Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 87 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an excellent time on my day trip and I plan on doing that again soon!

Do you go to St. Augustine,FL?

Michael Anaya

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great! The ride home was very long due to traffic, but the tour driver was great from start to finish. He was always friendly and professional. He went our of his way to make sure everyone was taken care of and knew what was going on. I believe his name was Clark and he did an outstanding job. His company should make sure they keep him!!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome, great day. I didn't see any dolphins but it was still a great day at the beach.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome, great day. I didn't see any dolphins but it was still a great day at the beach. I Caught 3 fish and the local restaurant cooked them for me, absolutely devine!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was okay although we saw few dolphins. Overall I enjoyed. So I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The night was a very casual affair. nice and brezzy weather. The only thing was that it wasn't a sunset cruise, as i was hoping, it was more of a sun setted cruise. the directions that were given to us were wrong, so make sure you get there early. the crew was amazing, espcially Nancy the DJ/entertainment.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Awesome, great day. I didn't see any dolphins but it was still a great day at the beach.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

When the trip was booked it stated you would have 7-8 hrs in Clearwater. Actual time was less than 6 hours; enough time to eat lunch, walk to the boat, and fish. I would recommend driving yourself or do not book an excursion. Fishing was bad, most of time was spent getting the line out of rocks.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Crew were entertaining and informative - made up for the unseasonally cold weather!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had an awesome time! The crew were great, our server, Teri, was very attentive and helpful, the boat is well appointed and comfortable. The new only issue was not that it was chilly outside so we didn't spend much time on the upper deck. The weather cannot be controlled but iwas nice inside.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was okay

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The cruise was fun. The food well exceeded my expectations. The cocktails, wine and after dinner coffee's were wonderful. The noise levels ie yelling and screaming were off the charts due to holiday office parties and the music was not conducive to us more senior diners and dancers.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We were collected and taken to Clearwater although there were traffic problems our driver Clarke did all he could to find an alternative route to get us there so we could enjoy the full day there. Lunch was very nice and all in all a very nice day out.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Such a nice place , much less people than it is in the Miami

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message