Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Beach is a silky white-sand oasis along the warm, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. More low key than its southern neighbor, the bustling St. Pete’s Beach, Clearwater Beach hosts plenty of spots for kayaking, shelling, and biking. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 165 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Laura L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our 2nd trip on the dinner cruise and I can't say enough good about it.
Polite crew, excellent food,entertainment, astounding sunset colors. The waitstaff
is attentive, professional and personable. Very highly recommended.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Aaron N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is a quick turnaround and the sunset is something that everyone should see. We also found the staff to be friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend this Cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Francine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent day. Out guy Nicky was great! And the boat ride was phenomenal!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Sea Screamer Boat Ride

Aishwarya Vidya India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had booked this tour on my hubby's birthday..the cruise was awesome and we had enjoyed a lot

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Bear United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Red and driver, Gene were more than accommodating. Cold beverages were made available and they made the bus trip fun! Clearwater Beach was beautiful and calming. The boat ride was smooth and we had the added pleasure of seeing dolphins and pelicans accompany us. For someone who rarely catches a fish, I was successful - Jason, our mate was extremely helpful!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Deep-Sea Fishing

Flora G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very, very pleased with every aspect and would recommend it highly

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Thao T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Bonita K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We crew was approachable and very friendly. My husband and I went on the Sunset Cruise and it was well worth it, the view was amazing. To top it off, everyone on the cruise was very friendly. We even made new friends. The cruise was the highlight of our vacation.
Thanks, Bonita

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lovely day out, the Rep. Red was very helpful and informative of where to go and produced a map of where to meet and times. He was approachable throughout the tour and helpful in suggesting places to help me with my injuries. He was fun and made sure everyone had what they needed. A great day with seeing Dolphins on the tour in their natural habitat. Thank you Red.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Dolphin Encounter Cruise

Wayne T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Dinner was better than I expected.The sunset was cooperative too. It was a pleasant evening.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

anjariestevez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome cruise! The food was delicious and so were the drinks. The atmosphere was fun and still romantic. We went there for our anniversary and had an amazing time! I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Joan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed everything about the cruise. The food was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. Sunset was beautiful. Would definitely do it again and recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Calford C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a fantastic time. The food was great staff was very polite. The music was awsome. My husband and i will definitely travel with them again in the near future.sorry the pictures didn't came out good. Joan and Cal from Clearwater.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

William T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Nice, friendly staff. The boat left on time, and we did see dolphins during the trip. Our boat stopped off in Clearwater and picked up some ferry passengers. This made the boat very crowded on the way back, and it was a bit boring to wait for them to board. Other than that, we had a very nice trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brian was a great!

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Gilberto D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was AWESOME !!! We got an extra since we had two sightings of the beautiful Bottleneck Dolphins. And God gave us a wonderful sunset.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Stephanie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

FOOD IS EXCELLENT. ENTERTAINMENT IS ENJOYABLE..RECOMMEND IT TO ANYYONE

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Agnes O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great day out plenty of fish caught, great guide RED and Gene Gene driving machine made it a perfect day

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando Including Deep-Sea Fishing

cajunmike77772000

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

dolphin tour was really good. bad side was trying to find a place to park. probably took 1 hour to find a place to park to get to the tour.

Doing what: Clearwater Dolphin-Watching Tour

Larry M

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

cruise was good ,but the meal was slow to be served and when we did get it everything was ice cold. we ordered coffee after the meal and never did get it.

Doing what: Clearwater Dinner and Dance Cruise

Paul T United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very nice I took several pictures of the sunset. It was a surprise for Susan birthday. The boat ride at sunset.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Donald M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience. Beautiful way to see t sunset and Dolphins. Entertaining hosts.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message