For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 949 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

JOHN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a fantastic day we had - from nuts to pineapples and the North Shore as well - couldn't fault it - a great way to see where you might like to go back to.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

CHRIS R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant day. Leo C was great wealth of knowledge and a lot of fun.
Places we saw just great. thank you

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Sonia I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I already posted a review on this trip but am advised this cannot go through. So, I am unable to submit anything. The driver/guide was awful, talking unnecessarily all the time. The bus was frigid and he did nothing to improve conditions throughout the day, until some 300-pounders up front also complained at the end of the tour. Bus was over 1 hour late in picking up - - we were told pick up time was 8.15am and showed up at 9:30 am ... of course, there were traffic problems, so this should be taken into consideration.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Andrew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Seeing the ocean from a unique perspective not to be missed. We saw turtles, rays and even a shark. The sub was fairly spacious, a smooth ride, ably narrated by the crew.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The night I went, Michael Jackson, Celine Dion and Elvis were featured and they were absolutely wonderful. Along with them were locals doing their dances and it was great to see and added so much colour to the performance. I didn't go for the supper but those that did said it was a very good meal and of course there is free beverage for everyone. All in all a great time was had by all!!

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula, Luau Dinner Show

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very well done. Would recommend.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

Julia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had so much fun and enjoyed the dinner. This is well worth going to see.

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula, Luau Dinner Show

Rhonda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I had a fantastic time on this tour, the only slight dampener was I seemed to be sitting on the wrong side as there was more to see on the other side to where I was sitting.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Diana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful day tour! Our tour guide was named Coco. He was funny, very informational, interesting, and a great story-teller. Highly recommend this tour for first-timers on Oahu! Well-worth the money paid for this tour!!! Super fun day!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is one of the best ways to see the Island of Oahu. I traveled with my 83 yo Mother and we were looked after by Ben from beginning to end. He made sure that none of us missed out on any of the sights and was informative along the way. I highly recommend this day tour.

PJ Hill

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Kevin D J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We saw all of the sights you are supposed to see, and our tour guide was a hoot! A lot of fun. We did not see the huge waves that were there only days before, but what can you do about the weather?

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Helga B A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide was wonderful. He had excellent knowledge of the island and his stories were entertaining and and informative.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Outstanding. Great experience!

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Outstanding tour experience. driver/tour guide was highly knowledgeable.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Pamela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour.

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

Rachelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was a great show enjoyed myself! Definitely worth seeing

Doing what: Rock-A-Hula, Luau Dinner Show

Robin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our guide was very skilled and informative about our day long trip around Oahu. We visited each place for just the right amount of time allowed for some souvenir shopping and taste testing and told us so many things about this beautiful island. He also guided us around the congestion of the Aloha Marathon and we didn't miss out on any attractions as he could maneuver us back to see everything we expected. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour for anyone that wants to really get the flavor and hospitality of Oahu!!!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We were visiting the Hawaiian islands for 2 weeks and went on several excursions. We arrived a day early and went on this tour. It was one of the best tours we took the whole trip. Our guide was Garfield, and I hope he's your guide too if you take this tour. He was informative, amusing, and knowledgeable. The only concern I have is that I was told when we scheduled the trip that we would be at the Dole Plantation for 90 minutes. It ended up being 40, with 30 of it being spent in line for Dole whip. So we didn't see much of the Dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Carson S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our day and saw many beautiful sights. We ate a great lunch upon his recommendation and enjoyed visiting the Ranch and Temple.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

JOHN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The North Shore was my favorite stop - always wanted to see those big waves - but alas they weren't that big the day we actually took the tour - loved the Dole Plantation - alas didn't see any samples of the pineapple - but the ice cream was to die for! The lunch at the Ranch was a bit of a let down - sounded fantastic but wasn't all that. the tour guide was phenomenal and very informative.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Beverly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was fabulous! It shows the beauty and grandure that is Hawaii. The bluest water ever, the site of many movies. Just magnificent!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

JESHURUN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved seeing the sights of Honolulu.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Thomas Q Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Good patient instruction and interesting tour

Doing what: Waikiki and Diamond Head Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message