Is it your first time to Dubai? Need an introduction to Abu Dhabi? Want to see the highlights of Muscat? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a Middle Eastern city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

numaisrael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very wonderful. But the bus stops are very few so it is not convinient for me to go to my hotel.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Bradley J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Perfect tour if you only have a day to have a quick look around Abu Dhabi, lots of busses coming and going you don't have to wait long. They give you bottles of water and head phones so you can listen to lots of information about the place. Really enjoyed it, thanks.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

mary h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Hi, to all concerned about muscat city hop on hop off bus.What can i say. this lovely open top bus will take you to lot,s of lovely places to see in muscat. They,re lovely to get round in. The souks. the parks the coffee shops, it,s all there. so a good price and the perfect way to get round.there,s always they,re very efficent and free water as you wish. Top marks.

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best way to get a complete view of the city in 2 days.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour although the old town was rather elusive! It would be very useful to know that the tour starts at the cruise terminal when ships are in, which is where we joined it. This info was not on the big bus web site. This also applies to Abu Dhabi

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Walter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great city tour which moves along very efficiently and timely.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good, nice workers, very seinic

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peggy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome tour of Dubai

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

corc74

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The bus tour made getting around the city very easy. You can get off and sight see wherever you like and hop right back on the next bus and continue on. It definitely allows for the major sights to be seen. Totally worth the cost!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ibriody

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Dubai is a city which is too big in area and in height of its buildings. To see everything I would suggest booking a two day tour, include the night tour which had a fantastic Return of the Phoenix video show as well as the Aba Dabai Big Bus. Big bus tour guide in the evening was full of up to date information which she narrarated instead of using canned earphone information.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Judith G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was comprehensive and the guide knowledgeable.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Antonio F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent introduction to your Emirates experience. Thus, we suggest you take it on your first day in Dubai to get a panoramic of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

KAROL S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent value. A great way to see a lot in a short period of time.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

wartenbee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Good way to see the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kenneth L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Well worth doing if you wish to see all the sights on a short stop over.

Doing what: Big Bus Abu Dhabi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Including Yas Island and Sky Tower

Glenn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent as usual.

Doing what: Big Bus Muscat Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jesus O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good option to get to know main points of interest in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Punctual and kind service.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

Steven T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It rained in Dubai very rare the day I took this tour, which spoiled the hopping off part of the tour. I was glad there was seating down below with big windows. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially the woman working at the mall, signing people up for the tour and directing people where to stand or sit to wait for the bus. The drivers were also very polite and didn't take risks in traffic, which I appreciated.
The only negative thing I can say about the bus tour is that the dialog on the ear sets in between sites was the same on each line. The history of Dubai is fascinating and it would have been interesting if they didn't repeat the same story on each line.
Because I didn't get off the bus, except to change bus lines, I was able to stay on the bus and see all 3 lines in one day. I enjoyed it and would recommend it to friends who may be visiting Dubai soon.
I loved Dubai, so modern and clean. I was traveling alone, and as a single female felt very safe and protected. I wish I could have stayed a few more days to explore, once the rain stopped.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

AD N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An ideal way to see all the highlights, most informative and helpful staff. Too much to see and so little time. Abu Dhabi is A MUST DO, as is the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the Dhow Cruise

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

Annie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

et must, for at se Dubai

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jelena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Its a great way to see the town ! We made a whole circle without hop-off just to see everything..I strongly recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for money. Not to be missed if you prefer independence rather than organised tours.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dijana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I would definitely recommend Hop on Hop off bus to people who would like to see the highlights of Dubai in a short time. 24 h ticket is not enough to see everything because the traffic is slow and crowded. There are three main tours and if you would really like to see everything without running around like crazy purchase 48 h. Still you will save lots of money and time with this bus. There is also a night tour, but anyway it gets dark around 6 pm so you don't need to purchase that one if you just want to see the light of Dubai at night. You will get water, the booklet with some discounts and the earphones to listen about the history and attractions. Enjoy :

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message