Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 78 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Such a nice place , much less people than it is in the Miami

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a day trip fishing caught little but had a very enjoyable day

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

It was fun and relaxing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

No Coordination between Viator and tour organisers .Pickup point was not communicated prolerly..

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The beach was breathtaking and our lunch was delicious. The Sea Screamer boat ride and seeing dolphins on our boat excursion only added to the unforgettable experience. It was so much fun that we will do this again on a future Orlando trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Saw a small pod of dolphins and had some swimming along behind the boat.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The crew at Clearwater Dolphin Watching was awesome! We had a great time!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip! The staff was friendly and made sure we saw dolphins! We spotted a total of 11 and my grandsons were thrilled. I also appreciated the lesson in sea life that was given to the kids.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely wonderful!! The beach was beautiful. The cruise was great. All of the staff were awesome. Would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Dolphin Encounter Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fantastic day, the coach was comfortable and driver very helpful. Communication with the tour operator was prompt and friendly.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The entertainment was great, the guy kept the crowd going

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message