Every year, over 1.5 million visitors visit the USS Arizona memorial - that’s no small tribute to the memory of the battle of Pearl Harbor. After all, it’s the attack which launched the US into the Second World War, and with so many people visiting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 300 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour driver was Gar. He was excellent. His knowledge coupled with his great personality made this a fantastic tour. This tour was the first thing we did in Oahu and was a great introduction to the island. We started off with a visit to Pearl Harbor which I would tell everybody to definitely see. There were so many beautiful sights. Byodo Temple was so calming and beautiful and the Dolewhip at the Dole Planatation hit the spot after a full day of touring. My family would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed Pearl Harbor portion of tour and it is a definite must see! Lots to see and do at both the Dole Plantation and Polynesian Cultural Center; and would have preferred to stay a little longer at both. Trip around the island was very scenic and educational. Our Tour Guide Kevin was quite knowledgeable and entertaining. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

Ty
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Because of storm "Iselle" our suppposed to be whole day tour was split into two. First, we went to Pearl Harbor on Sunday then on Monday we went to all other places mentioned in this tour with delicious buffet lunch at Polynesian Cultural Center. It was a great experience and our tour guide Jorge gave us instructions and tips where to go so we enjoy the shows, etc. He's very good and I'll give him 5 stars for his genuine love to his job. Thank you very much Jorge!

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful! Really long day, but worth it. Loved Pearl Harbor. Would have liked to spend more time at the Dole Pineapple Plantation, but it would have made an already 12 hr tour much longer. Was a lot at Polynesian Cultural Center that I didn't get to look at due to time, but by the time we got there, it was really hot out and I didn't mind leaving when we did. Would definitly recommend this tour to anyone who has never been to Hawaii/Oahu.

Doing what: Small-Group Oahu Highlights Tour from Waikiki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

IT was a very nice tour and the guide was extremely knowledgeable. Loved it that we did not have to wait at Pearl Harbor for tickets!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time really enjoyed the Circle Island Day trip, and the Pearl Harbor was something I will never forget. All in all I will never forget this Circle Island day it was just wonderful to see the sights and greenery and floral was all just beautiful. The tour guide was a great his name was Cousin Leo he was very informtive with all the history and current events of the trip of where we went. Cousin Leo also had a sense of humor made the trip great! Really enjoyed it I would go on this excrusion again. Thank you

Doing what: Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona and Circle Island Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice tour. I liked riding the double decker bus, it was nice to feel a breeze the whole time. Pearl Harbor was very educational, I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see the some of the highlights of Honolulu. Our tour guide was great. I would highly recommend this way to see Pearl Harbor. You have a guarantee ticket to the Arizona . We thought the time of 5 hrs was perfect.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went on a double Decker bus that picked us up at our hotel. The tour guide was amazing.And the Pearl Harbor tour was very moving. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was comfortable, and the driver was super informative. He drove us through the major hot spots downtown. We then drove up the hills for a tour of the Punchbowl (cemetery, the Arlington of the west). We then went to the Arizona and Pearl Harbor sites which were really beyond words, especially seeing the Arizona below us. He was timely, and expected the riders to be so also, which was great. He also pointed out things all along the way to and from the Arizona. I can't say anything bad about it.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice tour of Honolulu. Good way to see the city and get a little history in a few hours. The visit to Pearl Harbor was very convenient and we had the perfect amount of time on our own to see the museums there.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Such a great educational opportunity for the whole family. I met two Pearl Harbor survivors the day I went who were sharing their stories. The movie that is shown is so emotional and informative. We had plenty of time go into the free museums and go to the Bowfin display. Once out to the USS Arizona, it was surreal to be standing above the spot where so many perished. Please remember to remove your hat, out of respect, when you go.

Doing what: Honolulu Sightseeing Tour Including Pearl Harbor and USS Arizona Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message