Is it your first time to Dubai? Need an introduction to Abu Dhabi? Want to see the highlights of Muscat? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a Middle Eastern city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 412 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best value of any tour I have done. I didn't get to do all the free things. I would do it again but concentrate on one circuit rather than do all the circuits.
The Abu Dabi tour wasn't as good, some things were closed and several of the audios didn't work.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour gives you a great overview of Muscat. This is helpful for planning activities and decide where you want to spend more time.

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good value for money

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was all right.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way of seeing the city. So easy to hop on and off!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a ton of fun and worth doing. As a heads up. They have a bit of trouble verifying the voucher but it's no big deal. very fun!

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply awesome! we up graded to 48 hrs as there was so much to see! Bus touris a must do!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely wonderful. The staff are amazing, especially Tutti from the Philippines. Love the hop on hop off buses. We also used one in Rome which was fantastic. The Abu Dhabi one took us around the city in the morning . In the afternoon we went to Yas Island, visited Ferrari World and joined the bus again. Well worth the money. Would use Viator for all trips.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. Staff very professional and all buses were on time which made it easy to plan the stop offs. Would definitely recommend it as a quick way to get familiar with the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous tour. Three tours in one plus Dhow River Cruise, Walking tour of the souks and lots more. Very frequent buses with very helpful staff. A wonderful way to get a sense of Dubai in a short time. Very impressed.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour just enough to determine where we wanted to focus our time while in Dubai. The guide on the ground wasn't very customer service oriented, actually she was quite rude.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a great insight into just how big Dubai is now. Great fun and worthwhile as you can do it independently at your own pace. Happy staff, and helpful at the stops.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For people with not much time to see Dubai, this is fantastic! Loads and loads of buses, friendly staff and lots of info about where you are. Dhow trip was very relaxing.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message