Is it your first time to Dubai? Need an introduction to Abu Dhabi? Want to see the highlights of Muscat? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a Middle Eastern city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 446 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very well organized from A to Z. At every bus stop was a representative of Big Bus. Could not have been any better. Due to the very intense heat of around 45 degrees celsius sitting on the outdoor bus deck was only possible for a couple of minutes.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see Dubai. Free bottles water. Comentary in many languages. Could have used more than 2 days to make the most of the extras included.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience,friendly staff,plenty cold water. Recomment this for any visitor to Dubai,great way to see the place. We found one day not enough to do it all .

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great and interesting, they give all the explanation in eight languages so there is no way you miss something about it. The buses are very punctual, however it would be nice if there were more (only 4) so the waiting time would be less.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was our best idea to do it first!!!!!!
ticket for 24 or 48 houres best way to go and see everything!!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. We bought the 48 hour ticket thinking we could use it at night but you need to book another ticket for that. With hindsight the 24 hour ticket would probably have been enough. Very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was exciting and a wonderful way to see the beautiful city of Abu Dhabi.
We were transported from Dubai by shuttle and returned by shuttle.
The Big Bus staff were excellent.
Great value for money.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I wrote a longer review but this site isnt user friendly. Tour was great. Highly recommend going at start of trip. Many attractions, malls, and culture to explore.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Super Friendly staff at the pick up site and a great way to see the sights. I would highly recommended it to anyone

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way of getting a feel for Dubai.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed the tour around Dubai we saw all we wanted to see

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and wonderful guide. We got to see a soap opera and hospital movie being filmed and lots of sets. What a fun and interesting tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city when you only have a short stay.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best value of any tour I have done. I didn't get to do all the free things. I would do it again but concentrate on one circuit rather than do all the circuits.
The Abu Dabi tour wasn't as good, some things were closed and several of the audios didn't work.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour gives you a great overview of Muscat. This is helpful for planning activities and decide where you want to spend more time.

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good value for money

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was all right.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way of seeing the city. So easy to hop on and off!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a ton of fun and worth doing. As a heads up. They have a bit of trouble verifying the voucher but it's no big deal. very fun!

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply awesome! we up graded to 48 hrs as there was so much to see! Bus touris a must do!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely wonderful. The staff are amazing, especially Tutti from the Philippines. Love the hop on hop off buses. We also used one in Rome which was fantastic. The Abu Dhabi one took us around the city in the morning . In the afternoon we went to Yas Island, visited Ferrari World and joined the bus again. Well worth the money. Would use Viator for all trips.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. Staff very professional and all buses were on time which made it easy to plan the stop offs. Would definitely recommend it as a quick way to get familiar with the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message