Swimming with dolphins is on most people’s must-do lists, and Dolphin Cove offers a one-on-one encounter with dolphins and sharks like no other in Jamaica. You can touch, hold, feed and of course swim with the dolphins, and even interact with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

we had a great time,definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Dolphin Cove Experience in Negril

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only bad thing about this experience that I can say is that I regret not doing the full program. I'm not a great swimmer and thought that there would be no life jackets! I was wrong! Loved it but next time I will be doing the ultimate swim experience!

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Encounter Program

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was really neat, I wish we could have had a little more one on one time with the dolphins for the price we paid. But realistically they had many "tourists" to accommodate and it offered a lot for the number of people that they were trying to move through. The dolphins are so smart and well trained, I figure the money was well spent to take care of them and enlighten the general public. I plan to do this again and take my kids!

Doing what: Ultimate Swim Dolphin Program in Ocho Rios

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Fun place. Lots to do there and great value for the money. Shopped around and Viator was the best deal

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Nice, but with minimun swiming you can do the swiming with dolphins, and it's much nicer. Don't wast much time in the park, there is not much to do.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Encounter Program

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Swimming with dolphins was always on my bucket list - both my daughter and I enjoyed it immensely. The people, facility and other attractions were a lot of fun.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Swim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Beware, It says you can show them your approved to enter on your phone, not true they need you to email them the confirmation or a physical copy of your payment to enter. The area for the dolphins was too small. Entrace to high 25$ just to get in, then you pay another fee to interact with the sh

Doing what: Dolphin Cove Experience in Negril

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Expensive for only dolphin swin, and the sting ray!!!!!

Doing what: Dolphin Cove Experience in Negril

Lynn H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A beautiful facility to experience the dolphins and all the other exotic creatures that we came to see.

Doing what: Entrance to Dolphin Cove at Treasure Reef

Lynn H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The staff at Dolphin Cove are amazing. So helpful when my husband became ill and was not able to swim, They made special arrangement for him to experience the dolphins. A great place to visit.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

swimming with the dolphins was so much fun!!!!!!!!!!!definitely go for this tour even though is more expensive than the others!!!!! its an amazing experience and you spend time with this beautiful animals kissing you, hold you up with their noses and taking you a small ride holding their fines!!!!!!just awesome and worth any penny!!!!! a little advise: the photos are overpriced 108 dollars including all photos of the group and videos!!!! bring a lap top with you or share email with the persons in the group, buy together the dvd, split the money, share the photos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Swim Dolphin Program in Ocho Rios

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The actual Dolphin trip was fantastic!! However there should have been transportation included because I had to spend an extra $180 just to get to Dolphon Cove from our resort (and that was the cheapest taxi) which was rediculous seeing as how you really only spent about 45 minutes with the dolphins.

Doing what: Ultimate Swim Dolphin Program in Ocho Rios

Dave S
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

the tour it self was a great time and worth the money. what ruined it was a couple of the employees there working in the shark pool constantly hitting on my friend and after being turned downed completely insulted her by trying to buy sexual services from her. it was reported.

Doing what: Dolphin Cove Experience in Negril

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was something my friend wanted to do. I found it fun but felt for the dolphins

Doing what: Dolphin Cove Experience in Negril

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The Dolphin Swim was great and so was the the Dolphin Cove for the most part. My only complaints would be the outrageous prices for buying photos (since you are not allowed to take your own) and the Cove attractions being a little run down (like the nature walk).

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message