Is it your first time to Dubai? Need an introduction to Abu Dhabi? Want to see the highlights of Muscat? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a Middle Eastern city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 388 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous tour. Three tours in one plus Dhow River Cruise, Walking tour of the souks and lots more. Very frequent buses with very helpful staff. A wonderful way to get a sense of Dubai in a short time. Very impressed.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour just enough to determine where we wanted to focus our time while in Dubai. The guide on the ground wasn't very customer service oriented, actually she was quite rude.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a great insight into just how big Dubai is now. Great fun and worthwhile as you can do it independently at your own pace. Happy staff, and helpful at the stops.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a great insight into just how big Dubai is now. Great fun and worthwhile as you can do it independently at your own pace. Happy staff, and helpful at the stops.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For people with not much time to see Dubai, this is fantastic! Loads and loads of buses, friendly staff and lots of info about where you are. Dhow trip was very relaxing.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful way to see all the fantastic architecture and buildings. Quality photos should be taken while off the BUS. So many fantastic restaurants ! ! ! Many things to do, also ! !

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Always a great way to get an over-view and orientate yourself to a city. A lot of extras including an hour boat ride on Dubai Creek and museum entrances.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic, what an amazing place. I loved every minute of the bus and the boat. In 24 hours I managed to cover everything and I will be back.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A well organised trip with lots of great stop off - well worth the money! :)

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great way of seeing dubai, we took the city and beach tours and both were really informative. spent some time at most of the stops then hopped on the next bus. highly recommended

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brillent tour got picked up from our hotel to bus stop everything we wanted to see was on the routes plus a lovely trip on the river in a dow boat, would recommendthis tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to get around to see all the sights 29/11/14

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see all the sights and get your bearings. We used this tour two years ago and were glad we repeated the experience this year as so much of Dubai had changed since our previous visit. Blue and Red routes enable all areas to be covered and then you can decide where you want to revisit. There is even a night bus option to see the sights by night.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great way to see the city

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very handy way to orient ourselves around the city. Lots to see and enjoy.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message