For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 909 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John Patrick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We highly recommend this tour especially if it is your first time to Oahu. If you can, ask for Ed - he was our bus driver/tour guide who was very knowledgeable, humorous, and added heaps of additional trivia which made the tour all the more interesting. Best of all, he was very professional, not once mentioning anything about tipping. Suffice to say that we left him with a nice tip and some New Zealand made Whittaker chocolates to try.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Jin Kyung Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour of the whole island. Learned a lot about Oahu and the people. Saw a lot of beautiful landscapes and beaches.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

barbaraw50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Good value for money. Our driver was very experienced and we heard many stories about the different places we stopped at. He even gave the group tips on how to get back to some of the areas surf beaches in particular by public transport, if people had time. Tourists who have arrived on Oahu for the first time should go on the circle island day tour as it provides a good understanding of what the island has to offer beyond Waikiki.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

barbaraw50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A good night out. An excellent dinner and the show was first class. Lady Gaga was spectacular as was Elvis Presley. A toe tapping experience and the costuming was amazing.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula, Luau Dinner Show

barbaraw50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

When we first looked at the cost of the submarine trip it seemed somewhat expensive. However, the staff were very experienced and our team leader/narrator was very good. He had vast knowledge of the reef and even though we went on the smaller submarine everyone had a porthole and a first class view of the reef area. Atlantis Submarine Adventure believes in ecotourism ad the company ihas spent thousands of dollars conserving the reef. Well done.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Antoinette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Second Atlantis ride, enjoyed myself the crew was delightful. Second ride on the Atlantis, first was in Maui.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Darrell R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely amazing the whole experience

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very authentic!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Virgil J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

very good route, saw a lot. Driver Ben was excellent. Very friendly and knew a lot about the area,

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Phil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had an awesome day. Our guide was the best. Very informative and fun. Pineapple sorbet was the bomb at the Dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Claire S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a great 'over view' of the island. I'm sorry that I don't remember our driver's name, because he was extremely knowledgable and courteous. There were just enough stops for us and long enough to see everything. I would sign up again with Viator.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Rodney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A must do. The whole day tour was great. Dole was very cool. The macadamian plantation was nice, since I love macadamians

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Michele P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver and guide, Coco, was EXCELLENT ! So informative, funny and gracious. Oahu has many faces from big city to lush countryside. Coco was a great story teller and had a wonderful sense of humor. Even though it was rainy, he made it a sunny day for all of us.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Glenn W J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great overview of the island--tour guide was very sharing about Hawaiian culture and history.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Darryl A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Family had a very nice time

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

raymond d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we felt very welcomed from the pick up driver to all the stuff, the performances where enjoyable

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula, Luau Dinner Show

airofft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour. I got to see some great sites and taste some great food. Dwight, our tour guide, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and injected the right amount of humor to make it enjoyable. The tour bus we were on was very comfortable.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

BARRY K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great driver/guide with excellent commentary ,all very interesting.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Robert A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This show and the VIP dinner including the service was amazing and top notch! TOTALLY worth the price we paid! This was one if not the one show we attended that we enjoyed the most!

Would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula, Luau Dinner Show

Shawn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend this tour because it covers a lot of area and historical sites. The tour hit so many sites and the guide was knowledgable and fun. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. So glad we took the tour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Shawn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Best tour of island. Learned a ton of information and saw many historical sites. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Goodjan Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great tour. Our Driver/Captain was awesome and so was our guide. If we ever come back to Hawaii I would do this tour again.

Jan and Linda.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

ulysses l c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide Ernie was absolutely the best. He was funny, extremely knowledgeable and had his destinations times perfectly. Visits to the Summer House bathrooms were timed perfectly. He made you feel welcome and part of the family. He is so personable. A true asset to your organization. If and when we ever return we will be sure to book any tours with him. He made you laugh and enjoy the trip a long trip planned for this tour seemed short. We loved it.....Lou and Ronna

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

gtrauner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We loved the show.The vip package included pick up near our hotel and an escort to the show.We also had a private lounge were we were greeted and had drinks and food.We were seated at a table close the stage.The food was lobster and steak dinner,delicious.The show was fantastic .Great singing and dancing Elvis,Lady gaga and Michael Jackson impersonators were excellent .Hawaiian dancing and fire dancing was also a big bonus.We definitely will go again.The staff were helpful,courteous,friendly ,the best.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula, Luau Dinner Show

Maree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A little more tame than expected but amazing for all that. We are now part of the small percentage of the population that has been down 100 feet. Awesome.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message