Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The beach was breathtaking and our lunch was delicious. The Sea Screamer boat ride and seeing dolphins on our boat excursion only added to the unforgettable experience. It was so much fun that we will do this again on a future Orlando trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Saw a small pod of dolphins and had some swimming along behind the boat.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The crew at Clearwater Dolphin Watching was awesome! We had a great time!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip! The staff was friendly and made sure we saw dolphins! We spotted a total of 11 and my grandsons were thrilled. I also appreciated the lesson in sea life that was given to the kids.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely wonderful!! The beach was beautiful. The cruise was great. All of the staff were awesome. Would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Dolphin Encounter Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fantastic day, the coach was comfortable and driver very helpful. Communication with the tour operator was prompt and friendly.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The entertainment was great, the guy kept the crowd going

Doing what: Sunset Party Cruise from Clearwater

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

It was a pretty day for a boat tour. Unfortunately we did not see any dolphin, but you do receive a voucher to be used for a future date when this happens. Overall a nice experience, but think they could lower the volume on the music they play on the boat. Note the time on the Viator website was wrong (boat left at 12:15 not 11:30) and the cost of the parking permit was $3 not $2 as listed. A word of caution, this area gets VERY crowded and traffic/parking can be a problem, leave plenty of time to get there.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

John C
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Enjoyed day out Clearwater beach is lovely but spoilt by all cabanas on it

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Sea Screamer Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My parents had a great time! Food was wonderful and the service was superb!

Doing what: Clearwater Evening Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved it! Great deal for the money. This tour gave plenty of time to enjoy the beach. Good trip for families that don't have a car on vacation.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message