• USD ($)
  • English
Every year, over 1.5 million visitors visit the USS Arizona memorial - that’s no small tribute to the memory of the battle of Pearl Harbor. After all, it’s the attack which launched the US into the Second World War, and with so many people visiting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 241 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a wonderful trip, everything well planned - and we did not have to wait in the long line at Pearl Harbor, and had time looking around the displays at the site. The Circle Island Trip later on was good, we went to so many places sightseeing where we would have not been able or would take much more time to get there. Besides, the driver/tour guide was funny and told us a lot of things that we would not have known if we went there on our own.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic holiday in Hawaii, no problems at all with our transfer transport from and to the airport or our trip to pearl harbor booked with Viator. Transport was very tidy and on time and the drivers were very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I will use Viator again without a doubt//Thank you viator for helping to make our dream holiday run smooth..

Paul and Mary, March 2014

Doing what: Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Honolulu Airport to Hotel or Cruise Terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic holiday in Hawaii, no problems at all with our transfer transport from and to the airport or our trip to pearl harbor booked with Viator. Transport was very tidy and on time and the drivers were very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I will use Viator again without a doubt//Thank you viator for helping to make our dream holiday run smooth..

Paul and Mary, March 2014

Doing what: Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Honolulu Airport to Hotel or Cruise Terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was exceptional. Of course, Pearl Harbor, was an emotional experience for us, especially because we walked on a sacred place. It was upsetting to my husband and myself, that not all others respected or honored the request by the rangers to be silent at all times to honor the heroes. Children should be expected to respond to the request as well, otherwise parents shouldn't bring them to the memorial until they are mature enough to understand the history. It is a sacred memorial as is any cemetery. Driving to the beaches was a fun experience; each beach was unique and the variability from one to another was picture clear.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful tour of Honolulu and Pearl Harbor. Our tour guide, Jay, was very informative. It really made it a pleasant day all around. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Oahu.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very well set up. We saw ALL of the Oahu sights that we wanted to visit in under 5 hours, and left the driving to a pro. Guide Kimoke'o was excellent and very entertaining. We were very impressed with the updates to the Pearl Harbor park, and everything ran smoothly using the recommendations from Kimoke'o. Highly recommend this tour for anyone going to Oahu for a short time--much better than arranging the itinerary yourself.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Keao, our tour guide, was a wealth of local knowledge. His sense of humor made for a fantastic and fun day!
Of course Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona were a must -see moving experience, but I have to give the tour 5 stars for their itinerary because I had researched many of the places I wanted to visit when taking my family of kids, ages 9-16 for their first Hawaiian visit and the Circle Island tour picked many of them - Byodo Temple, Macadamia Nut Farm, North Shore Sunset Beach. Even though we rented a car, this tour was the perfect day to relax and not worry about driving (traffic on Oahu is extremely busy). To see so many sights in one day was pretty amazing. My family loved it!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Pearl Harbor was a very unique and personally moving experience--like revisiting history. From the video to the monument itself, all of which made for a special day. Also, the time was ample to see and visit everything we wanted to do. This was an excellent tour, made special by our tour guide, "just plain Ed". He was so knowledgeable and appeared to know something about everything. He kept us highly entertained throughout the day. He was great!

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was well worth the price because they did all the work! I didn't have to make any arrangements or need any transportation. The Pearl Harbor and Arizona Memorial are a must see.

Our tour guide was Garfield. He is a very pleasant person and a good driver. He is obviously passionate about his work and Oahu.

In addition, I appreciated the flexibility of the tour operators. The weather had been rainy in Oahu and was predicted to clear on the day that we were scheduled for our tour. I called Viator and they were able to schedule us for a day prior to our planned day, so that we could have a beach day once the sun came out.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Visiting Pearl Harbor was a sobering experience. There is a lot of history to explore. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The bus was comfortable, the guide knowledgeable and we enjoyed the tour of Pearl Harbor very much.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great day tour, we visited Pearl Harbor, North Shore and many other areas of Oahu which I cant remember all the names. The driver was very friendly, informative and we enjoyed our day. The company that runs the tour provided hotel pick up's and drop off's at our hotel. It was a long day thou, make sure to have early night the night before.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our guide was very good and Pearl Harbor was emotional and I will always remember what it signifies in our history.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of the city and our guide was fabulous. Pearl Harbor was wonderful, touching and that was the highlight of our tour. We would absolutely recommend it and the length was great for our schedule. Thank you.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The city tour and visit to the Arizona Memorial was everything and more than my son expected. To visit this memorial will always bring tears to my eyes. I can remember the day Pearl Harbor was bombed. I was a young child, and seeing the movie, brought back so many memories. Was an excellent tour and our driver/guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message