Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1040 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Going in the middle of winter, with the falls frozen over, this was an amazing experience! Most of the river and falls were solid which was fascinating in itself! There is no other way to experience this wonder, viewing even from our spectacular hotel room wasn't the same as flying over it.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Mrs Donna M W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent the only thing that soured it for me was the tour guide making us feel pressured to give an 80 tip for a family of 4 20 each. The canadian side was beautiful i dont think its worth going if you can only visit the american side. Motel was very average but ok. Lots of nice stops along the way and along the way back to break up the trip. i would recommend this tour

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, John, is very commendable. He was so patient with us considering that we have 3 seniors in our group who move slowly. Thanks again John ! -

On the other hand, we were expecting to experience the Hornblower cruise but were disappointed to find out that it was replaced by the Butterfly Conservatory tour. It was not clearly stated in the website that the Hornblower cruise would be replaced depending on the ice condition.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The Maid of the Mist was closed and it was the same price plus we did not go on the observation deck or the walk by the Falls. This was not mentioned on your web sight at all!! It only said that a movie is substituted for the boat ride in off season. Nothing about anything else!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Fly to niagara Falls and save yourself the 18 hour bus ride... You may be thinking if I take the bus I will get to see so many beautiful places along the way...NO... The only significant stops along the way will be at McDonald's and strip malls! Watkins Glen Park is not included as advertised :(

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

This company advertises inclusions that they can not deliver on. The maid of the most does not usually operate until mid May. Neither does the cave of the winds. This company sold the tour stating they would be included and changed us the full amount even though we could not do those activies

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was everything we expected, and our tour guide was entertaining and very informative. After seeing the herd of tourists piling off a big tour bus at one of our stops, we especially appreciated the small-sized group (7 people) we traveled with on our tour. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Other than all the visual beauty the tour guide made the trip.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is set up to take up to six couples; my husband and I happened to be the only two, however, so it was a private tour. Our tour guide was a well informed young man who was very knowledgeable and pleasant. We enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend this.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message