Ontario ATTRACTIONS See all

Niagara Falls, Ontario

Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 870 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an absolute must
Excellent value for money
Tour guide was amazing
Very knowledgable and kept it lighthearted also
Got to see much more than we would have done if we had attempted to do it ourselves
Private s
Vehicle with a small party of 6 is a better way to do this tour
Jumped all relevant queues with this ticket also
And the time at each venue was long enough to thoroughly enjoy
Door to door service with an expert guide
Highly recommended and would now choose this type as the only type of tour whatever city we visit
Thanks again
Stephen was the guide and was the best guide we have had on any tour so far

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was fantastic. The itinerary was well orchestrated and each event led you to a journey of discovery and amazement when you finally get on the Hornblower boat ride to experience the Niagara Falls. This day trip was definitely worth it and you will have a wonderful time.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was fabulous from beginning to end. It was a very long day but it was a blast. We would do it again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I enjoyed the smooth ride and beautiful full and hospitality of the Helicopter tour people.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We learned so many interesting things about Niagara Falls. We met some nice people. The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved this ride, too! It was wonderful to see from the air all the places we had seen and learned about while on the ground.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best tour we have been on, very helpful, informative, and fun. Would definitely suggest this tour if you are in Niagara Falls. Only six of us on the tour and the small group atmosphere is great.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Steven was our guide. He was absolutely fantastic! We would do this tour again and recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved this tour!!! Our guide Steven was knowledgeable and entertaining. It was extremely convenient to be picked up and dropped off at each stop so we didn't have to wait in any lines or worry about parking. We would definitely book this tour again if we returned to Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic...not much more you can say...! great value, for an amazing view

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We very very happy with our entire tour, everyone was so friendly and when we found out there had been a little hiccup with our reservations, it was handled very quickly. We enjoyed the fact that we had time to explore on our own AND still do the combo tour.. We will be planning a second trip using Viator!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Helicopter, Whirlpool Boat and Winery Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. Steven was very informative and made the tour worth it. My wife's comment...this was worth the cost of the entire week. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

tour is a must guide was excellent and he was conducting 2 tours at the same time yet we never clashed, well done

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was just right! We saw all of the highlights so we didn't feel like we missed out on anything, but it wasn't so long that it was overwhelming. Loved that we didn't have to wait in line at each destination for tickets. We got some local history on the van ride between destinations

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Definately recommend this trip. I booked two nights in the Hilton and this trip was the perfect way to se the falls, especially the Helicopter ride. The guide was very friendly, pick up at the hotel, boat ride, lumch in the Skylon, well worth the money and highly recommend....

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver and Tour guide arranged a taxi to pick us up on the way back as my husband had the flu and was not well and to save us from having to use public transport at the late hour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

wonderful, even more interesting than expected! We saved 2 h waiting for the journey behind the falls with our guide.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a wonderful time!!!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very friendly and well informed guide - very personal touch.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best day ever! we went to the U.S side you have more time there. we did all 5 attractions with time to spare were we went across the street to an outside pub and had lunch and did some shopping before getting on the bus back home. Great trip. We even took pics in the cockpit of the plane on the way home.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Daud, was awesome! He knew the ins and outs of the area that enabled us to arrive at each destination quickly, without traffic. He also supplied interesting information as we travelled along to each site. This tour allowed us to bypass the long lines as we arrived at the Horn Blower excursion. Instead of waiting what would have been at least an hour in line, we were escorted to the gates of the next departing boat! NO WAIT TIME!!! Daud also told us where to position ourselves in the boat that would maximize our view of the falls. This tour included the tunnels where we were able to get close to the falls, the Skylon Tower to view the falls from above and the Horn Blower which gave us a feel for the falls. Well worth the price of the ticket - which, by the way, was reasonable!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour. Would recommend to everyone. The small group was a good fit for us. Our guide gave us lots of info and answered all of our questions. The kids enjoyed it a lot, too.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was awesome. We met people from Boston in our small group of 6 and were happy to share our time together.. The tour itself was just as exciting . The prompt service, no wait times or lines and the extra attention made this trip memorable. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour and the guide, Andy, was wonderful. Surprised that we did not have a bus with a bathroom, but it wasn't an issue as we stopped frequently. Very thorough tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message