Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1503 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and tour guide, Ernel, was fantastic! Thank you for great tour.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus driver (tour guide) was kind, helpful and informative. Cousin Sam gave us a wealth of information that helped you to feel like 'family". Although I the "subject matter" that Pearl Harbor is based on is heart-breaking, it was presented in a beautiful and tasteful manner by both Sam and the memorials.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Visiting the USS Arizona Memorial was a very touching and special experience. Our driver had excellent local knowledge and was able to explain the places we were seeing as we travelled around the northern beaches.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Pearl Harbour was incredibly moving. A must "do" whilst in Hawaii. The day trip was great, really enjoyed seeing the Island and Garfield, our bus driver, was informatively fun.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good and organized tour of Honolulu.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. Enjoyed our tour guide Leo.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful tour of the island, it's beautiful. Our driver on the tour was Ed, he was great! We learned so much about the island from Ed, he was very informative and really educated us on the island, the customs, local government, local vegetation, agricultural laws, etc. We would never have seen as of the island on our own. Well worth it!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide did an excellant job!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was 16 years since my last visit to Pearl Harbour! USS Missouri tour was well worth it. Thanks to our tour leader everything ran smoothly.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very informative, learnt a lot about the events but was surprised no one mentioned the real reason for the ending of the war, they were quick to mention the signing of the surrender on the Arizona, but no bombs, are they that naïve. If you are going to tell a story tell it all.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was well run.
Tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour guide! He was very informative as well as funny, and even taught the group quite a few Hawaiian words and expressions. I have already told several friends about our tour and I look forward to returning with our daughter so that she can experience the humbling experience of visiting the Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great day, picked up right on time, had a great guide Peter for the morning tour, very knowledgable and quite a character too. Had plenty of time at Pearl Harbour to experience all that it had to offer, enjoyed the tour around Honolulu with many points of interest. Would definitely do a tour again with this company. Cheers for a great day.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message