For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 802 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kerrie O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The show was fantastic, all the performers were very convincing as their alter-egos, and the fire dancer and hula girls were awesome. Highly recommend for a fun night out.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Heaps of fun, was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the entertainment was fantastic.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Quite a fun educational experience. The guide was fun to listen to with his colorful wit.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice to have a Vegas type show in Waikiki. A good way to spend an entertaining evening, The impersonators and the native performers put on a great show. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, excellent value...seems pricey but you really do see a LOT! Great guide, very informative And knew where more time was required. Always checking everyones on the bus also. Very happy.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a great show. Especially liked Michael Jackson and the fire dancer.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. The driver (Cody) is an amazing young man. He made the trip around the island more enjoyable.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great time and great tour guide.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a wonderful tour. Our tour guide Ben was funny treated you like family had an intimate knowledge of the island. This is an all day tour from about 8:30-6:00 PM. This first stop is Halona Blow Hole where you get to watch water actually come out of a Volcano. The next was Pali Lookout almost 2000 feet above sea level. What a breathtaking view. The next stop was Byod-in Temple where you go inside a Buddhist Temple and visit a Japanese cemetery. Kualoa Ranch was my favorite. It was interesting to learn that Jurassic Park and Hawaii Five O was filmed at this location! After lunch the tour went to Sunset Beach where we watch the majestic waves this was a breath taking view. The last stop was the Dole Plantation. This place alone requires a visit by itself. I love the gardens at this plantation.
If you come to Oahu, you must take this trip. Make sure you have your cameras and ipads ready to take photos that you will treasure for ever.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver, Ka'ow (sp?) was definitely a highlight of the trip. His energy was amazing and he kept us engaged and entertained along the way. Now, for the actual scenery and landmarks.....breathtaking. The views and overall experiences are ones I won't forget. I would highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Hilary H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Good to escape the skyscrapers and noise of Honolulu and see how lovely the rest of the island is. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good trip. Lots to see. Driver was very informative.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a fantastic day, an ideal way to see the island with plenty of stops that showed breathtaking views. With a friendly and experienced driver I would highly recommend this trip for anyone who is without their own transport.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We went as a group of 4 during a family holiday. You provided us with a very professional experience. Kissing angel fish through the porthole was a highlight - and watching our clothes change colour! We highly recommend the tour for all ages and congratulate Atlantis on what they have achieved in returning fish to the bay.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a wonderful tour which was made even more enjoyable by the excellent guide, who was amusing, knowledgeable and made the tour fun. I would thoroughly recommend this tour - good value.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Ernal did a great job as tour guide. He was entertaining and informative. The tour was filled with great views. We were given numerous opportunities to stop and enjoys the sites. Higley recommended tour.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great we were on bus 11 guide was terrific on 3/26/15 thanks .

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great overview of Oahu island. Dwight was very informative and funny.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

Dianne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great nite out, I highly recommend this tour. Good great, staff excellent, entertainment great.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was money well spent. Ben was a terrific guide and told us so much about the island that I never would have known. He had a great sense of humor and kept the day interesting.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best Luau! The last time I was in Oahu I went to a different Luau and was not overly impressed. Germaine's is the place to be. It was great entertainment. The food was wonderful. I would do this every time I am on Oahu.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great evening and good food

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message