's trip was superb. Easy to understand for a couple of Brits. Thanks you for a wonderful tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Dorothy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thought the tour of Might Mo was incredible. So filled with history with guides who were incredibly well informed. The Pearl Harbor museum was informative, moving. I only wish, selfishly, that there were fewer on the US Arizona Memorial. It was too distracting to have so many people in such an important place. All in all, we enjoyed and honored our visit.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent moving tribute to those that gave so much for their country.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, i would have liked to be able to spend a little time at the Palace, but parking there was not allowed.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you want convenience, ease of travel, and assured tickets to the Memorial, book this tour. Some of the visitors not on organized tours weren't able to see the Arizona Memorial because the slots on the ferry had run out. Our guide showed up early, obtained our van's tickets, then picked us up -- right at the promised time at our hotel. The guide was also informative and conversational. This tour was worth it!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Tracey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was well worth doing this tour, you get ample time at all four of the sights. The most reverent being the Arizona Memorial. The Missouri is also very interesting and if you can, take the free guided tour on board the ship. The tour guide is very knowledgeable and you learn a great deal about this ship. You are then able to wander the ship at your leisure.
A warning however, you cannot take bags into Pearl Harbour so wear clothes that has deep pockets to put your camera without the camera bag and wallet etc in. You are able to buy bottled water once you are in Pearl Harbour. If you take a bag you will have to leave it in a locker or on the tour bus. It is a long day but worth it.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Georg G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, loved every part of it. Especially that we had all the tickets taken care of. Its so great not to have to worry about all that so one can concentrate on the important stuff. Absolutely recommend it

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

Gail M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our tour of pearl harbour and island tour. Our driver Ernie was excellent with his knowledge ' and very informative and helpful. Well worth doing to get a good idea of the island landmarks. Had a great day. Thanks from Gail and Peter .

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to see the Arizona Memorial. Our guide, Cody, was great!!! He was knowledgable about the things we were seeing on the tour and made the trip fun. Your tour guide can make or break your experience and Cody certainly made ours a great experience. I wish all tour guides were like Cody. :- The Arizona Memorial is humbling to see. A must see if you are on Oahu.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Travelaholic United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a fantastic tour! Leo our guide was very informative and funny! Although there was a bit of traffic for the second half of the trip you would never of known it. Leo kept your attention the whole time. The Nu'uanu Pali lookout was amazing! We went to Pearl Harbor on Memorial Day it was very emotional It was amazing! Words cannot explain. The pineapple tour wasn't a tour at all really. It was mainly shopping but worth the stop if you try the pineapple whip! The ranch was another shopping stop, but we did have lunch there it was good. They did have horses there that you could ride for a fee. The Byodo-in Temple was beautiful and very surreal. Great photo ops!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Mitchell G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Because of rain we didn't get to finish touring the Missouri but a great day nonetheless .

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best way to see the Memorial, open air bus and great tour leader.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Peoples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had felt such sadness when we toured the Memorial. I was truly touched by reliving this tragic history lesson. Nevertheless, I was so glad we choose this your. I will never forget how I felt at the Memorial...Rest-in-Peace and God Bless these men and the families.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Roy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything was great pick up time, tour guide very good tour fully recommend.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful day on this tour. It was a full day of activities, taking in all the great sights and land marks. Peter our driver was great full of information, he was funny professional and l cannot praise him enough. Great trip.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

MICHAEL D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very emotional trip So glad my husband and I was finally able to see this. Tour bus was on time but they need to put the name of the tour up in the front window. Bus driver was very funny and courteous It was fun on the bus A must to do when in Oahu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

KUOHAO C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guy driver, Keao Low has done a wonderful job today. He made the whole trip fun and enjoyable! We love him so much!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Amy G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

When you come to Hawaii the first time you HAVE to go to Pearl Harbor. We were there the week of Memorial Weekend, and it was the 75th anniversary. I really thought that it would be more busy because of this, but I don't think it really was. It was busy, but not crazy. The Arizona Memorial was just as I expected, sad and amazing all at the same time. When you see the blips of oil come to the surface it's really surreal. You take a boat over to the memorial and you only have enough time until the next boat comes to drop of more people and then you load the boat to go back to the visitor center. The visitor center also had a submarine that you could tour. We didn't pay extra to do that. Unfortunately the day we were there it was HOT. Hot and Humid. UGH! Not the temperature you want when you are touring a big metal boat! But regardless of that, it was a great tour. Ed was our driver and he was awesome! He took very good care of us, and was very knowledgeable. I really learned a lot from Ed. Kind of a pain that you are not able to take anything into Pearl Harbor. No purses, no camera bags nothing. Be prepared for this ahead of time. Ed did tell us we could leave whatever we wanted on the bus while we toured but I don't think anyone did. You take a bus over to the Missouri from the visitor center. We took a guided tour on the boat and it was good but at times it was difficult to hear the guide because of other distractions. After our 30 minute guided tour we roamed the boat. Be prepared if you have to be back at your tour bus at a specific time that you get back to the departure area with plenty of time. There were a lot of people waiting for the bus to take you back to the visitor center. We barely made it on the bus had to stand and we were there with plenty of time, just a lot of people waiting to do the same thing. We really enjoyed this tour and you will too!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message