Is it your first time to Dubai? Need an introduction to Abu Dhabi? Want to see the highlights of Muscat? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a Middle Eastern city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic, what an amazing place. I loved every minute of the bus and the boat. In 24 hours I managed to cover everything and I will be back.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A well organised trip with lots of great stop off - well worth the money! :)

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great way of seeing dubai, we took the city and beach tours and both were really informative. spent some time at most of the stops then hopped on the next bus. highly recommended

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brillent tour got picked up from our hotel to bus stop everything we wanted to see was on the routes plus a lovely trip on the river in a dow boat, would recommendthis tour.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to get around to see all the sights 29/11/14

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see all the sights and get your bearings. We used this tour two years ago and were glad we repeated the experience this year as so much of Dubai had changed since our previous visit. Blue and Red routes enable all areas to be covered and then you can decide where you want to revisit. There is even a night bus option to see the sights by night.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great way to see the city

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very handy way to orient ourselves around the city. Lots to see and enjoy.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best way to see all the sights

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to look around Dubai

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I did the two different routes over two days. Plus did the night trip. All excellent with good descriptions in English. Would recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent !

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were very fortunate that there was a hop on point very close to our hotel which made catching our tour a real breeze, unfortunately we didn't have enough time to enjoy both day routes on offer so purchased a night tour at a really good rate to do the blue route of the new Dubai at night, which was amazing. The red route which we did during the day was awesome and we enjoyed the stops that we chose to hop on and off especially the souks. It was fantastic that water was available on the bus as with 40+ degrees was a must and so convenient t just grab out of the fridge when hopping on or off. The night tour live commentary was awesome, unfortunately we can't remember the ladies name to thank in person. We saw and heard so much more about Dubai than we ever would have without this tour, thoroughly enjoyed!

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see Dubai, the temperature was very humid in June, most sights had air conditioning except for the Dubai Museum which was very interesting.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best way to see Dubai but it's essential to do your homework first. Like getting to and from your hotel to nearest bus stop and planning where you want to get off, how long to stay before moving on to the next stop. The information is available on 2-3 websites, not one being complete so suggest you research all.
Strongly recommend a 48 hour pass and do Red route one day and Blue the other, not forgetting to make up a schedule of stops and allocate time before moving to next planned stop.
Useful to stay in accommodation near Diera City Centre or Wafi Mall.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message