For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 723 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We went off road in a Hummer to visit some of Hawaii's most well known movie and TV locations - Jurassic Park, Jurassic World, Wind Talkers, Tears of the Sun, Godzilla, George of the Jungle, Mighty Joe Young, Pearl Harbour, 50 First Dates, Snakes on a Plane, You Me and Dupree, Karate Kid II, Along Came Polly, Battleship, Journey 2 and not to mention Lost, Last Resort, Hawaii Five-0 and more. Great day thank you Scotty and the tour operators at Kualoa Ranch thank you thank you thank you

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For someone who doesn't have a car and wants to see Oahu, this tour is excellent! It takes you all around the island with stops at many key locations (Hanauma Bay, Byodo-In Temple, Sunset Beach, etc.) along the way. Our driver, Ed, was very knowledgeable about the island's history, and he did a great job explaining everything in a light and funny way :) Thank you!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been to Oahu 5 times, but doing the island tour was our first time, the day was great out driver Leo was brilliant, told us history of the places we went and also about the island and people. He got most of our small group (14) people involved, the tour came highly recommended to us so it was an easy decision to do it. Thanks again Gary and Tina Wade - South Australia.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip. Edd our driver was great and had us laughing all the time.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was excellent! Leo C

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic. Getting to dive down in the submarine and see all the sealife was just totally awesome. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide Keouw was amazing! He really made the day tour memorable and was extremely funny haha. Would highly recommend this if you would like to see the full island and it's beauty.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time on this tour! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful night great food and wonderful entertainment

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the island. Interesting stops, beautiful scenery. Bus driver a wealth of information and fun

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome show! Recommendable.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very interesting, assisted and facilitated by our driver/guide Tony.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Relaxing and different.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and interesting. Drivers on all tours very good.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message