Nine Mile is synonymous with one of Jamaica’s most famous sons, the late great master of reggae Bob Marley. Thanks to guided tours led by Rastafarian guides, you can visit the former home of Bob Marley, as well as the musician’s beloved Mt. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This combo tour was a great deal considering the price. Dunn's river falls was an amazing experience as well as Nine Mile. Thanks to our guide Junior!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tours of places was very good. However the driver/guide was not very informative or engaging. Other trips the guide has talked, entertained and made the journeys fun.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The Dunn's river falls was great fun even though it was raining.
Nine Mile was interesting to see about the legend Bob Marley.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Sydney is the best! He took the time to point out places of interest and even cautioned us on dealing with certain vendors. He patiently waited for us to climb Dunns River Falls, took us to a great spot for lunch and then made the long drive up to Bob Marleys place. Very helpful and if you read the reviews for this trip in general you will see that Sydney has made a lot of people's trips memorable. Would recommend this trip to everyone.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great!

Doing what: Ocho Rios Zion Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed it a great deal. Would be good to let people know there are multiple guides so there is enough money for tips and other items

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Such a wonderful experience. Highly recommended ; especially for megafans of the Legend. It was a pilgrimage.

Just don't forget to let the tour desk at your hotel or resort know you've checked in so there's no mix up in pick up times.

That happened to me, but luckily, I could go another day.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour is amazing and we had a fabulous driver and tour guide! Can't wait til next year!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

would not book again with this tour operator or Viator

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

We were booked for the tour online for the 6th. Bought and paid for the tour up front before our trip to Jamaica. After we arrived(on the morning of the tour) we were told that that tour was not available on the 6th at all. Did some rearranging and rescheduled for the 7th.Due to not receiving a wake up call that was requested from the hotel we missed the bus on the 7th. At this point we were told that there were no other tours available for the duration of our trip(we came home on the 11th) We ended up settling for the Martha Brae tour in exchange. ( VERY disappointing tour! Totally unenjoyable. Nothing but a sales pitch through the whole thing) We have extensive travel plans in the future and I pray that pre arranged plans run more smoothly, In this instance I feel ripped off.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The distance was a bit much, especially since the driver didn't listen to passengers. We all froze while driving on the narrow roads. Love Bob Marley, but just wasn't impressed by the tour. Music on the bus may have made a difference.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I think that more Bob Marley History should have been incorporated on this tour.I believe the the emphasis was on the provisions of various "spirits" on the tour rather than providing the reasons why Mr. Marley thrust into greatness.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

MIRAN S
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour! Climbing Dunn`s River Falls was lots of fun. Learned more about Bob Marley at Nine Miles. Swimming in the Luminous Lagoon was unusual experience. In general amazing day with our tour guide Sidney!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This experience was amazing. It has been a childhood dream of mine. 7 of went on the day trip. We had Ras Wayne as our tour guide and Mark (driver). It was such an informative and smooth tour. I would recommend this to anyone who loves BOB and or wants to experience culture!

- Sabrina

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message