Ocho Rios ATTRACTIONS See all

Ocho Rios Cruise Port

Jamaica is known for much more than its Bobsled team! The small town of Ocho Rios is the ultimate gateway to a plethora of sightseeing and cultural experiences on the North Coast of the island. Originally a fishing village, Ocho Rios has grown into ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 43 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Called the toll free number and were able to pick me up in Runaway Bay where I was staying. Shoutout to Carlton the Fresh Prince of Jamaica for a wonderful bus ride there and back. All the Chukka staff were kind, helpful and tried their very best to ensure everyone had a great time. Snorkeling was beautiful, water was calm and the Chukka staff even pointed out some areas of the coral reef to check out. We were taken to Dunn's River Falls where their tour guides took us up the falls -- a must see! Once the climb was over, we cruised back to the port and were served delicious Jamaican food and rum punch/beer!

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a group of 10 and had an amazing time!! The crew were hilarious and joined in with singing and dancing on the return trip. We have used Viator in the past and have never been disappointed. Wonderful time.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew are amazing and really show you a good time while also making sure you are safe.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time. Lively entertainment while sailing, ample time to snorkel, beautiful views at the falls. This is definitely a party cruise. After the swimming and climbing the falls the party started. No lack of drinks or music and entertainment from the crew. I would not recommend it for children as it is geared more towards adults.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

Jillian C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I can't believe that I actually climbed the Dunn's River waterfall. What a buzz. The snorkelling wasn't great, sea not really clear and fish not abundant, but loved the trip up the Waterfall.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had private transportation to and from the ship and our guide even took us a ways off the track to show us a scene of beauty.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Shore Excursion: Green Grotto Caves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I loved this tour! We were taken to the falls By our personal guide, then given the opportunity to climb the falls with a tour or on our own (we opted to go it alone), then after climbing the falls we were taken to a local restaurant for delicious local fare (included)...great day!

Doing what: Ocho Rios Shore Excursion: Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time! Orlando and the rest of the boat crew make sure everyone has fun. Be prepared for lots of rum punch! Bring cash for tipping and if you want to purchase a video of you climbing the falls. They have water shoes for sale (I think they were $10) if you don't own any.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message