Amid Oahu’s legendary beaches, surf breaks and volcano craters lies one of the United States’ most famous pieces of history – Pearl Harbor. While you may be going to Hawaii to soak up the sun and experience the Polynesian culture, you certainly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1967 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had the most amazing day. We did the Heroes tour.... Missouri, Pacific Aviation Museum, Bowfin and the Memorial. We were told you can do it in a morning but if you are remotely interested in history, you def need a whole day! For us, a day was not nearly long enough! We had the most amazing guide on the Missouri, Judae, her passion and knowledge was incredible, and she made our tour so special! It was the best part of the day! Just a hint.... Pay a visit to The Army Museum at Fort DeRussy before you go to Pearl Harbor... It helps to understand things a bit more.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip - Good driver and guide who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No words can explain this tour. Very humbling experience. Grounds are immaculately kept. Everyone who works there is very knowledgable. Definitely a MUST do!!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, good information and good sense of humour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative and organised, so glad we did it.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An awesome full day tour, the guide was excellent and we saw more of Ohau in one day that others see in a week.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed the trip and the driver was the greatest . Kept us up on the inland area's
made it interesting and the sites were very good .
This one I recommend to everyone

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

For the ease of getting in and out I would recommend this tour. If we had been more familiar with the island we probably could have done this on our own.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative and surely a fantastic way to get a glimpse of Oahu's beautiful history, it's countyside and wonderful beaches and important sites. How we wish we were allowed to stay longer at some places tho. Our guide Matt did an excellent job! Would surely recommend to family/friends.

Our

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organized, very nice tour staff. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very moving experience. The tour guide Garfield was excellent and personalised the tour with family history.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guy Jason was very informative. We enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you want a tour that covers the main attractions, this is it. It's early, but that's good because you get to beat the crowds. Our tour guide was fun and knowledgable so we were entertained throughout the bus ride. Overall a great tour, my only gripe is that I wish we had more time at each location!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tor was great and the tour was great.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed this tour of the Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor. Our guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Driver was knowledgable and shared a lot of Japanese history during the tour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our trip was very interesting. Our guide was great. Pearl Harbour is a very sobering place and worth seeing.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Just wonderful. Perfect picture of the events. Excellent guidw.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was extremely informative about all things Hawaiian. Our initial tour of downtown and Punchbowl was just what we needed, as we only had three nights in Honolulu. The Pearl Harbor experience was very moving, especially on the 70th anniversary of the end of WW2 in Europe. I was sorry that the ban on flip-flops was not enforced, but that is not the responsibility of the tour company.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour!! Great tour guide!! A must.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The guide was awesome- a lot of fun and knowledgable. Unfortunately, the Navy cancelled all boat trips to the USS Arizona memorial the day we went and we weren't able to see that part of the site. I wish there was some warning given on the trip description- no one knew that could happen.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message