Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 79 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Crew were entertaining and informative - made up for the unseasonally cold weather!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had an awesome time! The crew were great, our server, Teri, was very attentive and helpful, the boat is well appointed and comfortable. The new only issue was not that it was chilly outside so we didn't spend much time on the upper deck. The weather cannot be controlled but iwas nice inside.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was okay

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The cruise was fun. The food well exceeded my expectations. The cocktails, wine and after dinner coffee's were wonderful. The noise levels ie yelling and screaming were off the charts due to holiday office parties and the music was not conducive to us more senior diners and dancers.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We were collected and taken to Clearwater although there were traffic problems our driver Clarke did all he could to find an alternative route to get us there so we could enjoy the full day there. Lunch was very nice and all in all a very nice day out.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Such a nice place , much less people than it is in the Miami

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a day trip fishing caught little but had a very enjoyable day

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

It was fun and relaxing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

No Coordination between Viator and tour organisers .Pickup point was not communicated prolerly..

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The beach was breathtaking and our lunch was delicious. The Sea Screamer boat ride and seeing dolphins on our boat excursion only added to the unforgettable experience. It was so much fun that we will do this again on a future Orlando trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Saw a small pod of dolphins and had some swimming along behind the boat.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The crew at Clearwater Dolphin Watching was awesome! We had a great time!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message