Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1104 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was excellent, our guide, Guy was friendly an knowledgable. Seeing the falls from such different perspectives was incredible. Fall color changes with leaves was breathtaking!

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour offered was exactly what we were looking for; a small and relaxing tour. There were only six people in our group. The one of the owner's of the tour company, Guy was our guide and he was very knowledgable about the Niagara Falls area; offering facts mixed with humor. The four + hour tour was pleasure. We highly recommend "Journey Behind the Falls" and "Hornblower cruises."

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is a must for anyone visiting Niagara Falls for the first time. Our tour guide was very informative, friendly and obliging. Would not have been able to experience all the great things we saw or learn their history, if we had attempted to do it on our own.
Certainly great value for money and highly recommended. Gaylene and Allan, Australia.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour exceeded my expectations! The bus journey was quite long, but it was made up for by stopping at the lakes and a beautiful gorge on the way (I slept the rest of the journey!). Once arrived, we had plenty of time to look at the falls, take photos and visit the souvenir shop. Then we were taken to the hotel, which was FAR better than I was expecting - we had a king sized bed with a jacuzzi bath in the room, it was amazing! We were then taken back to the falls to see them illuminated at night, which was really good. We had free time after this to do as we wanted, so we went out for a meal and walked through the 'strip', whilst others had the option to go out drinking or visit the casino etc.. The following morning was an early wake up call but we had a fantastic time on the Maid of the Mist! Again, the drive back was quite long, but broken up by a shopping trip. The outlet was huge and we didn't nearly have enough time to go to all the shops I wanted to! Perhaps more time spent here would have been ideal, but I understand that the shopping wasn't for everyone (particularly the men!). But I managed to buy a few designer handbags with 70 percent off :) I thoroughly enjoyed the trip, and would recommend it to anyone. The tour guide was fantastic, had a very dry sense of humour but really made the trip worthwhile. Timings were kept to, and the people on the trip were a lovely mix of cultures, ages and nationalities.

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved our tour and also loved Guy he was knowledgable about the area and very friendly we would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My reviews of Viator are getting redundant. Like the past several tours we've booked using Viator as our host we once again had an intelligent, well spoken and knowledgeable guide. Our guide was a local young man who certainly knew his facts. That was a very good start but when you added his knowledge of the area to his friendly demeanor, honest sense of humor and eagerness to please the tour was even better than its written description.
During our tour we asked him one or two obscure questions about the Falls that he said he didn't have answers to but rather than make up some foolish answer he said he would find the answer and let us know if we were still interested. Pretty neat!
If your travels take you to Niagara Falls this tour is a must and if you are lucky enough to get the same guide we had your review will consist just two things - quotation marks.
RB

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Had an awesom day with our tour around and Guy was great fun and very knowable about everything which you just wouldn't know if you did it yourself


Thanks you

Andrew and Natalie

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We did the three sight tours and it was cool and worth it. If we did the three things separately, it would probably come out to be the same but we would only see Niagara Falls without local knowledge from the tour guide.

Our guide looks like Russell Brand with the saggy pants so I was a little worry from the looks but he (Guy) was a very cool/patient guide and drove us around and showed us the area around Niagara Falls. Never felt rushed, etc and had a wonderful half day learning about the Fall and it's history. Of our three sightseeing venue, the boat ride was the coolest, followed by behind the Falls and then the Space Needle looking venue.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour is great, bringing us to Niagara falls at both American and Canadian side. The guide was nice to bring us to the falls at night to capture the night view.

Areas to improve: better lunch place and accommodation

Doing what: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York by Bus

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Very short, but it was a great time!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

We went to nigra falls and that was great, but every thing else was closed to us as we were given out of date tickets and we had no guide to enable us to go on the train, I have put in a complaint as we payed for things we could not go on.
Mr and Mrs david minter

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Fraud service

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

The experience didn't happen. I called the number on my ticket and got no answer for three days. I left a voicemail with my phone number and received no call back. so it was not a good experience

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour was exactly what we expected. We were a small group of five adults. Our guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable about the history of th Falls. It was nice not to wait in lines to get tickets or try and find a place to park. I would recommend a small tour group to anyone trying to see all the aspects of Niagra a Falls.

Doing what: Best of Niagara Falls Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message