• USD ($)
  • English
Every year, over 1.5 million visitors visit the USS Arizona memorial - that’s no small tribute to the memory of the battle of Pearl Harbor. After all, it’s the attack which launched the US into the Second World War, and with so many people visiting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 280 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice tour of Honolulu. Good way to see the city and get a little history in a few hours. The visit to Pearl Harbor was very convenient and we had the perfect amount of time on our own to see the museums there.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Such a great educational opportunity for the whole family. I met two Pearl Harbor survivors the day I went who were sharing their stories. The movie that is shown is so emotional and informative. We had plenty of time go into the free museums and go to the Bowfin display. Once out to the USS Arizona, it was surreal to be standing above the spot where so many perished. Please remember to remove your hat, out of respect, when you go.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide and bus driver were informative, knowledgeable and friendly. The tour itself was great. This is the first time we did a tour via a double decker bus. Throughout the city interesting information was shared. Once we arrived at Pearl Harbor our guide made sure we understood all there was to see. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the highlights of our visit to Honolulu! It far exceeded our expectations. Sure, you could visit Pearl Harbor on your own, but this tour was so informative...it was worth every penny! Our tour guide was amazing! I highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The double decker bus was the way to go. After sitting in too many air conditioned vans, this was a welcome change. What a great way to see the city. Our tour guide was great. The tour of Pearl Harbor and Punch Bowl Cemetery was very impressive. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Learned a lot about Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great tour of Oahu island and sites including the famous Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial. We had a small bus with a small group so easy to travel. Our driver Ben started with early morning pickups and changed the tour based on traffic patterns to visit the Nu’uanu Pali Lookout first in the morning instead of at the end of the day. Great decision as no one was at the lookout and we have the place to ourselves to view Oahu from the top of a mountain. We then visited the highlight of the tour at the USS Arizona Memorial. I recommend adding the audio tour to your visit so you can hear commentary aout the war and the events at Pearl Harbor while you look at the artifacts (and read many plaques). Go to the souvenier shop last on your tour as you do not want to miss any of the muesems or the time on the memerial. We visited a Macadamia Nut Farm shop for coffee/nut tastings and stopped at this amazing replica Japanese Byodo-In Temple. I've been to this temple in Japan and it appears very similar so many great photo ops at the temple, gardens, massive koa,peacocks. We stopped at a Ranch where Jurasic Park was filmed to eat lunch (buffet or menu on your own). For lunch we preferred the menu items which were good. Three opportunities to eat lunch is the Arizona Memorial, Ranch, and Dole stops. We visited the North Shore Sunset Beach where we had great Hawaiian Ice and viewed the beaches and surf. Last stop was the Dole Plantation which had great Dole Whip (ice cream) with pineapple topping (yummy). Mostly a tourist stop to see pineapples and buy food and gifts. Highly recommend this tour as you see the majority of Oahu without driving.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just loved this tour! Learnt a lot about the involvement of Pearl Harbor in WWII which I previously didn't know. Seeing the Arizona memorial was amazing, we couldn't believe there was still oil coming out from the ship.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this trip was amazing. Could have spent more time their. 15 minutes at Pearl Harbor not long enough.

Doing what: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide Chemokeo was wonderful, he was able to tell us interesting facts and stories that really enhanced our Pearl Harbor experience. The tour gave us lots of time to explore on our own and take in the amazing displays and historical information. From the decimated Arizona to the Mighty Mo we thoroughly enjoyed this rare glimpse into history.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome experience! tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and funny! could have used more time at Pearl Harbor .

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pearl Harbor is deffinately a must see when in Oahu. Tour was amazing.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message