For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 703 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic. Getting to dive down in the submarine and see all the sealife was just totally awesome. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide Keouw was amazing! He really made the day tour memorable and was extremely funny haha. Would highly recommend this if you would like to see the full island and it's beauty.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time on this tour! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful night great food and wonderful entertainment

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the island. Interesting stops, beautiful scenery. Bus driver a wealth of information and fun

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome show! Recommendable.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very interesting, assisted and facilitated by our driver/guide Tony.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Relaxing and different.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and interesting. Drivers on all tours very good.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a wonderful luau! Germaine's even sent out a bus to pick us up from our cruise ship even though we did not book it through the ship. The hostess that was on our bus from Germaine's was lots of fun. And the view from the beach at sunset was amazing!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous day trip and one of the highlights of our stay in Hawaii. Great guide, great overview of the island, and a nice pace. We always take Viator tours wherever we travel - always top quality!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the show was excellent. after the show Elvis gave me a scarf for my 70th birthday. thank you for a fun evening. will go again.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mind overload, so much to see and take in, it was great. Fun filled day, transportation and time at each spot was perfect.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my first luau and I loved it!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message