The Seine River flows from Dijon in the Alps, through Paris, joining the sea at Le Havre on the French coast. Paris lies 277 miles (445 km) from the river mouth and the slow-moving river is navigable up to 348 miles (560 km) inland from Le Havre, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1657 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide, Ernie, was the key to this great tour. His knowledge, expertise and personal attention gave us an experience that we would never have gotten on our own. The trip covered so much territory. We would recommend it to anyone seeing Oahu, especially if they could get Ernie!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was an entertaining and informative tour well conducted by the bus driver i would certainly reccommend to fellow traveters.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Surreal experience! Hard to imagine you're standing on the very soil that so many soldiers lost their lives defending. Being on the USS Arizona memorial is a quite moving experience! 100% recommended to anyone in Hawaii and fortunate enough to have some time to visit. My only downside is there wasn't enough time to fully explore the entire memorial but I will definitely look to go back.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing and well worth it. Matt our driver was very informative ( and funny). I believe the time allocated to visit Pearl Harbour and the Arizona Memorial is pretty much perfect. I'd highly recommend this tour and book well in advance as they limit the number of visitors to the Arizona Memorial.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Our driver was very informative and also very funny! He made everyone laugh and made the tour a lot of fun, while also teaching us the history of the various locations we visited. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Now understand what actually happened at Pearl Harbour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting tour- a long day but worth is the guide was fantastic and gave us an enormous amount of information

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our group of 3 couples enjoyed it thoroughly! Well worth it...

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It's a wonderful tribute to those who lost their lives in this tragic event. A must see. The bus driver gave us a great history lesson

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have never been on a tour before. I appreciated how organized and thorough this trip was. The guide gave us information that prepared us for the trip and made us feel like we could better understand this historical site. Loved it and would do again.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great day. great tour. lots of stops. great way to see the sights. highly recommended. really relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour guide that shared pineapple tips that has already increased our appreciation of sweet fruit back home. Hope his approach to regenerating pineapples also works.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide provided a ton of interesting info and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful and humbling tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message