Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1029 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was everything we expected, and our tour guide was entertaining and very informative. After seeing the herd of tourists piling off a big tour bus at one of our stops, we especially appreciated the small-sized group (7 people) we traveled with on our tour. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Other than all the visual beauty the tour guide made the trip.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is set up to take up to six couples; my husband and I happened to be the only two, however, so it was a private tour. Our tour guide was a well informed young man who was very knowledgeable and pleasant. We enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend this.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Got to see some amazing sites! Very well organised. Our guide was fantastic. Very good value for money!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was awesome. The guides and driver were very courteous and informative. I enjoyed trip. It was well planned.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Well worth the money. Pilot and staff were very friendly. Would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a magnificent view of these great falls , frozen in solitude yet showing a brute force . Recommend this 2 day tour as a best way as you get to see so much more of the country side.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! I was worried because I get so motion sick but had no problem. Everyone was so nice and the views are amazing! Will do again when the snow is gone!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had to wait awhile due to weather but crew was helpful in giving updates. Had hoped to get closer to the falls but it was still an amazing view. Overall would recommend.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife and I were amazed at the rapid falls and especially the mist covering all of us from the boat ride
near the falls. A lot of beauty surrounds you . We highly recommend seeing this.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our trip to Niagara falls were very memorable, the actual tour were run by Amadeus Travel, the 3 tour guides were very professionals and knowledgeable ( 2 guides were for foreign language tourist) .The bus was very comfortable and clean with wifi. The frequent stops were planned well for our comfort, including stop at the outlet with great discount.We stayed in the hotel with a great and spacious room including spa in the corner of the room and walking distance to the falls. Our guides also able to put us on the last horn blower boat to be up close and personal with the 2 falls( US and Canadian side). According to the article that we were all read, the last cruise were suppose to be on 30 Oct. however we went on late November and our guide able to put us in. Thank you for this great experience.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent. Tour driver was knowledgeable and friendly and got us to each stop promptly. We had a blast.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message