For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 863 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is amazing. The tour guide Leo was very entertaining and made the day so enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and very interesting. Would recommend this tour as a must to do.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an awesome time! Learned a lot and our driver Ed was very knowledgeable! He was professional, and he had a great sense of humor!.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much and was due mostly by our tour guide and bus drive Just Ed.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Sandra R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This show was excellent if you are an Elvis fan this entertainer sing a lot of the hits and looks and sounds like him...the lady that does Witney Houston should be on the show permanent as she was amazing and Michael Jackson was also amazing singing and dancing...go see this show as he also donates part of the ticket cost to the food bank for the homeless!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great. Travis was accommodating and entertaining. Show was fun.

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A highlight of our trip to Hawaii. Our guide Jeff was very knowledgeable and gave us a fantastic tour. I really liked the small group size too.

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best tours I have ever dobe

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a good trip and is something that should not be misses when visiiting Hawaii.

Doing what: Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was wonderful. Highly recommend

Doing what: Lost Tour and Other Hawaii Movie Locations by Hummer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great tour of Hawaii

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not only was the tour great but our driver Michael was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see all of Oahu you would otherwise never see.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the show. This was our 2nd time seeing it.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first night in Waikiki, and the show was absolutely fantastic. When you arrive, there is a lobby area with Hawaiian appetizers, including macadamia nuts, fresh fruit and a welcome Mai Tai. Depending on the level you choose, dinner is also included. Some people had the buffet, but we opted for the plated dinner option. The food was amazing. We started out with a delicious lobster salad, complete with half of a lobster. The main course was steak, which was wonderful as well. Then we had a delicious molten chocolate lava cake for dessert. They have a full bar, so you can anything you like to accompany your dinner. Everyone in my group fell in love with the ChiChi – it’s a Hawaiian frozen drink similar to a Pina Colada, but so much better! After dinner, we were serenaded by some of the most talented entertainers. We saw Michael Jackson, Elvis Presley and Lady Gaga. All three of them were right on top of their game. They were all amazing, but the Michael Jackson impersonator stood out to me. It was like seeing the King of Pop live in concert. The best thing however, is that they incorporate the Hawaiian culture into the show. They do a seamless integration with fantastic live Hula Dancers along with Hawaiian video clips for each of the performers. After the show was over we were greeted in the lobby by each of the entertainers who posed for pictures and signed autographs. We had a great time – Legends in Concert ‘Rock a Hula” was a perfect way to start our Hawaiian adventure.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This show was sensational, well worth the money. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The production, sound, costumes, singing and dancing were spectacular. The Elvis, Michael Jackson and Lady Gaga impersonators were brilliant. The mix of Hawaiian/Polynesian songs and dance with current day pop and legendary rock was great. The buffet meal and complimentary cocktail out on the terrace were excellent. The hosts were very friendly and it was great to have photos taken with the impersonators. A definite must see if you are a planning a trip to Hawaii!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was awesome! He learned everyone's names and was very funny and knowledgable. He even went out out of his way to make sure we got to see the sights when a road was blocked. The tour itself was great. Great views and stops.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour of this beautiful island was so enjoyable! Our tour guide/driver Simply Ed provided such interesting information and facts about the island that the fun experience became a learning one as well!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing!!! Our driver and tour guide, Cousin Dwight was super informative and entertaining! ! He took care of all of us from start to finish!!! Thank you Cousin Dwight!!!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Show was excellent staff attentive and fun. Food was good.

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were well briefed on what was to happen on the tour, then updated as the journey unfolded. Everything went like clockwork, including the near hotel pick-up and drop-off. A lovely day all round.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous night ..fabulous show... We all had great night

Doing what: Legends in Concert Waikiki 'Rock-a-Hula' Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message