Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2168 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Eric our guide was exceptional, friendly and very knowledgeable. It was obvious he was trying to do that little bit extra for his customers. The tour itself was well worth while and because we had a smaller group with a smaller bus we got to see the highlight - Pali lookout. Spectacular. Thanks Eric!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time touring Honolulu sites and then Pearl Harbor. Perfect amount of time and great tour guide (Jay) and driver.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

When visiting Oahu you must take the opportunity to take this tour. Our tour was well organized, the transportation was very comfortable and we had a great tour guide that shared the history of this monument and Oahu. Don't miss this tour!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very Informative Trip. Wish could have stayed longer at the USS Arizona Memorial to wholly experience the unique serenity and solemness.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our traveling group consisted of various age ranges from 10 years old to 68 years old and everyone in the group was touched and moved by this tour. I wish we had a little more time to walk around the harbor before the trip to the Arizona Memorial. There were several things we still wanted to see. But, overall we were very pleased with this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very moving and informative trip to Pearl Harbor. Loved it! Highly recommend. Fantastic driver/guide.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed the whole tour. Our Tour driver was great and very knowledgeable on everything.
We where never much for the whole tour thing and never did it. But this trip really changed our minds on the whole tour package idea. I would highly recommend this!!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was very interesting and educational information I would go back again someday

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great! He shared the history and stories with humor and took good care of all the sightseers. Very enjoyable, I highly recommend!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour.

The value was great, the guide was awesome, and the route and attractions were great.

Pearl Harbor is a must see, and the National Veteran's Memorial was great.

Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and very funny. Knew his history and had a great personality.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a fantastic and well organised trip. The only negative was there was not enough time allowed to explore the USS Missouri. Mind you that would have been impacted by a family being 10mins late back to the bus to go over to the Missouri even though it was stressed we must all be on time AND a couple picking up their bags before we went to the Missouri again even though it was well stressed not to. No accounting for dumb As I suppose.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was Awesome. Our guide was real good Cousin Coco i recommend this to everyone

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

If you'd like to leave the driving to others and don't care about the VERY brief tour of each site or just driving quickly through the Punchbowl, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our driver Dwight was very informative and knowledgeable. He helped us get on the launch and advised us on optimal seating location.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Friendly informative tour guide Cousin Zao. Nice bus. Memorable sights. No complaints and would certainly recommend.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A can't miss tour. Well-done and most enjoyable. We've told many, many people since we've returned not to miss this experience.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Cynthia P
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We had a great day. The driver was fun, very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. The places we went and saw gave us a good oversight to the island. Very enjoyable thank you.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

One disappointing factor was because we had to transfer buses at the beginning of the tour and had worse seats.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good tour. Leo was a good tour guide and the tour took in the main attractions. Punchbowl was interesting, and of course Pearl Harbour is a must do when in Hawaii. When you go into Pearl Harbour you cannot take any bags, they have to be left on the bus, so plan ahead. Good tour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

on time pick up by tour bus at our hotel and friendly and informative driver/tour guide. well worth the cost but would have liked additional time at pearl harbor.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message