Ontario ATTRACTIONS See all

Niagara Falls, Ontario

Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 686 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect tour for deciding what to do. It takes you to all the major spots. My wife and I are expecting in 2 months and she was able to do everything!! This was an excellent experience!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Guy, picked us up on time,was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and appropriately funny the entire day.

It was a small group and we saw all niagra has to offer. Guy also gave us inside local tips on where to eat and what to order.

Overall an awesome day! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was thorough and informative as well as entertaining. Our tour guide, Daud, was enthusiastic and patient, answering all questions and providing historical references as well. We highly recommend the small group tour; it was worth every penny!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Comprehensive and fun. Nick was a wonderful guide.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome the tour guide Bob was amazing and i will bring back my family so they can enjoy this as much as i did but it will have to be with Bob no one else he is the best!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thanks Guy for a great time. This was a group tour, but we were the only 2 on the tour so it ended up being a private tour. Great way to see all the relevant sights in Niagara Falls if you only have a day to spend here.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

John was an excellent tour giude! He educated on all of the important site as well as the typical tourist sites. He answered all of our questions and had a wonderful personality. We would highly recommend See Sight to anyone planning a visit to Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was Awesome...the price was definitely worth it. Professionlism was excellent and on time.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was excellent!!! The tour exceeded our every expectation! Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun! A great way to cover Niagara Falls, Ontario in 1/2 a day!! I would definitely recommend you to others, especially if Steven was the guide! :-

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Steven was great

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour with a very courteous tour guide.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I Highly recommend this tour.
Our guide is no nice, respectful, accommodating n very knowledgable w the place. He got good sense of humor too that makes it more fun n enjoyable .
Thanks

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We learned a lot about Niagara Falls from our Tour Guide. We Had a really good afternoon and our guide took us to eat some real Canadain food, pull pork putzen? Chips, gravy, cheese and pork. Really yummy. Our guide couldn't have been more helpful to take us to coffee shops, magazine stores etc before dropping us back at the end of the tour, at the bus stop for Toronto. Thank you Guy. Hope to see you in Australia some time. Lucinda and Charlotte.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgable of subject matter. He gave us plenty of time at each stop. A very pleasant young man.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Your guide Gey was knowledgable funny smart professional.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful. Guy was very informative. Lots of time for photos!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see the Falls

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I took this tour on May 20th, 2015 and we had a wonderful time! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided a lot of information about Niagara Falls and the history of the area. It was great to be able to see both sides of the falls on a single tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was awesome. John, our guide was very pleasant, entertaining, and informative. He kept us on schedule and helped us have a great day.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

5 Star! This tour hit most everything we wanted to do and all in a day! And more that wasn't listed. We were only in Niagara Falls for Memorial Day weekend and this tour hit the spot! Our tour guide Guy pronunced GEE was knowledgeable, cheerful, patient and just great! He was even great with our 10 year old son. I would recommend this tour for sure!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great experience, everyone was very friendly and informative with lots of information given during the flight. the views over the falls and surrounding area were fantastic. one of those things you must do.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and saw sights in niagara which we would not have seen if we had not taken tour. Tour included ride on hornblower, tour behind the falls, the flower clock, the whirlpool. Highly recommend

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message