• USD ($)
  • English
Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very well set up. We saw ALL of the Oahu sights that we wanted to visit in under 5 hours, and left the driving to a pro. Guide Kimoke'o was excellent and very entertaining. We were very impressed with the updates to the Pearl Harbor park, and everything ran smoothly using the recommendations from Kimoke'o. Highly recommend this tour for anyone going to Oahu for a short time--much better than arranging the itinerary yourself.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Extremely informative and emotional experience. A trip we will never forget. Our tour guide Garfield was excellent and his knowledge and commentary was superb. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pearl Harbour was everything we imagined. very moving experience.

Bus driver Garfield was amazing . We saw so much and his knowledge of the Island was excellent and he was so happy to share that with us..

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was excellent, very informative, enjoyed every minute of the tour. The driver/guide was very informative, and very entertaining. A must see and do while at the islands.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very good. The guide was very knowledgable with the area and the history. The only thing that was a little off was that the guide cut a few jokes that were a bit inappropriate especially if children (or my Mom) were present.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful tour of Honolulu and Pearl Harbor. Our tour guide, Jay, was very informative. It really made it a pleasant day all around. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Oahu.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was exceptional. Of course, Pearl Harbor, was an emotional experience for us, especially because we walked on a sacred place. It was upsetting to my husband and myself, that not all others respected or honored the request by the rangers to be silent at all times to honor the heroes. Children should be expected to respond to the request as well, otherwise parents shouldn't bring them to the memorial until they are mature enough to understand the history. It is a sacred memorial as is any cemetery. Driving to the beaches was a fun experience; each beach was unique and the variability from one to another was picture clear.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour... the guide did an excellent job!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing tour. Our tour guide was Aunty Em - she was full of knowledge and information about the whole island

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a wonderful trip, everything well planned - and we did not have to wait in the long line at Pearl Harbor, and had time looking around the displays at the site. The Circle Island Trip later on was good, we went to so many places sightseeing where we would have not been able or would take much more time to get there. Besides, the driver/tour guide was funny and told us a lot of things that we would not have known if we went there on our own.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

it was a heart filled trip

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our driver came on time as promissed. He knew history well (native honolulan?) was well spoken, funny and in the same time courteous. Delivere us back to hotel on time. In summary it was money well spent and I highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! Our travel guide/bus driver (Garfield) really made this a memorable day. He took a humorous spin on the stories he told, and very knowledgeable in regards to the history of the places we visited.
The only negative thing I have to say is that we didn't have enough time at the visitor center at Pearl Harbor.
Other than that, I would recommend the trip to anyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide U R was great! Definitely a worth while tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message