For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 886 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to see the island. Sanoe and Daymar were fantastic tour guides. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect way to get to know Oahu... A must tour... Our guide Ed was pure genious....

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. We could never have seen or learned so much in such a short time. TIFFANY our guide was so impressive not only with her amazing knowledge and eloquence but we felt as if a close friend was taking us on a personal tour of her home. When asked she told us how much she loves her job which was clear to all of us. When we return we will be requesting that Tiffany take us to other places. Keep Tiffany forever, she rocks!!!
Sincerely,
Vinnie and Patrick

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Not nearly as scary as I thought it was going to be.

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show is really interactive and entertaining. It's right on the beach and even on the sand, no shoes necessary :) The food was yummy and all you can eat. I highly recommend this luau.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The day trip to Oahu was well worth the time and money. The time at Pearl Harbor, including both the USS Arizona and USS Missouri, was a must-see for every American. The tour guide was very educational, funny, and flexible. He gave us many hints on how to make the most of our day. The trip was well organized. There were people on our tour from multiple islands, but we all got there about the same time and our departure flights were very close so there wasn't much wasted time. Our entire family enjoyed the day in Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from the Big Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great evening of views, entertainment and dinner. The crew were professional and couldn't do enough to make our evening memorable.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So fantastic words can do it justice. Guides were terrific - patience, courteous, helpful, encouraging... office staff went out of their way to fit us in so we wouldn't lose our opportunity, and parasailing in Hawaii - magical! It was almost as if we were alone in the world and able to enjoy a special peace that doesn't exist anywhere else. Almost ethereal! Would highly recommend this to anyone who feels stressed out - it clears the mind and soul!

Doing what: Oahu Parasailing Tour from Honolulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It's been fifteen years since I went to Oahu. My husband and I went with another couple, our friends and first time travelers to Oahu. My husband was told Oahu no longer provides flowered leis at the airports. Thanks to Viator we were greeted with a wonderful host who supplied the most beautiful flower leis. She had our names waiting for us at the gate and led us to the baggage claims. Our vacation started with a wonderful tone and Oahu was still beautiful as ever.

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was great! I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

we enjoyed the Half-Day Tour. It was very informative and very relaxing.

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were extremely lucky to have Ed our driver for this tour. He was extremely courteous and we felt very safe with him. He imparted so much information in an interesting, and often humorous manner.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Such a fun event! My favorite part was the fire performance.
Our driver, Wally, made the drive very entertaining as well, with his jokes and funny personality.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message