Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wish there was more time for the Missouri!

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Have visited before and had an amazing time but on this occassion I had my 2 daughters and relatives who had not visited before and were disappointed that we were unable to get on the Arizona due to Naval security. We understand but just disappointment thou the company did offer to return another day but unfortunately it was our last day. A Must to all tourist and Viatour staff was full of life and of course very knowledgable. Enjoy it!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was wonderful. It is such a great place and the people are so caring and helpful. Could do it all again.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was everything we expected and more our driver/guide 'ED' , was hilarious and made the trip so enjoyable, would really recommend to snyone visiting the area.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pick-up was perfect on-time and at the right place. The driver was very knowledgable. Perfect way to visit Oahu in a short time.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were so impressed and wowed by the tour.
Our tour guide was great.
His information unending.
He was a very good driver, and gave good advice at each stop..
Safety for us was his first concern!!! Would definitely recommend!!!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My sons and I had a wonderful time. We were unable to get out at the Punchbowl Cemetary to honor our fallen military, only because there was a service going on. Pearl Harbor is humbling and beautiful.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very worthwhile tour with an interesting and fun guide whose name escapes me. It would have been nice to stop at Punchbowl Cemetery even for a short time, however that's by the by. The visit to Pearl Harbor and the USS Arizona Memorial was very interesting and very moving. We were fortunate to be the only group at the Memorial and the impact upon arriving and walking through a silent and empty room was indescribable. The next group arrived as we were leaving and they would not have had the same experience. A beautiful and fitting tribute.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. The day we were there we met 4 Pearl Harbor vets who were signing their books. It was a privilege to be in their presence.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was amazing! Jason was Sooo nice and so helpful! I will be recommending this tour for sure!!!!!!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour guide who kept the group together and supplied us with a great deal of vital information.I would recommend this tour to all

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Jensen, our tour guide was very knowledgable and his running commentary enhanced the experience. It made me want to find out more about the war in the Pactific and I'm from UK not USA. You have to see the Arizona memorial - putting things into perspective.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great half day tour. Anyone who travels to Oahu should spend time at Pearl Harbor to appreciate America's sacrifice on Dec. 7, 1941. Wondurful tour guide and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Cousin Sam gave us a great introduction to Hawaiian culture, traditions and language - and gave tips on how to get the most out of each venue. The early start for the tour turned out fortuitous because we got out to the Arizona - high winds stopped later tour boats out to the memorial.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular views, and Pilot Tim was terrific!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Everything we wanted to see plus more. Tour bus driver could not have been better or more fun to be with. Wonderful relaxing way to see Pearl Harbor and Honolulu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Our bus driver/tour guide made the event so much fun. I feel bad now that I cannot remember his name---and he told us many times. I would imagine you have it on record. I would recommend it.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very nice time on this tour, brought us around the city and Pearl Harbor, Would very highly recommend this tour. Tour guide that we had was very nice and informative. Thank your for the very nice time.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Special thanks to the guide, who was well spoken, easy to understand and very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must when visiting Oahu, tour guides are extremely knowledgeable... We thoroughly enjoyed it!!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth visiting when you visit Honolulu. It is very moving when you hear the history of Pearl Harbour. Both my husband and I consider it was worth the money.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and myself enjoyed this tour very much. Very interesting and informative.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message