For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 942 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a wonderful luau! Germaine's even sent out a bus to pick us up from our cruise ship even though we did not book it through the ship. The hostess that was on our bus from Germaine's was lots of fun. And the view from the beach at sunset was amazing!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Clare M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour! Our guide, Tiffany, was fantastic and so knowledgable about the local flora and fauna. The tour covered the far more than as listed!

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous day trip and one of the highlights of our stay in Hawaii. Great guide, great overview of the island, and a nice pace. We always take Viator tours wherever we travel - always top quality!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mind overload, so much to see and take in, it was great. Fun filled day, transportation and time at each spot was perfect.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my first luau and I loved it!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was fantastic and took care of a tire situation without worrying everyone of the bus. Wish we would have had more time at the Dole Plantation, as I would have like to take the tram/train ride and hear the history of the dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very worthwhile tour. Excellent tour guide (Daymar)

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour especially being able to see a sea turtle on the beach

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour, as a person who doesn't drive while on holiday's this is the best way to see the island

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful experience on our day trip around the island. Our guide was absolutely fantastic, I cannot remember his name, but he really was the best. Was picked up at our hotel and dropped back to our hotel which was fantastic.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutly perfect! Miss Hawaii already...:-)

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super high quality lei; friendly greeting

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgable guide , enjoyable day

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message