Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was awesome. Robin the tour guide was
very knowledgeable and friendly. The border patrol stops went smoothly. The tour was a bargain considering all the tourist attractions we saw that
day. I would definitely recommend Viator yours to my friends.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour had everything you want to see and do in it. It took more than six hours; we enjoyed the whole day--from the morning to the evening. I am sure that you will be able to experience the Niagara Falls from every good aspect. The tour guide took us some places around the falls and told us lots of interesting side stories. Nobody will be disappointed with this wonderful whole day. It is also comfortable and convenient--the guide picked us up at our hotel entrance and dropped us off at the same place. You don't have to worry about anything. Just leave everything to the guide. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the "Falls". Fantastic day trip from Toronto. The guide and driver were great guys and very entertaining.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Traveling with a group of six people ranging in age from 5 to 74 is like herding cats… this tour enabled us to keep the herd together AND equally entertained. Everything ran like clockwork. The bus picked us up in front of our hotel EXACTLY at the time promised. Our tour guide, Bob, was kind, informative, and HILARIOUS. We hit every site that every person says needs to be seen to have experienced Niagara with enough time to enjoy the locations independently before rejoining Bob and moving on to the next. The lag time sitting on the bus as we passed through customs gave both the young and young-at-heart time to steal a quick nap to power through the rest of the day. Our only regret was that our dinner reservations precluded us from joining Bob on a continued tour of the Canadian wine country (running past the scheduled drop-off time). We are sooooooo happy we scheduled this tour. It was worth every penny!

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Willi do again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great. Guide was wonderful. Only thing was plan on more time than was actually listed due to crossing back and forth between the borders. Not the guides fault, just long lines at the crossings.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent..... well worth the price. The bus was comfortable....... the guide (Chrystal) and driver (Oscar) were professional and fun to have.
The quick wine tasting was a nice twist to the trip............. seeing Niagara Falls in the evening and also at night with the lights was very nice especially with the short fireworks show . The dinner buffet was unbelievable with all the various choices that were available (pastas, cheeses, vegetables and meats) and everything was very good. The Hornblower boat ride out to the falls was fun and the free time that was given was also adequate to walk around to see the shops and other venues. I would take this trip again if I was in toronto.
I would also like to see if Viator could combine a trip with a stop at Niagara on the Lake along with the Niagara Falls trip. It would probably mean doing away with the wine tasting and maybe cutting some of the free time spent at the Falls but Niagara on the Lake looked like it would have been a nice stop as well when we rode through the town.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic,great fun and yes you get soaked

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We stayed on the Canadian side. So we started the tour on that side. It was very interesting that the Canadian size is much more developed than the American side. The tour probably took a little longer than expected. mainly due to the travel over the international bridge! The guide was very informative and good.
It was over all a very nice day event.

Doing what: Niagara Falls in One Day: Deluxe Sightseeing Tour of American and Canadian Sides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Both my wife and 5 year old grand-daughter loved the flight.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Caleb is a wonderful tour guide. The best we have used. The tour was breathtaking, loved it all. He is very knowledgeable of the area having lived there his whole life. Plus, he loves history and what a plus for us. We saw it all and it was fun and entertaining. Caleb was very polite, personable and involved. Would highly recommend using him for tour the Falls. Great day.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Canadian Side Tour and Maid of the Mist Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was very good. No rushing at all. Great workers. Such a good way to spend the day.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant tour from beginning to end. Added the helicopter trip, not to be missed.
Courier brilliant and a great time had by all.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole trip was well organised, the bus drivers were great as were the air crew. The bus driver for the Niagara section of the trip deserves praise for his knowledge and charm. A superb day at the falls.
Well done Viator and Mauiva

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Private Plane

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message