Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1090 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience, highly recommend it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved our tour of Niagara Falls. It was just out group of 4 with a private guide and mini-van to drive us around. We decided when we were ready to leave an attraction. Unfortunately the Hornbliower Cruise was still closed but went to the Butterfly museum and saw Niagars Fury instead.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was everything it was supposed to be and more! Our guide Guy was very friendly and knowledgable of the area, he explained our plan for the day and we never felt as if we were rushed at all. Our tour was to include the boat trip up to the falls but we were too early in the season, the ice just cleared and the boats were not yet in the water, however our guide was able to fill in our day with a stop at the butterfly conservatory and a drive thru the area park. The helicopter ride was prefect, the lunch was excellent with beautiful scenery.
Overall the tour was worth every penny, we all would recommend it.


Rich E
Franklinville NJ

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Abso amazing everything was perfect! Would highly recommend this

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The pilot seemed very experienced, the flight was smooth and the view was spectacular!!
Getting to the airport from the Falls was easy.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guy, our guide, was informative and made the tour most enjoyable with his humor.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I had a wonderful time! Our tour guide, Bob, was great. He was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The boat ride was fantastic! It was so exciting to be that close to Niagara Falls. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour value for money.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just great so far ! Our trip has been full of surprises and great guides passing on relevant information and taking everyone in to their considerations when carrying daily schedules... Wonderful stuff!!!!!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Best of the Border Tour from New York City: Niagara Falls, Toronto, Lake Ontario and 1000 Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing and great value for money. We got to see the Falls from every angle and a knowledgable guide throughout. Guide also suggested a trip to Niagra on the Lake which was beautiful

Doing what: Ultimate Niagara Falls Tour plus Helicopter Ride and Skylon Tower Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

WOW! very professional staff - great safety instructions and oh what a ride! so so much fun and intense! The driver was extremely skilled going through the rapids and so much fun! I was laughing and happy as could be until the last wave of water hit me...... whoa! intense to say the least - wiped the smile off my face.. but I recovered quickly and always felt safe! Absolutely loved it!

PS: sit in the back!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was awesome. John, our guide, was extremely courteous and friendly. He made the trip very enjoyable.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide Guy was very informative and personable. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting to learn and explore Niagara Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Andy our tour guide was the best!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time. Nick was an awesome tour guide. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour was the absolute best thing we have done in Niagara Falls. We were very lucky to have a cloudless warm day and our Helicopter Pilot gave us an extremely smooth ride. A very professional operation.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing! Excellent tour guide and very timely! Definitely recommended. Wished lunch time was earlier but great overall!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good, personal tour of Niagara Falls and surrounding area. Well organised and very knowledgable of area and history.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good, personal tour of Niagara Falls and surrounding area. Well organised and very knowledgable of area and history.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Debbie, our guide, was friendly, informative, and added a lot to the experience. I would highly recommend her tour.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One day tour to Niagara Falls was AWESOME! THANKYOU!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

For someone who had been longing to see the falls for almost 3 decades, this was a perfect tour.
While the 4-D movie was perhaps not quite as impressive, the actual tour itself with the Cave of the Winds and the Maid of the Mist boat ride was everything we'd hoped and more. We go back with photos, memories and the New York accent of tour guide Dave ringing in our ears

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We did this tour mid April 2015.
We were picked up 10 minutes before 9AM at our hotel and had to pick up just one more guest so almost a private tour for the 3 of us.
The tour started out with the disappointing news that we would not do the Hornblower ride as this had not yet been opened for the season.
However, our guide work-a-holic-Guy directly tried to cover for that by suggesting a few alternatives and suiting them to what WE would like to see.
As the weather started out very grey and with quite a fog also the standard route had to be deviated from, all to give us the best experience possible.
Really appreciated this as otherwise that would have reduced the foto opportunities , we now still got to have just by going later.
Not sure the big operators would have done that! In fact no way of telling that this is just a small Company - we had nothing but a total professional impression.
We could have done the sights ourselves but the easy of parking and just stepping out along the way was really great and together with an excellent guide we for sure enjoyed a few extra stops and more information than we would have on our own. In fact, Guy had no problem with pulling over and stopping just because I saw a place that looked great for a quick foto stop here and there.
Wish we had gone just a little later but for seeing Niagara falls and the sights in half a day we went 4 ½ hour this tour was perfect! Surely recommended! including the Hornblower ride Im sure it would have been a 5-star tour

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very good value the bus and driver were great pity about the guide very dull expected someone more upbeat and informative

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message