Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 139 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ralph Bud P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

It was the best for the price! We had great views, great announcing and met interesting people from all around the world! We saw many dolphins and learned all about them! Thanks to everyone!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

joannegeary

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

I was disappointed with this tour, only saw dolphins three times, but really only two. It stated it was a two hour tour but really was only 1 1/2 hour. Then they take your picture and at the end of the cruise tell you the picture costs 20.00! I saw the same amount of dolphins on the free boat tour at Clearwater Aquarium.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

DOREEN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a lovely time we had. The boat is very comfortable the food was great
and the upper deck very comfortable for sitting with a dink and enjoying
the view. The only downside for us was as it was October the Sun goes
down around 7.30pm which was soon after we left the dock, so will
be back next year in June when the days are longer. Thank you for a great evening.
Doreen and Pat Humphrey Winkfield England.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

bernice b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

take a 2 hour cruise towards the sunset. And also have a drink or three!!!. All is good here.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

arobinson63

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful day out with excellent tour guide, Mike. Lovely lunch,sea screamer trip then time on beach,fantastic :

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Sea Screamer Boat Ride

Nick N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great friendly staff and good service.
Very informative, lots of fun.
Nick

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Teresa J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time. The food was very good. Our server,Angelica, was fantastic!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Nancy C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We all had a fantastic time on this cruise. We definitely will be joining you again. Thanks

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

AngelikaMartina H

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Very friendly crew. However, if you are looking for the nature experience sunset, dolphins etc there are better options. This is a party trip, if this is what you want it's perfect, otherwise go for something else

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

JoAnn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome, loved it.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Anthony J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Would recommend this day trip to everyone!. Clearwater is lovely and clean, with a beach to 'die for'!. And the Pirate Cruise is fantastic, the crew really interact with the 'young-uns' on board, and they look after you really well.
Will definately return for this great day out.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Pirate Cruise

Bill R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was really nice, and the food was excellent. Our helper, GABY, was a great girl. Complements on her service!!!!!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Louise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful time.... the food was delicious and the service top notch... highly recommend for a special evening out !!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Keith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time! The seating area on the top deck is lovely. Service was excellent

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Hector G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very enjoyable dinner cruise. Service and was very good.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Michelle L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We had a good time.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Jimmie R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

It was a great evening aboard the Majesty! Staff was nice and was an all around good time.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Tammy B Canada

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

this tour ended up being our sunset cruise as you booked us at a time in the evening and supposedly were aware that the dolphin cruise only happened in afternoon. Also was told you were to give us choice of time and other things but we were given no choices what so ever. Sail tropics corrected all the problems as when we contacted you, the reply wasnt in time for us before we left on the trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Tammy B Canada

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

the company themselves corrected the issue we had when booking thru you once we were on site. good thing I asked about both our bookings at the time when checking in as both got misled on the cruises. honestly wouldnt give 1 star even.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Sherry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved the staff and the boat was perfect for viewing the gorgeous sunset. The champagne was not very good, and it was a small amount maybe a shot. Overall, we enjoyed it, as did everyone else.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Richard V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed it. Very friendly staff

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Martha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was absolutely wonderful!!!!! Can't wait to do it again. Service, food, music all great!!! Thank you make it a great evening...

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Andrew F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Staff was wonderful and all areas of the cruise ship were most inviting. The entertainment was very loud and efforts to have the music level lowered were ignored. It is a smaller area for dining and the music should have been background to enhance conversation. That said, we had a lovely time and the scenery was beautiful. Thank you

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I along with our two grandkids thoroughly enjoyed the cruise and the crew on the Tropic! Fun evening and the weather cooperated! Joe and BJ Seminole FL

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Warren B. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, CREW WAS GREAT , BUS DRIVER AND TOUR GUIDE WERE FANTASTIC. CAUGHT ALOT OF FISH. WE DEFIANTELY WILL DO IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU .THE sUTTON'S

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Deep-Sea Fishing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message