Once a tiny fishing village, Ocho Rios is now a lively tourist hub and a must visit long-weekend getaway. Here are some ideas on how to make the most of your stay in this charming place. Day 1: History and Heritage Immerse yourself in Ocho ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 142 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great!

Doing what: Ocho Rios Zion Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The horse ride was fantastic. The staff was very polite and helpful. The guides were knowledgeable and funny. The horses were perfect. My daughter never rode a horse and did the entire ride. The ride in the ocean is a once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a group of 10 and had an amazing time!! The crew were hilarious and joined in with singing and dancing on the return trip. We have used Viator in the past and have never been disappointed. Wonderful time.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was spectacular. The tour guide was the best! I learned so much about Jamaica from him. I would definitely recommend this tour package.

Doing what: Black River Safari, YS Falls and Appleton Rum Factory Tour from Ocho Rios

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved it and our Tour Guide Johnson from TourWise was very knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Super Saver: Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew are amazing and really show you a good time while also making sure you are safe.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really enjoyed the horseback Ride! It was a lot of fun! I was so please at how health the horses are and well looked after. Our guide was very informative about the forest planets and plantation history. I would really recomment this tour!!!

Doing what: Heritage Beach Horse Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! We learned so much about the history of Jamaica and info about the caves and the creatures that inhabit them.
The Falls is just a lot of fun with a bit of a challenge to it. A nice way to stay cool on a hot sunny Jamaican day!!!

Doing what: Ocho Rios Super Saver: Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Called the toll free number and were able to pick me up in Runaway Bay where I was staying. Shoutout to Carlton the Fresh Prince of Jamaica for a wonderful bus ride there and back. All the Chukka staff were kind, helpful and tried their very best to ensure everyone had a great time. Snorkeling was beautiful, water was calm and the Chukka staff even pointed out some areas of the coral reef to check out. We were taken to Dunn's River Falls where their tour guides took us up the falls -- a must see! Once the climb was over, we cruised back to the port and were served delicious Jamaican food and rum punch/beer!

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour and the tour guides were the best! The only thing is the incorrect time was printed on our voucher and we missed our bus and the tour. Luckily, our tour guide rep rescheduled the tour for us and we were able to go another day.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message