Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2757 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rose H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour if your time is limited on the island. Bus driver fun and very knowledgable about the island.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Kate F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good overview of Honolulu. We didn't want to spend a whole day at Pearl Harbour so this was just the right amount of time. Cousin Jay was full of information.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Mo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We went on the Pearl Harbor and circle island tour. We really enjoyed the entire experience. Our driver was fantastic, he had so knowledge and had quite a sense of humor too.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visiting Pearl Harbor and the Arizona has long been a dream of my husband and myself. We recently spent several days on the island with our 3 daughters and their husbands. Everyone was so thoroughly touched by the emotions of the day. One of our favorite pieces was meeting with the survivors. We got pictures taken with them and were able to get signed copies of their books. Time spent on the Arizona memorial was a highly emotional experience! One never to be forgotten!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide Ed was great! Ed was thoroughly organized and knowledgable about Pearl Harbor and the Memorials. It is a great asset that Ed is a volunteer tour guide at the USS Missouri when not giving tours. I would recommend this tour to all my family, friends and anyone looking to truly appreciate the Pearl Harbor experience. Thank Ed!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Van T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Overall Good combination of activities although, could've used another 20 min at both Pearl Harbor and USS Missouri because we didn't get to view all the museums P.H. and below deck displays. Tour could be enhanced by extending length of event and adding the aviation museum since you're already on general site with US Missouri? Garfield was a very personable and knowledgeable tour host. As a multi-generational islander, his direct family experiences related to Pearl Harbor events were an unexpected,yet respected complement to the entire tour content. Thank you for this well organized tour and memorable experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

bartley51

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was awesome. The driver on the bus was so informative, friendly, helpful, the places he took us and shared all about each area was so enjoyable. I can not remember his name but he was great. would do again and would tell people to do...

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a great tour and we got to see so much of the island.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

John E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It met all my expectations and I learned very important information I had not known before.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Marilyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great driver and exceptionally good narrator and guide.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We totally enjoyed our tour. Jay was the bomb as our host! Very informative and cool. We had never been to Hawaii before and he totally made us feel like a part of the family!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

prefect tour. Cousin Kay was the best. We would recommend this tour to all.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor Battleships Tour of Oahu

tbaron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our driver was Ernie who kept us entertained from start to finish with his jokes and excellent knowledge of the island.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

SUSANNE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

MUST DO. Cousin Koko was an awesome tour guide. We were able to look around Pearl Harbor, go onto the Arizona and do the Missouri tour. BRILLIANT is an understatement. We were so moved we went back and did the USS Bowfin Submarine the next day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Extremely good tour, very well organised, caring guide.
Emotive place that it seems wrong to say that we enjoyed it, but we did.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was fantastic, really enjoyed all the history of the area as well as of course Pearl Harbour. Driver Garfield was brilliant, very knowledgeable and funny, pick up was on time and very well organised.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic trip. Gar or Garfield was a great host. Wonderful history, stories and jokes. Pearl Harbir was awesome. Plenty to see and do. Found a couple places on the tour that we are planning to go back to on our own. Highly recommend this if you want an idea of things to do while you and #39;re here.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Loren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Ernie is the best Tour Guide. The information he told us was fascinating. Would totally recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

John W. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide, a unique experience visiting this impressive site. So worth making it a must do when visiting Hawaii.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Roxanne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was great as well as the tour guide. The only thing we had a problem with is when the driver was dropping everyone off at their hotels a person said she was picked up at the Aquq Pacific Monarch which is our hotel yet we had to go to another hotel for our pickup. Why

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Maria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Pearl harbour was a very Solomon occasion very sad but very well done .

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Must see tour. More to see and learn that time allotted.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A must do if short on time and you want to do the main highlights. Peter our driver and guide was very funny and informative. Very well organised by National Parks and Army, very moving tribute.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message