For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 749 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I found the tour very interesting. It was well organized and the driver was very informative. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

loved having a tour guide to tell us things we would have never known.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The was awesome and the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Swim with the Dolphins is a must do experience - there are levels for swimmers and non-swimmers, The driver that took us to Sea Life Park was great. He was courteous and professional. He also served as a tour guide and kept us entertained with his funny stories along the way. Appreciated him giving us a heads up of which side of the bus had the picturesque views for photos. I fully recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Something that you must do not everyone has the opportunity to do this and it an unique experience

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide Jeff in the Yellow Hummer was excellent. The trip was fun, entertaining and full of exciting details about different movies and sights. Highly recommend this tour. Will be back next year to do it again.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver Ben was quite the entertainer and great tour guide. He had a fun sense of humor and made the trip a memorable experience, he was also very knowledgeable about the island.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We enjoyed seeing all the various locations included in this tour. Would recommend as a way to become acquainted to Oahu sites, for further exploration. Driver informative and had a good sense of humour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great experience. Ed, our driver and guide was very informative and personable helping to make the tour one of the best.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I rate the tour A+++. The tour content was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgable and entertaining.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant tour and our tour guide Ernal was amazing and so knowledgable! Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent day tour !! tour guide was amazing

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message