Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 148 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brian was a great!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Gilberto D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was AWESOME !!! We got an extra since we had two sightings of the beautiful Bottleneck Dolphins. And God gave us a wonderful sunset.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Stephanie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

FOOD IS EXCELLENT. ENTERTAINMENT IS ENJOYABLE..RECOMMEND IT TO ANYYONE

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Agnes O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great day out plenty of fish caught, great guide RED and Gene Gene driving machine made it a perfect day

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Deep-Sea Fishing

cajunmike77772000

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

dolphin tour was really good. bad side was trying to find a place to park. probably took 1 hour to find a place to park to get to the tour.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Larry M

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

cruise was good ,but the meal was slow to be served and when we did get it everything was ice cold. we ordered coffee after the meal and never did get it.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Paul T United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very nice I took several pictures of the sunset. It was a surprise for Susan birthday. The boat ride at sunset.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Donald M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience. Beautiful way to see t sunset and Dolphins. Entertaining hosts.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Michelle A D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Althougb advertised as a dolphin watching trip, this was primarily a party boat with a few dolphins thrown in. The boat had two bartenders, but no marine biologists people smoking and getting drunk on the top deckand, loud music blasting throughout the trip. If I had signed up for a booze cruise, I would have enjoyed it, but as an afternoon dolphin watching excursion it left much to be desired. I should have been tipped off when I picked up my reserved ticket and they asked if I wanted to purchase a wrist band for unlimited drinks. Would it recommend this boat for people whose primary intention. Is to see dolphins, the advertising is deceptive.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Ralph Bud P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

It was the best for the price! We had great views, great announcing and met interesting people from all around the world! We saw many dolphins and learned all about them! Thanks to everyone!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

joannegeary

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

I was disappointed with this tour, only saw dolphins three times, but really only two. It stated it was a two hour tour but really was only 1 1/2 hour. Then they take your picture and at the end of the cruise tell you the picture costs 20.00! I saw the same amount of dolphins on the free boat tour at Clearwater Aquarium.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

DOREEN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a lovely time we had. The boat is very comfortable the food was great
and the upper deck very comfortable for sitting with a dink and enjoying
the view. The only downside for us was as it was October the Sun goes
down around 7.30pm which was soon after we left the dock, so will
be back next year in June when the days are longer. Thank you for a great evening.
Doreen and Pat Humphrey Winkfield England.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

bernice b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

take a 2 hour cruise towards the sunset. And also have a drink or three!!!. All is good here.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

arobinson63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful day out with excellent tour guide, Mike. Lovely lunch,sea screamer trip then time on beach,fantastic :

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Sea Screamer Boat Ride

Nick N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great friendly staff and good service.
Very informative, lots of fun.
Nick

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Teresa J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time. The food was very good. Our server,Angelica, was fantastic!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Nancy C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We all had a fantastic time on this cruise. We definitely will be joining you again. Thanks

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

AngelikaMartina H

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Very friendly crew. However, if you are looking for the nature experience sunset, dolphins etc there are better options. This is a party trip, if this is what you want it's perfect, otherwise go for something else

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

JoAnn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome, loved it.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Anthony J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Would recommend this day trip to everyone!. Clearwater is lovely and clean, with a beach to 'die for'!. And the Pirate Cruise is fantastic, the crew really interact with the 'young-uns' on board, and they look after you really well.
Will definately return for this great day out.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Pirate Cruise

Bill R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was really nice, and the food was excellent. Our helper, GABY, was a great girl. Complements on her service!!!!!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Louise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful time.... the food was delicious and the service top notch... highly recommend for a special evening out !!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Keith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time! The seating area on the top deck is lovely. Service was excellent

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Hector G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very enjoyable dinner cruise. Service and was very good.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Michelle L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We had a good time.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message