For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 901 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Show was Fun and Entertaining. All the impersonators did an Excellent job. The Fire guy was fantastic. All the Hula dances male/female had a lot of energy and smiles.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of fun and good food. Would definitely do again next time in HI.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very professional crew. Very entertaining and knowledgeable guide. And the submarine cruise was a great experience! My wife and daughter are prone to sea-sickness, but had no issues with either the boat ride to/from nor the submarine.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An amazing trip around the island with a great tour guide/driver. He was so knowledgeable and keen to share his love of Hawai'i with us. A fun day with plenty of stops and such variety. Well worth the experience and we would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellant day and wonderful driver/tour guide.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great night out. Very comfortable theatre. Elvis was terrific, star of the show, along with all the dancers.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was great. The characters were fantastic. Wonderful impersonators.
They were all really friendly after the show and posed for photos with everyone.
Defineitly recommend

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend doing this tour had an excellent time seeing all the movie locations our driver and guide was great looked after us the whole time very friendly and informative.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day very relaxing cruising on the water.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The whole experience was great and very well managed time spent interacting with the dolphins was good.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Despite the craziness at the pick-up location, since the pick-ups for all luaus appear to be in front of the Illikai Hotel, the shuttle was worth it, than fighting through traffic. At least Ki'i out host was entertaining on the drive... the Luau was great and everything I imagined it to be. Food was great, performances were great, and even the guest participation activities were quite entertaining. Only suggestion, since the luau is on the sand, would recommend wearing shoes that you can wear comfortably in the sand or plan to go barefoot.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So much fun! I was really nervous as I had never segwayed before but our guide Jason was just so easy going he made me feel relaxed and once I had the hang of it it was a breeze. So nice to Segway past the beach and up to the lookout. My husband and I loved this tour.

Doing what: Waikiki and Diamond Head Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing show!! You must see this show because it is definitely worth the money!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wet N Wild was really fun, the rides were awesome. During the day especially during the summer the lines are really long but we were able to go on slides more than once. My children had a blast and loved it.

Doing what: Wet 'n' Wild Hawaii Water Park Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wet N Wild is the place to be for any kind of family outing especially for the kids. My grandchildren had a blast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, beside the beach Wet N Wild is the place to be.

Doing what: Wet 'n' Wild Hawaii Water Park Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent tour. would take again.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scenery interesting stops and great driver.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and worth the money for everything we got.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour. Bus driver was friendly and knew the history very well. Great snapshot of the island, and the Dole Plantation is well worth the visit. The pineapple icecream is sooo tasty. Gives you a good idea on the places that you want to re visit, or a brief overview if short of time.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Couldn't get into Hanauma Bay as they stopped cars from going in, but good tour overall!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to spend my birthday. Our driver, Cody was one of the highlights of this tour. He knows his Hawaii and he has a brilliant sense of humor. The scenery was spectacular - loved it!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to spend my birthday. Our driver, Cody was one of the highlights of this tour. He knows his Hawaii and he has a brilliant sense of humor. The scenery was spectacular - loved it!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is amazing. The tour guide Leo was very entertaining and made the day so enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and very interesting. Would recommend this tour as a must to do.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an awesome time! Learned a lot and our driver Ed was very knowledgeable! He was professional, and he had a great sense of humor!.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message