Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1327 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thuroughly enjoyed this well organised, structured tour. Relaxed tour with plenty of time at each stop to enjoy them. You really do get to see tge falls from every angle. Bob our guide was very entertaining and made the day very enjoyable and fun. Thanks.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.Our guide took his time and was very knowledgeable. We were never rushed and the side trips took us to places we would never have found or thought of on our own.

Doing what: Niagara Falls American-Side Tour with Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing! Ben was the best tour guide! And I commend him on his patience with one very overbearing tourist that got on everyone's nerve! Would suggest the overnight tour to any one wanting the Niagara Falls experience...

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and the entire Niagara Falls experience was amazing!!! We didn't want to leave and we are definitely coming back. Our guide Guy (Gee) was fantastic, very informative and very cool. It was so nice touring as a small group...we could actually hear what was being said! Thank you for making my first Niagara Falls trip so special.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The dream of a lifetime was unbelievable . . . our tour guide, Nick, was very informed and fun to be with.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it! So glad that Viator found me while I was researching the helicopter rides in Niagara Falls, Canada.
This little airport was maybe a 10mile drive from our Marriott hotel and well worth it. The flight was twice as long as the other guy and by booking through Viator I saved approx. $90 for the two of us. No hassles whatsoever. They were happy to take my Viator voucher. Loved the nice, little, immaculate district airport and the pilot and ride was awesome. You MUST see the falls this way or you haven't seen the falls!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour. We REALLY enjoyed the Maid of the Mist and the Cave of the Winds. We had a small group of 4 people which was nice and Ed, the tour guide, was very knowledgeable. We would have liked to have an opportunity to shop at Maid of the Mist or Cave of the Winds shops instead of the Souvenir City that he took us to, but that was the only negative. The tour included a drive around the Canada side to see the Floral Clock, power plants, etc. There was quite a bit of walking so it might not be the best tour for those with limited ability.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour. 6 people in van. Gel is the guide and owner of the company.we saw the important sites and then some.it was definitely worth the months. Would highly recommend it. Rf

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour was wonderful. Our tour guide, Sam, was very interesting and went out of his way to show us and tell us about all the sights. He was great. Tell him his friends from Texas said hi.
Thanks,
Phil and Sharon Scaggs

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful day. We saw all the main things to see on both the Canadian and American side. Our guide, Randy was knowledgeable, patient, informative, and very helpful.. He gave us tips on where to stand for best views and experiences. It was a great way to see the area of Niagara Falls and to then know where we wanted to return the next day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour! Small group of no more than 6 people allowed for lots of individual attention for questions and answers. Gee, our tour guide had a great sense of humor and extensive knowledge of all things Niagra Falls including his beloved blue jays. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

IT WAS AN EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE CALOB D .
THANK YOU THE TOUR GIDE WAS GREAT

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Niagara Falls was awesome. We loved it. We would not have had time to drive up to Niagara Falls during our trip to New York, so this was an efficient way to stay in New York and go see the Falls. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time, I went by myself and meet two sister from Holland, they were cool.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message