Some visitors to Hawaii see nothing more than the airport, the hotel and the beach (and perhaps a souvenir shop or two), completely ignoring the fascinating volcanic interior and the magnificent sea creatures patrolling just off land. If you can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver/tour guide/life guard Jess was on time, friendly and fun. Jen the boat operator was very knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job trying to find the right spots for us to see and swim with the dolphins, turtles and fish. Paul the photographer was nice, made sure he got great photos and also helped us find the fish, turtles and dolphins. We brought our 5yo and 8yo with us and they had an outstanding time. We would for sure do this trip again if we could.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great snorkel cruise. We saw bottle-neck and spinner dolphins, a green sea turtle, and numerous beautiful fish. The two guides were great and the lunch was simple, but tasty and beat the food at the Luau we attended.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

Casey-Jayne R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome!!!! Staff were well friendly, whales and dolphins absolutely stunning!!! Would do it again myself.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the highlight of my trip to Hawaii! About 20 mins after we got on the boat we were in the water surrounded by Spinner Dolphins. We went to a reef where we saw turtles, other fish, and even HELD an octopus!! We even got to swim with spotted Dolphins in 3000 ft of water! AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We would definitely do this again, loved the fact that it was a small group tour, the crew where awesome very friendly and professional they knew where the best spots are to snorkel with the dolphins and turtles!! Lunch was great, was our most memorable adventure in Hawaii

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Rose ,lex, and savannah were awesome!!! This was the most amazing experience ! Saw Dolphins turtles an a whole bunch of other critters . Once in a lifetime must do ..... Saw all kinds of size Dolphins !!! This adventure was the Best by far hands down!!!!! AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING !!!!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was such an amazing adventure. We swam with spinner dolphins for over an hour on our trip and also saw and swam with 4 sea turtles. The crew was awesome and very knowledgeable about the dolphins and sea life. I will do this trip again the next time we are in Hawaii!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was very good...we have manage to take some nice pictures and short records with the whales.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Oahu with Optional Breakfast or Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time and saw several whales. What amazing creatures. It was neat to see them in their natural habit. Worth while adventure. Besides seeing the whales, the view of the island was great too.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Oahu with Optional Breakfast or Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the most amazing thing we have ever done! Jenna, Rose ans Paul were a fantastic crew! We would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Fred M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an awesome experience. The crew was amazing at finding the whales and dolphins. Paul the photographer was easy to be around and you forgot that he was there taking pictures. We saw lots of whales, turtles, fish but swimming with the Dolphins was amazing. Definitely a highlight of our trip. We have already recommended this excursion to others in our condo as a must do on their holiday. Thank you Jen, Rose, Jess and Paul for a fabulous experience.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great morning on the water, saw whales and dolphins. Staff on board were very friendly.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an exciting cruise. ?We actually got to see the whales. The crew and staff were very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Oahu with Optional Breakfast or Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Everyone saw lots of whales and they got pretty close. Didn't care for The food, but didn't like any if the food in Hawaii period other than the food chain restaurants. Got motion sickness and so did my daughter but were not use to boats. Staff was super fun and friendly.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Oahu with Optional Breakfast or Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This snorkel trip was fun. We saw and swam with dolphins and turtles. Unfortunately we didn't see any whales that day. The crew were very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Would recommend this to families since there is no alcohol on board.

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The whale watching cruise itself was well worth it! The naturalists on board are educational and I would do it again. However, do not buy the optional breakfast. NOT WORTH IT. Bad breakfast...very disappointing.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Oahu with Optional Breakfast or Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Great ride on nice ship, unfortunately the whales did not show up. Good opportunity to take some great photos of Diamond Head and Honolulu. We did receive voutures for a repeat trip, but had no more time. Make sure to book early in your vacation so you can use voutures.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent crew and tour!

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jessica picked us up and we started on a day of adventure like nothing I have ever done before. Jenna, our boat Captain, went above and beyond what she should have! Paul, our photographer was very friendly and active! All I can say is book this tour! We saw everything they said and more! Thx!!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message