For some, Oahu is a honeymoon or a romantic escape to the white sand shores of paradise. For others, it’s an annual pilgrimage to a surfing mecca and the site of the “Seven Mile Miracle.” Mostly, however, Oahu is for families, and smiling groups of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 929 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my first luau and I loved it!

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was fantastic and took care of a tire situation without worrying everyone of the bus. Wish we would have had more time at the Dole Plantation, as I would have like to take the tram/train ride and hear the history of the dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very worthwhile tour. Excellent tour guide (Daymar)

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour especially being able to see a sea turtle on the beach

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour, as a person who doesn't drive while on holiday's this is the best way to see the island

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful experience on our day trip around the island. Our guide was absolutely fantastic, I cannot remember his name, but he really was the best. Was picked up at our hotel and dropped back to our hotel which was fantastic.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutly perfect! Miss Hawaii already...:-)

Doing what: Oahu North Shore Adventure Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super high quality lei; friendly greeting

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgable guide , enjoyable day

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyable

Doing what: Germaine's Luau on Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My daughter and I loved the helicopter ride around Oahu. Brody our pilot was very experienced and knowledgable. It was a stunning way to see the island. The views were magnificent!

Doing what: 45-minute Oahu Helicopter Tour: Hidden Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great activity if you have the time to do it. We had a great time doing all the activities especially the cycling and the sailing, however my husband particularly liked the snorkelling as he saw the turtles which was a real treat.

Doing what: Oahu Bike, Hike, Sail and Snorkel Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver Ed was great and we loved the tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our duck tour was awesome! Our driver and guide were very personable and knowledgeable and we had a great time!

Doing what: Hawaii Duck Tour: East Oahu Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message